Как я могу отменить мой спринт-сервис?

Если вы являетесь клиентом Sprint и хотите отменить свою услугу, воспользуйтесь одним из этих двух вариантов.

Sprint - телекоммуникационная компания со штаб-квартирой в Канзасе, США. Компания берет свое начало в бизнесе в 1899 году под названием Brown Telephone Company. Сегодня Sprint обслуживает более 54 миллионов абонентов в Соединенных Штатах. Он предлагает своим клиентам беспроводные планы, а также такие устройства, как телефоны, планшеты, часы и аксессуары. Если вы недовольны своим сервисом Sprint и хотите отменить его, следуйте этим простым инструкциям.

Отмена, позвонив в службу поддержки Sprint

К сожалению, вы не можете отменить услугу Sprint онлайн. Вы можете позвонить в службу поддержки Sprint. Объясните, что вы хотели бы прекратить все ваши услуги. Представитель отдела обслуживания клиентов, скорее всего, попытается предложить вам ваши акции или скидки, чтобы вы остались, но постарайтесь быть твердыми и вежливыми в своем запросе уйти. Задайте агенту по обслуживанию клиентов все вопросы об отмене вашего обслуживания, включая информацию о том, какие сборы могут взиматься и когда эти сборы будут взиматься. Если у вас есть непогашенный контракт со Sprint, некоторые сборы за аннулирование могут взиматься за досрочное прекращение и за непогашенный остаток на вашем устройстве.

Вы должны получить подтверждение по электронной почте, когда ваш сервис будет отменен. Держите агента на линии, пока вы не получите это письмо и не сможете просмотреть его.

Переключиться на другого перевозчика

Обратите внимание, что если вы решите воспользоваться вышеуказанным параметром и отменить его напрямую через Sprint, вы немедленно прекратите обслуживание и потеряете свой номер. Если вы привязаны к своему номеру и хотите сохранить его, вы можете перейти к новому оператору мобильной связи. Когда вы регистрируетесь у нового оператора мобильной связи, он может переключить ваш номер (обычно бесплатно) и отменить вашу услугу с помощью Sprint на месте. Это также отличный вариант, если вы предпочитаете не иметь дело со Sprint напрямую.

Если вы переключаетесь на нового провайдера, может пройти несколько часов, прежде чем вы получите электронное письмо от Sprint, подтверждающее, что ваша служба была им аннулирована.

Как я могу отменить мой спринт-сервис?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отменить мой спринт-сервис?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отменить мой спринт-сервис?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отменить мой спринт-сервис? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Asked год назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 593,447 times
Sprint
Отменить Sprint аккаунт
Закрыть аккаунт Sprint
Конец Sprint аккаунта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

How to use phone insurance to replace lost phone
My husband lost his phone (***-***-*****, and I had it closed. I have since remembered...
I am unable to obtain my email on my Iphone
Yesterday I called on my lunch hour and the agent needs to be retrained because I had t...
Can’t get anyone to help. I want to speak to someone who is in the US. I have a problem...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?

If you are a Sprint customer and want to cancel your service, follow one of these two options.

Sprint is a telecommunications company with headquarters in Kansas, USA. The company has origins back to a business in 1899 called the Brown Telephone Company. Today, Sprint serves over 54 million subscribers in the United States. It offers its customers wireless plans as well as devices such as phones, tablets, watches, and accessories. If you're unhappy with your Sprint service and want to cancel your service, follow these simple instructions.

Cancel By Calling Sprint's Customer Service

Unfortunately, you cannot cancel your Sprint service online. You can call Sprint's customer service line. Explain that you would like to end all of your services. The customer service representative will likely try to offer your promotions or discounts to get you to stay, but try to be firm and polite in your request to leave. Ask the customer service agent all the questions about canceling your service including what fees might apply and when these fees will be charged. If you have an outstanding contract with Sprint, some cancellation fees and charges may apply for ending early and for an outstanding balance on your device.

You should receive a confirmation email when your service is canceled. Keep the agent on the line until you receive this email and have a chance to review it.

Switch to Another Carrier

Note that if you choose to go with the above option and cancel directly through Sprint, you will have service terminated immediately and lose your number. If you're attached to your number and want to keep it, you can go to a new mobile carrier. When you sign up with a new mobile provider, they can switch over your number (usually at no cost) and cancel your service with Sprint on the spot. This is also a great option if you prefer not to deal with Sprint directly.

If you switch to a new provider, it might take several hours before you receive an email from Sprint verifying that your service has been canceled with them.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 12 days ago
Viewed 19,448 times
Sprint
Cancel Sprint account
Terminate Sprint account
End Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Game order on my account two minutes ago ***-*** ****. Please cancel it
My phone was stolen and I need to suspend my account
We purchased a phone and we are trying to activate it with Ting mobile, but they are sa...
We purchased a phone and we are trying to activate it with Ting mobile, but they are sa...
wondering about cell phone service in Cabo San Lucas Mexico.... how connect and charges...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!