Wie verfolge ich meine Sprint-Bestellung?

Um eine Bestellung, die Sie mit Sprint getätigt haben, ordnungsgemäß zu verfolgen, gehen Sie zunächst zu deren Website. Nachdem Sie auf der Startseite angekommen sind, klicken Sie auf die große graue Schaltfläche "Anmelden" in der oberen rechten Ecke der Website, um sich anzumelden. Klicken Sie nach dem Anmelden auf den Link "Meine Bestellhistorie anzeigen". Klicken Sie jetzt einfach auf Die Bestellnummer, die Sie verfolgen möchten, und Ihre Bestellinformationen werden angezeigt. Wenn Sie nicht über Ihre Kontoinformationen verfügen, scrollen Sie zum Ende der Startseite und klicken Sie auf "Support Center". Klicken Sie dann auf "Bestellungen und Rücksendungen". Klicken Sie anschließend auf den Link "Auftragsstatus prüfen". Geben Sie auf der folgenden Seite Ihre Sprint-Bestellnummer und die Postleitzahl der Rechnungsstellung ein. Klicken Sie auf "Status überprüfen" und Ihre Tracking-Informationen werden angezeigt.

Hast du gerade ein neues Handy oder einen anderen coolen Artikel bei Sprint gekauft? Das ist erstaunlich! Sie möchten wahrscheinlich wissen, wie Sie Ihre Bestellung jetzt verfolgen können, ja? Nun, ich bin hier, um Ihnen zu sagen, dass Sie am richtigen Ort sind! In diesem Artikel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Sprint-Bestellung schnell und einfach verfolgen können.

Um dieses Handbuch zu verwenden, müssen Sie sicherstellen, dass Sie entweder Ihren Sprint-Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort oder Ihre Bestellnummer und Postleitzahl der Abrechnung haben. Ihre Bestellnummer sieht folgendermaßen aus: XX-XXXX-1234567 oder XXXX-X-12345678 (einschließlich aller Striche).

Haben Sie einen dieser Artikel? Wenn ja, ist das fantastisch! Lass uns anfangen:

1) Wenn Sie Ihren Sprint-Benutzernamen und Ihr Sprint-Passwort gefunden haben, gehen Sie zuerst zur Sprint-Website. Wenn Sie auf der Sprint-Startseite angekommen sind, klicken Sie auf die große graue Schaltfläche "Anmelden" in der oberen rechten Ecke.

2) Ein großes Dropdown-Menü wird angezeigt und Sie können Ihren Sprint-Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort eingeben. Nachdem Sie sich angemeldet haben, möchten Sie auf der Seite "Mein Konto" auf den Link "Meine Bestellhistorie anzeigen" klicken.

3) Sie befinden sich jetzt auf Ihrer Sprint-Seite "Bestellverlauf". Dazu gehören auch alle Sprint-Bestellungen, die Sie in der Vergangenheit aufgegeben haben.

4) Sehen Sie sich die Liste der Bestellungen auf der Seite "Bestellverlauf" genau an und klicken Sie auf den Link, der die spezifische Bestellung darstellt, die Sie jetzt verfolgen möchten.

5) Nachdem Sie auf den Link für die gewünschte Bestellnummer geklickt haben, werden Ihre Tracking-Informationen angezeigt. Zu Ihren Tracking-Informationen gehören das Versanddatum des Artikels, das Datum, an dem Sie ihn erhalten, der Spediteur und Ihre Tracking-Nummer.

6) Möglicherweise werden Sie direkt zur Website des Spediteurs weitergeleitet, wenn Sie auf den Sprint-Bestelllink klicken. In diesem Fall werden alle Informationen auf einer Seite angezeigt, die speziell für Ihre Bestellung bestimmt ist.

7) Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn Sie Ihren Sprint-Benutzernamen oder Ihr Passwort nicht finden können. Es gibt eine andere Möglichkeit, Ihre Bestellung zu verfolgen, die wir Ihnen jetzt erklären werden. Stellen Sie einfach sicher, dass Sie Ihre Sprint-Bestellnummer und Ihre Postleitzahl haben.

8) Nachdem Sie diese Informationen gefunden haben, scrollen Sie zum Ende der Sprint-Startseite und klicken Sie auf den Link "Support Center", der unter der Überschrift "Support" aufgeführt ist.

9) Klicken Sie auf der Seite "Support Center" auf "Bestellungen und Rücksendungen" und dann auf den blauen Link "Bestellstatus prüfen" auf der folgenden Seite "Bestellsupport".

10) Sie gelangen dann zu einer Seite mit dem Titel "Meine Bestellung". Geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und die Postleitzahl ein und klicken Sie auf die gelbe Schaltfläche "Status prüfen".

11) Ihre Tracking-Informationen werden Ihnen jetzt angezeigt. Dazu gehören das Versanddatum des Artikels, das Datum, an dem Sie ihn erhalten, der Spediteur und Ihre Sendungsverfolgungsnummer.

12) Wenn Sie zusätzliche Unterstützung bei der Verfolgung Ihrer Bestellung benötigen, haben wir eine hervorragende Ressource für Sie. Klicken Sie hier, um zu unserer Sprint-Kontaktseite zu gelangen , auf der Sie in direkten Kontakt mit einem Mitarbeiter des Kundensupportteams treten.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Wie verfolge ich meine Sprint-Bestellung?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie verfolge ich meine Sprint-Bestellung?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Sprint Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie verfolge ich meine Sprint-Bestellung? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Sprint aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Sprint, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie verfolge ich meine Sprint-Bestellung? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,426,352 times
Sprint
So verfolgen Sie eine Sprint Bestellung
Tracking Sprint Reihenfolge
Verfolge meine Bestellung unter Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My number is on a cancelled account and I would like to activate it
I need to start making payments on my cancelled account
I need to start making payments on my cancelled account
My son has removed my number as well as my wife's number (now deceased) I need to recov...
I was customer about * year or * years ago and I paid off the phones and I need the acc...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Sprint Order?

To properly track an order you've made with Sprint, you'll begin by going to their website. After arriving on the home page, click the large grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner of the website to sign in. Click the "See My Order History" link after you've logged in. Now, just click the order number that you'd like to track and your order information will appear. If you don't have your account information, scroll down to the bottom of the home page and click "Support Center". Then, click "Orders and Returns". Next, click the "Check Order Status" link. On the following page enter your Sprint order number and billing zip code. Click "Check Status" and your tracking information will appear.

Did you just purchase a new phone or another cool item at Sprint? That's amazing! You'd probably like to know how to track your order now, yes? Well, I'm here to tell you that you're in the right place! In this article, we're going to show you how to track your Sprint order quickly and easily.

To use this guide, you'll want to make sure you have either your Sprint username and password or your order number and billing zip code. Your order number will look like this: XX-XXXX-1234567 or XXXX-X-12345678 (include all dashes).

Do you have one of those items? If so, that's fantastic! Let's get started:

1) If you've located your Sprint username and password, you'll first want to head on over to the Sprint website. When you've arrived at the Sprint home page, click the big grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner.

2) A big drop-down menu will appear and you'll be able to enter your Sprint username and password. After you've logged in, from the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "See My Order History" link.

3) You'll now find yourself on your Sprint "Order History" page. These also include all of the Sprint orders you've placed in the past.

4) Take a close look at the list of orders on the "Order History" page and click the link that represents the specific order you want to track now.

5) You'll find that after you click your desired order number link, your tracking information will be displayed. Your tracking information will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

6) You might find that you're taken directly to the shipping carrier's website when you click on your Sprint order link. If so, all of the same information will be displayed on a page that's dedicated specifically to your order.

7) Don't worry if you can't locate your Sprint username or password. There's another way to track your order that we're going to explain to you now. Just be sure to have your Sprint order number and your billing zip code.

8) After you've located that information, scroll down to the bottom of the Sprint home page and click the "Support Center" link listed under the "Support" heading.

9) On the Support Center page, you'll want to click "Orders and Returns" and then the blue "Check Order Status" link on the following "Order Support" page.

10) You'll then arrive at a page with the title "My Order". Enter your order number, billing zip code and then click the yellow "Check Status" button.

11) Your tracking information will now be shown to you. This will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

12) If you require additional assistance with tracking your order, we have an excellent resource for you. You'll want to click here for our Sprint contact page that will put you in direct contact with a human on their customer support team.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Sprint Order?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Sprint Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Sprint Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a month ago
Viewed 30,290 times
Sprint
how to track a Sprint order
tracking Sprint order
track my order at Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered * phones to lease with * new lines of service which were supposed to be the U...
I received my new iPhone ** Pro Max on Thursday, March **, and upon opening it saw that...
My bill has increased and I don't know why
Want to skip the absurd wait time that is happening with Sprint Customer Service, and i...
Need to know how to call *** *'s from Mexico . Nothing is working .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!