如何取消我的Sprint服务?

如果您是Sprint客户,并且想要取消服务,请遵循以下两个选项之一。

Sprint是一家电信公司,总部位于美国堪萨斯州。该公司的历史可以追溯到1899年的一家名为Brown电话公司的公司。如今,Sprint为美国超过5400万订户提供服务。它为客户提供无线计划以及手机,平板电脑,手表和配件等设备。如果您对Sprint服务不满意,并想取消服务,请按照以下简单说明进行操作。

通过致电Sprint的客户服务取消

不幸的是,您无法在线取消Sprint服务。您可以致电Sprint的客户服务热线。说明您要终止所有服务。客户服务代表可能会尝试提供您的促销或折扣以使您留下,但请在您的离开请求中保持坚定和礼貌。向客户服务代理询问有关取消服务的所有问题,包括可能需要支付哪些费用以及何时收取这些费用。如果您与Sprint签订了未偿合同,则可能需要支付一些取消费用,才能提早终止帐户并结清设备上的未付余额。

取消服务后,您应该会收到一封确认电子邮件。让代理保持在线状态,直到您收到此电子邮件并有机会对其进行审阅。

切换到另一家运营商

请注意,如果您选择使用上述选项并直接通过Sprint取消,则服务将立即终止并丢失您的号码。如果您已附加号码并希望保留该号码,则可以转到新的移动运营商。当您与新的移动服务提供商签约时,他们可以切换您的电话号码(通常免费),并当场通过Sprint取消您的服务。如果您不想直接与Sprint打交道,这也是一个不错的选择。

如果您切换到新的提供商,则可能要花几个小时才能收到Sprint的电子邮件,以确认您的服务已被取消。

如何取消我的Sprint服务?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何取消我的Sprint服务?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何取消我的Sprint服务?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何取消我的Sprint服务?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 1,219,339 times
Sprint
取消Sprint个帐户
终止Sprint帐户
结束Sprint个帐户

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
On **** *:** pm I received a call that I was chosen to get. Apple Watch. *I declined. I...
I would like a debt to be removed from my credit due to it being there out of my control.
Some one got a phone or something spent money using my ssi

付太多电信费用?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?

If you are a Sprint customer and want to cancel your service, follow one of these two options.

Sprint is a telecommunications company with headquarters in Kansas, USA. The company has origins back to a business in 1899 called the Brown Telephone Company. Today, Sprint serves over 54 million subscribers in the United States. It offers its customers wireless plans as well as devices such as phones, tablets, watches, and accessories. If you're unhappy with your Sprint service and want to cancel your service, follow these simple instructions.

Cancel By Calling Sprint's Customer Service

Unfortunately, you cannot cancel your Sprint service online. You can call Sprint's customer service line. Explain that you would like to end all of your services. The customer service representative will likely try to offer your promotions or discounts to get you to stay, but try to be firm and polite in your request to leave. Ask the customer service agent all the questions about canceling your service including what fees might apply and when these fees will be charged. If you have an outstanding contract with Sprint, some cancellation fees and charges may apply for ending early and for an outstanding balance on your device.

You should receive a confirmation email when your service is canceled. Keep the agent on the line until you receive this email and have a chance to review it.

Switch to Another Carrier

Note that if you choose to go with the above option and cancel directly through Sprint, you will have service terminated immediately and lose your number. If you're attached to your number and want to keep it, you can go to a new mobile carrier. When you sign up with a new mobile provider, they can switch over your number (usually at no cost) and cancel your service with Sprint on the spot. This is also a great option if you prefer not to deal with Sprint directly.

If you switch to a new provider, it might take several hours before you receive an email from Sprint verifying that your service has been canceled with them.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 780,071 times
Sprint
Cancel Sprint account
Terminate Sprint account
End Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
From October Fourth to the Twenty eighth, you posted a lot of Terry s SSN to different...
From October Fourth to the Twenty eighth, you posted a lot of Terry s SSN to different...
Doris A Campagna and Richard D Lauersdorf, Burkesville, Ky Stop posting other person s...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!