كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بي؟

إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بك ، أو فهم ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للترقية ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة.

Sprint Communications هي شركة اتصالات أمريكية تقدم خدمات الهاتف المحمول والإنترنت للعملاء. تأسست الشركة عام 1899 باسم شركة الهاتف البني. تعد Sprint الآن رابع أكبر مشغل شبكة للهاتف المحمول في أمريكا ، واعتبارًا من مارس 2019 أصبح لديها أكثر من 54 مليون عميل.

إذا كان لديك هاتف Sprint وتريد معرفة وقت وكيفية ترقية الجهاز ، فتابع القراءة للحصول على جميع التفاصيل والخطوات التالية.

سياسة ترقية Sprint

برنامج التأجير

إذا كنت في برنامج Sprint Lease ، يمكنك ترقية جهازك في نهاية عقد الإيجار. يجب دفع جميع مدفوعاتك بالكامل وسيتعين عليك إعادة جهازك في حالة عمل. يمكنك الدخول في اتفاقية تأجير جديدة مع جهاز جديد ولكن قد يتم تطبيق رسوم ترقية لمرة واحدة بقيمة 36 دولارًا.

برنامج Samsung و iPhone إلى الأبد

إذا كنت جزءًا من برنامج Sprint's Samsung و iPhone Forever ، فيمكنك ترقية جهازك إلى أحدث طرازات iPhone أو Samsung باتفاقية تأجير جديدة ، في أي وقت تقريبًا. قد يتم تطبيق رسوم ترقية بقيمة 30 دولارًا.

برنامج التقسيط

إذا كنت قد اشتريت برنامج تقسيط باستخدام Sprint ، فيمكنك ترقية جهازك في نهاية الخطة أو عندما يتم دفع اتفاقية التقسيط بالكامل. تستغرق معظم برامج التقسيط 24 شهرًا. إذا اخترت ترقية جهازك ، فقد يتم تطبيق رسوم قدرها 30 دولارًا.

برنامج الشركة

تقع معظم برامج الشركات ضمن برنامج خصم Sprint. عادةً ما تكون هذه البرامج غير مؤهلة لترقيات الجهاز. اتصل Sprint مباشرة لمزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات الترقية.

حدد أهليتك لترقية الربيع عبر الإنترنت

  1. انتقل إلى www.sprint.com/upgrade
  2. في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى ، انقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول".
  3. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك باستخدام اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لـ Sprint.
  4. ضمن إعدادات حسابك ، تحقق من أهلية الترقية لهاتفك.
  5. إذا كنت تفضل عدم تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، فانتقل إلى www.sprint.com/upgrade وضمن "لا تريد تسجيل الدخول؟" أدخل رقم هاتفك والرمز البريدي. انقر فوق "التحقق من حالة الترقية".
  6. إذا وجدت أنك مؤهل للترقية ، يمكنك إنهاء العملية عبر الإنترنت. اختر جهازك الجديد وأكمل التعليمات المطلوبة. ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا يؤكد الترقية الخاصة بك ومع المزيد من الإرشادات (مثل مكان وكيفية إرجاع جهازك الحالي).

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Sprint عبر الدردشة المباشرة

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في عملية الترقية عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Sprint عبر وظيفة الدردشة المباشرة. اطلب من الوكيل تحديد أهلية الترقية ، وتوجيهك خلال أي رسوم ، ومساعدتك على إنهاء عملية الترقية.

اتصل بخدمة عملاء Sprint

إذا كنت تواجه صعوبات في العملية عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة عملاء Sprint. ستحتاج إلى تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات حسابك للتحقق من هويتك. اطلب من وكيل خدمة العملاء مساعدتك في تحديد ما إذا كنت مؤهلاً للحصول على ترقية. إذا كنت كذلك ، فتأكد من طلب أي رسوم مرتبطة بالترقية. يمكنك اختيار إكمال عملية الترقية عبر الهاتف إذا كنت تعرف الجهاز الذي تريد التبديل إليه.

قم بزيارة موقع Sprint Retail

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تريد تقييم حالة هاتفك قبل بدء الترقية ، فيمكنك زيارة موقع بيع بالتجزئة Sprint.

  1. انتقل إلى https://storelocator.sprint.com/locator/
  2. أدخل عنوانك وانقر على "Find Stores".
  3. لاحظ ساعات المتجر قبل التخطيط للزيارة.
كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف ومتى يمكنني ترقية هاتف Sprint الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,693,467 times
Sprint
Sprint
ترقية الهاتف Sprint
تغيير هاتف Sprint
ترقية Sprint للجوال
Sprint أهلية ترقية الهاتف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to keep my old number switching carrier
I need to unlock my Samsung Galaxy A** it says to contact sprint
I got changed last week *** for ***.** and than today again I need a refund
I'm in New Orleans my phone was damage by gasoline vapors I had a standby phone I purch...
I had a number with Sprint, the number has a connection with my Google accounst. I have...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How and When Can I Upgrade My Sprint Phone?

If you want to upgrade your Sprint phone, or understand if you're eligible for an upgrade, follow these simple steps.

Sprint Communications is an American telecommunications company that offers mobile phone and Internet services for customers. The company was founded in 1899 originally as the Brown Telephone Company. Sprint is now the fourth-largest mobile network operator in America and as of March 2019 has over 54 million customers.

If you have a Sprint phone and want to know when and how to upgrade the device, keep reading for all the details and next steps.

Sprint's Upgrade Policy

Lease Program

If you are in a Sprint Lease program, you can upgrade your device at the end of your lease. All of your payments will need to be paid in full and you'll have to return your device in working condition. You can enter into a new lease agreement with a new device but a one-time upgrade fee of $36 may apply.

Samsung and iPhone Forever Program

If you're a part of Sprint's Samsung and iPhone Forever Program, you can upgrade your device to the latest iPhone or Samsung models with a new lease agreement, at almost any time. An upgrade fee of $30 may apply.

Installment Program

If you have purchased an Installment program with Sprint, you can upgrade your device at the end of the plan or when your installment agreement has been paid in full. Most installment programs are 24 months long. If you choose to upgrade your device, a fee of $30 may apply.

Corporate Program

Most corporate programs fall under Sprint's discount program. These programs are not typically eligible for device upgrades. Contact Sprint directly for more information about your upgrade options.

Determine Your Spring Upgrade Eligibility Online

  1. Go to www.sprint.com/upgrade
  2. In the top right corner, click on ‘Sign In.'
  3. Sign in to your account with your Sprint username and password.
  4. Under your account settings, check your phone's upgrade eligibility.
  5. If you prefer not to sign in to your account, go to www.sprint.com/upgrade and under ‘Don't want to sign in?' enter your phone number and ZIP code. Click ‘Check Upgrade Status.'
  6. If you find you're eligible for an upgrade, you can finish the process online. Choose your new device and complete the prompted instructions. You'll receive an email confirming your upgrade and with further instructions (such as where and how to return your current device).

Contact Sprint Customer Service Via Live Chat

If you're having difficulties with the upgrade process online, you can contact the Sprint customer care team via the live chat function. Ask the agent to determine your upgrade eligibility, walk you through any fees, and help you finish the upgrade process.

Call Sprint Customer Service

If you are having difficulties with the online process, you can call into Sprint's customer service team. You'll need to provide your personal and account information to verify your identity. Ask the customer service agent to help you determine if you're eligible for an upgrade. If you are, make sure to ask of any fees associated with the upgrade. You can choose to complete the upgrade process over the phone if you know which device you want to switch to.

Visit a Sprint Retail Location

If you have questions or want to have your phone's condition evaluated before you start an upgrade, you can visit a Sprint retail location.

  1. Go to https://storelocator.sprint.com/locator/
  2. Enter your address and click on ‘Find Stores.'
  3. Note the store hours before you plan a visit.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How and When Can I Upgrade My Sprint Phone?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How and When Can I Upgrade My Sprint Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How and When Can I Upgrade My Sprint Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked a month ago
Viewed 31,551 times
Sprint
Upgrade Sprint phone
Change Sprint phone
Upgrade Sprint mobile
Sprint phone upgrade eligibility

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to speak with an agent please*REGARDING PHONE NUMBER ENDING IN ****.
I bought a phone it’s with sprint but a assistance told me that my phone is locked and...
Hello There! I believe I need to talk to Sprint to figure this out but their chat windo...
They said I have two different phone number and I need to talk to someone
I can't access the internet or have data
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!