购买手机供应商时,我应该问 Sprint 哪些问题?

仔细评估您对电话和电话计划的需求。确定您的平均数据使用量,以及您需要手机具备的功能。一旦您知道这些问题的答案,您就可以询问您的 Sprint 客户服务代表,如何以您能负担得起的价格选择满足这些需求的电话和电话计划。

如果您正在寻找新的手机服务提供商的市场,您将希望获得满足您个人需求的最佳交易。 Sprint 最近与 T-Mobile 合并,提供一系列手机并计划对其进行补充。购买新手机套餐时,请牢记这些问题。

数据使用

你打算如何使用你的手机?你打算打很多电话吗?您通常会靠近稳定的 WiFi 连接吗?或者你会依赖你的手机作为其他设备的系绳吗?您多久发送和接收一次短信?您使用的数据类型将决定您应该注册的计划。

家庭计划

如果您打算为多部单独的电话付费,还请询问与您共享此计划的人如何使用他们的电话。

一旦您大致了解您计划使用 4G/5G 连接、WiFi 热点网络共享和 SMS/MMS 消息的频率,请询问您的 Sprint 客户服务代表哪些计划提供最优惠的价格。

升级

如果您已经拥有自己的手机,请跳过此部分。然而,许多寻找新手机计划的客户也希望手机能与之配套。 Sprint 目前为客户提供两种主要选择。您可以直接购买手机,也可以签署租赁协议。该协议要求您在每月账单的基础上支付额外费用,但 18-24 个月后,手机就归您所有。请注意,某些手机在签署此协议时还需要预付定金。

与数据使用一样,确定哪种类型的手机适合您的需求。例如,如果你打算玩很多手机游戏,你会想要一部拥有大量存储空间和大屏幕的手机。如果您的手机将用于 Instagram 或 TikTok 等用途,请改为专注于相机。一旦您知道您需要的电话类型,您就可以要求 Sprint 客户服务代表向您展示您价格范围内的电话。

配件

除了手机本身,询问手机附带的任何配件。一个很好的例子是耳机。许多较新的手机型号正在从标准的 3.5 毫米耳机插孔转向蓝牙耳塞。使用一种或另一种通常归结为个人喜好,因此请确保您正在查看的手机支持您想要的。

额外的附加组件

您应该询问 Sprint 代表的最后一件事是关于任何额外的隐藏费用或税费。这些附加组件可以使您预期的手机话费最多增加 33%。此类附加组件的一些常见示例可能是州销售税、盗窃或损坏保险、漫游时使用数据的额外费用或措辞含糊的“服务费”。此外,如果您提前终止计划,通常是在 18 或 24 个月的期限完成之前,Sprint 会收取提前取消费用。这些费用可能高达 250 美元,并且单独适用于家庭或团体计划的每条线路。确保您知道电话帐单上显示的任何附加内容,以及哪些是可选的。

Why Did GetHuman Write "购买手机供应商时,我应该问 Sprint 哪些问题?"?

在成千上万的Sprint客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将购买手机供应商时,我应该问 Sprint 哪些问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Sprint(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Sprint之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的购买手机供应商时,我应该问 Sprint 哪些问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Sprint

Asked 2 months ago
Updated 2 months ago
Viewed 27,786 times
Sprint
购买 Sprint 部手机
Sprint 客户服务问题
Sprint 电话计划问题

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Lowr bill, discuss transfer to TMobile
My calls are forwarding to my husband phone.i need that fix
I would like you to unlock my phone
I would like you to unlock my phone
I want this phone ***-***-**** taken offmy bill. If not contact me with a supervisor.

付太多电信费用?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Questions Should I Ask Sprint When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?

Carefully evaluate your needs in both a phone and a phone plan. Determine your average data usage, and what you'll need your phone to be capable of. Once you know the answers to these questions, you can ask your Sprint customer service representative how to pick a phone and a phone plan which meets these needs, at a price point you can afford.

If you're in the market for a new cell phone service provider, you'll want to get the best deal that meets your individual needs. Sprint, which has recently merged with T-Mobile, offers an array of phones and plans to complement them. When shopping for a new phone plan, keep these questions in mind.

Data Usage

How do you plan to use your phone? Do you plan to make a lot of phone calls? Will you usually be near a solid WiFi connection? Or will you rely on your phone as a tether for other devices? How often do you send and receive text messages? The type of data you use will determine the plan you should sign up for.

Family Plans

If you plan to pay for several separate phone, also ask the people sharing this plan with you how they use their phones.

Once you have a rough idea of how often you plan to use 4G/5G connections, WiFi hotspot tethering and SMS/MMS messaging, ask your Sprint customer service representative which plans offer the best prices.

Upgrades

If you already have your own phone, go ahead and skip this section. However, many customers looking for a new cell phone plan also want the phone to go with it. Sprint currently offers customers two main options. You can either buy the phone outright, or sign a lease agreement. This agreement requires you to pay an extra fee on top of your monthly bill, but after 18-24 months, the phone becomes yours. Note that some phones also require a down payment when signing this agreement.

As with data usage, figure out what type of phone suits your needs. If you plan to play a lot of mobile games, for instance, you'll want a phone with lots of storage space and a large screen. If your phone will be used for things like Instagram or TikTok, focus on the cameras instead. Once you know the type of phone you'll need, you can ask the Sprint customer service representative to show you phones in your price range.

Accessories

Along with the phone itself, ask about any accessories which come with the phone. One good example is headphones. Many newer phone models are moving away from the standard 3.5mm headphone jack and towards Bluetooth earbuds. Use of one or the other usually boils down to personal preference, so make sure the phone you're looking at supports what you want.

Extra Add-Ons

The last thing you should ask the Sprint representative is about any extra hidden fees or taxes. These add-ons can inflate your anticipated cell phone bill by up to 33%. Some common examples of such add-ons might be state sales taxes, theft or damage insurance, extra charges for using data while roaming, or the vaguely worded "service fee." Additionally, Sprint charges an early cancellation fee if you terminate your plan early, usually before the 18 or 24 month term has completed. These fees can be as high as $250, and apply individually to each line on a family or group plan. Make sure you know any extras which will appear on your phone bill, and which ones are optional.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Questions Should I Ask Sprint When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider?"?

After thousands of Sprint customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Questions Should I Ask Sprint When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Sprint if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Sprint Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Sprint in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Questions Should I Ask Sprint When Shopping for a Cellphone Provider? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Sprint

Asked 13 days ago
Updated 13 days ago
Viewed 20,308 times
Sprint
shopping for Sprint phone
Sprint customer service questions
Sprint phone plan questions

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Bello muy name is edison burgos , im texting you be cause i need help , i m outside te...
i need edit my profile, because my date of birth is wrong
Mi abuela esta en Rep*blica Dominicana y quiere usar su samsung A**e con el imei...
I accidentally fell asleep with my Assurance Wireless you and Max you see *** CL in my...
Have**** *** **** released from sprint prepaid account the number could not port becaus...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!