Comment annuler mon service Sprint?

Si vous êtes un client Sprint et souhaitez annuler votre service, suivez l'une de ces deux options.

Sprint est une entreprise de télécommunications dont le siège est au Kansas, aux États-Unis. L'entreprise remonte à une entreprise en 1899 appelée Brown Telephone Company. Aujourd'hui, Sprint dessert plus de 54 millions d'abonnés aux États-Unis. Il propose à ses clients des forfaits sans fil ainsi que des appareils tels que téléphones, tablettes, montres et accessoires. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre service Sprint et souhaitez annuler votre service, suivez ces instructions simples.

Annuler en appelant le service client de Sprint

Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas annuler votre service Sprint en ligne. Vous pouvez appeler la ligne de service client de Sprint. Expliquez que vous souhaitez mettre fin à tous vos services. Le représentant du service à la clientèle essaiera probablement d'offrir vos promotions ou remises pour que vous restiez, mais essayez d'être ferme et poli dans votre demande de départ. Demandez à l'agent du service client toutes les questions sur l'annulation de votre service, y compris les frais qui pourraient s'appliquer et quand ces frais seront facturés. Si vous avez un contrat en cours avec Sprint, certains frais et frais d'annulation peuvent s'appliquer pour une résiliation anticipée et pour un solde impayé sur votre appareil.

Vous devriez recevoir un e-mail de confirmation lorsque votre service est annulé. Gardez l'agent en ligne jusqu'à ce que vous receviez cet e-mail et que vous ayez la possibilité de le consulter.

Passer à un autre transporteur

Notez que si vous choisissez d'utiliser l'option ci-dessus et annulez directement via Sprint, le service sera immédiatement résilié et vous perdrez votre numéro. Si vous êtes attaché à votre numéro et que vous souhaitez le conserver, vous pouvez vous adresser à un nouveau opérateur mobile. Lorsque vous vous inscrivez avec un nouveau fournisseur de téléphonie mobile, il peut changer votre numéro (généralement sans frais) et annuler votre service avec Sprint sur place. C'est également une excellente option si vous préférez ne pas traiter directement avec Sprint.

Si vous passez à un nouveau fournisseur, cela peut prendre plusieurs heures avant de recevoir un e-mail de Sprint confirmant que votre service a été annulé avec lui.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment annuler mon service Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment annuler mon service Sprint?"?

Après que des milliers de Sprint clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment annuler mon service Sprint? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sprint si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sprint afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment annuler mon service Sprint? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Updated il y a 2 ans
Viewed 2,340,178 times
Sprint
Annuler le compte Sprint
Résilier le compte Sprint
Fermer le compte Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Richard Lauersdorf and Doris Campagna*You’re allowed to worry about whatever’s on your mind.
Richard Lauersdorf and Doris Campagna*You’re allowed to worry about whatever’s on your mind.
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...

Payer trop cher pour votre plan?

Après avoir aidé les consommateurs pendant 10 ans, nous avons réalisé que vous avez besoin d'une personne impartiale et en direct à laquelle vous pouvez parler pour comparer les différents plans de télévision, de câble, d'Internet et de téléphone dans votre région - quelqu'un qui peut comparer les meilleures offres parmi les fournisseurs de télécommunications. Nous avons donc créé un service de conciergerie gratuit que vous pouvez appeler au numéro de téléphone ci-dessous.

Appelez à tout moment: 888-379-2546Notre concierge n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les offres de nombreuses entreprises
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?

If you are a Sprint customer and want to cancel your service, follow one of these two options.

Sprint is a telecommunications company with headquarters in Kansas, USA. The company has origins back to a business in 1899 called the Brown Telephone Company. Today, Sprint serves over 54 million subscribers in the United States. It offers its customers wireless plans as well as devices such as phones, tablets, watches, and accessories. If you're unhappy with your Sprint service and want to cancel your service, follow these simple instructions.

Cancel By Calling Sprint's Customer Service

Unfortunately, you cannot cancel your Sprint service online. You can call Sprint's customer service line. Explain that you would like to end all of your services. The customer service representative will likely try to offer your promotions or discounts to get you to stay, but try to be firm and polite in your request to leave. Ask the customer service agent all the questions about canceling your service including what fees might apply and when these fees will be charged. If you have an outstanding contract with Sprint, some cancellation fees and charges may apply for ending early and for an outstanding balance on your device.

You should receive a confirmation email when your service is canceled. Keep the agent on the line until you receive this email and have a chance to review it.

Switch to Another Carrier

Note that if you choose to go with the above option and cancel directly through Sprint, you will have service terminated immediately and lose your number. If you're attached to your number and want to keep it, you can go to a new mobile carrier. When you sign up with a new mobile provider, they can switch over your number (usually at no cost) and cancel your service with Sprint on the spot. This is also a great option if you prefer not to deal with Sprint directly.

If you switch to a new provider, it might take several hours before you receive an email from Sprint verifying that your service has been canceled with them.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel My Sprint Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 780,071 times
Sprint
Cancel Sprint account
Terminate Sprint account
End Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
You still are guilty, Doris, A stamped mark indicating a date, typically used on mailed...
From October Fourth to the Twenty eighth, you posted a lot of Terry s SSN to different...
From October Fourth to the Twenty eighth, you posted a lot of Terry s SSN to different...
Doris A Campagna and Richard D Lauersdorf, Burkesville, Ky Stop posting other person s...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!