Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта?

Отмена Плана Спринта не так проста, как кажется. Вы должны проверить свой контракт на условия отмены. Стоимость отмены вашего плана Sprint составляет плата за досрочное расторжение в размере 350 долларов США, если вы отменяете свой смартфон, и 200 долларов США за не-смартфоны. Чем раньше вы отмените свой контракт, тем больше вы заплатите в качестве платы за досрочное расторжение. Единственный способ отменить ваш план Sprint - связаться со службой поддержки напрямую.

Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта?

Sprint является одним из крупнейших поставщиков телекоммуникационных услуг в США. Несмотря на множество отличных предложений, которые может предложить Sprint, вы можете покинуть их сеть по разным причинам.

Прежде чем начинать процесс отмены вашего плана Sprint, вы должны проверить детали своего контракта со Sprint. Убедитесь, что нет скрытых сборов или оговорок, которые могут повлиять на отмену вашего плана.

Если вы согласны с условиями, связанными с расторжением вашего контракта, вы можете продолжить. К сожалению, Sprint не дает клиентам возможность прекратить действие своих планов обслуживания в Интернете, и вы будете звонить им, чтобы это произошло.

Стоимость отмены вашего плана спринта

Если вы решите покинуть сеть Sprint, вы, скорее всего, заплатите несколько сборов. Сборы, которые вы будете нести, будут зависеть от типа вашего плана обслуживания Sprint.

Неоплаченные счета должны быть оплачены, прежде чем вы сможете успешно отменить свой контракт Sprint. Оплата будет зависеть от того, где вы находитесь в вашем платежном цикле в день отмены плана.

Если вы уделите пристальное внимание своему контракту на Sprint, вы увидите пункт, в котором говорится, что вы должны уплатить сбор за досрочное прекращение (ETF), если вы отмените свой план до истечения срока действия контракта.

Спринт обычно имеет две формы платы за досрочное прекращение. Один для смартфонов и других интеллектуальных устройств, а другой для аналоговых устройств, таких как раскладные телефоны.

ETF Sprint для смартфонов и устройств Mart стоит около 350 долларов, а ETF для аналоговых / не-интеллектуальных устройств - около 200 долларов. Вообще говоря, ваш ETF будет зависеть от количества месяцев, которые у вас остались на контракте. Чем больше месяцев осталось на вашем контракте, тем больше будет плата за досрочное расторжение.

Вы можете избежать уплаты вышеуказанных сборов несколькими хитрыми способами, но успех ни в коем случае не гарантирован. Одно из действий, которое вы можете попробовать, - сообщить им, что вы отменяете свой план из-за плохого обслуживания и отказываетесь платить за Sprint, не соблюдая условия их контракта. Постарайтесь быть дипломатичным об этом.

Еще один способ избежать платы за досрочное расторжение в Sprint - это заставить вашего нового поставщика услуг сотовой связи оплачивать ваши сборы. Конкуренция между поставщиками услуг сотовой связи никогда не была такой жесткой, и вы можете использовать их конкурентоспособность против них, так как они будут счастливы иметь нового клиента в своей сети.

Ваш новый поставщик услуг может найти способ взимать плату за ETF, но если вы экономите больше денег в своей новой сети, это не должно быть проблемой.

Способ отменить контракт Sprint - связаться со службой поддержки напрямую. Вы можете использовать следующие возможности для этого:

Телефон

Вы можете набрать * 2 на своем телефоне Sprint, чтобы напрямую подключиться к обслуживанию клиентов Sprint. С другой стороны, у Sprint есть несколько номеров обслуживания клиентов, которые вы можете выбрать и использовать для отмены вашего тарифного плана. Некоторые номера включают техническую поддержку, бизнес-счета и обслуживание международных клиентов.

Посетите GetHuman и выберите соответствующий номер для отмены вашего плана.

Живой чат

Еще один вариант для отмены вашего сервиса Sprint - использовать их чат в режиме реального времени. Живой чат с агентами Sprint не только быстр, но и весьма эффективен для отмены плана.

Чтобы узнать время дня, когда опция доступна, и время ожидания на линии, вы должны перейти к GetHuman .

Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Сколько стоит отменить мой план спринта? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Asked год назад
Updated год назад
Viewed 194,882 times
Sprint
Sprint отмена плана
стоимость отмены Sprint плана

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I have a boost phone. I put my SIM card in a new phone and it says contact sprint t...
How to use phone insurance to replace lost phone
My husband lost his phone (***-***-*****, and I had it closed. I have since remembered...
I am unable to obtain my email on my Iphone
Yesterday I called on my lunch hour and the agent needs to be retrained because I had t...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

A Sprint Plan cancellation is not as easy as it seems. You need to check your contract for cancellation conditions. The cost of cancelling your Sprint plan are early termination fees of $350 if you cancel your smartphone and $200 for non-smartphones. The earlier you cancel your contract, the more you pay in Early Termination Fees. The only way to cancel your Sprint Plan is to contact customer service directly.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

Sprint is one of the largest Telcom service providers in the United States. Despite the many great deals that Sprint has to offer, you may decide to leave their network for a variety of reasons.

One thing you should do before embarking on the process of cancelling your Sprint plan is reviewing the details of your contract with Sprint. Ensure that there are no hidden fees or clauses that may affect your plan cancellation.

Once you are okay with the terms associated with cancelling your contract, you can proceed. Unfortunately, Sprint does not give customers the option to terminate their service plans online and you will to call them to make it happen.

The Cost of Cancelling Your Sprint Plan

If you decide to leave the Sprint network, you are most likely going to pay several fees. The fees you will be liable to pay will depend on the type of Sprint service plan you have.

Unpaid billing charges will have to be paid before you can successfully cancel your Sprint contract. The charges will depend on where you are on your billing cycle on the day you make the plan cancellation.

If you pay close attention to your Sprint contract, you will see a clause which states that you are subject to paying an Early Termination Fee (ETF) if you cancel your plan before the contract is over.

Sprint typically has to two forms of Early Termination Fees. One is for smartphones and other smart devices and the other is for analogue devices such as flip phones.

The Sprint ETF for smartphones and mart devices is about $350 and the ETF for analogue/non-smart devices is around $200. Generally speaking, your ETF will depend on the number of months you still have left on your contract. The more months left on your contract, the more your Early Termination fee will be.

You can avoid paying the above fees through some slick ways but success is by no means guaranteed. One of the actions you can try is to tell them you are cancelling your plan due to poor service and you refuse to pay for Sprint not living up to the terms of their contract. Try and be diplomatic about it.

Another way you can avoid paying Sprint's Early Termination Fees is to have your new cell service provider pay your fees. Competition between cell service providers has never been this fierce and you can use their competitiveness against them as they will be happy to have a new customer on their network.

Your new service provider may find a way to charge you for the ETF but if you are saving more money on your new network, it should not be a problem.

The way to cancel a Sprint contract is to contact customer service directly. You can use the following avenues to do so:

Phone

You can dial *2 on your Sprint phone to be directly connected to Sprint customer service. On the other hand, Sprint does have several customer service numbers that you can choose from and use to cancel your service plan. Some of the numbers include technical support, business accounts and international customer service.

Visit GetHuman and choose the relevant number for you to cancel your plan.

Live Chat

Another option at your disposal for cancelling your Sprint service is to use their live chat option. A live chat with Sprint agents is not only fast but also quite effective for plan cancellations.

To find out the times of the day when the option is available and the wait time on the line, you should go to GetHuman.

How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Does It Cost to Cancel My Sprint Plan? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 9 months ago
Updated 9 months ago
Viewed 538,398 times
Sprint
Sprint plan cancellation
cost of cancelling Sprint plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I paid a phone bill for someone *Phone number is (***) ***-*****I paid **.** online wit...
Hello my order number for pretty little thing is ******************** and my package go...
I was on the phone with Spirit Airlines for over an hour on my lunch break and they dis...
Want to add my hot spot usage to my daughter line as she is going to place with friends...
Still paying for bill i closed years ago.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!