如何将我的电话号码切换为Sprint?

遵循本指南,将当前电话号码切换为T-Mobile(以前称为Sprint)。确定您想要的T-Mobile电话,或检查当前电话的T-Mobile网络兼容性。然后与T-Mobile联系以启动切换,或者如果您仍然感到困惑,请直接与现场客户服务代表联系。

如果您想将当前电话号码切换为Sprint电话号码,那么本文可能对您有用。 Sprint现在已与T-Mobile合并,因此在更改运营商时必须考虑这一点。幸运的是,此过程很简单,可以通过与公司的客户服务团队联系来执行。

确定您的设备

切换到T-Mobile(以前称为Sprint)时,您需要考虑要使用的设备。

如果您想从T-Mobile购买新设备,请访问该公司的网站,然后找到“交易”标签,该标签可在页面顶部的主导航栏中找到。将鼠标悬停在“交易”标签上,然后从下拉菜单中选择要购买的电话类型。选择了您选择的手机品牌后,您可以浏览T-Mobile提供的优惠。

另外,如果您希望保留当前设备,则可以选择T-Mobile(以前称为Sprint)“自带设备”程序。要使用“自带设备”程序,请首先检查您当前的设备是否与T-Mobile网络兼容。

检查设备的兼容性

您可以使用IMEI代码检查兼容性。如果您不知道您的IMEI代码,请致电您当前的提供商以进行查找。许多手机的电池或SIM卡上或手机上列出了IMEI码。

要检查手机的兼容性,请将鼠标悬停在T-Mobile网站上的“手机和设备”标签上,然后选择“携带自己的手机”选项。向下滚动“携带自己的电话”页面,直到看到“检查手机的IMEI兼容性”标题。输入您的IMEI码,然后选择“检查电话”按钮以检查兼容性。

联系T-Mobile团队

确定设备后,您需要联系T-Mobile客户服务团队。

要查找T-Mobile的联系信息,请访问该公司的网站,然后向下滚动至下部导航栏。从下方的导航菜单中,找到“支持”标题,然后选择“联系我们”选项。在“联系我们”页面上,选择相关的电话号码,然后致电T-Mobile团队。

当您接通T-Mobile时,请解释您想将电话号码切换到他们的服务,客户代表将设置您的帐户并切换到T-Mobile。

如果这些步骤不起作用:

如果仍然不确定如何将电话号码切换为T-Mobile(以前称为Sprint),则可以直接与客户服务团队联系。

您可以在GetHuman网站上找到有关T-Mobile的最佳联系信息。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何将我的电话号码切换为Sprint?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何将我的电话号码切换为Sprint?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何将我的电话号码切换为Sprint?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 81,618 times
Sprint
更改号码Sprint
Sprint到T-Mobile
切换到T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to block *rd party app from SVC Google Play for charges for $*.** a month.
If I take my iPhone ** to. T- mobile store can I get a SIM card that handles *G so that...
If I take my iPhone ** to. T- mobile store can I get a SIM card that handles *G so that...
Need to keep my old number switching carrier
I need to unlock my Samsung Galaxy A** it says to contact sprint

为电缆支付太多?

我们创建了一个免费的,公正的礼宾服务,您可以立即与之通话,可以比较您所在地区的电视,有线电视,电话和互联网交易。您已经得到了最好的交易吗?立即致电,与真实的人聊天,他可以告诉您您错过了哪些晋升。

立即与我们联系:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Phone Number to Sprint?

Switch your current phone number to T-Mobile (formerly Sprint) by following this guide. Decide on the T-Mobile phone you would like, or check your current phone's T-Mobile network compatibility. Then contact T-Mobile to initiate the switch, or if you're still confused, contact a live customer service agent directly.

If you would like to switch your current phone number to a Sprint phone number, then this article may be of use to you. Sprint has now merged with T-Mobile, so you will have to consider this when changing your carrier. Fortunately, this process is simple and can be carried out by contacting the company's customer service team.

Decide on Your Device

When you switch to T-Mobile (formerly Sprint) you will need to consider what device you would like to use.

If you would like to purchase a new device from T-Mobile, visit the company's website, and locate the "Deals" tab, which can be found in the main navigation bar at the top of the page. Hover your mouse over the "Deals" tab, and select the type of phone you would like to purchase from the drop-down menu. Once you have selected your chosen brand of phone, you can browse the deals T-Mobile has to offer.

Alternatively, if you would prefer to keep your current device, you can opt for the T-Mobile (formerly Sprint) "Bring Your Own Device" program. To use the "Bring Your Own Device" program, first check that your current device is compatible with the T-Mobile network.

Check Your Device's Compatibility

You can check compatibility using your IMEI code. If you do not know your IMEI code, call your current provider to find out. Many phones have the IMEI code listed on or by the phone's battery or SIM card.

To check your phone's compatibility, hover your mouse over the "Phones and Devices" tab on the T-Mobile website, and select the "Bring Your Own Phone" option. Scroll down the "Bring Your Own Phone" page until you see the "Check Compatibility With Your Phone's IMEI" heading. Enter your IMEI code, and select the "Check Phone" button to check compatibility.

Contact The T-Mobile Team

Once you have decided on your device, you need to contact the T-Mobile customer service team.

To find the contact information for T-Mobile, visit the company's website, and scroll down to the lower navigation bar. From the lower navigation menu, find the "Support" heading, and select the "Contact Us" option. From the "Contact Us" page, choose the relevant telephone number, and call the T-Mobile team.

When you get through to T-Mobile, explain that you would like to switch your phone number to their service, and the customer representatives will set up your account and make the switch to T-Mobile.

If These Steps Don't Work:

If you are still unsure of how to switch your phone number to T-Mobile (formerly Sprint), you can contact the customer service team directly.

You can find the best contact information for T-Mobile on the GetHuman website.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Phone Number to Sprint?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Phone Number to Sprint? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Phone Number to Sprint? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 6 months ago
Viewed 101,380 times
Sprint
change number Sprint
Sprint to T-Mobile
switch to T-Mobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to know what all credits I have including a free device. Also need to ask about a...
Sim card on line ********** is not working. Just activated new t-mobile Sim card.
I have a phone and it is broke and it can’t be fives I want to no what to do
Forgot last phone number I just got out of prison and can't remember and need for you g...
I'm looking for my daughter's phone and belongings. The account is under my wife's and...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!