如何使用Sprint管理每月的移动数据使用量?

本文讨论有关管理Sprint移动数据使用情况。它描述了某些应用程序如何消耗您的数据,以及如何使用文本使用情况警报来保持对数据使用情况的了解。它还具有一个图表,用于弄清大多数常见Internet活动使用的数据以及如何准确查明您的短信和通话习惯使用了多少数据。

如果您在月末之前达到Sprint数据限制时经常遇到问题,则应了解一些管理月度数据使用量的技巧。在下面,找出如何弄清楚为何继续提早达到月度限制以及如何减少使用的数据量,以便在月底之前达到目标。

检查使用情况警报

如果您拥有MySprint帐户,则当您达到每月数据限制的75%和达到90%时,将向您发送使用情况警报文本消息。当您收到这些文本时,该将数据使用量推迟到月底。

在线检查您的最近使用情况

  1. 转到Sprint的主页。
  2. 登录到您的MySprint帐户。
  3. 点击通话/短信记录
  4. 从“语音或文本”选项中选择“语音”。
  5. 点击你的名字。您将获得有关最近通话数据使用情况的详细信息。
  6. 单击“加载更多50”,直到显示一个月的记录。
  7. 汇总使用的总数据。
  8. 从语音或文本选项中选择文本。
  9. 点击你的名字。您将获得有关最近文本数据使用情况的详细信息。
  10. 单击“加载更多50”,直到显示一个月的记录。
  11. 汇总使用的总数据。

如果用于短信和通话的总数据量大约是您每月数据量的上限,则您发短信和通话的次数过多。如果总数远远少于您的每月限制,那么您的问题很可能是由于您已安装或下载了许多大文件的应用程序引起的。

卸载不断更新的应用

有些应用程序会不断检查更新信息,定期将手机连接到Internet并刻录数据,即使您不使用这些应用程序也是如此。社交媒体应用程序和竞争性在线游戏是最严重的犯罪者。尽可能卸载这些应用程序。

改变您的互联网使用习惯

改变习惯,以减少使用数据。以下常见的在线活动通常使用以下数据量:

  • 1分钟的音乐流传输:0.5到1 MB
  • 1分钟内观看SD中的任何视频媒体:4 MB
  • 1分钟观看高清视频内容:8到10 MB
  • 下载1个游戏,歌曲或应用程序:1 MB至7 MB
  • 1篇社交媒体文章,照片:100至350 KB
  • 1分钟的在线浏览时间:50至500 KB
  • 1封带有附件的电子邮件:100至300 KB
  • 1封不带附件的电子邮件:15至35 KB

记下您几天在网上所做的事情。请注意您完成上述每个活动的时间或次数。将所有内容相加即可得出典型一天的数据使用情况。减少那些使用最多数据的习惯。

如果您对管理Sprint移动数据使用有疑问,请联系其客户支持。它具有电话,服务台,电子邮件和聊天支持。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何使用Sprint管理每月的移动数据使用量?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何使用Sprint管理每月的移动数据使用量?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何使用Sprint管理每月的移动数据使用量?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 243,874 times
Sprint
管理Sprint数据
减少Sprint数据使用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My sim card is locked i need a puk code
My sim card is locked i need a puk code
Yo pertenezco a sprint y tengo problemas con mi internet , estoy usando este tel*fono d...
good afternoon. I want to unlock my phone from your operator. Does not catch the networ...
My wife passed away and I want to switch my children's phones from her account to a dif...

付电视太多钱了吗?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint?

This article talks about managing your Sprint mobile data usage. It describes how certain apps drain your data, and how to use text usage alerts to stay aware of data usage. It also has a chart for figuring out the data that most common Internet activities use and how to find out exactly how much data your texting and calling habits use.

If you have a recurring problem with hitting your Sprint data limit before the month is over then you should learn some tricks for managing your monthly data usage. Below, find out how you can figure out why you keep hitting your monthly limit early and how you can reduce the amount of data you use so you can make it to the end of the month.

Check for Usage Alerts

If you have a MySprint account, you will be sent usage alert text messages when you hit 75% of your monthly data limit and when you hit 90%. When you get these texts then it's time to pull back on your data use until the end of the month.

Check Your Recent Usage Online

  1. Go to Sprint's home page.
  2. Log into your MySprint account.
  3. Click on Calls/Texts Logs
  4. Choose Voice from the Voice or Text option.
  5. Click on your name. You will get the details on your recent call data usage.
  6. Click on Load 50 More until you have a month's worth of records displayed.
  7. Add up the total data used.
  8. Choose Text from the Voice or Text option.
  9. Click on your name. You will get the details on your recent text data usage.
  10. Click on Load 50 More until you have a month's worth of records displayed.
  11. Add up the total data used.

If the total data used on texts and calls is approximately the amount of your monthly data limit then you are texting and calling too much. If the total is much less than your monthly limit, then your problem most likely comes from apps you have installed or downloading a lot of large files.

Uninstall Apps that Constantly Update

Some apps constantly check for updated information, regularly connecting your phone to the Internet and burning through your data, even when you aren't using those apps. Social media apps and competitive online games are the worst offenders. Uninstall as many of these apps as you can.

Change Your Internet Use Habits

Change your habits so that you use less data. The following common online activities generally use the following amounts of data:

  • 1 minute of music streaming: 0.5 to 1 MB
  • 1 minute of watching any video media in SD: 4 MB
  • 1 minute of watching any video media in HD: 8 to 10 MB
  • 1 download of a game, song, or app: 1 MB to 7 MB
  • 1 post on social media with a photo: 100 to 350 KB
  • 1 minute of online browsing: 50 to 500 KB
  • 1 email with attachment: 100 to 300 KB
  • 1 email with no attachment: 15 to 35 KB

Make note of what you are doing online for a few days or so. Note how much time or how many times you do each of the above activities. Add everything together to build a picture of your data usage for a typical day. Cut down on those habits that are using the most data.

If you have questions about managing your Sprint mobile data usage, contact its customer support. It has phone, help desk, email, and chat support.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Manage My Monthly Mobile Data Usage with Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 7,268 times
Sprint
managing Sprint data
reducing Sprint data use

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

how do I return a phone that you need back ??can not access phone , called rep. said ne...
need to return a phone service canceled
wondering what debt collector sprint would've sent my bill to
Billing error and iPad plan issue
Turkey for * months for graduate program. Need Internet Data. Please unlock phone!

Paying Too Much for TV?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!