ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify؟

يوضح هذا الدليل ما يجب عليك فعله إذا كنت تحاول الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية من Spotify ، ولكنك غير قادر على ذلك. يقدم بعض الأفكار حول كيفية الحصول على خصومات في حال لم تتمكن من العثور على أفراد العائلة لإضافتهم إلى خطة Spotify الخاصة بك. يمنحك أيضًا خطوات لتحري الخلل وإصلاحه إذا كانت لديك مشكلة فنية في الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify.

Spotify هي خدمة رائعة تقدم الموسيقى للعديد من الأشخاص حول العالم. إذا كنت تحاول الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية ، ولكنك لا تستطيع ذلك ، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك! تسمح لك الخطة العائلية بالانضمام إلى Spotify "بسعر مجموعة" أقل حيث ستشارك الحساب مع أفراد العائلة. لقد أنشأنا دليلًا تفصيليًا أدناه لمساعدتك في استكشاف هذا الموقف وإصلاحه. هدفنا هو أن تكون قادرًا على الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية من Spotify بسرعة وسهولة بعد قراءة دليلنا أدناه.

قد تكون هناك أسباب فنية لعدم تمكنك من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد لا تتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية لأنه لا يمكنك جعل أفراد عائلتك يوافقون على الدخول في خطة معك.

هل أنت جاهز للبدء بالدليل؟ ممتاز! لنبدأ أدناه:

1. إذا لم تتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية من Spotify ، فإن أول شيء عليك فعله هو تحديد سبب ذلك. هل بسبب مشكلة فنية؟ على سبيل المثال ، هل تواجه مشكلة في التسجيل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فسنواصل بعض الاقتراحات حول كيفية تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه في الرقم الثاني أدناه.

2. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لعدم تمكن بعض المستخدمين من الترقية إلى خطة عائلية هو أنهم يحاولون الاشتراك في الخطة العائلية من داخل iPhone أو iPad. هذا بسبب القيود التي وضعتها Apple ، وفقًا لـ Spotify.

3. إذا لم تكن قادرًا على الاشتراك في خطة عائلة Spotify لأنك تستخدم Apple iPhone أو Apple iPad ، فلدينا حل مناسب لك! يمكنك ببساطة الانتقال إلى موقع Spotify على الويب والتسجيل في خطة عائلية من Spotify هناك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام جهاز Android ، مثل الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي.

4. إذا لم تكن قادرًا على تأمين خطة عائلية من Spotify لأنه لا يمكنك جمع عدد كافٍ من أفراد العائلة للانضمام إلى خطة واحدة معك ، فلا داعي للقلق. سنسلط الضوء الآن على بعض الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على خصومات محتملة على خطة Spotify إذا لم تتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلية. للبدء ، سوف تريد جوجل "سبوتيفي كوبونات". سيمنحك هذا قدرًا هائلاً من مواقع الويب التي تقدم أكواد قسيمة لخطة Spotify. الآن ، قد لا تعمل بعض رموز القسائم هذه. قد تكون ، على سبيل المثال ، منتهية الصلاحية. ومع ذلك ، قد يعمل بعضها بالفعل وتمكنك من الحصول على خطة مخفضة قد تنافس خطة عائلة Spotify.

5. الشيء التالي الذي يمكنك القيام به لتأمين خصم على خطة Spotify في حالة عدم تمكنك من الانضمام إلى أفراد العائلة لتأمين خطة عائلية من Spotify هو معرفة ما إذا كان Spotify يقدم خصمًا عند الدفع مقابل الاشتراك السنوي خطة. هذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تدفع لمدة عام مقدمًا ، بدلاً من شهريًا ، فيمكنك التأهل للحصول على خصم كبير يمكن أن ينافس السعر الذي ستحصل عليه في خطة عائلة Spotify.

6. إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة إلى المساعدة ، فالرجاء النقر هنا لزيارة صفحة دعم Spotify الخاصة بنا . سوف نوصلك بإنسان يمكنه مساعدتك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Spotify إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Spotify إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Spotify لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا لم أتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ شهر واحد
Updated منذ شهر واحد
Viewed 72,848 times
Spotify
خيارات إذا لم أتمكن من الانضمام إلى خطة عائلة Spotify
Spotify بدائل الخطة العائلية
بدائل Spotify للخطة العائلية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My Podcast feed stopped getting new Episodes. Everything seemed to have worked fine sin...
I have a $**.** charge to my bank account from Spotify. I don’t even have a Spotify account.
I need to change my direct debit bank details and I want to do it in a secure format
Hi I just payed for primeum Deal of $**.** and I have new phone and I don't think it wo...
I purchased the spotify unlimited package and want to use it on my google home. Google...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?

This guide illustrates what you should do if you are trying to join a Spotify family plan, but are not able to. It gives some ideas about how to get discounts in the event you cannot find family members to add to your Spotify plan. It also gives you steps to troubleshoot if you have a technical problem joining a Spotify family plan.

Spotify is an amazing service that offers music to so many people around the world. If you are trying to join a family plan, but cannot, we are here to help you! A family plan allows you to join Spotify at a lower "group rate" as you will be sharing the account with family members. We have created a step-by-step guide below to help you to troubleshoot this situation. Our goal is that you will be able to join a Spotify family plan both quickly and easily after reading our guide below.

There may be technical reasons you cannot join a family plan. Additionally, you may not be able to join a family plan because you could not get your family members to agree to go in on a plan together with you.

Are you ready to begin with the guide? Excellent! Let's get started below:

1. If you cannot join a Spotify family plan, the first thing to do is identify why that is. Is it because of a technical issue? For example, are you having trouble signing up? If so, we will proceed with some suggestions on how to troubleshoot those issues in number two below.

2. One key reason why some users are not able to upgrade to a family plan is that they are trying to subscribe to the family plan from within their iPhone or iPad. This is due to restrictions put in place by Apple, according to Spotify.

3. If you are not able to subscribe to the Spotify family plan because you are using an Apple iPhone or Apple iPad, we have a solution for you! You can simply go to the Spotify website and register for a Spotify family plan there. You can also use an Android device, such as a phone or tablet.

4. If you are not able to secure a Spotify family plan because you cannot round up enough family members to go in on one with you, no worries. We will highlight now some ways that you can get potential discounts on a Spotify plan if you cannot join a family plan. To begin, you will want to Google "Spotify coupons". This will give you a tremendous amount of websites that offer coupon codes for a Spotify plan. Now, some of these coupon codes may not work. They may be, for example, expired. However, some of them may indeed work and enable you to get a discounted plan that might rival a Spotify family plan.

5. The next thing you can do to secure a discount on a Spotify plan in the event that you can't join in with family members to secure a Spotify family plan is to see if Spotify is offering a discount when you pay for an annual plan. This means that if you pay for a year up-front, as opposed to monthly, you could qualify for a significant discount that could rival the rate you would receive on a Spotify family plan.

6. If you still require assistance, please click here to visit our Spotify support page. We will put you in touch with a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 420,891 times
Spotify
options if I cannot join Spotify family plan
Spotify family plan alternatives
alternatives to Spotify family plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to switch my plan to the student one. When I put in my university it says t...
I can’t get premium again because I put in my information and then it tells me to log o...
Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.
Spotify charged me twice for services in September
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!