Как я могу отследить мой заказ на спринт?

Чтобы правильно отследить заказ, который вы сделали с помощью Sprint, вы начнете с перехода на их веб-сайт. После входа на главную страницу, нажмите большую серую кнопку «Войти» в верхнем правом углу веб-сайта, чтобы войти. Нажмите «Просмотреть историю заказов» после входа в систему. Теперь просто нажмите появится номер заказа, который вы хотите отслеживать, и информация о вашем заказе. Если у вас нет информации о вашей учетной записи, прокрутите вниз до нижней части домашней страницы и нажмите «Центр поддержки». Затем нажмите «Заказы и возвраты». Далее нажмите ссылку «Проверить статус заказа». На следующей странице введите номер заказа в Sprint и почтовый индекс. Нажмите «Проверить статус», и появится информация для отслеживания.

Вы только что купили новый телефон или другой интересный предмет в Sprint? Это восхитительно! Вы, наверное, хотели бы знать, как отслеживать ваш заказ сейчас, да? Ну, я здесь, чтобы сказать вам, что вы находитесь в правильном месте! В этой статье мы покажем вам, как быстро и легко отслеживать ваш заказ Sprint.

Чтобы использовать это руководство, убедитесь, что у вас есть имя пользователя и пароль Sprint, номер заказа и почтовый индекс. Ваш номер заказа будет выглядеть следующим образом: XX-XXXX-1234567 или XXXX-X-12345678 (включая все тире).

У вас есть один из этих предметов? Если это так, это фантастика! Давайте начнем:

1) Если вы нашли свое имя пользователя и пароль Sprint, вам сначала нужно перейти на веб-сайт Sprint. Когда вы попали на домашнюю страницу Sprint, нажмите большую серую кнопку «Войти» в верхнем правом углу.

2) Появится большое раскрывающееся меню, и вы сможете ввести имя пользователя и пароль Sprint. После того, как вы вошли в систему, на странице «Моя учетная запись» вы захотите нажать на ссылку «Просмотреть мою историю заказов».

3) Теперь вы окажетесь на своей странице Sprint «История заказов». Сюда также входят все заказы Спринта, которые вы размещали в прошлом.

4) Внимательно посмотрите на список заказов на странице «История заказов» и нажмите на ссылку, которая представляет конкретный заказ, который вы хотите отслеживать сейчас.

5) Вы увидите, что после того, как вы щелкнете по ссылке с нужным номером заказа, будет отображена ваша информация об отслеживании. Ваша информация об отслеживании будет включать в себя дату отправки товара, дату получения, перевозчика и ваш номер отслеживания.

6) Вы можете обнаружить, что вы попали прямо на сайт перевозчика, когда нажмете ссылку для заказа Sprint. Если это так, вся та же информация будет отображаться на странице, специально предназначенной для вашего заказа.

7) Не волнуйтесь, если вы не можете найти свое имя пользователя или пароль Sprint. Есть еще один способ отследить ваш заказ, который мы сейчас вам объясним. Просто убедитесь, что у вас есть номер заказа Sprint и ваш платежный почтовый индекс.

8) После того, как вы найдете эту информацию, прокрутите вниз до нижней части домашней страницы Sprint и нажмите ссылку «Центр поддержки», указанную под заголовком «Поддержка».

9) На странице Центра поддержки вам нужно нажать «Заказы и возвраты», а затем синюю ссылку «Проверить статус заказа» на следующей странице «Поддержка заказов».

10) Затем вы попадете на страницу с заголовком «Мой заказ». Введите номер вашего заказа, почтовый индекс, а затем нажмите желтую кнопку «Проверить статус».

11) Теперь вам будет показана ваша информация об отслеживании. Это будет включать дату, когда товар был отправлен, дату, когда вы его получите, перевозчик и ваш номер для отслеживания.

12) Если вам требуется дополнительная помощь в отслеживании вашего заказа, у нас есть отличный ресурс для вас. Вам нужно щелкнуть здесь, чтобы перейти на страницу контактов Sprint , в которой вы сможете напрямую связаться с человеком из его группы поддержки клиентов.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Как я могу отследить мой заказ на спринт?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу отследить мой заказ на спринт?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу отследить мой заказ на спринт?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу отследить мой заказ на спринт? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 года назад
Updated 2 года назад
Viewed 1,426,352 times
Sprint
как отследить заказ Sprint
отслеживание заказа Sprint
отслеживать мой заказ в Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My number is on a cancelled account and I would like to activate it
I need to start making payments on my cancelled account
I need to start making payments on my cancelled account
My son has removed my number as well as my wife's number (now deceased) I need to recov...
I was customer about * year or * years ago and I paid off the phones and I need the acc...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Track My Sprint Order?

To properly track an order you've made with Sprint, you'll begin by going to their website. After arriving on the home page, click the large grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner of the website to sign in. Click the "See My Order History" link after you've logged in. Now, just click the order number that you'd like to track and your order information will appear. If you don't have your account information, scroll down to the bottom of the home page and click "Support Center". Then, click "Orders and Returns". Next, click the "Check Order Status" link. On the following page enter your Sprint order number and billing zip code. Click "Check Status" and your tracking information will appear.

Did you just purchase a new phone or another cool item at Sprint? That's amazing! You'd probably like to know how to track your order now, yes? Well, I'm here to tell you that you're in the right place! In this article, we're going to show you how to track your Sprint order quickly and easily.

To use this guide, you'll want to make sure you have either your Sprint username and password or your order number and billing zip code. Your order number will look like this: XX-XXXX-1234567 or XXXX-X-12345678 (include all dashes).

Do you have one of those items? If so, that's fantastic! Let's get started:

1) If you've located your Sprint username and password, you'll first want to head on over to the Sprint website. When you've arrived at the Sprint home page, click the big grey "Sign In" button in the upper right-hand corner.

2) A big drop-down menu will appear and you'll be able to enter your Sprint username and password. After you've logged in, from the "My Account" page you'll want to click on the "See My Order History" link.

3) You'll now find yourself on your Sprint "Order History" page. These also include all of the Sprint orders you've placed in the past.

4) Take a close look at the list of orders on the "Order History" page and click the link that represents the specific order you want to track now.

5) You'll find that after you click your desired order number link, your tracking information will be displayed. Your tracking information will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

6) You might find that you're taken directly to the shipping carrier's website when you click on your Sprint order link. If so, all of the same information will be displayed on a page that's dedicated specifically to your order.

7) Don't worry if you can't locate your Sprint username or password. There's another way to track your order that we're going to explain to you now. Just be sure to have your Sprint order number and your billing zip code.

8) After you've located that information, scroll down to the bottom of the Sprint home page and click the "Support Center" link listed under the "Support" heading.

9) On the Support Center page, you'll want to click "Orders and Returns" and then the blue "Check Order Status" link on the following "Order Support" page.

10) You'll then arrive at a page with the title "My Order". Enter your order number, billing zip code and then click the yellow "Check Status" button.

11) Your tracking information will now be shown to you. This will include the date the item was shipped, the date you will receive it, the shipping carrier, and your tracking number.

12) If you require additional assistance with tracking your order, we have an excellent resource for you. You'll want to click here for our Sprint contact page that will put you in direct contact with a human on their customer support team.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Track My Sprint Order?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Track My Sprint Order? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Track My Sprint Order? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a month ago
Viewed 30,290 times
Sprint
how to track a Sprint order
tracking Sprint order
track my order at Sprint

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered * phones to lease with * new lines of service which were supposed to be the U...
I received my new iPhone ** Pro Max on Thursday, March **, and upon opening it saw that...
My bill has increased and I don't know why
Want to skip the absurd wait time that is happening with Sprint Customer Service, and i...
Need to know how to call *** *'s from Mexico . Nothing is working .
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!