كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Sprint الخاص بي؟

Sprint هو مزود خدمة هاتف يغطي بشكل رئيسي الأجزاء الشرقية من الولايات المتحدة. عند إنشاء حساب مع Sprint ، ستحتاج إلى استخدام اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في كل مرة. إذا فقدت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فيمكنك استردادها باستخدام عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم هاتف مرتبط بالحساب.

Sprint هو مزود خدمة الهاتف المحمول الذي يوفر الخدمة بشكل رئيسي للجزء الشرقي من الولايات المتحدة. عند إنشاء حساب مع Sprint ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أشياء مثل إدارة خطط الهاتف ودفع فاتورة الهاتف. عندما تقوم بإنشاء حساب ، ستحتاج إلى عنوان بريد إلكتروني ، ولديك كلمة مرور آمنة واسم مستخدم فريد ، ستدخل في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Sprint الخاص بك. تجعل كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم الفريدين حساب Sprint الخاص بك آمنًا من النشاط الاحتيالي ، ويجعل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني استعادة اسم المستخدم عملية سهلة. في هذا الدليل ، ستتعلم كيفية استرداد كلمة مرور أو اسم مستخدم مفقود لحساب Sprint الخاص بك.

استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة مع Sprint

موقع Sprint

إذا نسيت أو فقدت كلمة مرور لحسابك في Sprint ، فإن استخدام اسم المستخدم المرتبط بحسابك هو طريقة سريعة لاستعادة كلمة المرور الخاصة بك والوصول إلى حسابك.

  1. قم بزيارة موقع Sprint على الويب.
  2. انقر فوق خيار "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من صفحة Sprint الرئيسية.
  3. انقر فوق الزر " حسابي " الأصفر الموجود في القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. انقر على خيار "كلمة المرور" الأزرق في الجملة "لقد نسيت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور".
  5. أدخل اسم المستخدم واسم العائلة في حسابك أو رقم الحساب.

بعد إدخال اسم المستخدم واسم العائلة / رقم الحساب ، ستتمكن من إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك باستخدام Sprint. في بعض الحالات ، ربما نسيت اسم المستخدم الذي قمت بإنشائه لحساب Sprint الخاص بك.

استعادة اسم مستخدم مفقود

يمكن استرداد اسم مستخدم مفقود باستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك المرتبط بحسابك في Sprint. ستتمكن من إنشاء اسم مستخدم جديد يمكن تأكيده واستخدامه كاسم المستخدم الخاص بك عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Sprint الخاص بك في المستقبل.

  1. قم بزيارة موقع Sprint على الويب.
  2. انقر فوق خيار "تسجيل الدخول" في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من صفحة الويب الرئيسية لـ Sprint.
  3. انقر على خيار "حسابي" في القائمة المنسدلة.
  4. انقر على خيار " اسم المستخدم " أسفل مربعات تسجيل الدخول في الجملة "نسيت اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور".
  5. أدخل رقم الهاتف أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط بحساب Sprint
  6. انقر فوق " إرسال " لإرسال الرابط لإنشاء اسم مستخدم جديد.

بمجرد إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف ، ستتلقى رسالة ورابط لإنشاء اسم مستخدم جديد لحساب Sprint الخاص بك. بمجرد إنشاء وتأكيد اسم المستخدم الفريد الخاص بك ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور السابقة هذه في المستقبل.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Sprint الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Sprint الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Sprint الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة أو رقم التعريف الشخصي لحساب Sprint الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 263,742 times
Sprint
كيفية استعادة كلمة مرور أو اسم مستخدم مفقود على حساب Sprint
استعادة كلمة المرور المفقودة لحساب Sprint
فقدت كلمة المرور أو اسم المستخدم في حساب Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate help please okay thank goodness I'm hoping you make this quo because I'm on wi...
I haven’t gotten a bill since I started sprint. I told them every month I haven’t gotte...
do you have old flip phones? no internet.
Phone stolen...track phone... get phone replaced
Received a new i** and it hasn't worked since i Received it

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?

Sprint is a phone service provider that covers mainly the eastern parts of the United States. When creating an account with Sprint, you will need to use a username and password to log into your account each time. If you have lost your username or password, you can recover it by using an email address or phone number associated with the account.

Sprint is a mobile phone service provider that provides service to mainly the eastern part of the United States. When you make an account with Sprint, you can access things such as managing your phone plans and paying your phone bill. When you create an account, you will need an email address, and to have a secured password and unique username, you will enter each time you log in to your Sprint account. A unique password and username make your Sprint account safe from fraudulent activity, and an email address makes recovering a username an easy process. In this guide, you will learn how to recover a lost password or username for your Sprint account.

Recovering a Lost Password with Sprint

Sprint Website

If you have forgotten or lost a password for your Sprint account, using your username associated with your account is a quick way to recover your password and access your account.

  1. Visit the Sprint website.
  2. Click the 'Sign in' option in the upper-right corner of the Sprint homepage.
  3. Click the yellow 'My Account' button on the drop-down menu.
  4. Click the blue 'password' option on the sentence, "I forgot my username or password."
  5. Enter your username and last name on your account or the account number.

After entering the username and last name/account number, you will be able to reset your password with Sprint. In some cases, you may have forgotten the username you have made for your Sprint account.

Recovering a Lost Username

A lost username can be recovered by using your email address or phone number associated with your Sprint account. You will be able to create a new username that can be confirmed and used as your username when you log into your Sprint account in the future.

  1. Visit the Sprint website.
  2. Click the 'Sign in' option in the upper-right corner of the Sprint home webpage.
  3. Click the 'My Account' option in the drop-down menu.
  4. Click the 'username' option under the log in boxes in the sentence 'I forgot my username or password.'
  5. Enter in the phone number or email address associated with the Sprint account
  6. Click 'Submit' to have the link sent to create a new username.

Once you have entered the email address or phone number, you will receive a message and a link to create a new username for your Sprint account. Once you have created and confirmed your unique username, you can log in using this username and your previous password in the future.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 317,123 times
Sprint
How to recover a lost password or username on Sprint account
Recovering a lost password for Sprint account
Lost password or username on Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Since october **** my bill has been destroyed. Each time they say it is fixed, it start...
My phone lease agreement expired. I want to buy out my phone.
My phone lease agreement expired. I want to buy out my phone.
Question about my service and my plan
Question about my service in my plan

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!