Comment ajouter d'autres personnes à mon compte Sprint?

Ajouter des personnes à votre compte Sprint n'est pas un processus facile. Cependant, vous devrez déterminer le type d'autorisations que vous souhaitez leur accorder. Si vous souhaitez simplement leur permettre de magasiner dans le magasin SPrint, il existe des autorisations spécifiques pour cela. Il existe un large éventail d'autorisations que vous pouvez accorder à un utilisateur autorisé et ces modifications peuvent être effectuées à la fois en ligne et via le service client. Si vous effectuez les modifications en ligne, assurez-vous d'enregistrer toutes vos modifications et attendez le message de confirmation. Il y aura différentes étapes selon les autorisations que vous accordez à un nouvel utilisateur autorisé.

Ajouter un autre utilisateur à votre compte Sprint n'est pas un processus difficile. Vous pouvez ajouter une autre personne en accédant à votre compte en ligne ou en appelant le service client. Quoi qu'il en soit, c'est un processus étape par étape qui peut être accompli assez simplement.

Ajouter des personnes en ligne

Vous pouvez ajouter des personnes supplémentaires à votre compte Sprint en vous connectant à votre compte avec votre nom d'utilisateur et votre mot de passe. Sélectionnez Mon Sprint et cliquez sur profil et sécurité . Vous pouvez ajouter des délégués à votre compte en ajoutant leurs noms complets à votre compte Sprint. Cela leur permettra de magasiner dans le magasin Sprint en plus d'autres choses. Lisez le message de consentement et sélectionnez Accepter pour ajouter un délégué. Le nom de la personne apparaîtra alors en tant qu'utilisateur autorisé. Gardez à l'esprit qu'un utilisateur autorisé ou un délégué avec des privilèges est la seule personne qui peut ajouter d'autres personnes à un compte et que vous pouvez ajouter jusqu'à dix lignes sur un plan. Comme dernière étape, acceptez les termes et conditions de Sprint.

Autres détails importants

Les utilisateurs autorisés ou les délégués n'ont pas besoin de connaître le code PIN de votre compte et ils doivent avoir dix-huit ans. Ils doivent également être des utilisateurs autorisés pendant trente jours avant de pouvoir effectuer des achats dans le magasin. Vous avez la possibilité de saisir un achat par date pour un délégué si vous le souhaitez. Cependant, ce n'est pas obligatoire. Si vous n'entrez pas de date, les délégués ont la possibilité d'effectuer des achats jusqu'à ce que les utilisateurs principaux modifient leurs privilèges. Leur identité est vérifiée par la boutique Sprint lors de leurs achats. Il y a aussi des limites à ce qu'ils peuvent acheter en deux jours.

Ajouter des lignes supplémentaires

Vous pouvez également ajouter une nouvelle ligne téléphonique et un nouvel appareil. Encore une fois, cela peut être accompli à la fois en ligne et avec l'aide du service client. En ligne, il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte et d'accéder à la page Mon compte . Sélectionnez l'option pour ajouter un nouveau téléphone et planifier votre compte.

Gérez l'accès à votre compte

Vous pouvez également ajouter de nouvelles personnes à votre compte Sprint en modifiant vos préférences sous les paramètres Autoriser l'accès . Accédez simplement à Mes préférences . Cette page vous permettra de gérer vos autorisations en ajoutant des utilisateurs et en déterminant à quoi ils peuvent accéder ou en mettant à jour ou en changeant le statut des utilisateurs autorisés actuels. Vous pouvez gérer les utilisateurs et votre compte via ces paramètres. Vous pouvez également contrôler à quoi certains utilisateurs ont accès ou s'ils y ont accès. Après avoir ajouté des personnes et / ou apporté des modifications, assurez-vous de tout enregistrer. Vous recevrez un message de confirmation après cela.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment ajouter d'autres personnes à mon compte Sprint?"?

Après que des milliers de Sprint clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment ajouter d'autres personnes à mon compte Sprint? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sprint si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sprint afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment ajouter d'autres personnes à mon compte Sprint? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 3 ans
Viewed 2,130,846 times
Sprint
Ajouter des personnes à mon compte Sprint
Ajouter d'autres personnes à mon compte Sprint
Ajouter des utilisateurs autorisés à mon compte Sprint
Ajouter des délégués à mon compte Sprint
Ajouter d'autres utilisateurs à mon compte Sprint
Autoriser les autres à accéder à mon compte Sprint
Autoriser les utilisateurs à accéder à mon compte Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Richard Lauersdorf and Doris Campagna*You’re allowed to worry about whatever’s on your mind.
Richard Lauersdorf and Doris Campagna*You’re allowed to worry about whatever’s on your mind.
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Add Other People to My Sprint Account?

Adding people to your Sprint account is n easy process. However, you will need to determine what type of permissions you want them to have. If you simply want to allow them to shop int he SPrint store there are specific permissions for this. There is a wide range of permissions you can give an authorized user and these changes can be made both online and through customer service. If you make the changes online be sure to save all of your changes and wait for the confirmation message. There will be different steps depending on what permissions you're granting a new authorized user.

Adding another user to your Sprint account isn't a difficult process. You can add another person by accessing your account online or by calling customer service. Either way, it's a step by step process that can be accomplished fairly simply.

Add People Online

You can add additional people to your Sprint account by logging into your account with your username and password. Select My Sprint and click on profile and security. You can add delegates to your account by adding their full names to your Sprint account. This will permit them to shop in the Sprint store in addition to other things. Review the consent message and select agree to add a delegate. The person's name will then show up as an authorized user. Keep in mind that an authorized user or delegate with privileges is the only person who can add others to an account and that you can add up to ten lines on a plan. As a final step, accept the Sprint terms and conditions.

Other Important Details

Authorized users or delegates don't need to know your account pin and they must be eighteen years old. They also need to be authorized users for thirty days before they can make purchases in the store. You have the option of entering a purchase by date for a delegate if you want to. However, it's not required. If you don't enter a date, delegates have the option to make purchases until the primary users change their privileges. Their identity is verified by the Sprint store when they make purchases. There are also limits to how much they can purchase in two days.

Add Additional Lines

You can add a new phone line and device as well. Again, this can be accomplished both online and with the help of customer service. Online, you will simply log in to your account and navigate to the My Account page. Select the option to add a new phone and plan to your account.

Manage Your Account Access

You can also add new people to your Sprint account by changing your preferences under the Allow Access settings. Simply navigate to My Preferences. This page will allow you to manage your permissions by adding users and determining what they can access or updating or changing the status of current authorized users. You can manage users and your account through these settings. You can also control what certain users have access to or if they have access at all. After you've added people and or made changes sure to save everything. You will receive a confirmation message after you do this.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Add Other People to My Sprint Account?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Add Other People to My Sprint Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Add Other People to My Sprint Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 16 days ago
Updated 16 days ago
Viewed 8,982 times
Sprint
Add people to my Sprint account
Add other people to my Sprint account
Add authorized users to my Sprint account
Add delegates to my Sprint account
Add other users to my Sprint account
Allow others access to my Sprint account
Allow people access to my Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Updated account you got wrong billing address. And email.need to update
I discontinued service on October **, **** and I still received a bill for $** plus today
I’m try get back in to my Instagram and I need the code to go to my phone e do y’all go...
I have a question about my bill, please.
my phone has been disconnected and I’d like it to be on til November ** **** the payme...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!