如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?

如果您的Sprint手机破裂或损坏,则可以对其进行更换或维修。使用Sprint,即使您没有设备保护计划,也可以获得帮助。如果您有任何疑问,可以使用多种方法与支持团队联系。

如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?

如果您的Sprint手机破裂或损坏,请考虑从Sprint服务和维修位置获取帮助。

在前往服务和维修地点之前,必须牢记以下几点:

  1. 如果您的手机上有任何重要数据,请先备份
  2. 确保您有权在Sprint商店获得设备帮助
  3. 您可能会在商店获得借用电话
  4. 您的手机可能已运送到授权的服务和维修中心

维修由经验丰富的熟练技术人员完成。 Sprint拥有450多个维修中心,您可以访问其中任何一个。如果您拥有合格的iPhone设备,则可以从Apple Store和Apple服务提供商处寻求经认证的维修。

大多数店内维修均可在同一天完成。如果您将手机邮寄到授权的维修中心,则可能会在五个工作日内对其进行维修。

对于某些类型的维修,您可能需要支付服务费。费用从25美元到140美元不等,具体取决于您的设备,维修频率和损坏的性质。

如果您不在商店附近

如果您是Sprint Complete客户并且不靠近商店,则可以提出维修索赔。索赔获得批准后,您将收到预付款标签和说明。

将破裂或损坏的Sprint手机运送到授权的服务中心。检查您是否有资格升级。

如果您的保险索赔获得批准,则需要支付不可退款的自付额。免赔额因您的设备而异。在您的索赔获得批准之前,您无需支付自付额。

您可以随时查看索赔状态。在Sprint网站上跟踪您的索赔,您将收到信息,以通过自动化系统跟踪替换设备。您也可以联系Sprint并要求与客户代理联系。请他们帮助您跟踪替换电话。

Sprint始终将您的设备替换为其他类似型号的设备。但是,并非总是可能的。他们可能会用翻新的或类似型号的设备代替您的设备。

即使您没有设备保护计划,也可以修复破裂或损坏的手机。如果您没有Sprint Complete,则可能必须支付维修的全部零售费用。

如果您在维修或更换Sprint手机时遇到任何麻烦,请联系客户支持团队。 联系Sprint的最佳方法是在电话上。大多数客户喜欢此支持选项,因为它使您可以直接与代表交谈。与支持人员交谈时,请尽可能详细地解释您的问题。

如果您想与座席交谈,但不能选择电话支持,则可以寻求在线聊天的支持。它是电话支持的最佳替代方法。

如果您不愿意等待,请在Twitter上寻求支持。当您在Twitter上寻求帮助时,支持人员可能会指导您继续通过电话进行对话。

大多数客户在寻求其他支持替代方案之前都会寻求网络帮助。它有很多有针对性的提示和建议。服务台可以帮助您回答有关Sprint的一些最常见问题。

如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何修复破裂或损坏的Sprint手机?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 1,006,888 times
Sprint
手机坏了
技术支持
破解手机
Sprint手机破裂或损坏
与Sprint联系

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I bought a Samsung s** plus unlocked from Amazon and after inserting my card I have inv...
I make payment of ***** for my loan repayment but it did not reflect in my loan app i d...
I want to change my phone plan
I want to change my phone plan
I had charge on my card on ****** for **.** yesterday I checked acct and saw credit of...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

If your Sprint phone is cracked or broken, you can have it replaced or repair. With Sprint, you can get help even if you don't have a device protection plan. If you have any questions, there are plenty of ways to contact the support team.

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

If your Sprint phone is cracked or broken, consider getting help from a Sprint service and repair location.

Before going to a service and repair location, you must keep the following in mind;

  1. If you have any important data on your phone, back it up first
  2. Ensure that you have permission to get device help at a Sprint store
  3. You may get a loaner phone at the store
  4. Your phone may be shipped to an authorized service and repair hub

Repairs are done by highly skilled and experienced technicians. Sprint has more than 450 Repair Centers and you can visit any one of them. If you have an eligible iPhone device, you can seek certified repairs from Apple Stores and Apple Service providers.

Most in-store repairs can be completed on the same day. If you mail your phone to an authorized repair center, it may be repaired within five business days.

For certain types of repairs, you may need to pay a Service Fee. The fee ranges from $25 to $140 depending on your device, frequency of repair, and the nature of the damage.

If you are not near a Store

You may submit a repair claim if you are a Sprint Complete customer and not close to a store. When your claim is approved, you will receive a pre-paid label and instructions.

Ship your cracked or broken Sprint phone to an authorized service center. Check to see if you qualify for an upgrade.

If your insurance claim is approved, you need to pay a non-refundable deductible. The deductible varies depending on your device. You are not required to pay the deductible until your claim is approved.

You can check the status of your claim whenever you want. Track your claim on the Sprint website and you will receive the information to track your replacement device through an automated system. You may also contact Sprint and ask to speak with a customer agent. Ask them to help you track your replacement phone.

Sprint will always replace your device with another one of a similar model. However, it is not always possible. They may replace your device with a refurbished one or a comparable model.

You cracked or broken phone can be repaired even if you don't have a device protection plan. If you don't have Sprint Complete, you may have to pay the full retail cost of repair.

If you have any trouble repairing or replacing your Sprint phone, contact the customer support team. The best way to contact Sprint is on the phone. Most customers prefer this support option because it allows you to speak directly with a representative. When speaking with a support agent, explain your concerns with as much detail as you can.

If you want to speak with an agent but phone support is not an option, you may seek support on live chat. It is the best alternative to phone support.

Seek support on Twitter if you don't mind waiting. When you seek help on Twitter, the support agents may direct you to continue the conversation on the phone.

Most customers seek web help before looking into other support alternatives. It has plenty of targeted tips and suggestions. The help desk may help you answer some of the most common questions about Sprint.

How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Can I Fix a Cracked or Broken Sprint Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 19,110 times
Sprint
broken phone
tech support
cracked phone
Cracked or broken Sprint phone
contact Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Former sprint customer trying to use my old phone to give to my son and need it release...
My husband's phone was locked
Our calls are being dropped a lot every day . Home or on the road.
I purchased * new phones and lines last December, unfortunately I never received the p...
I need to talk to someone plz

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!