如何报告我的Sprint Internet服务问题?

互联网为世界和现代社会带来了许多好处,但是即使技术日趋完善,也有很多工作要做。最好总是尽快向相关部门报告问题。例如,Sprint有一个单独的页面来报告网络问题,然后所有其他问题都在不同的页面上。您可以选择自助解决我们的问题,或致电或与Sprint的客户服务聊天。

Sprint的历史可以追溯到1899年,最早在1992年就提供互联网服务,是最早提供互联网服务的公司之一。从那时起,互联网已经走了很长一段路,但是随着所有进步,人们的痛苦不断增加。那么,如果您的互联网出现问题怎么办?继续阅读,本指南将向您展示如何获得Sprint客户服务。请注意,提供的信息适用于在与T-Mobile合并之前与Sprint存在的客户。对于合并后的新客户,请与T-Mobile联系。

对于网络问题

您可以在线或使用应用程序报告这些问题。

对于在线报告,请访问https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html并登录您的帐户。

在应用程序上,单击或点击“支持”,然后选择“精确定位您的体验”。

自助其他问题

现有客户可以访问https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html并选择最能反映他们问题的主题。如果您是Sprint和T-Mobile合并后的新客户,请访问https://www.t-mobile.com/support或单击Sprint支持搜索字段下方的T-Mobile支持链接。

达到冲刺

  1. 通过聊天,请转到https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us ,然后单击聊天选项。
  2. 通过电话, Sprint的客户服务可以在周一至周五的上午8点至下午5点之间进行。
  3. 通过邮件,您也可以编写它们,但必须包括您的姓名,电话和帐号。但是请记住,该地址不接受设备退货。 KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint百汇
    欧弗兰帕克KS 66251-4300
  4. 您也可以检查对帐单上的客户服务号码以到达Sprint。

有关Sprint退货和换货政策的信息

有关从退还设备进行退款,更换和维修到限制和费用的信息,请访问https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何报告我的Sprint Internet服务问题?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何报告我的Sprint Internet服务问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何报告我的Sprint Internet服务问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 10 months ago
Updated 10 months ago
Viewed 79,495 times
Sprint
报告与Sprint互联网相关的问题
如何到达Sprint以报告问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I'm looking for my daughter's phone and belongings. The account is under my wife's and...
I need help in unlocking my phone *My dad got it from a uk used phone store asa birthda...
Hi*Please I would love to ask for help in getting my phone unlocked *My dad got the pho...
Hi*Please I would love to ask for help in getting my phone unlocked *My dad got the pho...
I have received an authorized charge from Sprint. And I request that it be removed.**Re...

为您的计划支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

拨打免费电话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?

Internet has provided the world and modern society with so many benefits, but even with technology getting better, there can be kinks to work out. It's always best to report problems as soon as possible to the appropriate department. Sprint, for example, has a separate page to report network issues and then all other problems are on a different page. You can choose to self-help our problem or call or chat with Sprint's customer service.

Sprint can trace its origins back to 1899 and was a pioneer in offering internet services as early as 1992, one of the first companies to do so. Internet has come a long way since then but as with all advancements, there are growing pains. So what do you do if you're having problems with your internet? Read on, this guide will show you how to reach Sprint customer service. Please note, the information provided is for customers who existed with Sprint before the merger with T-Mobile. For newer customers who came after the merger, please get in touch with T-Mobile.

For Network Issues

You can report these issues online or by using the app.

For online reports, go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html and sign into your account.

On the app, click or tap on Support and then select Pinpoint Your Experience.

Self-help With Other Issues

Existing customers can go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html and select the topic that best reflects their issue. If you're a new customer who came after the merger with Sprint and T-Mobile, please go to https://www.t-mobile.com/support or click on the T-Mobile support link beneath the Sprint support search field.

Reaching Sprint

  1. By Chat, please go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us and click on the chat option.
  2. By phone, Sprint's customer service can be reached Mondays through Fridays, 8 A.M. until 5 P.M.
  3. By mail, you can also write them but you must include your name, phone and account numbers. But keep in mind that this address does not accept device returns. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park KS 66251-4300
  4. You can also check for the customer service number on your statement to reach Sprint.

Information on Sprint's Return and Exchange Policy

For information ranging from returning your device for a refund, replacements and repair, to limitations and fees, please visit https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 38,546 times
Sprint
Reporting issues with Sprint internet
how to reach Sprint to report problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need technical support please
I need a fast support please
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
I need to transfer my ***-***-**** phone number to the new phone I bought today.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!