如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐?

Spotify最酷的功能之一是如何离线下载和收听音乐。这是一个易于遵循的指南中列出的所有步骤。

音乐可以提升您的心情并改变您的一整天。播客可以教育您并娱乐您进行日常工作,公路旅行或长途通勤工作。幸运的是,Spotify允许您在任何给定时间访问成千上万首喜欢的歌曲,播客和专辑。但是,数据可能会很昂贵,您并不总是想在旅途中付费收听播放列表。

请注意,只有为Premium Spotify帐户付费的用户才能下载音乐。此外,您最初需要连接互联网才能下载音乐。请遵循这些简单的分步说明,了解如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐。

在应用程式上

  1. 在手机或平板电脑上打开Spotify应用。

  2. 如果您尚未登录,将要求您登录帐户。选择“登录”,然后输入您的电子邮件和密码。或者,您可以使用Facebook登录名登录。

  3. 在底部屏幕上,您可以使用“搜索”功能搜索要下载的播客,歌曲,播放列表或专辑。

  4. 选择项目。

  5. 在屏幕顶部附近,它将显示“下载” ,旁边带有一个条形图标。拖动栏,使其变为绿色。

  6. 如果您可以访问互联网,则下载将开始。出现绿色箭头时,表示下载成功。

  7. 您的下载内容现在将显示在“您的库”中 ,可以在导航菜单中找到该

  8. 下载完成后,您需要将您的应用设置为“离线模式” ,以确保您不使用数据。在离线模式下,您将只能播放已下载的音乐和播客。

  9. 在导航菜单中选择“主页”

  10. 选择“设置”。它可能在屏幕顶部,作为转轮图标。

  11. 点击“播放”。

  12. 开启“离线”

在桌面上

  1. 在桌面上打开Spotify应用。如果尚未下载Spotify桌面应用程序,则需要下载它。您可以在www.spotify.com上执行此操作。

  2. 如果您尚未登录,将要求您登录帐户。选择“登录”,然后输入您的电子邮件和密码。或者,您可以使用Facebook登录名登录。

  3. 在底部屏幕上,您可以使用“搜索”功能搜索要下载的播客,歌曲,播放列表或专辑。

  4. 选择项目。

  5. 在屏幕顶部附近,它将显示“下载” ,旁边带有一个条形图标。拖动栏,使其变为绿色。

  6. 如果您可以访问互联网,则下载将开始。出现绿色箭头时,表示下载成功。

  7. 您的下载内容现在将显示在“您的库”中 ,可以在导航菜单中找到该

  8. 下载完成后,您需要将您的应用设置为“离线模式” ,以确保您不使用数据。在离线模式下,您将只能播放已下载的音乐和播客。

  9. 对于Mac:在屏幕顶部的Apple菜单中,单击Spotify。 对于Windows:在屏幕顶部的“窗口”菜单中选择“文件”

  10. 选择“离线模式”。

如果您在此过程中有任何问题,可以通过电子邮件与Spotify客户支持团队联系。 Spotify客户支持团队没有电话号码或实时聊天来寻求支持。

作为高级帐户订阅,您最多可以在五台不同设备上的每台设备上下载多达10,000首歌曲。请注意,您必须至少每30天上线一次,并维护您的高级订阅,以保持您的播客和音乐下载。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐?"?

在成千上万的Spotify客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Spotify(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Spotify之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在Spotify上离线下载和收听音乐?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,254,669 times
Spotify
离线帮助
Spotify下载
发现技术支持
离线列出清单
流或下载问题
流或下载问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I download and listen to music offline on Spotify?

One of the coolest features of Spotify is how you can download and listen to music offline. Here's how you can do it all laid out in an easy to follow guide.

Music can elevate your mood and change your entire day. And podcasts can educate you and entertain you doing work out routines, road trips, or long commutes to work. Luckily, Spotify allows you to access thousands of your favorite songs, podcasts, and albums, at any given time. However, data can be expensive and you don't always want to pay to listen to your playlists on the go.

Note that only users that pay for a Premium Spotify account are able to download music. Additionally, you'll initially need an internet connection to download the music. Follow these simple step-by-step instructions on how to download and listen to music offline on Spotify.

On the App

  1. Open the Spotify app on your mobile phone or tablet.

  2. If you're not already logged in, you'll be asked to sign into your account. Select 'Log In' and enter your email and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook login.

  3. On the bottom screen, you can use the 'Search' function to search for the podcast, song, playlist, or album you want to download.

  4. Select the item.

  5. Near the top of the screen, it will state 'Download' with a bar icon next to it. Drag the bar so it turns green.

  6. The download will begin if you have access to the internet. When a green arrow appears, it indicates the download was successful.

  7. Your downloads will now appear in 'Your Library,' which can be found in the navigation menu.

  8. After the download is complete, you'll want to set your app to 'Offline Mode' to make sure you don't use your data. In Offline Mode, you'll only be able to play music and podcasts you've downloaded.

  9. Select 'Home' in the navigation menu.

  10. Select 'Settings.' It may be at the top of the screen as a turn wheel icon.

  11. Click 'Playback.'

  12. Switch 'Offline' on.

On Desktop

  1. Open the Spotify app on your desktop. You will need to download the Spotify desktop app if you haven't done so already. You can do this at www.spotify.com.

  2. If you're not already logged in, you'll be asked to sign into your account. Select 'Log In' and enter your email and password. Alternatively, you can sign in with your Facebook login.

  3. On the bottom screen, you can use the 'Search' function to search for the podcast, song, playlist, or album you want to download.

  4. Select the item.

  5. Near the top of the screen, it will state 'Download' with a bar icon next to it. Drag the bar so it turns green.

  6. The download will begin if you have access to the internet. When a green arrow appears, it indicates the download was successful.

  7. Your downloads will now appear in 'Your Library,' which can be found in the navigation menu.

  8. After the download is complete, you'll want to set your app to 'Offline Mode' to make sure you don't use your data. In Offline Mode, you'll only be able to play music and podcasts you've downloaded.

  9. For Macs: In the Apple menu at the top of the screen, click Spotify. For Windows: Select 'File' in the Window menu at the top of the screen.

  10. Select 'Offline Mode.'

If at any point you have issues with this process, you can reach out to the Spotify Customer Support team by email. The Spotify Customer Support team doesn't have a phone number or live chat for support.

As a Premium account subscription, you're able to download up to 10,000 songs on each of up to five different devices. Note that you must go online at least once every 30 days and maintain your Premium subscription to keep your podcasts and music downloaded.

How do I download and listen to music offline on Spotify?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I download and listen to music offline on Spotify?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I download and listen to music offline on Spotify? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I download and listen to music offline on Spotify? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 110,971 times
Spotify
spotify phone number
spotify download
spotify customer service
spotify listen offline
Streaming or Download Trouble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!