如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Sprint?

如果您是 T-Mobile 市场的新手并想切换到 Sprint,那么您并非完全不走运。 Sprint 已与 T-Mobile 合并,因此如果您注册,您将获得与新 T-Mobile 客户相同的卓越体验。您可以在线切换、致电客户服务或访问最近的 T-Mobile 商店,保证您获得最好的服务。

Sprint 最初成立于 1899 年,是最早的电信公司之一,在其历史上经历了许多变化。最近的变化是与 T-Mobile 的合并,于 2020 年 4 月 1 日完成,这一变化有两个最终结果。首先,任何当前客户在尝试访问 Sprint 的网站时都会被重定向到 T-Mobile 的网站。其次,现在想要注册 Sprint 的潜在新客户必须与新公司签约。本指南将向您展示 T-Mobile 提供的服务以及如何注册。

一些特性和优点

首先,T-Mobile 被认为是美国最大、最快的 5G 网络,并致力于为员工和客户服务。此外,没有隐藏费用;您支付的价格包括它们和任何税费。该网站称,该公司致力于通过救灾和可再生能源为其社区服务。它还致力于改进其产品和服务。

T-Mobile 获得了认可。您只会发现 JD Power、新闻周刊、Glassdoor、福布斯、财富和人权运动等公司对这家公司的正面评价,而这才刚刚开始。 JD Power 已 17 次将 T-Mobile 评为美国第一大无线全方位服务客户服务提供商。

一些可用的计划是针对老年人、急救人员、现役军人和退伍军人的。更多关于计划的内容将在下面说明。

T-Mobile 的计划

Essentials 计划包括 50 GB 的高级数据、无限制的通话和文本以及每月 60 美元的移动热点。下一个计划是 Magenta,每月 70 美元,您可以获得 100 GB 的优质数据、5G 和 4G LTE 的无限数据以及无限通话和短信。您还可以通过至少两条服务线获得免费的基本 Netflix。注册自动转账时有多行折扣,每行可节省近 50%。最好的部分是,如果您年满 55 岁或以上,是第一响应者,或者前任或现役军人,T-Mobile 最受欢迎的计划可享受 50% 的折扣。如果您有任何问题,请随时致电T-Mobile 屡获殊荣的客户服务。

切换到 T-Mobile

与许多其他无线通信公司一样,您有多种切换方式。您可以携带自己的兼容设备,浏览最新的三星和 iPhone,或者查找网站提供的最大优惠。为符合条件的人提供最新设备的融资,并检查您是否这样做不会损害您的信用评分。如果您更喜欢这样做,您甚至可以在最近的商店购物。

当您准备好切换时,请访问 T-Mobile 的网站并单击电话和设备选项卡,然后单击最适合您的选项:手机、5G 手机或自带。如果您购买了新手机,您可以检查是否可以转移您的号码或选择加入新号码。该网站甚至会为您提供与最近的商店预约的选项,以防您想尽快收到购买的商品。 T-Mobile 让您更轻松地选择您的手机,然后选择匹配的计划。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Sprint?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Sprint?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的手机提供商切换到 Sprint?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 10 Monaten
Updated vor 10 Monaten
Viewed 701,831 times
Sprint
如何切换到Sprint
切换到 Sprint
移动到冲刺

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble with my network...won't let me on a network
I would like to speak to customer service.
My recent Sprint*T-mobile bills have been higher than in the past and I am not please w...
Just want to end service and have bill prorated
Hi,**I have a police report…. I asked sprint if they had a video of my ex that I record...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint?

If you're new to the T-Mobile marketplace and want to switch to Sprint, you're not completely out of luck. Sprint has merged with T-Mobile, so if you sign up you'll receive the same excellence that new T-Mobile customers receive. You can switch online, call customer service or visit your closest T-Mobile store and you're guaranteed to get the best service.

Originally founded in 1899, Sprint was one of the first telecommunications companies, and it has gone through many changes during its history. The most recent change was a merger with T-Mobile that was completed April 1, 2020 and this change has two ending results. First, any current customers are redirected to T-Mobile's website when they try to visit Sprint's website. Secondly, potential new customers wanting to sign up to Sprint now must do so with the new company. This guide will show you what T-Mobile has to offer and how to sign up.

Some Features and Benefits

First, T-Mobile is considered America's biggest and fastest 5G network and has dedicated itself to employees and customers. Also, there are no hidden fees; the price you pay includes them and any taxes. The website states that this company is dedicated to its communities through disaster relief and renewable energy. It also is dedicated to improving its products and services.

T-Mobile has its share of recognition. You will find nothing but positive words said about this company by the likes of J.D. Power, Newsweek, Glassdoor, Forbes, Fortune and the Human Rights Campaign and that's just to start. J.D. Power has recognized T-Mobile 17 times as the number one provider of wireless full-service, customer-care in the United States.

A few of the available plans are directed at senior citizens, first responders, current military and veterans. More on the plans will be stated below.

T-Mobile's Plans

The Essentials plan includes 50 GB of premium data, unlimited talk and text and a mobile hotspot for $60 a month. The next plan is the Magenta for $70 a month and you get 100 GB of premium data, unlimited data at 5G and 4G LTE, and unlimited talk and text. You also get free basic Netflix with at least two lines of service. There are multi-line discounts when you enroll in autopay which can save you close to 50% per line. The best part is if you're aged 55 or over, a first responder, or former or active duty military, there's a 50% discount on T-Mobile's most popular plans. Feel free to call T-Mobile's award-winning customer service here if you have any questions.

The Switch to T-Mobile

Like many other wireless communication companies, you have many ways to switch. You can bring your own compatible device, browse the latest Samsung and iPhones or look for the biggest deals the website offers. There's financing for the latest devices for those who qualify and checking if you do won't hurt your credit score. You can even shop at the nearest store if you're more into doing so.

When you are ready to switch, visit T-Mobile's website and click on the Phones and Devices tab, then click on the option that's best for you: cellphones, 5G phones or bring your own. If you buy a new phone you can check to see if you can transfer your number or opt in for a new number. The website will even give you an option to schedule an appointment with the closest store in case you want to receive your purchase sooner. T-Mobile makes it easier, pick your phone then pick a plan to match.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Cellphone Provider to Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 28,685 times
Sprint
How do I switch to Sprint
Making the switch to Sprint
move to sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have received an authorized charge from Sprint. And I request that it be removed.**Re...
Forgot password to check my messages
Forgot password to check my messages
My phone was stolen would like to cancel my account
I’m visiting Istanbul and my internet, calls, texts are no longer working outside of Wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!