كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Sprint Internet Service الخاصة بي؟

لقد زود الإنترنت العالم والمجتمع الحديث بالعديد من الفوائد ، ولكن حتى مع تحسن التكنولوجيا ، يمكن أن يكون هناك مكامن الخلل للعمل. من الأفضل دائمًا الإبلاغ عن المشكلات في أسرع وقت ممكن إلى القسم المناسب. Sprint ، على سبيل المثال ، لديها صفحة منفصلة للإبلاغ عن مشاكل الشبكة وبعد ذلك تكون جميع المشاكل الأخرى على صفحة مختلفة. يمكنك اختيار المساعدة الذاتية لمشكلتنا أو الاتصال أو الدردشة مع خدمة عملاء Sprint.

يمكن أن تعود أصول Sprint إلى عام 1899 وكانت رائدة في تقديم خدمات الإنترنت منذ عام 1992 ، وكانت واحدة من أولى الشركات التي قامت بذلك. لقد قطعت الإنترنت شوطًا طويلاً منذ ذلك الحين ولكن كما هو الحال مع جميع التطورات ، هناك آلام متزايدة. إذن ماذا تفعل إذا كنت تواجه مشاكل مع الإنترنت الخاص بك؟ تابع القراءة ، سيوضح لك هذا الدليل كيفية الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Sprint. يرجى ملاحظة أن المعلومات المقدمة للعملاء الذين كانوا موجودين مع Sprint قبل الاندماج مع T-Mobile. للعملاء الجدد الذين جاءوا بعد الاندماج ، يرجى التواصل مع T-Mobile.

لقضايا الشبكة

يمكنك الإبلاغ عن هذه المشكلات عبر الإنترنت أو باستخدام التطبيق.

للتقارير عبر الإنترنت ، انتقل إلى https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

في التطبيق ، انقر فوق الدعم أو انقر فوقه ثم حدد تحديد تجربتك.

المساعدة الذاتية في مشاكل أخرى

يمكن للعملاء الحاليين الانتقال إلى https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html وتحديد الموضوع الذي يعكس مشكلتهم على أفضل وجه. إذا كنت عميلاً جديدًا جاء بعد الدمج مع Sprint و T-Mobile ، فالرجاء الانتقال إلى https://www.t-mobile.com/support أو النقر فوق رابط دعم T-Mobile أسفل حقل بحث دعم Sprint .

الوصول إلى Sprint

  1. عن طريق الدردشة ، يرجى الانتقال إلى https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us والنقر فوق خيار الدردشة.
  2. عبر الهاتف ، يمكن الوصول إلى خدمة عملاء Sprint من الاثنين إلى الجمعة ، من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً
  3. عن طريق البريد ، يمكنك أيضًا كتابتها ولكن يجب عليك تضمين اسمك ورقم هاتفك وأرقام حسابك. لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا العنوان لا يقبل إرجاع الجهاز. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 سبرينت باركواي
    أوفرلاند بارك KS 66251-4300
  4. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من رقم خدمة العملاء في كشف حسابك للوصول إلى Sprint.

معلومات عن سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال الخاصة بشركة Sprint

للحصول على معلومات تتراوح من إعادة جهازك لاسترداد الأموال والاستبدال والإصلاح إلى القيود والرسوم ، يرجى زيارة https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy .

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Sprint Internet Service الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Sprint Internet Service الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن مشكلة في خدمة Sprint Internet Service الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 394,521 times
Sprint
الإبلاغ عن مشكلات مع Sprint الإنترنت
كيفية الوصول إلى Sprint للإبلاغ عن المشكلات

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate help please okay thank goodness I'm hoping you make this quo because I'm on wi...
I haven’t gotten a bill since I started sprint. I told them every month I haven’t gotte...
do you have old flip phones? no internet.
Phone stolen...track phone... get phone replaced
Received a new i** and it hasn't worked since i Received it

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?

Internet has provided the world and modern society with so many benefits, but even with technology getting better, there can be kinks to work out. It's always best to report problems as soon as possible to the appropriate department. Sprint, for example, has a separate page to report network issues and then all other problems are on a different page. You can choose to self-help our problem or call or chat with Sprint's customer service.

Sprint can trace its origins back to 1899 and was a pioneer in offering internet services as early as 1992, one of the first companies to do so. Internet has come a long way since then but as with all advancements, there are growing pains. So what do you do if you're having problems with your internet? Read on, this guide will show you how to reach Sprint customer service. Please note, the information provided is for customers who existed with Sprint before the merger with T-Mobile. For newer customers who came after the merger, please get in touch with T-Mobile.

For Network Issues

You can report these issues online or by using the app.

For online reports, go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html and sign into your account.

On the app, click or tap on Support and then select Pinpoint Your Experience.

Self-help With Other Issues

Existing customers can go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html and select the topic that best reflects their issue. If you're a new customer who came after the merger with Sprint and T-Mobile, please go to https://www.t-mobile.com/support or click on the T-Mobile support link beneath the Sprint support search field.

Reaching Sprint

  1. By Chat, please go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us and click on the chat option.
  2. By phone, Sprint's customer service can be reached Mondays through Fridays, 8 A.M. until 5 P.M.
  3. By mail, you can also write them but you must include your name, phone and account numbers. But keep in mind that this address does not accept device returns. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park KS 66251-4300
  4. You can also check for the customer service number on your statement to reach Sprint.

Information on Sprint's Return and Exchange Policy

For information ranging from returning your device for a refund, replacements and repair, to limitations and fees, please visit https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 38,546 times
Sprint
Reporting issues with Sprint internet
how to reach Sprint to report problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need technical support please
I need a fast support please
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
I need to transfer my ***-***-**** phone number to the new phone I bought today.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!