هل Sprint أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول؟

توضح هذه المقالة ثلاث خطط تقدمها Sprint وكيف تقارن الخطط بمزودي الخدمات الآخرين مثل خطط Verizon و Boost و Metro. تتناول المقالة أيضًا عملية الدمج الأخيرة مع T-Mobile وكيف تؤثر على الخطط الحالية المعمول بها. هناك نوعان من الارتباطات التشعبية لخدمة العملاء في المقالة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

في أبريل 2020 ، اندمجت Sprint مع T-Mobile ، مما منح العملاء المزيد من الخيارات للتغطية والخطط. كان الشرط الرئيسي للاندماج هو أن عملاء Sprint الحاليين لن يشهدوا زيادة في الأسعار لمدة ثلاث سنوات بعد الاندماج ، ولكن كيف يرتفع سعر Sprint؟ هل Sprint أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول؟ يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء هنا لطرح أسئلتك حول ما يمكن أن تفعله Sprint من أجلك.

ما تقدمه Sprint

لدى Sprint عدد من الخطط الفردية والعائلية التي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات أي عميل. خططها تنافسية ، ومنذ اندماجها مع T-Mobile ، زادت منطقة تغطيتها من توفير خدمة الهاتف المحمول بأسعار معقولة لمزيد من الأمة. فيما يلي معلومات عن ثلاث من الخطط التي تقدمها Sprint:

الضروريات

تتضمن الأساسيات بيانات 5G و 4G LTE غير محدودة على شبكة T-Mobile ، و 50 جيجابايت من البيانات المتميزة ، ونقطة اتصال 3G غير محدودة ، والبث بجودة SD. تبلغ تكلفة هذه الخطة 90 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا بالإضافة إلى الضرائب والرسوم.

أرجواني

تقدم Magenta أيضًا بيانات غير محدودة لشبكات 5G و 4G LTE ، و 100 جيجابايت من البيانات المتميزة ، ونقطة اتصال محمولة عالية السرعة 5G تنتقل إلى 3G عند الوصول إلى الحد الأدنى ، وتدفق SD ، وخطة Netflix Basic للحسابات التي تحتوي على أكثر من خطين. تبلغ تكلفة الخطة 120 دولارًا شهريًا لثلاثة أسطر وتتضمن الضرائب والرسوم في السعر.

ماجنتا ماكس

يقدم Magenta Max بيانات غير محدودة لشبكات 5G و 4G LTE وبيانات متميزة غير محدودة. يتضمن Netflix Basic للخطط التي تحتوي على سطر واحد أو Netflix Standard للخطط التي تحتوي على سطرين أو أكثر. يتلقى المشتركون 400 جيجا بايت من البيانات عالية السرعة لنقاط اتصال الهاتف المحمول ، والتي تنخفض إلى 3G غير محدود عند الوصول إلى حد البيانات ، وبث يصل إلى 4K UHD على جهازك. ستكلفك هذه الخطة 140 دولارًا شهريًا لثلاثة أسطر بما في ذلك الضرائب والرسوم.

بالمقارنة ، يمكن للشركات الأخرى تقديم نفس المستوى من الخدمة والدعم بسعر مماثل. ومع ذلك ، تتفوق Verizon على Sprint في امتيازات الخطة ، بما في ذلك أكثر من عرض Sprint أو T-Mobile لمعدل شهري أعلى قليلاً (5 دولارات أكثر لكل سطر من Sprint). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن Magenta Max أغلى من الخطط المتاحة من خلال Boost Mobile و Metro. ومع ذلك ، فإن Boost and Metro لديهما حدود بيانات تبلغ 35 جيجابايت مقارنة بالبيانات غير المحدودة مع Magenta Max.

الحد الأدنى

خلاصة القول هي أن Sprint ليست أرخص أو أغلى خدمة هاتف محمول في السوق. تقدم Sprint مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات التي يمكن تخصيصها وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل للتأكد من أن خططها تنافسية وقابلة للخدمة. يمكنك التحدث إلى خدمة العملاء هنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تلبية Sprint لاحتياجات هاتفك المحمول.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل Sprint أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Sprint إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل Sprint أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Sprint إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Sprint لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل Sprint أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Sprint

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أشهر
Updated منذ ٣ أشهر
Viewed 97,657 times
Sprint
Sprint أرخص هاتف جوال
Sprint خدمة عملاء رخيصة
أرخص خدمة هاتف محمول

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Activate help please okay thank goodness I'm hoping you make this quo because I'm on wi...
I haven’t gotten a bill since I started sprint. I told them every month I haven’t gotte...
do you have old flip phones? no internet.
Phone stolen...track phone... get phone replaced
Received a new i** and it hasn't worked since i Received it
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service?

This article outlines three plans offered by Sprint and how the plans compare to other providers such as Verizon, Boost and Metro plans. The article also addresses the recent merger with T-Mobile and how it impacts current plans in place. There are two hyperlinks to customer service in the article for those who wish to get more information.

In April 2020, Sprint merged with T-Mobile, giving customers more options for coverage and plans. A major stipulation of the merger was that current Sprint customers wouldn't see a rate increase for three years following the merger, but how does Sprint measure up in price? Is Sprint the cheapest cellphone service? You can contact customer service here with your questions on what Sprint can do for you.

What Sprint Offers

Sprint has a number of individual and family plans that can meet any customer's needs. Its plans are competitive and, since merging with T-Mobile, its coverage area has increased providing affordable cellphone service to more of the nation. Below is information on three of the plans offered by Sprint:

Essentials

Essentials includes unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data on the T-Mobile network, 50 GB of premium data, an unlimited 3G hotspot, and streaming is SD quality. This plan costs $90 per month plus taxes and fees.

Magenta

Magenta also offers unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data, 100 GB of premium data, 5G high-speed mobile hotspot which goes to 3G when the threshold is reached, SD streaming, and Netflix Basic plan for accounts with 2+ lines. The plan costs $120 a month for three lines and includes taxes and fees in the price.

Magenta Max

Magenta Max offers unlimited 5G and 4G LTE data and unlimited premium data. It includes Netflix Basic for plans with one line or Netflix Standard for plans with two or more lines. Subscribers receive 400 GB of highspeed mobile hotspot data, which drops to 3G unlimited when the data threshold is reached, and up to 4k UHD streaming on your device. This plan will cost you $140 a month for three lines including taxes and fees.

By comparison, other companies can provide the same level of service and support at a comparable rate. However, Verizon outshines Sprint in plan perks, including more than Sprint or T-Mobile offer for a slightly higher monthly rate ($5 more per line than Sprint). Additionally, Magenta Max is more expensive than plans available through Boost Mobile and Metro. However, Boost and Metro have a 35GB data thresholds compared to unlimited data with Magenta Max.

Bottom Line

The bottom line is Sprint is neither the cheapest nor the most expensive cellphone service on the market. Sprint offers a variety of options that can be tailored to the customer's needs to make sure its plans are competitive and serviceable. You can speak to customer service here for more information on how Sprint can meet your cellphone needs.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Is Sprint the Cheapest Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 11 days ago
Updated 11 days ago
Viewed 28,159 times
Sprint
Sprint cheapest cellphone
Sprint cheap customer service
cheapest cellphone service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have received an authorized charge from Sprint. And I request that it be removed.**Re...
Forgot password to check my messages
Forgot password to check my messages
My phone was stolen would like to cancel my account
I’m visiting Istanbul and my internet, calls, texts are no longer working outside of Wi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!