取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?

取消Sprint计划并不像看起来那样容易。您需要检查合同中的取消条件。取消Sprint计划的费用为:如果您取消智能手机,则提前终止费为$ 350,非智能手机为$ 200。越早取消合同,您支付的提前终止费用就越多。取消Sprint计划的唯一方法是直接与客户服务联系。

取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?

Sprint是美国最大的电信服务提供商之一。尽管Sprint提供了许多很棒的交易,您可能出于各种原因决定离开他们的网络。

在着手取消Sprint计划之前,您应该做的一件事是查看与Sprint签订的合同的详细信息。确保没有任何可能影响您的计划取消的隐藏费用或条款。

一旦您对与解除合同有关的条款感到满意,就可以继续。不幸的是,Sprint无法让客户选择在线终止其服务计划,您会打电话给他们以实现该计划。

取消冲刺计划的成本

如果您决定退出Sprint网络,则很可能要支付几笔费用。您将要支付的费用取决于您拥有的Sprint服务计划的类型。

在成功取消Sprint合同之前,必须先支付未付的帐单费用。费用将取决于您取消计划当天的帐单周期。

如果您密切关注Sprint合同,则会看到一个条款,指出如果您在合同到期之前取消计划,则必须支付早期终止费(ETF)。

冲刺通常需要两种形式的提早终止费。一种用于智能手机和其他智能设备,另一种用于诸如翻盖电话的模拟设备。

用于智能手机和集市设备的Sprint ETF约为350美元,用于模拟/非智能设备的ETF约为200美元。一般来说,您的ETF将取决于您仍未履行合约的月数。合同上剩余的月份越多,您的“提前终止”费用就会越高。

您可以通过一些巧妙的方式来避免支付上述费用,但绝不能保证成功。您可以尝试采取的措施之一是告诉他们您由于服务水平低而取消计划,并且您拒绝为不遵守合同规定的Sprint付款。尝试并对此保持外交。

避免支付Sprint的提前终止费的另一种方法是让新的电池服务提供商支付费用。蜂窝服务提供商之间的竞争从未如此激烈,您可以利用他们的竞争力来对抗他们,因为他们很乐意在他们的网络上拥有新客户。

您的新服务提供商可能会找到一种向ETF收取费用的方法,但是如果您在新网络上节省了更多资金,那应该不是问题。

取消Sprint合同的方法是直接与客户服务联系。您可以使用以下途径:

电话

您可以在Sprint手机上拨打* 2以直接连接到Sprint客户服务。另一方面,Sprint确实有几个客户服务编号,您可以从中选择并使用它们来取消服务计划。其中一些数字包括技术支持,企业客户和国际客户服务。

访问GetHuman并选择相关号码以取消您的计划。

在线聊天

您可以选择取消其Sprint服务的另一种选择是使用其实时聊天选项。与Sprint代理进行实时聊天不仅快速而且对于取消计划也非常有效。

要找出选项可用的一天中的时间以及在线上的等待时间,您应该转到GetHuman

取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?

Why Did GetHuman Write "取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的取消我的Sprint计划需要多少费用?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 528,220 times
Sprint
Sprint计划取消
取消Sprint计划的费用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
I do not want to talk to anyone I want to email only. *Lorraine Star *****@***.com
On **** *:** pm I received a call that I was chosen to get. Apple Watch. *I declined. I...
I would like a debt to be removed from my credit due to it being there out of my control.
Some one got a phone or something spent money using my ssi

付电视太多钱了吗?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

A Sprint Plan cancellation is not as easy as it seems. You need to check your contract for cancellation conditions. The cost of cancelling your Sprint plan are early termination fees of $350 if you cancel your smartphone and $200 for non-smartphones. The earlier you cancel your contract, the more you pay in Early Termination Fees. The only way to cancel your Sprint Plan is to contact customer service directly.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

Sprint is one of the largest Telcom service providers in the United States. Despite the many great deals that Sprint has to offer, you may decide to leave their network for a variety of reasons.

One thing you should do before embarking on the process of cancelling your Sprint plan is reviewing the details of your contract with Sprint. Ensure that there are no hidden fees or clauses that may affect your plan cancellation.

Once you are okay with the terms associated with cancelling your contract, you can proceed. Unfortunately, Sprint does not give customers the option to terminate their service plans online and you will to call them to make it happen.

The Cost of Cancelling Your Sprint Plan

If you decide to leave the Sprint network, you are most likely going to pay several fees. The fees you will be liable to pay will depend on the type of Sprint service plan you have.

Unpaid billing charges will have to be paid before you can successfully cancel your Sprint contract. The charges will depend on where you are on your billing cycle on the day you make the plan cancellation.

If you pay close attention to your Sprint contract, you will see a clause which states that you are subject to paying an Early Termination Fee (ETF) if you cancel your plan before the contract is over.

Sprint typically has to two forms of Early Termination Fees. One is for smartphones and other smart devices and the other is for analogue devices such as flip phones.

The Sprint ETF for smartphones and mart devices is about $350 and the ETF for analogue/non-smart devices is around $200. Generally speaking, your ETF will depend on the number of months you still have left on your contract. The more months left on your contract, the more your Early Termination fee will be.

You can avoid paying the above fees through some slick ways but success is by no means guaranteed. One of the actions you can try is to tell them you are cancelling your plan due to poor service and you refuse to pay for Sprint not living up to the terms of their contract. Try and be diplomatic about it.

Another way you can avoid paying Sprint's Early Termination Fees is to have your new cell service provider pay your fees. Competition between cell service providers has never been this fierce and you can use their competitiveness against them as they will be happy to have a new customer on their network.

Your new service provider may find a way to charge you for the ETF but if you are saving more money on your new network, it should not be a problem.

The way to cancel a Sprint contract is to contact customer service directly. You can use the following avenues to do so:

Phone

You can dial *2 on your Sprint phone to be directly connected to Sprint customer service. On the other hand, Sprint does have several customer service numbers that you can choose from and use to cancel your service plan. Some of the numbers include technical support, business accounts and international customer service.

Visit GetHuman and choose the relevant number for you to cancel your plan.

Live Chat

Another option at your disposal for cancelling your Sprint service is to use their live chat option. A live chat with Sprint agents is not only fast but also quite effective for plan cancellations.

To find out the times of the day when the option is available and the wait time on the line, you should go to GetHuman.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 538,398 times
Sprint
Sprint plan cancellation
cost of cancelling Sprint plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid a phone bill for someone *Phone number is (***) ***-*****I paid **.** online wit...
Hello my order number for pretty little thing is ******************** and my package go...
I was on the phone with Spirit Airlines for over an hour on my lunch break and they dis...
Want to add my hot spot usage to my daughter line as she is going to place with friends...
Still paying for bill i closed years ago.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!