如何恢复我的Spotify帐户?

恢复您的Spotify帐户有时可能非常令人沮丧。如果您遵循以下指南,则不必如此。

如果发现无法登录您的Spotify帐户,则可以执行一些简单的步骤:

重置您的密码

  1. 转到此网页重置密码。

  2. 输入与您的Spotify帐户关联的电子邮件地址,然后单击“发送”。

  3. 转到同一电子邮件地址的收件箱中,找到Spotify电子邮件。电子邮件可能要过几分钟才会显示在您的收件箱中。该电子邮件将来自Spotify,并带有主题行“重置密码”。

    1. 如果过了几分钟,您仍然看不到电子邮件,请检查“垃圾邮件”或“垃圾邮件”文件夹。

    2. 如果您有Gmail帐户,请检查“社交”或“促销”标签。

  4. 打开电子邮件,然后单击“重置密码”链接。

  5. 您将被重定向到新页面。在两个字段中输入密码,然后选择“发送”。

  6. 返回到您的手机或台式机上的应用程序,并使用正确的电子邮件地址和新密码登录。

用Facebook登录

  1. 如果这样不起作用,或者您不想执行重置密码的过程,则可以尝试通过Facebook个人资料登录到Spotify帐户。这仅适用于之前将其帐户与他们的Facebook个人资料相关联的人。

  2. 返回到移动应用程序或桌面应用程序,然后选择“使用Facebook登录”。

  3. 如果您已经在使用的设备上登录了Facebook,您将被重定向到Spotify,并且该应用程序将打开,可供您使用。

  4. 如果您尚未登录,将打开一个新网页,要求您使用用户名(或电子邮件地址)和Facebook密码登录到Facebook。登录Facebook后,您将被重定向到Spotify,然后登录。

  5. 如果您不喜欢将Facebook帐户连接到Spotify帐户,请使用Facebook登录,然后从Spotify断开您的Facebook帐户。

    • 使用Facebook登录帐户后,在桌面浏览器上打开Spotify应用。
    • 在右上角,选择朝下的箭头,然后单击“设置”。
    • 在社交下,点击“与Facebook断开连接”。
    • 请注意,这些步骤只能在台式机上完成,而不能在移动设备上完成。

来自Spotify客户支持的帮助

  1. 如果上述选项不起作用,则可能需要获得Spotify客户支持的帮助。帐户可能由于涉嫌欺诈活动或拒付而被禁用。如果发生任何一种情况,您将需要Spotify客户支持的帮助来恢复您的Spotify帐户。

  2. 转到Spotify客户支持表格: https//support.spotify.com/is/contact-spotify-anonymous/

  3. 从菜单选项中选择“登录”。

  4. 从菜单选项中选择“我无法登录”。

  5. 将会出现一些支持选项,包括有关如何重设密码的说明,有关如何找到帐户的说明以及有关如何从缓存设备历史记录中找到用户名的说明。

  6. 如果这些选项都不适合您,请选择“我仍然需要帮助”。

  7. 您将被重定向到表单,并要求提供更多详细信息。提供您的订阅类型,您的姓名(显示在帐户中),然后填写“告诉我们更多”字段。为Spotify提供有关您当前情况的尽可能多的详细信息,以确保尽快解决问题。

  8. 选择“开始聊天”。您将连接到Spotify客户服务代表,后者将引导您完成下一步。请注意,系统可能会要求您提供帐户,购买或付款明细的所有权证明。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如何恢复我的Spotify帐户?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何恢复我的Spotify帐户?"?

在成千上万的Spotify客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何恢复我的Spotify帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Spotify(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Spotify之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何恢复我的Spotify帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,792,271 times
Spotify
遗失账户
恢复Spotify帐户
发现电话号码
发现丢失的密码
帐号访问
帐号访问

为您的计划支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I recover my Spotify account?

Recovering your Spotify account can at times, be very frustrating. It doesn't need to be if you follow this guide below.

If you find you are unable to log into your Spotify account, there are a few simple steps you can follow:

Reset Your Password

  1. Go to this webpage to reset your password.

  2. Enter your email address that is associated with your Spotify account, and click 'Send.'

  3. Go to the same email address' inbox and find the Spotify email. It could take a few minutes before the email shows up in your inbox. The email will come from Spotify and will have the subject line, 'Reset your password.'

    1. If a few minutes have passed and you still do not see the email, check your Spam or Junk folder.

    2. If you have a Gmail account, check your Social or Promotions tab.

  4. Open the email, and click the 'Reset password' link.

  5. You will be redirected to a new page. Type your password in both of the fields and select 'Send.'

  6. Go back to the app on your mobile phone or on your desktop, and log in with the correct email address and the new password.

Sign in with Facebook

  1. If that didn't work, or if you don't want to go through the process of resetting your password, you can try logging into your Spotify account via your Facebook profile. This will only work for people that have connected their account to their Facebook profile previously.

  2. Go back into the mobile app or the desktop app, and select 'Login with Facebook.'

  3. If you're already logged into Facebook on the device you are using, you will be redirected to Spotify and the application will open, ready for you to use.

  4. If you're not already logged on, a new web page will open asking you to log in to your Facebook with your username (or email address) and Facebook password. Once you've logged onto Facebook, you will be redirected to Spotify, and be logged in.

  5. If you don't like connecting your Facebook account to your Spotify account, use your Facebook to log in, and then disconnect your Facebook account from Spotify.

    • After you have used Facebook to log in to your account, open up the Spotify app on your desktop browser.
    • In the top right corner, select the downward facing arrow, and click on 'Settings.'
    • Under social, click on 'Disconnect from Facebook.'
    • Note that these steps can only be completed on a desktop, not on mobile.

Help from Spotify Customer Support

  1. If the above options don't work, you may need to get help from Spotify's customer support. Accounts can be disabled due to a suspected fraudulent activity or a chargeback. If either of these has occurred, you will need help from Spotify's customer support to recover your Spotify account.

  2. Go to the Spotify Customer Support form: https://support.spotify.com/is/contact-spotify-anonymous/

  3. Select 'Logging In' from the menu options.

  4. Choose 'I can't log in' from the menu options.

  5. Some support options will come up including instructions on how to reset your password, instructions on how to find your account, and instruction on how to find your username from your cache device history.

  6. If none of these options work for you, select 'I still need help.'

  7. You will be redirected to a form and asked to provide more details. Provide your subscription type, your name (as it appears on the account), and fill out the 'tell us more' field. Give Spotify as many details as possible about your current situation to ensure that the problem is resolved as quickly as possible.

  8. Select 'Start chat.' You will be connected to a Spotify Customer Service Representative who will walk you through your next steps. Note that you may be asked to provide proof of ownership of the account, purchase, or payment details.

How do I recover my Spotify account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I recover my Spotify account?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I recover my Spotify account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I recover my Spotify account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 72,472 times
Spotify
recover spotify account
spotify phone number
spotify customer service
Account Access

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!