Sprint - самая дешевая услуга сотовой связи?

В этой статье описаны три плана, предлагаемые Sprint, и их сравнение с планами других поставщиков, такими как Verizon, Boost и Metro. В статье также рассматривается недавнее слияние с T-Mobile и его влияние на текущие планы. В статье есть две гиперссылки на службу поддержки для тех, кто хочет получить больше информации.

В апреле 2020 года Sprint объединилась с T-Mobile, что дало клиентам больше возможностей для покрытия и планов. Основным условием слияния было то, что текущие клиенты Sprint не увидят повышения ставок в течение трех лет после слияния, но как Sprint оценивается в цене? Является ли Sprint самым дешевым мобильным телефоном? Вы можете связаться со службой поддержки здесь у вас есть вопросы относительно того, что Sprint может сделать для вас.

Что предлагает Sprint

Sprint предлагает ряд индивидуальных и семейных планов, которые могут удовлетворить потребности любого клиента. Его планы конкурентоспособны, и после слияния с T-Mobile его зона покрытия увеличилась, предоставляя доступные услуги сотовой связи большему количеству населения страны. Ниже представлена информация о трех планах, предлагаемых Sprint:

Основы

Essentials включает в себя неограниченные данные 5G и 4G LTE в сети T-Mobile, 50 ГБ данных премиум-класса, неограниченную точку доступа 3G и потоковую передачу с качеством SD. Этот план стоит 90 долларов в месяц плюс налоги и сборы.

Пурпурный

Magenta также предлагает неограниченные данные 5G и 4G LTE, 100 ГБ данных премиум-класса, высокоскоростную мобильную точку доступа 5G, которая переходит в 3G при достижении порогового значения, потоковую передачу SD и план Netflix Basic для учетных записей с 2+ линиями. План стоит 120 долларов в месяц за три линии и включает налоги и сборы в цену.

Пурпурный макс

Magenta Max предлагает неограниченные данные 5G и 4G LTE и неограниченные данные премиум-класса. Он включает Netflix Basic для планов с одной линией или Netflix Standard для планов с двумя или более линиями. Подписчики получают 400 ГБ данных высокоскоростной мобильной точки доступа, которые переходят в безлимитный 3G при достижении порогового значения, а также потоковую передачу до 4K UHD на вашем устройстве. Этот план будет стоить вам 140 долларов в месяц за три направления, включая налоги и сборы.

Для сравнения, другие компании могут предоставлять такой же уровень обслуживания и поддержки с сопоставимой скоростью. Тем не менее, Verizon превосходит Sprint в плане льгот, в том числе предложения большего, чем Sprint или T-Mobile, с немного более высокой ежемесячной ставкой (на 5 долларов больше за линию, чем Sprint). Кроме того, Magenta Max дороже, чем планы, доступные через Boost Mobile и Metro. Однако Boost и Metro имеют пороговые значения данных 35 ГБ по сравнению с неограниченным объемом данных с Magenta Max.

Нижняя линия

Суть в том, что Sprint - не самая дешевая и не самая дорогая услуга мобильной связи на рынке. Sprint предлагает множество вариантов, которые можно адаптировать к потребностям клиента, чтобы его планы были конкурентоспособными и обслуживаемыми. Вы можете поговорить со службой поддержки здесь, чтобы получить дополнительную информацию о том, как Sprint может удовлетворить потребности вашего мобильного телефона.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Sprint - самая дешевая услуга сотовой связи?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Sprint пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Sprint - самая дешевая услуга сотовой связи?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Sprint. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Sprint, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Sprint - самая дешевая услуга сотовой связи? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 месяцев назад
Updated 10 месяцев назад
Viewed 621,089 times
Sprint
Sprint самый дешевый мобильный телефон
Sprint дешевое обслуживание клиентов
самый дешевый мобильный телефон

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Having trouble with my network...won't let me on a network
I would like to speak to customer service.
My recent Sprint*T-mobile bills have been higher than in the past and I am not please w...
Just want to end service and have bill prorated
Hi,**I have a police report…. I asked sprint if they had a video of my ex that I record...

Платите слишком много за телевидение?

Хотите поговорить с реальным человеком прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, Интернет или телефонные пакеты в вашем регионе от разных компаний? Наш сервис отслеживает лучшие предложения от различных поставщиков в вашем регионе.

Бесплатный звонок: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

This article outlines three plans offered by Sprint and how the plans compare to other providers such as Verizon, Boost and Metro plans. The article also addresses the recent merger with T-Mobile and how it impacts current plans in place. There are two hyperlinks to customer service in the article for those who wish to get more information.

In April 2020, Sprint merged with T-Mobile, giving customers more options for coverage and plans. A major stipulation of the merger was that current Sprint customers wouldn't see a rate increase for three years following the merger, but how does Sprint measure up in price? Is Sprint the cheapest cellphone service? You can contact customer service here with your questions on what Sprint can do for you.

What Sprint Offers

Sprint has a number of individual and family plans that can meet any customer's needs. Its plans are competitive and, since merging with T-Mobile, its coverage area has increased providing affordable cellphone service to more of the nation. Below is information on three of the plans offered by Sprint:

Essentials

Essentials includes unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data on the T-Mobile network, 50 GB of premium data, an unlimited 3G hotspot, and streaming is SD quality. This plan costs $90 per month plus taxes and fees.

Magenta

Magenta also offers unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data, 100 GB of premium data, 5G high-speed mobile hotspot which goes to 3G when the threshold is reached, SD streaming, and Netflix Basic plan for accounts with 2+ lines. The plan costs $120 a month for three lines and includes taxes and fees in the price.

Magenta Max

Magenta Max offers unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data and unlimited premium data. It includes Netflix Basic for plans with one line or Netflix Standard for plans with two or more lines. Subscribers receive 400 GB of highspeed mobile hotspot data, which drops to 3G unlimited when the data threshold is reached, and up to 4k UHD streaming on your device. This plan will cost you $140 a month for three lines including taxes and fees.

By comparison, other companies can provide the same level of service and support at a comparable rate. However, Verizon outshines Sprint in plan perks, including more than Sprint or T-Mobile offer for a slightly higher monthly rate ($5 more per line than Sprint). Additionally, Magenta Max is more expensive than plans available through Boost Mobile and Metro. However, Boost and Metro have a 35GB data thresholds compared to unlimited data with Magenta Max.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is Sprint is neither the cheapest nor the most expensive cellphone service on the market. Sprint offers a variety of options that can be tailored to the customer's needs to make sure its plans are competitive and serviceable. You can speak to customer service here for more information on how Sprint can meet your cellphone needs.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 28,159 times
Sprint
Sprint cheapest cellphone
Sprint cheap customer service
cheapest cellphone service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have received an authorized charge from Sprint. And I request that it be removed.**Re...
Forgot password to check my messages
Forgot password to check my messages
My phone was stolen would like to cancel my account
I’m visiting Istanbul and my internet, calls, texts are no longer working outside of Wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!