Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint?

Если ваш телефон Sprint сломан или сломан, его можно заменить или отремонтировать. С помощью Sprint вы можете получить помощь, даже если у вас нет плана защиты устройства. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, есть много способов связаться со службой поддержки.

Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint?

Если ваш телефон Sprint сломан или сломан, рассмотрите возможность получения помощи в сервисном и ремонтном отделении Sprint.

Прежде чем идти в пункт обслуживания и ремонта, вы должны помнить следующее;

  1. Если у вас есть важные данные на вашем телефоне, сначала сделайте резервную копию
  2. Убедитесь, что у вас есть разрешение на получение справки устройства в магазине Sprint
  3. Вы можете получить телефон заемщика в магазине
  4. Ваш телефон может быть отправлен в авторизованный сервисный и ремонтный центр

Ремонтные работы выполняются высококвалифицированными и опытными специалистами. Sprint имеет более 450 ремонтных центров, и вы можете посетить любой из них. Если у вас есть подходящее устройство iPhone, вы можете обратиться за сертифицированным ремонтом в магазины Apple Store и Apple Service.

Большинство ремонтных работ в магазине может быть завершено в тот же день. Если вы отправите свой телефон по почте в авторизованный сервисный центр, он может быть отремонтирован в течение пяти рабочих дней.

Для некоторых видов ремонта вам может потребоваться оплатить сбор за обслуживание. Плата варьируется от 25 до 140 долларов в зависимости от вашего устройства, частоты ремонта и характера ущерба.

Если вы не возле магазина

Вы можете подать заявку на ремонт, если вы являетесь клиентом Sprint Complete, а не рядом с магазином. Когда ваша претензия будет одобрена, вы получите предоплаченную этикетку и инструкции.

Отправьте ваш сломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint в авторизованный сервисный центр. Проверьте, имеете ли вы право на обновление.

Если ваша страховая претензия одобрена, вам необходимо заплатить невозмещаемую франшизу. Франшиза варьируется в зависимости от вашего устройства. Вы не обязаны платить франшизу, пока ваша претензия не будет одобрена.

Вы можете проверить статус вашей заявки в любое время. Отслеживайте свои претензии на веб-сайте Sprint, и вы получите информацию для отслеживания замены вашего устройства через автоматизированную систему. Вы также можете связаться со Sprint и попросить поговорить с агентом по работе с клиентами. Попросите их помочь вам отследить ваш запасной телефон.

Sprint всегда заменит ваше устройство другим аналогичной модели. Однако это не всегда возможно. Они могут заменить ваше устройство на восстановленное или аналогичную модель.

Ваш взломанный или сломанный телефон можно починить, даже если у вас нет плана защиты устройства. Если у вас нет Sprint Complete, возможно, вам придется оплатить полную стоимость ремонта.

Если у вас возникли проблемы с ремонтом или заменой телефона Sprint, обратитесь в службу поддержки. Лучший способ связаться со Sprint - по телефону. Большинство клиентов предпочитают эту опцию поддержки, поскольку она позволяет вам напрямую общаться с представителем. Разговаривая с агентом службы поддержки, объясните свои проблемы как можно подробнее.

Если вы хотите поговорить с агентом, но поддержка по телефону невозможна, вы можете обратиться за поддержкой в чат. Это лучшая альтернатива телефонной поддержке.

Обратитесь за поддержкой в Twitter, если вы не против. Когда вы обращаетесь за помощью в Twitter, агенты службы поддержки могут попросить вас продолжить разговор по телефону.

Большинство клиентов обращаются за помощью в Интернете, прежде чем искать другие варианты поддержки. Он имеет множество целевых советов и предложений. Служба поддержки может помочь вам ответить на некоторые наиболее распространенные вопросы о Sprint.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу починить взломанный или сломанный телефон Sprint? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,089,587 times
Sprint
испорченный телефон
техническая поддержка
треснувший телефон
Треснувший или сломанный телефон Sprint
контакт Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate help please okay thank goodness I'm hoping you make this quo because I'm on wi...
I haven’t gotten a bill since I started sprint. I told them every month I haven’t gotte...
do you have old flip phones? no internet.
Phone stolen...track phone... get phone replaced
Received a new i** and it hasn't worked since i Received it

Платить слишком много за кабель?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Поговори с нами сейчас: 888-379-2546Наш консьерж не связан и поэтому может сравнивать сделки во многих компаниях
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

If your Sprint phone is cracked or broken, you can have it replaced or repair. With Sprint, you can get help even if you don't have a device protection plan. If you have any questions, there are plenty of ways to contact the support team.

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

If your Sprint phone is cracked or broken, consider getting help from a Sprint service and repair location.

Before going to a service and repair location, you must keep the following in mind;

  1. If you have any important data on your phone, back it up first
  2. Ensure that you have permission to get device help at a Sprint store
  3. You may get a loaner phone at the store
  4. Your phone may be shipped to an authorized service and repair hub

Repairs are done by highly skilled and experienced technicians. Sprint has more than 450 Repair Centers and you can visit any one of them. If you have an eligible iPhone device, you can seek certified repairs from Apple Stores and Apple Service providers.

Most in-store repairs can be completed on the same day. If you mail your phone to an authorized repair center, it may be repaired within five business days.

For certain types of repairs, you may need to pay a Service Fee. The fee ranges from $25 to $140 depending on your device, frequency of repair, and the nature of the damage.

If you are not near a Store

You may submit a repair claim if you are a Sprint Complete customer and not close to a store. When your claim is approved, you will receive a pre-paid label and instructions.

Ship your cracked or broken Sprint phone to an authorized service center. Check to see if you qualify for an upgrade.

If your insurance claim is approved, you need to pay a non-refundable deductible. The deductible varies depending on your device. You are not required to pay the deductible until your claim is approved.

You can check the status of your claim whenever you want. Track your claim on the Sprint website and you will receive the information to track your replacement device through an automated system. You may also contact Sprint and ask to speak with a customer agent. Ask them to help you track your replacement phone.

Sprint will always replace your device with another one of a similar model. However, it is not always possible. They may replace your device with a refurbished one or a comparable model.

You cracked or broken phone can be repaired even if you don't have a device protection plan. If you don't have Sprint Complete, you may have to pay the full retail cost of repair.

If you have any trouble repairing or replacing your Sprint phone, contact the customer support team. The best way to contact Sprint is on the phone. Most customers prefer this support option because it allows you to speak directly with a representative. When speaking with a support agent, explain your concerns with as much detail as you can.

If you want to speak with an agent but phone support is not an option, you may seek support on live chat. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Seek support on Twitter if you don't mind waiting. When you seek help on Twitter, the support agents may direct you to continue the conversation on the phone.

Most customers seek web help before looking into other support alternatives. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions. The help desk may help you answer some of the most common questions about Sprint.

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 19,110 times
Sprint
broken phone
tech support
cracked phone
Cracked or broken Sprint phone
contact Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Former sprint customer trying to use my old phone to give to my son and need it release...
My husband's phone was locked
Our calls are being dropped a lot every day . Home or on the road.
I purchased * new phones and lines last December, unfortunately I never received the p...
I need to talk to someone plz

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!