Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Sprint?

Internet a fourni au monde et à la société moderne de nombreux avantages, mais même avec l'amélioration de la technologie, il peut y avoir des problèmes à résoudre. Il est toujours préférable de signaler les problèmes dès que possible au service approprié. Sprint, par exemple, a une page séparée pour signaler les problèmes de réseau, puis tous les autres problèmes se trouvent sur une page différente. Vous pouvez choisir d'auto-aider notre problème ou appeler ou discuter avec le service client de Sprint.

Sprint peut retracer ses origines jusqu'à 1899 et a été un pionnier dans l'offre de services Internet dès 1992, l'une des premières entreprises à le faire. Internet a parcouru un long chemin depuis lors, mais comme pour toutes les avancées, il y a des douleurs de croissance. Alors, que faites-vous si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec votre Internet? Continuez à lire, ce guide vous montrera comment joindre le service client Sprint. Veuillez noter que les informations fournies concernent les clients qui existaient avec Sprint avant la fusion avec T-Mobile. Pour les nouveaux clients qui sont venus après la fusion, veuillez contacter T-Mobile.

Pour les problèmes de réseau

Vous pouvez signaler ces problèmes en ligne ou en utilisant l'application.

Pour les rapports en ligne, accédez à https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html et connectez-vous à votre compte.

Sur l'application, cliquez ou appuyez sur Assistance, puis sélectionnez Identifiez votre expérience.

Auto-assistance avec d'autres problèmes

Les clients existants peuvent accéder à https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html et sélectionner le sujet qui reflète le mieux leur problème. Si vous êtes un nouveau client qui est venu après la fusion avec Sprint et T-Mobile, veuillez vous rendre sur https://www.t-mobile.com/support ou cliquer sur le lien d'assistance T-Mobile sous le champ de recherche d'assistance Sprint .

Atteindre le sprint

  1. Par chat, rendez-vous sur https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us et cliquez sur l'option de chat.
  2. Par téléphone, le service client de Sprint est joignable du lundi au vendredi, de 8 h à 17 h
  3. Par courrier, vous pouvez également les rédiger mais vous devez inclure votre nom, votre téléphone et vos numéros de compte. Mais gardez à l'esprit que cette adresse n'accepte pas les retours d'appareils. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391, promenade Sprint
    Overland Park KS 66251-4300
  4. Vous pouvez également vérifier le numéro du service client sur votre relevé pour joindre Sprint.

Informations sur la politique de retour et d'échange de Sprint

Pour des informations allant du retour de votre appareil pour un remboursement, des remplacements et des réparations, aux limitations et frais, veuillez visiter https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Sprint?"?

Après que des milliers de Sprint clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Sprint? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Sprint si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Sprint afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment signaler un problème avec mon service Internet Sprint? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Sprint

Asked il y a 2 mois
Updated il y a 2 mois
Viewed 115,845 times
Sprint
Signaler des problèmes avec Sprint Internet
comment joindre Sprint pour signaler des problèmes

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need agent to see how good my service is with sprint
Need agent to see how good my service is with sprint
Need agent to see how good my service is with sprint
Need help getting my number is pi i
I have no service. The message when I try to make a call is "Mobile network not availab...

Payer trop cher vos télécoms?

Vous voulez parler à une personne réelle dès maintenant qui peut comparer des forfaits TV, Internet ou téléphoniques dans votre région de différentes entreprises? Notre service suit les meilleures offres des différents fournisseurs de votre région d'origine.

Appelez gratuitement: 888-379-2546Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut donc comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?

Internet has provided the world and modern society with so many benefits, but even with technology getting better, there can be kinks to work out. It's always best to report problems as soon as possible to the appropriate department. Sprint, for example, has a separate page to report network issues and then all other problems are on a different page. You can choose to self-help our problem or call or chat with Sprint's customer service.

Sprint can trace its origins back to 1899 and was a pioneer in offering internet services as early as 1992, one of the first companies to do so. Internet has come a long way since then but as with all advancements, there are growing pains. So what do you do if you're having problems with your internet? Read on, this guide will show you how to reach Sprint customer service. Please note, the information provided is for customers who existed with Sprint before the merger with T-Mobile. For newer customers who came after the merger, please get in touch with T-Mobile.

For Network Issues

You can report these issues online or by using the app.

For online reports, go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html and sign into your account.

On the app, click or tap on Support and then select Pinpoint Your Experience.

Self-help With Other Issues

Existing customers can go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html and select the topic that best reflects their issue. If you're a new customer who came after the merger with Sprint and T-Mobile, please go to https://www.t-mobile.com/support or click on the T-Mobile support link beneath the Sprint support search field.

Reaching Sprint

  1. By Chat, please go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us and click on the chat option.
  2. By phone, Sprint's customer service can be reached Mondays through Fridays, 8 A.M. until 5 P.M.
  3. By mail, you can also write them but you must include your name, phone and account numbers. But keep in mind that this address does not accept device returns. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park KS 66251-4300
  4. You can also check for the customer service number on your statement to reach Sprint.

Information on Sprint's Return and Exchange Policy

For information ranging from returning your device for a refund, replacements and repair, to limitations and fees, please visit https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 38,546 times
Sprint
Reporting issues with Sprint internet
how to reach Sprint to report problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need technical support please
I need a fast support please
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
I need to transfer my ***-***-**** phone number to the new phone I bought today.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!