كيف يمكنني إدارة استخدامي الشهري لبيانات الجوال مع Sprint؟

تتحدث هذه المقالة عن إدارة استخدام بيانات الهاتف المحمول Sprint. يصف كيفية استنزاف بعض التطبيقات لبياناتك ، وكيفية استخدام تنبيهات استخدام النص للبقاء على دراية باستخدام البيانات. يحتوي أيضًا على مخطط لمعرفة البيانات التي تستخدمها معظم أنشطة الإنترنت الشائعة وكيفية معرفة مقدار البيانات التي تستخدمها عادات الرسائل النصية والمكالمات بالضبط.

إذا كانت لديك مشكلة متكررة في الوصول إلى حد بيانات Sprint الخاص بك قبل انتهاء الشهر ، فعليك تعلم بعض الحيل لإدارة استخدامك الشهري للبيانات. أدناه ، اكتشف كيف يمكنك معرفة سبب استمرار بلوغ الحد الشهري مبكرًا وكيف يمكنك تقليل كمية البيانات التي تستخدمها حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى نهاية الشهر.

تحقق من تنبيهات الاستخدام

إذا كان لديك حساب MySprint ، فسيتم إرسال رسائل نصية لتنبيه الاستخدام عندما تصل إلى 75٪ من حد البيانات الشهرية وعندما تصل إلى 90٪. عندما تحصل على هذه النصوص ، فقد حان الوقت للتراجع عن استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك حتى نهاية الشهر.

تحقق من الاستخدام الأخير عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى صفحة Sprint الرئيسية.
  2. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب MySprint الخاص بك.
  3. انقر فوق سجلات المكالمات / الرسائل النصية
  4. اختر الصوت من خيار الصوت أو النص.
  5. اضغط على اسمك. ستحصل على تفاصيل حول استخدامك الأخير لبيانات المكالمات.
  6. انقر فوق تحميل 50 أكثر حتى يتم عرض سجلات شهرية.
  7. اجمع البيانات الإجمالية المستخدمة.
  8. اختر نص من خيار الصوت أو النص.
  9. اضغط على اسمك. سوف تحصل على تفاصيل حول استخدامك الأخير للبيانات النصية.
  10. انقر فوق تحميل 50 أكثر حتى يتم عرض سجلات شهرية.
  11. اجمع البيانات الإجمالية المستخدمة.

إذا كان إجمالي البيانات المستخدمة في الرسائل النصية والمكالمات هو تقريبًا مقدار حد البيانات الشهرية ، فأنت تقوم بالرسائل النصية والمكالمات كثيرًا. إذا كان الإجمالي أقل بكثير من الحد الشهري ، فمن المرجح أن مشكلتك تأتي من التطبيقات التي قمت بتثبيتها أو تنزيل الكثير من الملفات الكبيرة.

قم بإلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار

تتحقق بعض التطبيقات باستمرار من المعلومات المحدثة ، وتوصيل هاتفك بالإنترنت بانتظام وتنقل بياناتك ، حتى عندما لا تستخدم هذه التطبيقات. تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية والألعاب التنافسية عبر الإنترنت هي أسوأ المخالفين. قم بإلغاء تثبيت أكبر عدد ممكن من هذه التطبيقات.

تغيير عادات استخدام الإنترنت الخاصة بك

غيّر عاداتك بحيث تستخدم بيانات أقل. تستخدم الأنشطة الشائعة التالية عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام الكميات التالية من البيانات:

  • دقيقة واحدة من تدفق الموسيقى: 0.5 إلى 1 ميجابايت
  • دقيقة واحدة من مشاهدة أي وسائط فيديو بجودة SD: 4 ميجا بايت
  • 1 دقيقة من مشاهدة أي وسائط فيديو عالية الدقة: 8 إلى 10 ميجا بايت
  • تنزيل واحد للعبة أو أغنية أو تطبيق: 1 ميجابايت إلى 7 ميجابايت
  • مشاركة واحدة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مع صورة: 100 إلى 350 كيلوبايت
  • دقيقة واحدة من التصفح عبر الإنترنت: من 50 إلى 500 كيلوبايت
  • بريد إلكتروني واحد مع مرفق: من 100 إلى 300 كيلوبايت
  • بريد إلكتروني واحد بدون مرفقات: من 15 إلى 35 كيلوبايت

قم بتدوين ما تفعله عبر الإنترنت لبضعة أيام أو نحو ذلك. لاحظ مقدار الوقت أو عدد المرات التي تقوم فيها بكل نشاط من الأنشطة المذكورة أعلاه. اجمع كل شيء معًا لإنشاء صورة لاستخدامك للبيانات ليوم عادي. قلل من تلك العادات التي تستخدم معظم البيانات.

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول إدارة استخدام بيانات الهاتف المحمول Sprint ، فاتصل بدعم العملاء. يحتوي على الهاتف ، ومكتب المساعدة ، والبريد الإلكتروني ، ودعم الدردشة.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إدارة استخدامي الشهري لبيانات الجوال مع Sprint؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إدارة استخدامي الشهري لبيانات الجوال مع Sprint؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إدارة استخدامي الشهري لبيانات الجوال مع Sprint؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 131,260 times
Sprint
إدارة بيانات Sprint
تقليل استخدام البيانات Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to switch SIM cards on * devices
I want my own sprint prepsid account
I'm being billed by Sprint, but I cancelled my account last month
i want to pay off my device andtransder phone number into my name so that the account h...
I have been used financially by Sprint and I want my money back.*Since I bought my firs...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint?

This article talks about managing your Sprint mobile data usage. It describes how certain apps drain your data, and how to use text usage alerts to stay aware of data usage. It also has a chart for figuring out the data that most common Internet activities use and how to find out exactly how much data your texting and calling habits use.

If you have a recurring problem with hitting your Sprint data limit before the month is over then you should learn some tricks for managing your monthly data usage. Below, find out how you can figure out why you keep hitting your monthly limit early and how you can reduce the amount of data you use so you can make it to the end of the month.

Check for Usage Alerts

If you have a MySprint account, you will be sent usage alert text messages when you hit 75% of your monthly data limit and when you hit 90%. When you get these texts then it's time to pull back on your data use until the end of the month.

Check Your Recent Usage Online

  1. Go to Sprint's home page.
  2. Log into your MySprint account.
  3. Click on Calls/Texts Logs
  4. Choose Voice from the Voice or Text option.
  5. Click on your name. You will get the details on your recent call data usage.
  6. Click on Load 50 More until you have a month's worth of records displayed.
  7. Add up the total data used.
  8. Choose Text from the Voice or Text option.
  9. Click on your name. You will get the details on your recent text data usage.
  10. Click on Load 50 More until you have a month's worth of records displayed.
  11. Add up the total data used.

If the total data used on texts and calls is approximately the amount of your monthly data limit then you are texting and calling too much. If the total is much less than your monthly limit, then your problem most likely comes from apps you have installed or downloading a lot of large files.

Uninstall Apps that Constantly Update

Some apps constantly check for updated information, regularly connecting your phone to the Internet and burning through your data, even when you aren't using those apps. Social media apps and competitive online games are the worst offenders. Uninstall as many of these apps as you can.

Change Your Internet Use Habits

Change your habits so that you use less data. The following common online activities generally use the following amounts of data:

  • 1 minute of music streaming: 0.5 to 1 MB
  • 1 minute of watching any video media in SD: 4 MB
  • 1 minute of watching any video media in HD: 8 to 10 MB
  • 1 download of a game, song, or app: 1 MB to 7 MB
  • 1 post on social media with a photo: 100 to 350 KB
  • 1 minute of online browsing: 50 to 500 KB
  • 1 email with attachment: 100 to 300 KB
  • 1 email with no attachment: 15 to 35 KB

Make note of what you are doing online for a few days or so. Note how much time or how many times you do each of the above activities. Add everything together to build a picture of your data usage for a typical day. Cut down on those habits that are using the most data.

If you have questions about managing your Sprint mobile data usage, contact its customer support. It has phone, help desk, email, and chat support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 7,268 times
Sprint
managing Sprint data
reducing Sprint data use

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

how do I return a phone that you need back ??can not access phone , called rep. said ne...
need to return a phone service canceled
wondering what debt collector sprint would've sent my bill to
Billing error and iPad plan issue
Turkey for * months for graduate program. Need Internet Data. Please unlock phone!

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!