如何为我的Sprint帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?

Sprint是一家电话服务提供商,主要覆盖美国东部地区。使用Sprint创建帐户时,每次都需要使用用户名和密码登录到您的帐户。如果您丢失了用户名或密码,则可以使用与该帐户关联的电子邮件地址或电话号码来恢复它。

Sprint是一家手机服务提供商,主要向美国东部地区提供服务。使用Sprint帐户时,您可以访问诸如管理电话计划和支付电话帐单之类的内容。创建帐户时,您将需要一个电子邮件地址,并具有安全的密码和唯一的用户名,每次登录Sprint帐户时都将输入。独特的密码和用户名使您的Sprint帐户免受欺诈活动的侵害,而电子邮件地址使恢复用户名变得容易。在本指南中,您将学习如何恢复Sprint帐户丢失的密码或用户名。

使用Sprint恢复丢失的密码

冲刺网站

如果您忘记或丢失了Sprint帐户的密码,则使用与帐户关联的用户名是恢复密码和访问帐户的快速方法。

  1. 访问Sprint网站。
  2. 点击Sprint主页右上角的“登录”选项。
  3. 点击下拉菜单上的黄色“ 我的帐户 ”按钮。
  4. 单击句子“我忘记了用户名或密码”上的蓝色“密码”选项。
  5. 在帐户或帐号上输入您的用户名和姓氏。

输入用户名和姓氏/帐号后,您将可以使用Sprint重设密码。在某些情况下,您可能忘记了为Sprint帐户创建的用户名。

恢复丢失的用户名

丢失的用户名可以通过使用与Sprint帐户关联的电子邮件地址或电话号码来恢复。您将能够创建一个新的用户名,以后您登录Sprint帐户时可以确认该用户名并将其用作用户名。

  1. 访问Sprint网站。
  2. 点击Sprint主页网页右上角的“登录”选项。
  3. 点击下拉菜单中的“我的帐户”选项。
  4. 在“我忘记了我的用户名或密码”一句中,单击登录框下方的“ 用户名 ”选项。
  5. 输入与Sprint帐户关联的电话号码或电子邮件地址
  6. 单击“ 提交 ”以发送链接以创建新的用户名。

输入电子邮件地址或电话号码后,您将收到一条消息和一个链接,用于为您的Sprint帐户创建新的用户名。创建并确认唯一的用户名后,以后就可以使用该用户名和以前的密码登录。

如何为我的Sprint帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何为我的Sprint帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何为我的Sprint帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何为我的Sprint帐户找回丢失的密码或密码?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 743,680 times
Sprint
如何恢复Sprint帐户上丢失的密码或用户名
恢复Sprint帐户的丢失密码
Sprint帐户上的密码或用户名丢失

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
On **** *:** pm I received a call that I was chosen to get. Apple Watch. *I declined. I...
I would like a debt to be removed from my credit due to it being there out of my control.
Some one got a phone or something spent money using my ssi

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?

Sprint is a phone service provider that covers mainly the eastern parts of the United States. When creating an account with Sprint, you will need to use a username and password to log into your account each time. If you have lost your username or password, you can recover it by using an email address or phone number associated with the account.

Sprint is a mobile phone service provider that provides service to mainly the eastern part of the United States. When you make an account with Sprint, you can access things such as managing your phone plans and paying your phone bill. When you create an account, you will need an email address, and to have a secured password and unique username, you will enter each time you log in to your Sprint account. A unique password and username make your Sprint account safe from fraudulent activity, and an email address makes recovering a username an easy process. In this guide, you will learn how to recover a lost password or username for your Sprint account.

Recovering a Lost Password with Sprint

Sprint Website

If you have forgotten or lost a password for your Sprint account, using your username associated with your account is a quick way to recover your password and access your account.

  1. Visit the Sprint website.
  2. Click the 'Sign in' option in the upper-right corner of the Sprint homepage.
  3. Click the yellow 'My Account' button on the drop-down menu.
  4. Click the blue 'password' option on the sentence, "I forgot my username or password."
  5. Enter your username and last name on your account or the account number.

After entering the username and last name/account number, you will be able to reset your password with Sprint. In some cases, you may have forgotten the username you have made for your Sprint account.

Recovering a Lost Username

A lost username can be recovered by using your email address or phone number associated with your Sprint account. You will be able to create a new username that can be confirmed and used as your username when you log into your Sprint account in the future.

  1. Visit the Sprint website.
  2. Click the 'Sign in' option in the upper-right corner of the Sprint home webpage.
  3. Click the 'My Account' option in the drop-down menu.
  4. Click the 'username' option under the log in boxes in the sentence 'I forgot my username or password.'
  5. Enter in the phone number or email address associated with the Sprint account
  6. Click 'Submit' to have the link sent to create a new username.

Once you have entered the email address or phone number, you will receive a message and a link to create a new username for your Sprint account. Once you have created and confirmed your unique username, you can log in using this username and your previous password in the future.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Recover a Lost Password or Pin for My Sprint Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 317,123 times
Sprint
How to recover a lost password or username on Sprint account
Recovering a lost password for Sprint account
Lost password or username on Sprint account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Since october **** my bill has been destroyed. Each time they say it is fixed, it start...
My phone lease agreement expired. I want to buy out my phone.
My phone lease agreement expired. I want to buy out my phone.
Question about my service and my plan
Question about my service in my plan

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!