Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Sprint?

Интернет предоставил миру и современному обществу так много преимуществ, но даже с развитием технологий могут возникнуть некоторые изломы, над которыми нужно работать. Всегда лучше сообщать о проблемах как можно скорее в соответствующий отдел. Например, Sprint имеет отдельную страницу для сообщения о сетевых проблемах, а все остальные проблемы находятся на другой странице. Вы можете решить нашу проблему самостоятельно, позвонить или поговорить со службой поддержки Sprint.

Компания Sprint ведет свою историю с 1899 года и была пионером в предоставлении интернет-услуг еще в 1992 году, а также одной из первых компаний, сделавших это. С тех пор Интернет прошел долгий путь, но, как и в случае со всеми другими достижениями, есть проблемы с ростом. Итак, что делать, если у вас проблемы с интернетом? Читайте дальше, это руководство покажет вам, как связаться со службой поддержки Sprint. Обратите внимание, что предоставленная информация предназначена для клиентов, которые существовали в Sprint до слияния с T-Mobile. Для новых клиентов, которые пришли после слияния, свяжитесь с T-Mobile.

Для сетевых проблем

Вы можете сообщить об этих проблемах онлайн или с помощью приложения.

Чтобы получить онлайн-отчеты, перейдите на страницу https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html и войдите в свою учетную запись.

В приложении нажмите или коснитесь «Поддержка», а затем выберите «Определить свой опыт».

Самопомощь в решении других проблем

Существующие клиенты могут перейти на https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html и выбрать тему, которая лучше всего отражает их проблему. Если вы новый клиент, который пришел после слияния со Sprint и T-Mobile, перейдите по адресу https://www.t-mobile.com/support или щелкните ссылку поддержки T-Mobile под полем поиска поддержки Sprint. .

Достижение спринта

  1. В чате перейдите по адресу https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us и выберите вариант чата.
  2. По телефону в службу поддержки Sprint можно связаться с понедельника по пятницу с 8:00 до 17:00.
  3. По почте вы также можете написать их, но вы должны указать свое имя, телефон и номер счета. Но имейте в виду, что этот адрес не принимает возврат устройств. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Оверленд Парк КС 66251-4300
  4. Вы также можете проверить номер службы поддержки в своем заявлении, чтобы связаться с Sprint.

Информация о политике возврата и обмена Sprint

Для получения информации, начиная от возврата вашего устройства для возврата денег, замены и ремонта, до ограничений и сборов, посетите https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Sprint?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Sprint?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне сообщить о проблеме с моей интернет-службой Sprint? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 142,895 times
Sprint
Сообщение о проблемах с Интернетом Sprint
как связаться с Sprint, чтобы сообщить о проблемах

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Trying to use visual voicemail with Assurance wireless carrier plan by Sprint. I cannot...
Lost phone - what to do next
Any time i call my brother it shows private and ican no longer have phone come thru myr...
I have a suspicious invoice from Sprint. I have not had an account for over a year. *ca...
I need to try for *th time to get a refund from Sprint for my ********* deceased daught...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?

Internet has provided the world and modern society with so many benefits, but even with technology getting better, there can be kinks to work out. It's always best to report problems as soon as possible to the appropriate department. Sprint, for example, has a separate page to report network issues and then all other problems are on a different page. You can choose to self-help our problem or call or chat with Sprint's customer service.

Sprint can trace its origins back to 1899 and was a pioneer in offering internet services as early as 1992, one of the first companies to do so. Internet has come a long way since then but as with all advancements, there are growing pains. So what do you do if you're having problems with your internet? Read on, this guide will show you how to reach Sprint customer service. Please note, the information provided is for customers who existed with Sprint before the merger with T-Mobile. For newer customers who came after the merger, please get in touch with T-Mobile.

For Network Issues

You can report these issues online or by using the app.

For online reports, go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/report-an-issue.html and sign into your account.

On the app, click or tap on Support and then select Pinpoint Your Experience.

Self-help With Other Issues

Existing customers can go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support.html and select the topic that best reflects their issue. If you're a new customer who came after the merger with Sprint and T-Mobile, please go to https://www.t-mobile.com/support or click on the T-Mobile support link beneath the Sprint support search field.

Reaching Sprint

  1. By Chat, please go to https://www.sprint.com/en/support/contact-us and click on the chat option.
  2. By phone, Sprint's customer service can be reached Mondays through Fridays, 8 A.M. until 5 P.M.
  3. By mail, you can also write them but you must include your name, phone and account numbers. But keep in mind that this address does not accept device returns. KSOPHT0101-Z4300
    6391 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park KS 66251-4300
  4. You can also check for the customer service number on your statement to reach Sprint.

Information on Sprint's Return and Exchange Policy

For information ranging from returning your device for a refund, replacements and repair, to limitations and fees, please visit https://www.sprint.com/en/legal/return-and-exchange-policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report a Problem with My Sprint Internet Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 20 days ago
Updated 20 days ago
Viewed 38,546 times
Sprint
Reporting issues with Sprint internet
how to reach Sprint to report problems

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need technical support please
I need a fast support please
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
Live chat has been an incredible problem. I have not been able to open any Sprint live...
I need to transfer my ***-***-**** phone number to the new phone I bought today.

Paying Too Much for Internet?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!