如何跟踪我的冲刺订单?

要正确跟踪您使用Sprint做出的订单,请先访问其网站。到达主页后,单击网站右上角的灰色大“登录”按钮以登录。登录后,单击“查看我的订单历史记录”链接。现在,只需单击您要跟踪的订单号以及您的订单信息将会出现。如果您没有帐户信息,请向下滚动到主页底部,然后单击“支持中心”。然后,单击“订单和退货”。接下来,单击“检查订单状态”链接。在下一页上,输入您的Sprint订单号和帐单邮编。点击“检查状态”,您的跟踪信息将会出现。

您是否只是在Sprint购买了新手机或其他有趣的物品?棒极了!您可能想知道如何立即跟踪订单,是吗?好吧,我在这里告诉您您来对地方了!在本文中,我们将向您展示如何快速,轻松地跟踪Sprint订单。

要使用本指南,您需要确保拥有Sprint用户名和密码或订单号和帐单邮编。您的订单号如下所示:XX-XXXX-1234567或XXXX-X-12345678(包括所有破折号)。

您有其中一项吗?如果是这样,那就太好了!让我们开始吧:

1)如果您已找到Sprint用户名和密码,则首先要转到Sprint网站。到达Sprint主页后,单击右上角的灰色大“ Sign In”按钮。

2)将会出现一个大下拉菜单,您可以输入Sprint用户名和密码。登录后,请在“我的帐户”页面上单击“查看我的订单历史记录”链接。

3)现在,您可以在Sprint的“订单历史记录”页面上找到自己。这些还包括您过去下的所有Sprint订单。

4)在“订单历史记录”页面上仔细查看订单列表,然后单击代表您现在要跟踪的特定订单的链接。

5)您会发现,单击所需的订单号链接后,将显示您的跟踪信息。您的跟踪信息将包括该物品的发货日期,您将收到的日期,运输公司以及您的跟踪号。

6)单击“ Sprint订单”链接时,您可能会发现您直接被带到了运输公司的网站。如果是这样,所有相同的信息将显示在专门针对您的订单的页面上。

7)如果找不到您的Sprint用户名或密码,请不要担心。现在,我们将向您解释另一种跟踪您的订单的方法。只要确保有您的Sprint订单号和帐单邮编即可。

8)找到该信息后,向下滚动到Sprint主页的底部,然后单击“支持”标题下列出的“支持中心”链接。

9)在支持中心页面上,您将要单击“订单和退货”,然后在下面的“订单支持”页面上单击蓝色的“检查订单状态”链接。

10)然后您将到达标题为“我的订单”的页面。输入您的订单号,帐单邮递区号,然后单击黄色的“检查状态”按钮。

11)现在将向您显示您的跟踪信息。这将包括项目的装运日期,您将收到的日期,运输公司以及您的跟踪号。

12)如果您在跟踪订单方面需要其他帮助,我们将为您提供出色的资源。您需要单击此处以访问我们的Sprint联系人页面 ,该页面可让您直接与其客户支持团队中的人员联系。

如何跟踪我的冲刺订单?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何跟踪我的冲刺订单?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何跟踪我的冲刺订单?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何跟踪我的冲刺订单?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Updated एक वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,430,529 times
Sprint
如何跟踪Sprint订单
跟踪Sprint顺序
在Sprint跟踪我的订单

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi my name is Seble Desta .my number ********** security code koki ..I called to un...
I want to block *rd party app from SVC Google Play for charges for $*.** a month.
If I take my iPhone ** to. T- mobile store can I get a SIM card that handles *G so that...
If I take my iPhone ** to. T- mobile store can I get a SIM card that handles *G so that...
Need to keep my old number switching carrier
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Sprint Order?

To properly track an order you've made with Sprint, you'll begin by going to their website. After arriving on the home page, click the large grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner of the website to sign in. Click the "See My Order History" link after you've logged in. Now, just click the order number that you'd like to track and your order information will appear. If you don't have your account information, scroll down to the bottom of the home page and click "Support Center". Then, click "Orders and Returns". Next, click the "Check Order Status" link. On the following page enter your Sprint order number and billing zip code. Click "Check Status" and your tracking information will appear.

Did you just purchase a new phone or another cool item at Sprint? That's amazing! You'd probably like to know how to track your order now, yes? Well, I'm here to tell you that you're in the right place! In this article, we're going to show you how to track your Sprint order quickly and easily.

To use this guide, you'll want to make sure you have either your Sprint username and password or your order number and billing zip code. Your order number will look like this: XX-XXXX-1234567 or XXXX-X-12345678 (include all dashes).

Do you have one of those items? If so, that's fantastic! Let's get started:

1) If you've located your Sprint username and password, you'll first want to head on over to the Sprint website. When you've arrived at the Sprint home page, click the big grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner.

2) A big drop-down menu will appear and you'll be able to enter your Sprint username and password. After you've logged in, from the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "See My Order History" link.

3) You'll now find yourself on your Sprint "Order History" page. These also include all of the Sprint orders you've placed in the past.

4) Take a close look at the list of orders on the "Order History" page and click the link that represents the specific order you want to track now.

5) You'll find that after you click your desired order number link, your tracking information will be displayed. Your tracking information will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

6) You might find that you're taken directly to the shipping carrier's website when you click on your Sprint order link. If so, all of the same information will be displayed on a page that's dedicated specifically to your order.

7) Don't worry if you can't locate your Sprint username or password. There's another way to track your order that we're going to explain to you now. Just be sure to have your Sprint order number and your billing zip code.

8) After you've located that information, scroll down to the bottom of the Sprint home page and click the "Support Center" link listed under the "Support" heading.

9) On the Support Center page, you'll want to click "Orders and Returns" and then the blue "Check Order Status" link on the following "Order Support" page.

10) You'll then arrive at a page with the title "My Order". Enter your order number, billing zip code and then click the yellow "Check Status" button.

11) Your tracking information will now be shown to you. This will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

12) If you require additional assistance with tracking your order, we have an excellent resource for you. You'll want to click here for our Sprint contact page that will put you in direct contact with a human on their customer support team.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Sprint Order?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Sprint Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Sprint Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a month ago
Viewed 30,290 times
Sprint
how to track a Sprint order
tracking Sprint order
track my order at Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered * phones to lease with * new lines of service which were supposed to be the U...
I received my new iPhone ** Pro Max on Thursday, March **, and upon opening it saw that...
My bill has increased and I don't know why
Want to skip the absurd wait time that is happening with Sprint Customer Service, and i...
Need to know how to call *** *'s from Mexico . Nothing is working .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!