كيف يمكنني إيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify؟

يشرح هذا الدليل سهل المتابعة كيف يمكن لعملاء Spotify إلغاء اشتراكات Spotify Autopay الخاصة بهم في Spotify Premium والعودة إلى خدمة الشركة المجانية. يوضح الدليل كيفية إيقاف Spotify autopay عبر موقع الشركة على الويب ، وكيفية إيقاف مدفوعات Spotify ضمن إعدادات Apple iPhone ، وكيفية الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Spotify إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة إضافية.

إذا كنت تدفع حاليًا رسوم اشتراك شهرية إلى Spotify ، ولكنك تريد إيقاف المدفوعات الشهرية التلقائية ، فيمكن أن يساعدك هذا الدليل.

أنت تستخدم Spotify لأنها طريقة ملائمة للوصول إلى الموسيقى الخاصة بك وتأتي بسعر معقول. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تعد ترغب في الدفع مقابل Spotify Premium ، فإن إيقاف Spotify autopay هي عملية بسيطة يمكنك إنجازها عبر حساب Spotify عبر الإنترنت أو هاتفك.

لإيقاف اشتراكك الشهري في الدفع التلقائي في Spotify ، اتبع هذا الدليل البسيط.

إيقاف Spotify Autopay عبر موقع Spotify الإلكتروني

لإيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify ، انتقل إلى موقع الشركة على الويب. بمجرد تحديد الصفحة الرئيسية ، قم بتسجيل الدخول عبر الزر الأخضر في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة ، باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور.

بمجرد تسجيل الدخول بنجاح إلى Spotify ، ابحث عن علامة التبويب خطتك وحددها. يجب أن تكون الآن قادرًا على رؤية خطة Spotify Premium الخاصة بك.

لإيقاف مدفوعات Spotify ، انقر فوق خيار تغيير الخطة ، وقم بالتمرير حتى تجد خيار Spotify Free. حدد Spotify Free. ثم انقر فوق إلغاء Premium لإنهاء ترتيب الدفع التلقائي على Spotify.

بعد إلغاء اشتراكك في Spotify Premium ، لا يزال بإمكانك الوصول إلى الخدمة حتى تاريخ الفوترة التالي. بعد انتهاء Spotify Premium ، سيظل بإمكانك الوصول إلى قوائم التشغيل والموسيقى المحفوظة. ومع ذلك ، سوف تسمع الآن إعلانات.

إيقاف Spotify Autopay عبر إعدادات iPhone

إذا كان لديك جهاز iPhone ، فيمكنك إيقاف Spotify autopay من خلال الوصول إلى إعدادات Apple الخاصة بك.

افتح علامة التبويب الإعدادات ، وحدد معرف Apple الخاص بك ، وقم بتسجيل الدخول إذا طُلب منك ذلك. افتح قائمة الاشتراكات وحدد إدارة. عندما ترى القائمة الكاملة لاشتراكاتك ، ابحث عن Spotify وحددها. اختر خيار إيقاف تشغيل التجديد التلقائي لإيقاف مدفوعات Spotify ، وانقر فوق الزر تم للتأكيد.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى Spotify

إذا كنت قد اتبعت هذا الدليل ، ولكنك لا تزال غير متأكد من كيفية إيقاف مدفوعات Spotify ، فيجب عليك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء بالشركة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن لفريق خدمة العملاء إرشادك خلال عملية إيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify.

بمجرد إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Spotify ، يكون متوسط وقت الاستجابة بين 24 و 72 ساعة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تستغرق الردود ما يصل إلى سبعة أيام.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Spotify إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Spotify إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Spotify لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إيقاف الدفع التلقائي على Spotify؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ شهر واحد
Updated منذ شهر واحد
Viewed 102,639 times
Spotify
إلغاء Spotify
Spotify الدفع التلقائي
وقف Spotify المدفوعات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Podcast feed stopped getting new Episodes. Everything seemed to have worked fine sin...
I have a $**.** charge to my bank account from Spotify. I don’t even have a Spotify account.
I need to change my direct debit bank details and I want to do it in a secure format
Hi I just payed for primeum Deal of $**.** and I have new phone and I don't think it wo...
I purchased the spotify unlimited package and want to use it on my google home. Google...

متحرك؟ قارن وجدول مجاني.

يمكن لخدمة الكونسيرج المجانية الخاصة بنا العثور على أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات في الرمز البريدي الجديد الخاص بك والتأكد من وصول خدماتك في نفس اليوم. تحدث إلى شخص حي بعد ثوانٍ من الآن يمكنه إجراء مقارنات الأسعار لك والحصول على تاريخ يناسبك!

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-959-6783خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات (والجدول الزمني) عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Stop Autopay on Spotify?

This easy-to-follow guide explains how Spotify customers can cancel their Spotify autopay subscriptions for Spotify Premium and revert to the company's free service. The guide outlines how to stop Spotify autopay via the company website, how to stop Spotify payments within your Apple iPhone settings, and how to contact the Spotify customer service team if you require additional assistance.

If you are currently paying a monthly subscription fee to Spotify, but you want to stop the automatic monthly payments, this guide can help you.

You use Spotify because it's a convenient way to access your music and comes at a reasonable price. However, if you no longer wish to pay for Spotify Premium, stopping Spotify autopay is a simple process that you can accomplish via your online Spotify account or your phone.

To stop your monthly Spotify autopay subscription, follow this simple guide.

Stopping Spotify Autopay via the Spotify Website

To stop autopay on Spotify, navigate to the company website. Once you locate the home page, log in via the green button on the top right-hand corner of the page, using your email address and password.

Once you have successfully logged into Spotify, find and select the Your Plan tab. You should now be able to see your Spotify Premium plan.

To stop Spotify payments, click the Change Plan option, and scroll until you find the Spotify Free option. Select Spotify Free. Then click on Cancel Premium to end your autopay arrangement on Spotify.

After you have canceled your Spotify Premium subscription, you can still access the service until your next billing date. After your Spotify Premium ends, you will still have access to your playlists and saved music. However, now you will hear advertisements.

Stopping Spotify Autopay via Your iPhone Settings

If you have an iPhone, you can stop Spotify autopay by accessing your Apple settings.

Open the Settings tab, and select your Apple ID, logging in if asked to do so. Open the Subscriptions menu, and select Manage. When you see the full list of your subscriptions, find Spotify, and select it. Choose the Turn Off Automatic Renewal option to stop Spotify payments, and click the Done button to confirm.

If You Need to Speak to Spotify

If you have followed this guide, but are still unsure of how you can stop Spotify payments, you should get in touch with the company's customer service team via email. The customer service team can walk you through the process of stopping autopay on Spotify.

Once you have sent an email to Spotify, the average response time between 24 and 72 hours. However, replies can take up to seven days.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Stop Autopay on Spotify?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Stop Autopay on Spotify? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Stop Autopay on Spotify? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 91,376 times
Spotify
cancel Spotify
Spotify autopay
stop Spotify payments

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can’t get access to my Spotify because I forgot my password, the email password and I...
My gift card i just bought doesn't work why it just says oh something went wrong then i...
I am late paying but I will have the payment to spotify on *********. Also can I change...
my at&t email is having server issues and have not received mail from them for over...
I have a premium account which is attached to a Google account I no longer have access...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!