هل خدمة Sprint Mobile جيدة؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن مزود خدمة الهاتف المحمول ، فقد تفكر في Sprint كخيار. لم يعد خيارًا متاحًا ، حيث تم الحصول عليه مؤخرًا بواسطة T-Mobile. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدمج يعني أن T-Mobile لديها خيارات وتغطية وسرعة أفضل بكثير من Sprint ، بينما تكون أيضًا أرخص قليلاً.

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة هواتف خلوية جديدة ، فقد تفكر في Sprint. بعد كل شيء ، لطالما كانت واحدة من أفضل خدمات الهاتف المحمول الموجودة. ومع ذلك ، فهو لم يعد خيارًا من الناحية الفنية بالنسبة لك ، حيث تم دمج Sprint مؤخرًا مع T-Mobile. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما تغير نتيجة لذلك.

خطط الخدمة

تستخدم Sprint خطة بيانات مدفوعة مسبقًا 4 جيجابايت مقابل 40 دولارًا في الشهر. كما أن لديها ثلاثة مستويات من خطط البيانات غير المحدودة مقابل 60 دولارًا و 70 دولارًا و 80 دولارًا شهريًا. لقد تحسنت الأمور منذ تولي T-Mobile زمام الأمور. الآن ، يمكنك الحصول على 5.5 غيغابايت من البيانات مقابل 25 دولارًا فقط في الشهر ، و 40 دولارًا ستحصل على 10 غيغابايت. حتى أن هناك خطة 2.5 جيجابايت مقابل 15 دولارًا فقط في الشهر. تكلف خطط بيانات T-Mobile غير المحدودة 60 دولارًا و 70 دولارًا و 85 دولارًا شهريًا. الآن لديك خيارات أكثر وأرخص لبيانات محدودة وخطط مدفوعة مسبقًا وتكلفة الخطط غير المحدودة بشكل أساسي هي نفسها.

سرعة

كان Sprint يتمتع بسرعات جيدة ، لكنها لم تكن الأسرع. من ناحية أخرى ، تتمتع T-Mobile بأسرع سرعات لأي شركة هواتف خلوية في الوجود. يبلغ متوسط سرعة التنزيل 32.73 ميجابت في الثانية ، ومتوسط سرعة التحميل 12.9 ميجابت في الثانية.

تغطية

اعتاد Sprint أن يكون له تغطية وطنية ضعيفة ، مع وجود قوي فقط في المناطق الحضرية وعدم وجود تقريبًا على الإطلاق في الغرب. من ناحية أخرى ، تغطي T-Mobile غالبية البلاد ، باستثناء بعض المناطق الريفية الغربية.

الأسعار

تميل T-Mobile إلى أن تكون في جانب السعر. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست أغلى خدمة متوفرة. تميل كل من AT&T و Verizon إلى أن تكون أكثر تكلفة.

الوجبات الجاهزة

مع تولي T-Mobile كل أعمال Sprint ، ربما تكون خياراتك قد انخفضت ، لكن فوائدك زادت. إنه أسرع وأرخص من Sprint في أي وقت مضى ، ولديه تغطية وخيارات أكثر. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك العثور على خدمات هاتف محمول أرخص ، إلا أنك لن تجد أفضلها. إذا كانت السرعة والأداء هو ما يهمك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون T-Mobile اختيارًا جيدًا لك.

الاتصال بـ T-Mobile

تحصل على إجابة على أسئلتك ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ممثل T-Mobile عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة أو مكتب المساعدة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل خدمة Sprint Mobile جيدة؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل خدمة Sprint Mobile جيدة؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل خدمة Sprint Mobile جيدة؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 612,638 times
Sprint
Sprint من المراجعات
هو Sprint أي شيء جيد
تقييمات العدو

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I switched my phone to roaming service. But I internet data is not working
I switched my phone to roaming service. But I internet data is not working
I switched my phone to roaming service. But I internet data is not working
I need to speak to a rep asap
I recently bought a sprint phone offline and needed the sim unlocked to my T-Mobile carrier
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Sprint Cellphone Service Any Good?

If you are looking for a cellphone service provider, you may be thinking of Sprint as an option. It's no longer an option, though, as it has recently been acquired by T-Mobile. However, the merger means that T-Mobile has much better options, coverage, and speed than Sprint did, while also being slightly cheaper.

If you are looking for a new cellphone company, you may be considering Sprint. After all, it has long been one of the top cellphone services around. However, it is technically no longer an option for you, as Sprint has recently merged with T-Mobile. Read on to find out what's changed as a result of that.

Service Plans

Sprint used to have a prepaid 4 GB of data plan for $40 a month. It also had three tiers of unlimited data plans for $60, $70, and $80 per month. Things have gotten better since T-Mobile took over. Now, you can get 5.5 GB of data for just $25 per month, and $40 will get you 10 GB. There's even a 2.5 GB plan for a mere $15 per month. T-Mobile's unlimited data plans cost $60, $70, and $85 per month. Now you have more, cheaper options for limited data, pre-paid plans and the unlimited plans cost essentially the same.

Speed

Sprint used to have decent speeds, but they weren't the fastest. T-Mobile, on the other hand, has the fastest speeds of any cellphone company in existence. Its average download speed is 32.73 Mbps, its average upload speed is 12.9 Mbps.

Coverage

Sprint used to have poor national coverage, with a strong presence only in urban areas and almost no presence at all in the West. T-Mobile, on the other hand, covers the majority of the country, except for some Western rural areas.

Prices

T-Mobile tends to be on the pricier side. It's not, however, the most expensive service out there. Both AT&T and Verizon tend to be more expensive.

The Takeaway

With T-Mobile taking over all of Sprint's business, your options may have decreased, but your benefits have increased. It's faster and cheaper than Sprint ever was, and has more coverage and options. Although you can find cheaper cellphone services, you won't find a better one. If speed and performance are what matter to you, then T-Mobile is probably a good choice for you.

Contacting T-Mobile

You get your questions answered, you can reach a T-Mobile representative by phone, chat, or help desk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Sprint Cellphone Service Any Good?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Sprint Cellphone Service Any Good? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Sprint Cellphone Service Any Good? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 10 days ago
Updated 10 days ago
Viewed 25,068 times
Sprint
Sprint reviews
is Sprint any good
sprint ratings

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I'm after a number I can call from Australia to speak with USPS please
My name is jason lance knight I believe I owe sprint some money and I would like to pay...
I would like to cancel * devices that I no longer use
I'm trying to get a phone through Sprint I've already been approved for T-Mobile for a...
I'm trying to get a phone through Sprint I've already been approved for T-Mobile for a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!