كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Sprint؟

إذا كنت جديدًا في سوق T-Mobile وترغب في التبديل إلى Sprint ، فلن يحالفك الحظ تمامًا. تم دمج Sprint مع T-Mobile ، لذلك إذا قمت بالتسجيل ، فستتلقى نفس الامتياز الذي يتلقاه عملاء T-Mobile الجدد. يمكنك التبديل عبر الإنترنت أو الاتصال بخدمة العملاء أو زيارة أقرب متجر T-Mobile لديك وستضمن لك الحصول على أفضل خدمة.

تأسست Sprint في الأصل عام 1899 ، وكانت واحدة من أولى شركات الاتصالات ، وقد مرت بالعديد من التغييرات خلال تاريخها. كان التغيير الأخير هو الاندماج مع T-Mobile الذي اكتمل في 1 أبريل 2020 وهذا التغيير له نتيجتان نهائيتان. أولاً ، يتم إعادة توجيه أي عملاء حاليين إلى موقع T-Mobile على الويب عندما يحاولون زيارة موقع Sprint على الويب. ثانيًا ، يجب على العملاء الجدد المحتملين الراغبين في الاشتراك في Sprint الآن القيام بذلك مع الشركة الجديدة. سيوضح لك هذا الدليل ما يجب أن تقدمه T-Mobile وكيفية التسجيل.

بعض الميزات والفوائد

أولاً ، تعتبر T-Mobile أكبر وأسرع شبكة 5G في أمريكا وقد كرست نفسها للموظفين والعملاء. أيضًا ، لا توجد رسوم خفية ؛ السعر الذي تدفعه يشملهم وأي ضرائب. يذكر الموقع أن هذه الشركة مكرسة لمجتمعاتها من خلال الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث والطاقة المتجددة. كما أنها مكرسة لتحسين منتجاتها وخدماتها.

T-Mobile لها نصيبها من الاعتراف. لن تجد سوى الكلمات الإيجابية التي قيلت عن هذه الشركة من قبل أمثال JD Power و Newsweek و Glassdoor و Forbes و Fortune وحملة حقوق الإنسان وهذا فقط للبدء. اعترفت JD Power بـ T-Mobile 17 مرة باعتبارها المزود الأول للخدمة اللاسلكية الكاملة وخدمة العملاء في الولايات المتحدة.

يتم توجيه عدد قليل من الخطط المتاحة إلى كبار السن والمستجيبين والعسكريين الحاليين وقدامى المحاربين. سيتم ذكر المزيد عن الخطط أدناه.

خطط T-Mobile

تتضمن خطة Essentials 50 جيجابايت من البيانات المتميزة ، ومحادثات ونصوص غير محدودة ، ونقطة اتصال محمولة مقابل 60 دولارًا في الشهر. الخطة التالية هي Magenta مقابل 70 دولارًا شهريًا وستحصل على 100 جيجابايت من البيانات المتميزة ، وبيانات غير محدودة على شبكات 5G و 4G LTE ، ومحادثات ونصوص غير محدودة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على Netflix أساسي مجاني مع خطين على الأقل من الخدمة. هناك خصومات متعددة الخطوط عند التسجيل في الدفع التلقائي والتي يمكن أن توفر لك ما يقرب من 50٪ لكل سطر. أفضل جزء هو إذا كنت تبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا أو أكثر ، أو المستجيب الأول ، أو الخدمة العسكرية السابقة أو النشطة ، فهناك خصم بنسبة 50 ٪ على خطط T-Mobile الأكثر شيوعًا. لا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة عملاء T-Mobile الحائزة على جوائز هنا إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة.

التحول إلى T-Mobile

مثل العديد من شركات الاتصالات اللاسلكية الأخرى ، لديك العديد من الطرق للتبديل. يمكنك إحضار جهازك المتوافق أو تصفح أحدث أجهزة Samsung و iPhone أو البحث عن أكبر الصفقات التي يقدمها موقع الويب. هناك تمويل لأحدث الأجهزة لأولئك المؤهلين والتحقق مما إذا كنت لن تؤذي درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. يمكنك حتى التسوق في أقرب متجر إذا كنت تفضل ذلك.

عندما تكون جاهزًا للتبديل ، قم بزيارة موقع T-Mobile على الويب وانقر فوق علامة التبويب الهواتف والأجهزة ، ثم انقر فوق الخيار الأفضل لك: الهواتف المحمولة أو هواتف 5G أو إحضار الهاتف الخاص بك. إذا اشتريت هاتفًا جديدًا ، يمكنك التحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكانك نقل رقمك أو الاشتراك للحصول على رقم جديد. سيعطيك موقع الويب أيضًا خيارًا لتحديد موعد مع أقرب متجر في حال كنت ترغب في استلام مشترياتك في وقت أقرب. يسهل T-Mobile الأمر ، اختر هاتفك ثم اختر خطة تتناسب معها.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Sprint؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Sprint؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تبديل مزود الهاتف المحمول الخاص بي إلى Sprint؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 38,075 times
Sprint
كيف يمكنني التبديل إلى Sprint
التبديل إلى Sprint
التحرك للعدو

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate help please okay thank goodness I'm hoping you make this quo because I'm on wi...
I haven’t gotten a bill since I started sprint. I told them every month I haven’t gotte...
do you have old flip phones? no internet.
Phone stolen...track phone... get phone replaced
Received a new i** and it hasn't worked since i Received it

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

لقد أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية ونزيهة يمكنك التحدث إليها الآن ويمكنها مقارنة صفقات التلفزيون والكابلات والهاتف والإنترنت في منطقتك. هل تحصل بالفعل على أفضل صفقة؟ اتصل الآن وتحدث إلى شخص حقيقي حقيقي يمكنه إخبارك بالعروض الترويجية التي تفتقدها.

اتصل مجانًا في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint?

If you're new to the T-Mobile marketplace and want to switch to Sprint, you're not completely out of luck. Sprint has merged with T-Mobile, so if you sign up you'll receive the same excellence that new T-Mobile customers receive. You can switch online, call customer service or visit your closest T-Mobile store and you're guaranteed to get the best service.

Originally founded in 1899, Sprint was one of the first telecommunications companies, and it has gone through many changes during its history. The most recent change was a merger with T-Mobile that was completed April 1, 2020 and this change has two ending results. First, any current customers are redirected to T-Mobile's website when they try to visit Sprint's website. Secondly, potential new customers wanting to sign up to Sprint now must do so with the new company. This guide will show you what T-Mobile has to offer and how to sign up.

Some Features and Benefits

First, T-Mobile is considered America's biggest and fastest 5G network and has dedicated itself to employees and customers. Also, there are no hidden fees; the price you pay includes them and any taxes. The website states that this company is dedicated to its communities through disaster relief and renewable energy. It also is dedicated to improving its products and services.

T-Mobile has its share of recognition. You will find nothing but positive words said about this company by the likes of J.D. Power, Newsweek, Glassdoor, Forbes, Fortune and the Human Rights Campaign and that's just to start. J.D. Power has recognized T-Mobile 17 times as the number one provider of wireless full-service, customer-care in the United States.

A few of the available plans are directed at senior citizens, first responders, current military and veterans. More on the plans will be stated below.

T-Mobile's Plans

The Essentials plan includes 50 GB of premium data, unlimited talk and text and a mobile hotspot for $60 a month. The next plan is the Magenta for $70 a month and you get 100 GB of premium data, unlimited data at 5G and 4G LTE, and unlimited talk and text. You also get free basic Netflix with at least two lines of service. There are multi-line discounts when you enroll in autopay which can save you close to 50% per line. The best part is if you're aged 55 or over, a first responder, or former or active duty military, there's a 50% discount on T-Mobile's most popular plans. Feel free to call T-Mobile's award-winning customer service here if you have any questions.

The Switch to T-Mobile

Like many other wireless communication companies, you have many ways to switch. You can bring your own compatible device, browse the latest Samsung and iPhones or look for the biggest deals the website offers. There's financing for the latest devices for those who qualify and checking if you do won't hurt your credit score. You can even shop at the nearest store if you're more into doing so.

When you are ready to switch, visit T-Mobile's website and click on the Phones and Devices tab, then click on the option that's best for you: cellphones, 5G phones or bring your own. If you buy a new phone you can check to see if you can transfer your number or opt in for a new number. The website will even give you an option to schedule an appointment with the closest store in case you want to receive your purchase sooner. T-Mobile makes it easier, pick your phone then pick a plan to match.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 28,685 times
Sprint
How do I switch to Sprint
Making the switch to Sprint
move to sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have received an authorized charge from Sprint. And I request that it be removed.**Re...
Forgot password to check my messages
Forgot password to check my messages
My phone was stolen would like to cancel my account
I’m visiting Istanbul and my internet, calls, texts are no longer working outside of Wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!