كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟

يتوفر لعملاء Sprint خيار دفع فواتيرهم أو إنشاء ترتيب دفع. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك إجراء ترتيب دفع مع Sprint إلا إذا كان لديك حساب مستحق سابق. يوفر لك ترتيب الدفع وقتًا إضافيًا لتغطية رصيد حسابك ، والعمليات وفقًا للتاريخ والمبلغ وطريقة الدفع التي اخترتها. كل ما عليك فعله هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Sprint الخاص بك واتباع الخطوات لإجراء ترتيبات الدفع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة دعم العملاء في الشركة.

شركة Sprint هي شركة اتصالات في أوفرلاند بارك بولاية كنساس تقدم خدمات لاسلكية. يخدم مزود خدمة الإنترنت أكثر من 54.3 مليون عميل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، وهو رابع أكبر مشغل شبكة للهاتف المحمول على مستوى الدولة.

إذا كنت أحد عملاء Sprint ، فاقرأ أدناه لمعرفة كيفية إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع الشركة.

تعريف ترتيب الدفع

يمنح ترتيب دفع Sprint العملاء المؤهلين وقتًا إضافيًا لدفع رصيد حسابهم. الخيار متاح فقط للعملاء الذين لديهم حسابات مستحقة الدفع. يتبع ترتيب الدفع التاريخ والمبلغ وطريقة الدفع التي اختارها العميل. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى دفع مقدم جزئي أيضًا قبل تقديم ترتيب الدفع.

كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، لا يمكن إنشاء ترتيب الدفع إلا مع العملاء الذين لديهم حسابات مستحقة الدفع. إذا كنت واحدًا منهم ، فاتبع الخطوات أدناه لإجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع Sprint والاحتفاظ بخدماتهم. ضع في اعتبارك أن أي رصيد تدفعه بعد تاريخ الاستحقاق يخضع لرسوم متأخرة.

  1. انتقل إلى موقع Sprint وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك
  2. في لوحة معلومات My Sprint ، حدد إجراء الدفع
  3. انقر فوق إجمالي المستحق / المستحق لترتيب دفع Sprint
  4. حدد حقل التاريخ لمشاهدة التقويم
  5. اختر التاريخ المناسب لك من بين الخيارات التي تراها. إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً لترتيب دفع ، فلن تتمكن من اختيار تاريخ آخر غير اليوم الحالي
  6. عندما تظهر رسالة عرض ، تحقق مما إذا كان بإمكانك إجراء ترتيب دفع الآن
  7. تأكد من تضمين طريقة الدفع في حسابك. حدد خيار الدفع المفضل لديك وانقر فوق متابعة. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون بإمكانك تقسيم المدفوعات المستحقة إلى مبلغين منفصلين من خلال إضافة الدفع. ستحتاج إلى دفع المبلغ خلال الإطار الزمني المحدد
  8. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق تفويض للتحقق من الدفع

ستصلك رسالة نصية تؤكد التفاصيل خلال يوم. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يرجى الاتصال بممثلي خدمة عملاء Call Sprint في أقرب وقت ممكن.

هل يعيد ترتيب الدفع الخدمات ، وهل يمنع المزيد من نشاط التحصيل؟

بمجرد إجراء ترتيبات الدفع مع Sprint ، يجب استعادة خدمتك على الفور. ولكن ، قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى خمس عشرة دقيقة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن ترتيب الدفع الذي يظل مفتوحًا وفي وضع ممتاز يمنع المزيد من نشاط التحصيل. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تتم عملية الدفع بشكل جيد أو تم إلغاؤها ، فستخضع لإجراءات التحصيل.

هل يمكنني تغيير أو إلغاء ترتيب الدفع؟

نعم ، يمكنك إلغاء إجراء الدفع أو إجراء تغييرات عليه حتى 24 ساعة قبل الموعد المحدد للمعالجة. قد يؤدي القيام بذلك إلى تغيير أهليتك للخدمة ، مما يمنعك من إنشاء ترتيبات دفع جديدة.

هل إجراء الدفع يلغي ترتيب الدفع؟

لا ، لا يؤدي إجراء دفعة منفصلة إلى إلغاء أو تعديل ترتيب الدفع الحالي. تأكد من الإحاطة علما بالمدفوعات التي تجريها وتاريخ معالجتها. لعرض مدفوعاتك المجدولة ، انتقل إلى قائمة My Sprint واختر نشاط الدفع.

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت مسجلاً في AutoPay وقمت بإجراء ترتيب للدفع ، فسيصل AutoPay إلى حالة توقف مؤقت. بعد الانتهاء من ترتيبات الدفع ، يجب استئناف التسجيل في AutoPay على الفور. أيضًا ، لن يحاول الدفع التلقائي أي دفعة حتى تاريخ الاستحقاق المحدد التالي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أقوم بترتيب الدفع باستخدام Sprint؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 2,374,299 times
Sprint
ترتيب دفع العدو
إعادة التفاوض على فاتورة العدو
تمديد فاتورة العدو

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Im how can I get my old number back
I need an unlock code for my phone
I need an unlock code for my phone
I need an unlock code for my phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Sprint customers have the option to either pay their bills or create a payment arrangement. However, you can only make a payment arrangement with Sprint if you have a past due account. The payment arrangement provides you with additional time to cover your account's balance, and processes according to your chosen date, amount and method of payment. All you need to do is sign in to your Sprint account and follow the steps for making a payment arrangement. Alternatively, you can contact the company's customer support service.

Sprint Corporation is a telecommunication firm in Overland Park, Kansas that offers wireless services. The internet service provider serves over 54.3 million customers in the USA, and is the fourth largest mobile network operator countrywide.

If you are a Sprint customer, read on below to find out how you can make a payment arrangement with the company.

Definition of a Payment Arrangement

A Sprint payment arrangement gives eligible clients extra time to pay their account balance. The option is only available to clients with past due accounts. A payment arrangement follows the date, amount and payment method chosen by the customer. Sometimes, a partial upfront payment might be needed as well before the submission of a payment arrangement.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement With Sprint?

As said earlier, creating a payment arrangement is possible only with clients who have past due accounts. If you are one of them, follow the steps below to make a payment arrangement with Sprint and retain their services. Keep in mind that any balance you pay after the due date is subject to late fees.

  1. Go to the Sprint website and login to your account
  2. On the My Sprint dashboard select Make A Payment
  3. Click on Total Due/Past Due for the Sprint payment arrangement
  4. Select the date field to see the calendar
  5. Choose the most suitable date for you from the options you see. If you do not qualify for a payment arrangement, you'll not be able to pick a date other than the current day
  6. When a display message appears, verify if you can make a payment arrangement now
  7. Ensure that a payment method is included in your account. Pick your preferred payment option and click Continue. At times it may be possible for you to split the due payments into two separate amounts through Add Payment. You'll need to pay the amount within the set time frame
  8. Lastly, click on Authorize to verify the payment

You will get a text message confirming the details within a day. If you experience any issues, please call Call Sprint Customer Service representatives as soon as possible.

Does a Payment Arrangement Restore Services, and Does it Prevent Further Collection Activity?

Once you make a payment arrangement with Sprint, your service should be restored straight away. But, it might take up to fifteen minutes.

Moreover, a payment arrangement that stays open and in excellent standing prevents further collection activity. However, if a payment arrangement didn't process well or is cancelled, you will be subject to collection measures.

Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement?

Yes, you can cancel or make changes to a payment arrangement up to 24 hours before the set date for processing. Doing that may alter your eligibility for the service, preventing you from creating a new payment arrangement.

Does Making a Payment Cancel The Payment Arrangement?

No, making a separate payment does not cancel or modify your current payment arrangement. Be sure to take note of the payments you make and their processing date. To view your scheduled payments, go to the My Sprint menu and choose Payment Activity.

Furthermore, if you're enrolled in AutoPay and make a payment arrangement, the AutoPay will come to a temporary standstill. After your payment arrangement is finished, your enrolment in AutoPay should resume right away. Also, AutoPay will not attempt any payment until the next designated due date.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 143,241 times
Sprint
sprint payment arrangement
renegotiate sprint bill
extend sprint bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to pay my sprint bill my phone number is ******* I was on the family plan with my...
Got a replacement phone and it won't activate
Billing issue, i need to defer my payment due to being in a fema declared emergency sta...
I've heard you provde discounts for first responders, I'm a fire fighter and long time...
I was in the middle of purchasing two new lines of service and had everything done I ev...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!