如何更改或取消通过Sprint进行的付款安排?

查看有关如何使用Spring更改或取消付款安排的这些简单说明。

Sprint是一家美国电信公司,向其客户提供无线电话,无线电话计划和Internet服务。 Sprint成立于1899年,当时名为Brown Telephone Company,如今已发展成为美国第四大移动网络运营商。

如果您当前是Sprint客户,请按照以下简单步骤更改或取消帐户中的付款方式。


在线更改付款方式

  1. 前往www.sprint.com
  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。
  3. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 点击菜单栏中的“我的Sprint” ,然后点击“付款活动”。
  5. 点击您要更改的预定付款旁边的“修改”按钮。
  6. 按照屏幕上提示的说明进行所需的更改。
  7. 您会收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。
  8. 请注意,您需要至少在安排的处理日期的一天之前进行这些更改,否则可能会经历以前安排的付款。


在线取消付款安排

  1. 前往www.sprint.com
  2. 在右上角,选择“登录”。
  3. 使用您的用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。
  4. 点击菜单栏中的“我的Sprint” ,然后点击“付款活动”。
  5. 点击您要更改的预定付款旁边的“删除”按钮。
  6. 按照屏幕上提示的说明进行所需的更改。
  7. 您会收到一封确认更改的电子邮件。更改最多可能需要15分钟才会反映在您的帐户上。
  8. 请注意,您需要至少在安排的处理日期的一天之前进行这些更改,否则可能会经历以前安排的付款。


通过电话联系Spring客户服务

如果您难以在线进行这些更改,可以致电Sprint客户支持团队。描述您遇到的问题,客户服务代理将引导您完成故障排除。或者,您可以要求客户服务代表对帐户进行所需的更改。请等到收到确认更改的电子邮件,然后再挂断电话。


通过实时聊天联系Spring客户服务

如果您希望在线访问帮助,则Sprint具有实时聊天功能。您必须提供一些帐户和个人详细信息以证明您的身份。要求代理商指导您解决技术问题或对帐户进行所需的更改。等待直到收到确认更改的电子邮件,然后再结束聊天。


如何更改或取消通过Sprint进行的付款安排?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何更改或取消通过Sprint进行的付款安排?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何更改或取消通过Sprint进行的付款安排?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何更改或取消通过Sprint进行的付款安排?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,237,810 times
Sprint
付款安排
取消付款
开票
更改Sprint付款
取消Sprint付款
修改Sprint付款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a Samsung s** plus unlocked from Amazon and after inserting my card I have inv...
I make payment of ***** for my loan repayment but it did not reflect in my loan app i d...
I want to change my phone plan
I want to change my phone plan
I had charge on my card on ****** for **.** yesterday I checked acct and saw credit of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement I Made with Sprint?

Check out these simple instructions on how to change or cancel a payment arrangement with Spring.

Sprint is an American telecommunications company that offers wireless phones, wireless phone plans, and Internet services to its customers. Founded in 1899 as the Brown Telephone Company, Sprint has now grown to become the fourth-largest mobile network operator in the US.

If you're a current Sprint customer, follow these easy steps to change or cancel a payment arrangement on your account.


Change a Payment Arrangement Online

  1. Go to www.sprint.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account with your username and password.
  4. Click on ‘My Sprint' in the menu bar and then on ‘Payment Activity.'
  5. Click on the ‘Edit' button next to the scheduled payment you want to change.
  6. Follow the prompted instructions on the screen to make your desired changes.
  7. You'll receive an email confirming the changes.
  8. Note that you need to make these changes at least one day before the scheduled processing date otherwise the previously arranged payment may go through.


Cancel a Payment Arrangement Online

  1. Go to www.sprint.com
  2. In the top right corner, select ‘Sign In.'
  3. Log in to your account with your username and password.
  4. Click on ‘My Sprint' in the menu bar and then on ‘Payment Activity.'
  5. Click on the ‘Remove' button next to the scheduled payment you want to change.
  6. Follow the prompted instructions on the screen to make your desired changes.
  7. You'll receive an email confirming the changes. It may take up to 15 minutes before the changes are reflected on your account.
  8. Note that you need to make these changes at least one day before the scheduled processing date otherwise the previously arranged payment may go through.


Reach Out to Spring Customer Service Via Phone

If you're having difficulties making these changes online, you can call into the Sprint Customer Support team. Describe the problems you're having and the customer service agent will walk you through troubleshooting. Or, you can request the customer service representative make your desired changes to your account. Wait until you receive the email confirming the changes before you hang up the phone.


Reach Out to Spring Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you prefer to access help online, Sprint has a live chat function. You'll have to provide some account and personal details to prove your identity. Ask the agent to walk you through your technical issues or make your desired changes to your account. Wait until you receive the email confirming the changes before ending the chat.


How Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement I Made with Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement I Made with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement I Made with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement I Made with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 420,086 times
Sprint
payment arrangements
cancel p[ayment
billing
Change Sprint payment
Cancel Sprint payment
Modify Sprint payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Former sprint customer trying to use my old phone to give to my son and need it release...
My husband's phone was locked
Our calls are being dropped a lot every day . Home or on the road.
I purchased * new phones and lines last December, unfortunately I never received the p...
I need to talk to someone plz

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!