如果我无法加入Spotify家庭计划,该怎么办?

本指南说明了您尝试加入Spotify家庭计划但不能参加的计划。它提供了一些有关如何在找不到家人添加到Spotify计划的情况下如何获得折扣的想法。如果您在加入Spotify家庭计划时遇到技术问题,它还为您提供了解决问题的步骤。

Spotify是一项了不起的服务,可以为全世界许多人提供音乐。如果您想加入家庭计划,但不能加入,我们将为您提供帮助!家庭计划允许您以较低的“团体费率”加入Spotify,因为您将与家庭成员共享帐户。我们在下面创建了分步指南,以帮助您解决这种情况。我们的目标是,在阅读下面的指南后,您将能够快速,轻松地加入Spotify家庭计划。

出于技术原因,您无法加入家庭计划。此外,您可能无法加入家庭计划,因为您无法让家人同意与您一起制定计划。

您准备好开始使用指南了吗?出色的!让我们从下面开始:

1.如果您无法加入Spotify家庭计划,那么要做的第一件事就是确定原因。是因为技术问题吗?例如,您在注册时遇到问题吗?如果是这样,我们将在下面的第二部分中提供一些有关如何解决这些问题的建议。

2.有些用户无法升级到家庭计划的一个重要原因是,他们试图从iPhone或iPad内订阅家庭计划。据Spotify称,这是由于Apple设置的限制。

3.如果由于使用的是Apple iPhone或Apple iPad而无法订购Spotify家庭计划,我们将为您提供解决方案!您可以简单地转到Spotify网站并在那里注册Spotify家庭计划。您也可以使用Android设备,例如手机或平板电脑。

4.如果您无法获得足够的家庭成员与您结伴而行,则无法获得Spotify家庭计划,则无需担心。现在,我们将重点介绍一些无法加入家庭计划的方式,您可以在Spotify计划中获得潜在的折扣。首先,您需要使用Google“ Spotify优惠券”。这将为您提供大量为Spotify计划提供优惠券代码的网站。现在,其中一些优惠券代码可能无法正常工作。例如,它们可能已过期。但是,其中一些可能确实有效,并使您能够获得可以与Spotify家庭计划媲美的折扣计划。

5.如果您无法与家人一起加入以确保Spotify家庭计划,那么您要确保获得Spotify计划折扣的下一件事是查看Spotify在您支付年度费用时是否在提供折扣计划。这意味着,如果您提前支付一年的费用(而不是按月支付),则有资格获得可与您在Spotify家庭计划中获得的费用相媲美的大幅折扣。

6.如果您仍然需要帮助,请单击此处访问我们的Spotify支持页面。我们将使您与可以帮助您的人保持联系。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我无法加入Spotify家庭计划,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Spotify客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我无法加入Spotify家庭计划,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Spotify(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Spotify之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我无法加入Spotify家庭计划,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked ६ महीने पहले
Updated ६ महीने पहले
Viewed 143,732 times
Spotify
我不能参加Spotify家庭计划的选择
Spotify家庭计划的替代方案
Spotify家庭计划的替代方案

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don’t have Spotify but I was charged on credit card. I had a gift card I used from m...
I have had an account for years but can no long access the email I originally set up...
Wehn I deleted my facebook years back, it turned me "username" to a string of numbers...
How can I connect my new phone to Spotify??
How do I close my Spotify Account permanently
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?

This guide illustrates what you should do if you are trying to join a Spotify family plan, but are not able to. It gives some ideas about how to get discounts in the event you cannot find family members to add to your Spotify plan. It also gives you steps to troubleshoot if you have a technical problem joining a Spotify family plan.

Spotify is an amazing service that offers music to so many people around the world. If you are trying to join a family plan, but cannot, we are here to help you! A family plan allows you to join Spotify at a lower "group rate" as you will be sharing the account with family members. We have created a step-by-step guide below to help you to troubleshoot this situation. Our goal is that you will be able to join a Spotify family plan both quickly and easily after reading our guide below.

There may be technical reasons you cannot join a family plan. Additionally, you may not be able to join a family plan because you could not get your family members to agree to go in on a plan together with you.

Are you ready to begin with the guide? Excellent! Let's get started below:

1. If you cannot join a Spotify family plan, the first thing to do is identify why that is. Is it because of a technical issue? For example, are you having trouble signing up? If so, we will proceed with some suggestions on how to troubleshoot those issues in number two below.

2. One key reason why some users are not able to upgrade to a family plan is that they are trying to subscribe to the family plan from within their iPhone or iPad. This is due to restrictions put in place by Apple, according to Spotify.

3. If you are not able to subscribe to the Spotify family plan because you are using an Apple iPhone or Apple iPad, we have a solution for you! You can simply go to the Spotify website and register for a Spotify family plan there. You can also use an Android device, such as a phone or tablet.

4. If you are not able to secure a Spotify family plan because you cannot round up enough family members to go in on one with you, no worries. We will highlight now some ways that you can get potential discounts on a Spotify plan if you cannot join a family plan. To begin, you will want to Google "Spotify coupons". This will give you a tremendous amount of websites that offer coupon codes for a Spotify plan. Now, some of these coupon codes may not work. They may be, for example, expired. However, some of them may indeed work and enable you to get a discounted plan that might rival a Spotify family plan.

5. The next thing you can do to secure a discount on a Spotify plan in the event that you can't join in with family members to secure a Spotify family plan is to see if Spotify is offering a discount when you pay for an annual plan. This means that if you pay for a year up-front, as opposed to monthly, you could qualify for a significant discount that could rival the rate you would receive on a Spotify family plan.

6. If you still require assistance, please click here to visit our Spotify support page. We will put you in touch with a human who can help you.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan?"?

After thousands of Spotify customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Spotify if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Spotify Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Spotify in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I Can't Join a Spotify Family Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Spotify

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 420,891 times
Spotify
options if I cannot join Spotify family plan
Spotify family plan alternatives
alternatives to Spotify family plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am trying to switch my plan to the student one. When I put in my university it says t...
I can’t get premium again because I put in my information and then it tells me to log o...
Don’t worry your being tracked as we speak******.
Take that charge off of my acct. mother*Fucka.
Spotify charged me twice for services in September
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!