Что мне делать, если я не могу присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify?

В этом руководстве показано, что вам следует делать, если вы пытаетесь присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify, но не можете. Это дает некоторые идеи о том, как получить скидки в случае, если вы не можете найти членов семьи, которых можно было бы добавить в свой план Spotify. Он также дает вам шаги по устранению неполадок, если у вас есть техническая проблема с присоединением к семейному плану Spotify.

Spotify - потрясающий сервис, предлагающий музыку огромному количеству людей по всему миру. Если вы пытаетесь присоединиться к семейному плану, но не можете, мы здесь, чтобы помочь вам! Семейный план позволяет вам присоединиться к Spotify по более низкой «групповой ставке», поскольку вы будете делиться учетной записью с членами семьи. Мы создали нижеприведенное пошаговое руководство, которое поможет вам устранить эту ситуацию. Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы вы могли быстро и легко присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify после прочтения нашего руководства ниже.

Вы не можете присоединиться к семейной программе по техническим причинам. Кроме того, вы не сможете присоединиться к семейному плану, потому что не смогли убедить членов вашей семьи согласиться участвовать в плане вместе с вами.

Вы готовы начать с руководства? Превосходно! Приступим к работе ниже:

1. Если вы не можете присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify, первое, что вам нужно сделать, это определить, почему это так. Это из-за технической проблемы? Например, у вас проблемы с регистрацией? Если это так, мы рассмотрим несколько предложений по устранению этих проблем во втором разделе ниже.

2. Одна из основных причин, по которой некоторые пользователи не могут перейти на семейный план, заключается в том, что они пытаются подписаться на семейный план со своего iPhone или iPad. По словам Spotify, это связано с ограничениями, введенными Apple.

3. Если вы не можете подписаться на семейный план Spotify из-за того, что используете Apple iPhone или Apple iPad, у нас есть решение для вас! Вы можете просто перейти на веб-сайт Spotify и зарегистрироваться для получения семейного плана Spotify. Вы также можете использовать устройство Android, например телефон или планшет.

4. Если вы не можете обеспечить семейный план Spotify из-за того, что не можете собрать достаточно членов семьи, чтобы поехать с вами, не беспокойтесь. Сейчас мы выделим некоторые способы, которыми вы можете получить потенциальные скидки на тарифный план Spotify, если вы не можете присоединиться к семейному плану. Для начала вы захотите погуглить "купоны Spotify". Это даст вам огромное количество веб-сайтов, предлагающих коды купонов для плана Spotify. Теперь некоторые из этих кодов купонов могут не работать. Они могут быть, например, просрочены. Однако некоторые из них действительно могут работать и позволить вам получить тариф со скидкой, который может конкурировать с семейным планом Spotify.

5. Следующее, что вы можете сделать, чтобы получить скидку на план Spotify в том случае, если вы не можете присоединиться к членам семьи для обеспечения семейного плана Spotify, - это посмотреть, предлагает ли Spotify скидку при оплате годовой подписки. строить планы. Это означает, что если вы платите за год вперед, а не за месяц, вы можете претендовать на значительную скидку, которая может конкурировать со ставкой, которую вы получите по семейному плану Spotify.

6. Если вам по-прежнему требуется помощь, нажмите здесь, чтобы перейти на нашу страницу поддержки Spotify . Мы свяжем вас с человеком, который сможет вам помочь.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Что мне делать, если я не могу присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Spotify пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Что мне делать, если я не могу присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Spotify. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Spotify, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Что мне делать, если я не могу присоединиться к семейному плану Spotify? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 174,788 times
Spotify
варианты, если я не могу присоединиться к семейной программе Spotify
Spotify альтернативы семейным тарифам
альтернативы семейному тарифу Spotify

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don’t want to lose my account but my payment on the account won’t be available until...
I don’t want to lose my account but my payment on the account won’t be available until...
I don’t want to lose my account but my payment on the account won’t be available until...
Hello, someone from your agency had helped me out but they instead of being helpful the...
Hello, someone from your agency had helped me out but they instead of being helpful the...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?

This guide illustrates what you should do if you are trying to join a Spotify family plan, but are not able to. It gives some ideas about how to get discounts in the event you cannot find family members to add to your Spotify plan. It also gives you steps to troubleshoot if you have a technical problem joining a Spotify family plan.

Spotify is an amazing service that offers music to so many people around the world. If you are trying to join a family plan, but cannot, we are here to help you! A family plan allows you to join Spotify at a lower "group rate" as you will be sharing the account with family members. We have created a step-by-step guide below to help you to troubleshoot this situation. Our goal is that you will be able to join a Spotify family plan both quickly and easily after reading our guide below.

There may be technical reasons you cannot join a family plan. Additionally, you may not be able to join a family plan because you could not get your family members to agree to go in on a plan together with you.

Are you ready to begin with the guide? Excellent! Let's get started below:

1. If you cannot join a Spotify family plan, the first thing to do is identify why that is. Is it because of a technical issue? For example, are you having trouble signing up? If so, we will proceed with some suggestions on how to troubleshoot those issues in number two below.

2. One key reason why some users are not able to upgrade to a family plan is that they are trying to subscribe to the family plan from within their iPhone or iPad. This is due to restrictions put in place by Apple, according to Spotify.

3. If you are not able to subscribe to the Spotify family plan because you are using an Apple iPhone or Apple iPad, we have a solution for you! You can simply go to the Spotify website and register for a Spotify family plan there. You can also use an Android device, such as a phone or tablet.

4. If you are not able to secure a Spotify family plan because you cannot round up enough family members to go in on one with you, no worries. We will highlight now some ways that you can get potential discounts on a Spotify plan if you cannot join a family plan. To begin, you will want to Google "Spotify coupons". This will give you a tremendous amount of websites that offer coupon codes for a Spotify plan. Now, some of these coupon codes may not work. They may be, for example, expired. However, some of them may indeed work and enable you to get a discounted plan that might rival a Spotify family plan.

5. The next thing you can do to secure a discount on a Spotify plan in the event that you can't join in with family members to secure a Spotify family plan is to see if Spotify is offering a discount when you pay for an annual plan. This means that if you pay for a year up-front, as opposed to monthly, you could qualify for a significant discount that could rival the rate you would receive on a Spotify family plan.

6. If you still require assistance, please click here to visit our Spotify support page. We will put you in touch with a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 420,891 times
Spotify
options if I cannot join Spotify family plan
Spotify family plan alternatives
alternatives to Spotify family plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to switch my plan to the student one. When I put in my university it says t...
I can’t get premium again because I put in my information and then it tells me to log o...
Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.
Spotify charged me twice for services in September
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!