Wie treffe ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint?

Sprint-Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, entweder ihre Rechnungen zu bezahlen oder eine Zahlungsvereinbarung zu treffen. Sie können jedoch nur dann eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint treffen, wenn Sie ein überfälliges Konto haben. Die Zahlungsvereinbarung bietet Ihnen zusätzliche Zeit, um den Kontostand Ihres Kontos zu decken und die Vorgänge gemäß dem von Ihnen gewählten Datum, Betrag und Zahlungsmethode durchzuführen. Sie müssen sich lediglich bei Ihrem Sprint-Konto anmelden und die Schritte zum Treffen einer Zahlungsvereinbarung ausführen. Alternativ können Sie sich an den Kundendienst des Unternehmens wenden.

Die Sprint Corporation ist ein Telekommunikationsunternehmen in Overland Park, Kansas, das drahtlose Dienste anbietet. Der Internetdienstanbieter bedient über 54,3 Millionen Kunden in den USA und ist der viertgrößte Mobilfunknetzbetreiber im ganzen Land.

Wenn Sie ein Sprint-Kunde sind, lesen Sie weiter unten, um herauszufinden, wie Sie eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit dem Unternehmen treffen können.

Definition einer Zahlungsvereinbarung

Eine Sprint-Zahlungsvereinbarung gibt berechtigten Kunden zusätzliche Zeit, um ihren Kontostand zu bezahlen. Die Option steht nur Kunden mit überfälligen Konten zur Verfügung. Eine Zahlungsvereinbarung folgt dem vom Kunden gewählten Datum, Betrag und Zahlungsmethode. Manchmal kann auch eine teilweise Vorauszahlung erforderlich sein, bevor eine Zahlungsvereinbarung eingereicht wird.

Wie mache ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint?

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist das Erstellen einer Zahlungsvereinbarung nur mit Kunden möglich, die überfällige Konten haben. Wenn Sie einer von ihnen sind, führen Sie die folgenden Schritte aus, um eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint zu treffen und deren Dienste beizubehalten. Beachten Sie, dass für jeden Restbetrag, den Sie nach dem Fälligkeitsdatum bezahlen, verspätete Gebühren anfallen.

  1. Gehen Sie zur Sprint-Website und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an
  2. Wählen Sie im Dashboard "Mein Sprint" die Option " Zahlung ausführen"
  3. Klicken Sie für die Sprint-Zahlungsvereinbarung auf Total Due / Past Due
  4. Wählen Sie das Datumsfeld aus, um den Kalender anzuzeigen
  5. Wählen Sie aus den angezeigten Optionen das für Sie am besten geeignete Datum aus. Wenn Sie sich nicht für eine Zahlungsvereinbarung qualifizieren, können Sie kein anderes Datum als den aktuellen Tag auswählen
  6. Wenn eine Anzeigemeldung angezeigt wird, überprüfen Sie, ob Sie jetzt eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen können
  7. Stellen Sie sicher, dass eine Zahlungsmethode in Ihrem Konto enthalten ist. Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Zahlungsoption und klicken Sie auf Weiter. Manchmal ist es möglich, dass Sie die fälligen Zahlungen über "Zahlung hinzufügen" in zwei separate Beträge aufteilen. Sie müssen den Betrag innerhalb des festgelegten Zeitrahmens bezahlen
  8. Klicken Sie abschließend auf Autorisieren , um die Zahlung zu überprüfen

Innerhalb eines Tages erhalten Sie eine SMS, in der die Details bestätigt werden. Wenn Sie Probleme haben, rufen Sie bitte so schnell wie möglich den Kundendienst von Sprint an .

Stellt eine Zahlungsvereinbarung Dienste wieder her und verhindert sie weitere Inkassotätigkeiten?

Sobald Sie eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint getroffen haben, sollte Ihr Service sofort wiederhergestellt werden. Es kann jedoch bis zu fünfzehn Minuten dauern.

Darüber hinaus verhindert eine Zahlungsvereinbarung, die offen und in ausgezeichnetem Zustand bleibt, weitere Inkassotätigkeiten. Wenn eine Zahlungsvereinbarung jedoch nicht gut funktioniert oder storniert wird, unterliegen Sie Inkassomaßnahmen.

Kann ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung ändern oder stornieren?

Ja, Sie können eine Zahlungsvereinbarung bis 24 Stunden vor dem festgelegten Bearbeitungsdatum stornieren oder ändern. Dies kann Ihre Berechtigung für den Service ändern und Sie daran hindern, eine neue Zahlungsvereinbarung zu erstellen.

Storniert eine Zahlung die Zahlungsvereinbarung?

Nein, eine separate Zahlung storniert oder ändert Ihre aktuelle Zahlungsvereinbarung nicht. Notieren Sie sich die von Ihnen geleisteten Zahlungen und deren Bearbeitungsdatum. Um Ihre geplanten Zahlungen anzuzeigen, rufen Sie das Menü Mein Sprint auf und wählen Sie Zahlungsaktivität.

Wenn Sie bei AutoPay registriert sind und eine Zahlungsvereinbarung treffen, kommt AutoPay vorübergehend zum Stillstand. Nachdem Ihre Zahlungsvereinbarung abgeschlossen ist, sollte Ihre Registrierung bei AutoPay sofort fortgesetzt werden. Außerdem versucht AutoPay bis zum nächsten festgelegten Fälligkeitsdatum keine Zahlung.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie treffe ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie treffe ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Sprint Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie treffe ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Sprint aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Sprint, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie treffe ich eine Zahlungsvereinbarung mit Sprint? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Updated vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 1,432,235 times
Sprint
Sprint-Zahlungsvereinbarung
Sprint-Rechnung neu verhandeln
Sprint Rechnung verlängern

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

would like to know what charges I am being billed for.
would like to know what charges I am being billed for.
I am very unhappy with Sprint. My Galaxy Watch * still needs to be set up as a stand-al...
Trying to upgrade devices on my Sprint business line.
Is this sprint . I need to speak with someone now
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Sprint customers have the option to either pay their bills or create a payment arrangement. However, you can only make a payment arrangement with Sprint if you have a past due account. The payment arrangement provides you with additional time to cover your account's balance, and processes according to your chosen date, amount and method of payment. All you need to do is sign in to your Sprint account and follow the steps for making a payment arrangement. Alternatively, you can contact the company's customer support service.

Sprint Corporation is a telecommunication firm in Overland Park, Kansas that offers wireless services. The internet service provider serves over 54.3 million customers in the USA, and is the fourth largest mobile network operator countrywide.

If you are a Sprint customer, read on below to find out how you can make a payment arrangement with the company.

Definition of a Payment Arrangement

A Sprint payment arrangement gives eligible clients extra time to pay their account balance. The option is only available to clients with past due accounts. A payment arrangement follows the date, amount and payment method chosen by the customer. Sometimes, a partial upfront payment might be needed as well before the submission of a payment arrangement.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement With Sprint?

As said earlier, creating a payment arrangement is possible only with clients who have past due accounts. If you are one of them, follow the steps below to make a payment arrangement with Sprint and retain their services. Keep in mind that any balance you pay after the due date is subject to late fees.

  1. Go to the Sprint website and login to your account
  2. On the My Sprint dashboard select Make A Payment
  3. Click on Total Due/Past Due for the Sprint payment arrangement
  4. Select the date field to see the calendar
  5. Choose the most suitable date for you from the options you see. If you do not qualify for a payment arrangement, you'll not be able to pick a date other than the current day
  6. When a display message appears, verify if you can make a payment arrangement now
  7. Ensure that a payment method is included in your account. Pick your preferred payment option and click Continue. At times it may be possible for you to split the due payments into two separate amounts through Add Payment. You'll need to pay the amount within the set time frame
  8. Lastly, click on Authorize to verify the payment

You will get a text message confirming the details within a day. If you experience any issues, please call Call Sprint Customer Service representatives as soon as possible.

Does a Payment Arrangement Restore Services, and Does it Prevent Further Collection Activity?

Once you make a payment arrangement with Sprint, your service should be restored straight away. But, it might take up to fifteen minutes.

Moreover, a payment arrangement that stays open and in excellent standing prevents further collection activity. However, if a payment arrangement didn't process well or is cancelled, you will be subject to collection measures.

Can I Change or Cancel a Payment Arrangement?

Yes, you can cancel or make changes to a payment arrangement up to 24 hours before the set date for processing. Doing that may alter your eligibility for the service, preventing you from creating a new payment arrangement.

Does Making a Payment Cancel The Payment Arrangement?

No, making a separate payment does not cancel or modify your current payment arrangement. Be sure to take note of the payments you make and their processing date. To view your scheduled payments, go to the My Sprint menu and choose Payment Activity.

Furthermore, if you're enrolled in AutoPay and make a payment arrangement, the AutoPay will come to a temporary standstill. After your payment arrangement is finished, your enrolment in AutoPay should resume right away. Also, AutoPay will not attempt any payment until the next designated due date.

How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Make a Payment Arrangement with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 143,241 times
Sprint
sprint payment arrangement
renegotiate sprint bill
extend sprint bill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to pay my sprint bill my phone number is ******* I was on the family plan with my...
Got a replacement phone and it won't activate
Billing issue, i need to defer my payment due to being in a fema declared emergency sta...
I've heard you provde discounts for first responders, I'm a fire fighter and long time...
I was in the middle of purchasing two new lines of service and had everything done I ev...

Paying Too Much for Your Plan?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.
Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546
Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!