如何在 Sprint 电话上关闭呼叫转移?

Sprint 为用户提供了几种经济实惠的手机计划。这些计划是可靠的、负担得起的和高质量的。您可以选择不同的月度计划或具有其他福利的计划。呼叫转移选项允许用户将电话呼叫转移到另一个号码。当您不想再将呼叫转移到其他号码时,您可以禁用呼叫转移选项。设置和禁用呼叫转移的过程简单而轻松。

如何在 Sprint 电话上关闭呼叫转移?

Sprint 以实惠的价格提供可靠的网络连接。用户可以在广泛的计划中进行选择。您可以选择标准月度计划,允许您以标准月费率拨打电话。如果您不经常使用手机,您也可以选择其他计划。

该公司在网络覆盖范围和可靠性方面也获得了很高的评价。这些连接价格便宜,非常适合将电话连接优先于移动互联网和 Wi-Fi 连接的人。

您无需担心昂贵的充电计划、过高的电池充电要求或其他类似的麻烦。这些手机易于编程、使用和维护。

来自其他网络的用户也可以将他们的连接切换到 Sprint 网络。呼叫转移选项允许用户将电话转接到他们选择的另一个号码。用户可以按照几个步骤关闭 Sprint 呼叫转移。

通过键盘

呼叫转移是一种允许用户将呼叫转移到其他号码的功能。您将需要您的手机来设置和关闭呼叫转移功能。该公司允许用户设置不同的呼叫转移选项,如“无应答呼叫转移”、“忙呼叫转移”和“忙或无应答呼叫转移”。

当您不想再将呼叫转移到另一个号码时,您可以关闭 Sprint 呼叫转移。执行以下步骤以禁用呼叫转移。

  1. 拨打 Sprint 电话键盘上的相关号码
  2. 按通话键开始通话
  3. 聆听哔哔声
  4. 听到声音后,按结束按钮

通过电话联系客户服务团队

如果您无法通过电话关闭呼叫转移或对流程有疑问,您可以联系公司的客户服务团队。 GetHuman目录中提供了客户支持团队的相关电话号码电子邮件和其他详细信息。

客户服务团队将帮助您找出无法自行禁用呼叫转移的原因。该团队还将帮助您完成禁用呼叫转移功能的过程。该过程完成后,公司将不再将您的电话转接到另一个号码。

通过网站联系客户服务团队

通过电话联系客服有困难的客户可以通过网站联系客服。您可以执行以下步骤来联系 Sprint 的客户服务团队。

  1. 访问网站并提供您的网络详细信息
  2. 描述您的投诉并要求致电服务代表

客户服务代表可能会询问您的连接详细信息。代表将指导您禁用呼叫转移的正确方法,确保禁用呼叫转移选项

为什么选择冲刺?

您的电话和其他手机功能的质量取决于您的网络服务提供商的质量。 Sprint 以合理的价格提供高质量的手机连接计划和互联网连接计划。

一些客户选择这些电话是出于商业目的和旅行目的。这些电话易于管理和操作。您可以以非常实惠的价格购买手机以及您的网络连接。该公司提供数据漫游计划、电话计划和互联网连接计划。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何在 Sprint 电话上关闭呼叫转移?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何在 Sprint 电话上关闭呼叫转移?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何在 Sprint 电话上关闭呼叫转移?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 215,959 times
Sprint
Sprint呼叫转移
关闭Sprint呼叫转移

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I need to disconnect one of the phones on my service. The one I want disconnected is...
Purchased * phones that required the old ones be returned. A return kit was not includ...
Sprint stole money from me by charging for a returned phone
Would like to change my pay arrangement date to ********
Would like to change my pay arrangement date to ********

为互联网支付太多?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Turn Off Call Forwarding on My Sprint Phone?

Sprint offers several affordable cell phone plans to users. These plans are reliable, affordable, and high-quality. You may choose between different monthly plans or plans with other benefits. The call forwarding option allows users to forward phone calls to another number. You may disable the call forwarding option when you no longer want to forward calls to other numbers. The process of setting up and disabling call forwarding is simple and hassle-free.

How do I turn off call forwarding on my Sprint phone?

Sprint offers reliable network connections at affordable rates. Users can choose among a wide range of plans. You may choose standard monthly plans that will allow you to make phone calls at a standard monthly rate. You may also choose other plans if you don't use your phone very often.

The company also has high ratings for network coverage and dependability. These connections are cheap and are ideal for people who prioritize phone connections over mobile internet and Wi-Fi connections.

You don't need to worry about expensive recharge plans, exorbitant battery charging requirements or other similar hassles. These cell phones are easy to program, use and maintain.

Users from other networks may also switch their connections to the Sprint network. The call-forwarding option allows users to transfer phone calls to another number of their choice. There are several steps users may follow to switch off Sprint call forwarding.

Through the Keypad

Call forwarding is a function that allows users to forward calls to other numbers. You will need your handset to set up and switch off the call forwarding function. The company allows users to set up different call-forwarding options like "no answer call forwarding," "busy call forwarding," and "busy or no answer call forwarding."

You may switch off Sprint call forwarding when you no longer want to forward calls to another number. Perform the following steps to disable call forwarding.

  1. Dial the relevant number on your Sprint phone keypad
  2. Press the call button to start the call
  3. Listen for a beeping sound
  4. When you hear the sound, press the End button

Contact the Customer Service Team Through the Phone

You may contact the company's customer service team if you have trouble switching off call forwarding through the phone or have queries about the process. The relevant phone numbers, emails, and other details of the customer support team are available on the GetHuman directory.

The customer service team will help you figure out why you couldn't disable call forwarding by yourself. The team will also help you complete the process of disabling the call forwarding feature. Once the process is complete, the company will no longer forward your calls to another number.

Contact the Customer Service Team Through the Website

Customers who have trouble contacting the customer service team through the phone may contact the team through the website. You may perform the following steps to contact Sprint's customer service team.

  1. Visit the website and provide your network details
  2. Describe your complaint and request a phone call with a service representative

The customer service representative may ask for your connection details. The representative will either instruct you on the correct method to disable call forwarding ensure that the call forwarding option is disabled.

Why Choose Sprint?

The quality of your phone calls and other cell phone functions would depend on the quality of your network service provider. Sprint offers high-quality cell phone connection plans and internet connection plans at reasonable rates.

Several customers choose these phones for business purposes and travel purposes. These phones are easy to manage and operate. You can buy the phones at highly affordable rates along with your network connection. The company offers data roaming plans, phone call plans, and internet connection plans.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Turn Off Call Forwarding on My Sprint Phone?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Turn Off Call Forwarding on My Sprint Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Turn Off Call Forwarding on My Sprint Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 18 days ago
Updated 18 days ago
Viewed 46,254 times
Sprint
Sprint call forwarding
Switch off Sprint Call Forwarding

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need a old device unlocked so I can use with straight talk
My phone was taken off the account and is now carrier locked. I need the UICC unlocked
I was on a account with family and decided to go to a different carrier. Now that carri...
I paid off my contract with sprint . Do I now own my phone?
Need to add international calling to phone
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!