كيف أعارض تهمة مع Spotify؟

Spotify هو تطبيق يسمح لك بالاستماع إلى الموسيقى وملفات البودكاست من أي جزء من العالم. هناك اشتراكات مختلفة من Spotify ويمكنك الحصول على Spotify أو Spotify Premium مجانًا. يأتي Spotify premium بميزات إضافية مثل عدم وجود إعلانات وتخطي غير محدود والقدرة على تنزيل الموسيقى التي يمكنك الاستماع إليها في وضع عدم الاتصال. إذا اشتركت على أي حال في Spotify Premium عن طريق الخطأ أو قام شخص آخر بذلك ، فيمكنك الاعتراض على الرسوم مع Spotify.

يمكّن Spotify الأشخاص من بث الموسيقى ويمكّنك من الوصول إلى ملفات البودكاست ومقاطع الفيديو من أي جزء من العالم. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في اختبار كيفية عمل Spotify ، يمكنهم الاستفادة من خدمات Spotify المجانية عن طريق الاشتراك باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو حساب Facebook. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالمزيد من الميزات والمرونة في Spotify ، فيمكنك الاشتراك في Spotify premium.

للحصول على Spotify premium ، كل ما عليك القيام به هو التسجيل على صفحة Spotify ثم اختيار مستوى الاشتراك المميز ثم تنزيل تطبيق Spotify والاستمتاع بالموسيقى. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك الاشتراك في Spotify premium عن طريق الخطأ أو يمكن أن يتلاعب شخص آخر بحسابك. إذا كنت في مثل هذه الحالة ، يمكنك إلغاء الرسوم باتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه.

كيفية الاعتراض على تهمة مع Spotify

عندما تحصل على رسوم خاطئة أو تُفرط في الشحن على Spotify ، يمكنك الاعتراض على الرسوم باتباع الخطوات الواردة أدناه. إذا لم تتمكن من الاعتراض على رسوم Spotify بنفسك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بدعم عملاء Spotify .

إليك ما يجب عليك فعله عند الاعتراض على رسوم Spotify ؛

1. يجب أن يكون لديك عنوان بريد إلكتروني على حسابك على Spotify

2. احصل على كلمة مرور حسابك في Spotify

3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Spotify الخاص بك

4. قم بتأكيد سبب التكلفة الزائدة.

5. تحقق مما إذا كنت قد اشتريت شيئًا ثم نسيت التكلفة الزائدة.

6. تحقق مما إذا كان شخص آخر قد اشترى شيئًا باستخدام حسابك.

7. انقر على "نموذج الاتصال" بعد التمرير لأسفل

8. تعبئة نموذج الاتصال بالشكل المناسب

9. سترسل لك Spotify رسالة بريد إلكتروني تقول "لا يوجد رد"

10. رد على تلك الرسالة الإلكترونية التي قمت بتحصيلها

11. عند الرد ، قم بتضمين اسم المستخدم أو البريد الإلكتروني والسبب ومبلغ الرسوم والتاريخ

12. انتظر رد من Spotify

13. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراكك ، افتح موقع Spotify وقم بتسجيل الدخول

14. انقر على "اشتراك"

15. انقر على "الاشتراك والدفع"

16. انقر على "إلغاء اشتراكك"

17. اذكر سبب رغبتك في إلغاء اشتراكك

18. اضغط على "إلغاء اشتراكي"

19. أعد إدخال كلمة المرور الخاصة بك

20. إذا لم يفلح كل ذلك ، فاتصل بـ Spotify للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة.

ما هي المزايا التي يمتلكها Spotify Premium؟

في حين أن العديد من الأشخاص قد يرغبون في استخدام Spotify المجاني ، فإن العديد من المزايا تأتي مع Spotify premium. يتيح لك Spotify premium الاستماع إلى الموسيقى عندما تكون في وضع عدم الاتصال ويكون هذا مناسبًا عندما تكون البيانات منخفضة أو عندما تكون في مكان لا يتوفر فيه اتصال بالإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بهذه الميزة عند إلغاء اشتراك Spotify Premium الخاص بك.

ميزة أخرى لـ Spotify premium هي أنها تحظر جميع إعلانات الصوت واللافتات ، وبالتالي لن يكون هناك أي مشتتات للانتباه. يحتوي Spotify Premium أيضًا على جودة صوت أفضل تصل إلى 320 كيلوبت / ثانية وهذه ميزة يحب كل شخص الاستمتاع بها. يتيح لك Spotify premium أيضًا تخطي ما ليس لديك ولن يتم خلط الموسيقى الخاصة بك. إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة ، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بـ Hulu المدعوم بالإعلانات.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أعارض تهمة مع Spotify؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Spotify إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أعارض تهمة مع Spotify؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Spotify إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Spotify لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أعارض تهمة مع Spotify؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ١٠ أشهر
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 463,674 times
Spotify
كيفية الاعتراض على تهمة مع Spotify
منازعة رسوم Spotify
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Dispute a Charge with Spotify?

Spotify is an application that allows you to listen to music and podcasts from any part of the world. There are different Spotify subscriptions and you can get free Spotify or Spotify premium. Spotify premium comes with additional features like no ads, unlimited skipping, and the ability to download music that you can listen to offline. If by any case you subscribe to Spotify premium accidentally or someone else does so, you can dispute the charges with Spotify.

Spotify enables people to stream music and enables you to access podcasts and videos from any part of the world. For people who want to test how Spotify works, they can benefit from free Spotify services by signing up with an email address or a Facebook account. However, if you would like to enjoy all the more features and flexibility in Spotify, you can subscribe to Spotify premium.

To get Spotify premium, all you need to do is to sign up on the Spotify page and then choose the premium subscription level and then download the Spotify application and enjoy the music. Sometimes you may subscribe to Spotify premium by accidentally or someone else could have tampered with your account. If you are in such a situation, you can cancel the charges by following the guidelines that are given below.

How to Dispute a Charge With Spotify

When you get the wrong charge or get overcharged on Spotify, you can dispute the charge by following the steps given below. If you are unable to dispute a Spotify charge by yourself, you can contact Spotify customer support.

Here is what you should do when disputing a Spotify charge;

1. You should have an email address on your Spotify account

2. Have your Spotify account password

3. Log in to your Spotify account

4. Confirm the reason of the overcharge.

5. Check if you had purchased something and then forgot hence the overcharge.

6. Check whether someone else has bought something using your account.

7. Click on the "contact form" after scrolling down

8. Fill in the contact form appropriately

9. Spotify will send you an email that says "no-reply"

10. Reply to that email that you have been overcharged

11. When replying, include your username or email, reason, the amount of the charge and the date

12. Wait for a response from Spotify

13. If you want to cancel your subscription, open the Spotify website and sign in

14. Click on "subscription"

15. Click on "subscription and payment"

16. Click on "Cancel your subscription"

17. Give a reason why you want to cancel your subscription

18. Click on "cancel my subscription"

19. Re-enter your password

20. If all these do not work, contact Spotify for more help.

What Benefits does Spotify premium have?

While many people may want to use the free Spotify, many benefits come with Spotify premium. Spotify premium allows you to listen to music when you are offline and this is convenient when you are low on data or when you are in a place that does not have internet access. However, you will not be able to enjoy this feature when you cancel your Spotify premium subscription.

Another advantage of Spotify premium is that it bans all audio and banner advertisements and therefore there will be no distractions. Spotify premium also has a better audio quality of up to 320kbit/s and this is a feature that every person would love to enjoy. Spotify premium also allows you to skip what you do not have and your music will not be shuffled. If you are in the United States, you can enjoy ad-supported Hulu.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Dispute a Charge with Spotify?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Dispute a Charge with Spotify? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Dispute a Charge with Spotify? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 167,964 times
Spotify
How to dispute a charge with Spotify
Dispute Spotify charge
Refund a Charge

Setup Your New Home Easily

Our free concierge service can find the best deals across telecom providers in your new zip code and making sure your services arrive on the same day. Talk to a live person seconds from now who can do price comparisons for you and get a date that works for you!

Call anytime: 888-959-6783Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals (and schedule) across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!