Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint?

Клиенты Sprint имеют возможность либо оплатить свои счета, либо создать условия оплаты. Однако вы можете оформить платеж в Sprint, только если у вас просроченный счет. Платежное соглашение предоставляет вам дополнительное время для покрытия баланса вашей учетной записи и обработки в соответствии с выбранной вами датой, суммой и способом оплаты. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это войти в свою учетную запись Sprint и выполнить действия по оформлению платежа. Кроме того, вы можете связаться со службой поддержки компании.

Sprint Corporation - телекоммуникационная компания в Оверленд-Парке, штат Канзас, которая предлагает услуги беспроводной связи. Интернет-провайдер обслуживает более 54,3 миллиона клиентов в США и является четвертым по величине оператором мобильной связи в стране.

Если вы являетесь клиентом Sprint, прочитайте ниже, чтобы узнать, как вы можете договориться об оплате с компанией.

Определение платежного соглашения

Соглашение об оплате Sprint дает правомочным клиентам дополнительное время для оплаты баланса своего счета. Опция доступна только для клиентов с просроченными счетами. Схема оплаты следует за датой, суммой и способом оплаты, выбранным клиентом. Иногда частичная предоплата может потребоваться и до подачи платежного соглашения.

Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint?

Как было сказано ранее, создание платежного соглашения возможно только с клиентами, которые имеют просроченные счета. Если вы являетесь одним из них, выполните следующие действия, чтобы договориться об оплате с Sprint и сохранить их услуги. Имейте в виду, что любой остаток, который вы платите после даты оплаты, облагается штрафами за просрочку.

  1. Зайдите на сайт Sprint и войдите в свой аккаунт
  2. На панели инструментов My Sprint выберите « Сделать платеж»
  3. Нажмите на Итоговую / Просроченную, чтобы договориться об оплате Sprint
  4. Выберите поле даты, чтобы увидеть календарь
  5. Выберите наиболее подходящую для вас дату из вариантов, которые вы видите. Если вы не имеете права на оплату, вы не сможете выбрать дату, отличную от текущей.
  6. Когда появится сообщение с дисплеем, проверьте, можете ли вы сделать платеж сейчас
  7. Убедитесь, что способ оплаты включен в вашу учетную запись. Выберите предпочитаемый способ оплаты и нажмите « Продолжить». Иногда вы можете разделить причитающиеся платежи на две отдельные суммы с помощью Добавить платеж. Вам нужно будет оплатить сумму в установленные сроки
  8. Наконец, нажмите « Авторизовать» для подтверждения оплаты.

Вы получите текстовое сообщение, подтверждающее детали в течение дня. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы, пожалуйста, позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Call Sprint как можно скорее.

Служба оплаты восстанавливает услуги и предотвращает ли она дальнейшую деятельность по сбору платежей?

Как только вы заключите соглашение об оплате с Sprint, ваш сервис должен быть восстановлен немедленно. Но это может занять до пятнадцати минут.

Кроме того, платежное соглашение, которое остается открытым и находится в отличном состоянии, предотвращает дальнейшую деятельность по сбору платежей. Однако, если платежное соглашение не было выполнено должным образом или отменено, к вам будут применены меры по сбору платежей.

Могу ли я изменить или отменить платежное соглашение?

Да, вы можете отменить или внести изменения в платежное соглашение за 24 часа до установленной даты обработки. Это может изменить ваше право на получение услуги, не позволяя вам создать новое соглашение об оплате.

Отменяет ли платеж платежное соглашение?

Нет, внесение отдельного платежа не отменяет и не изменяет текущее соглашение об оплате. Обязательно примите к сведению платежи, которые вы делаете, и дату их обработки. Чтобы просмотреть запланированные платежи, перейдите в меню «Мой спринт» и выберите «Платежная активность».

Кроме того, если вы зарегистрировались в AutoPay и договорились об оплате, AutoPay временно остановится. После завершения вашего платежного соглашения ваша регистрация в AutoPay должна возобновиться немедленно. Кроме того, AutoPay не будет пытаться осуществить платеж до следующей установленной даты оплаты.

Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как оформить платеж с помощью Sprint? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 411,403 times
Sprint
организация оплаты спринта
пересмотреть законопроект о спринте
продлить счет спринта

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have a boost phone. I put my SIM card in a new phone and it says contact sprint t...
How to use phone insurance to replace lost phone
My husband lost his phone (***-***-*****, and I had it closed. I have since remembered...
I am unable to obtain my email on my Iphone
Yesterday I called on my lunch hour and the agent needs to be retrained because I had t...

Платить слишком много за кабель?

Спустя 10 лет оказания помощи потребителям, мы поняли, что вам нужен беспристрастный, живой человек, с которым вы можете поговорить о сравнении различных тарифных планов на телевидение, кабельное телевидение, Интернет и телефонную связь в вашем регионе - кто-то, кто сможет сравнить лучшие предложения среди поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг. Поэтому мы создали бесплатную услугу консьержа, которую вы можете позвонить по телефону, указанному ниже.

Звоните бесплатно: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Sprint customers have the option to either pay their bills or create a payment arrangement. However, you can only make a payment arrangement with Sprint if you have a past due account. The payment arrangement provides you with additional time to cover your account's balance, and processes according to your chosen date, amount and method of payment. All you need to do is sign in to your Sprint account and follow the steps for making a payment arrangement. Alternatively, you can contact the company's customer support service.

Sprint Corporation is a telecommunication firm in Overland Park, Kansas that offers wireless services. The internet service provider serves over 54.3 million customers in the USA, and is the fourth largest mobile network operator countrywide.

If you are a Sprint customer, read on below to find out how you can make a payment arrangement with the company.

Definition of a Payment Arrangement

A Sprint payment arrangement gives eligible clients extra time to pay their account balance. The option is only available to clients with past due accounts. A payment arrangement follows the date, amount and payment method chosen by the customer. Sometimes, a partial upfront payment might be needed as well before the submission of a payment arrangement.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement With Sprint?

As said earlier, creating a payment arrangement is possible only with clients who have past due accounts. If you are one of them, follow the steps below to make a payment arrangement with Sprint and retain their services. Keep in mind that any balance you pay after the due date is subject to late fees.

  1. Go to the Sprint website and login to your account
  2. On the My Sprint dashboard select Make A Payment
  3. Click on Total Due/Past Due for the Sprint payment arrangement
  4. Select the date field to see the calendar
  5. Choose the most suitable date for you from the options you see. If you do not qualify for a payment arrangement, you'll not be able to pick a date other than the current day
  6. When a display message appears, verify if you can make a payment arrangement now
  7. Ensure that a payment method is included in your account. Pick your preferred payment option and click Continue. At times it may be possible for you to split the due payments into two separate amounts through Add Payment. You'll need to pay the amount within the set time frame
  8. Lastly, click on Authorize to verify the payment

You will get a text message confirming the details within a day. If you experience any issues, please call Call Sprint Customer Service representatives as soon as possible.

Does a Payment Arrangement Restore Services, and Does it Prevent Further Collection Activity?

Once you make a payment arrangement with Sprint, your service should be restored straight away. But, it might take up to fifteen minutes.

Moreover, a payment arrangement that stays open and in excellent standing prevents further collection activity. However, if a payment arrangement didn't process well or is cancelled, you will be subject to collection measures.

Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement?

Yes, you can cancel or make changes to a payment arrangement up to 24 hours before the set date for processing. Doing that may alter your eligibility for the service, preventing you from creating a new payment arrangement.

Does Making a Payment Cancel The Payment Arrangement?

No, making a separate payment does not cancel or modify your current payment arrangement. Be sure to take note of the payments you make and their processing date. To view your scheduled payments, go to the My Sprint menu and choose Payment Activity.

Furthermore, if you're enrolled in AutoPay and make a payment arrangement, the AutoPay will come to a temporary standstill. After your payment arrangement is finished, your enrolment in AutoPay should resume right away. Also, AutoPay will not attempt any payment until the next designated due date.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 143,241 times
Sprint
sprint payment arrangement
renegotiate sprint bill
extend sprint bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to pay my sprint bill my phone number is ******* I was on the family plan with my...
Got a replacement phone and it won't activate
Billing issue, i need to defer my payment due to being in a fema declared emergency sta...
I've heard you provde discounts for first responders, I'm a fire fighter and long time...
I was in the middle of purchasing two new lines of service and had everything done I ev...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!