كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟

يمكنك الحصول على رمز العميل من Square باتباع الخطوات الواردة أعلاه. يتيح لك هذا الاتصال بـ Square لطرح أسئلة مخصصة لم تحصل عليها بعد من منتديات المجتمع. لمزيد من المساعدة ، قم بإشراك مركز الدعم مباشرة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

من الجيد دائمًا استخدام يد إضافية عند بناء عملك. تقدم Square للعملاء قنوات دعم متعددة يمكنهم استخدامها للحصول على إجابات لأسئلتهم. يلبي سكوير احتياجاتك كلما وحيثما تحتاج إلى دعم. يمكن للعملاء البحث في مركز الدعم عن أدلة منتجات بسيطة ومقالات مساعدة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على نصائح تحرّي الخلل وإصلاحه.

إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام مجتمع البائع لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية استخدام أصحاب الأعمال لـ Square لتنمية أعمالهم وإدارتها. سكوير لديها موارد دعم سريعة. إذا كانت لديك مشكلات في الحساب تحتاج إلى مزيد من المساعدة ، فيمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بمركز دعم عملاء Square.

كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟

حاليا ، يقدم الدعم عبر الهاتف لعملاء نقطة البيع. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى دعم عملاء Square عبر البريد الإلكتروني للحصول على المساعدة. عند الاتصال بـ Square ، تحتاج إلى رموز العملاء الضرورية لطلب مكالمة من خط دعم العملاء.

الرموز موجودة للتحقق من أن لديك حسابًا في Square. يسحب فريق دعم العملاء المعلومات ذات الصلة المتعلقة بحسابك مقدمًا. لذلك ، لا يتعين عليك الانتظار أكثر من اللازم على الإنترنت حتى يتمكن فريق الدعم من البحث يدويًا عن تلك المعلومات.

للحصول على رمز العميل الخاص بك أو للبحث عن رمز موجود ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات أدناه.

1. اذهب إلى صفحة اتصل بنا

2. ابحث عن مشكلتك أو حددها. يتيح اختيار مشكلتك لـ Square حل مشكلتك بشكل أسرع من خلال منحك إجابة فورية أو توصيلك بأخصائي دعم عملاء مناسب في اللحظة التي تتصل فيها.

3. مراجعة إجابتك الفورية المستلمة. قد لا يعالج مخاوفك أو سؤالك. في حالة عدم حدوث ذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "ما زلت بحاجة إلى المساعدة"

4. انقر فوق الاتصال بالدعم لرؤية رمز العميل الخاص بك.

تقدم Square الدعم عبر الهاتف من الإثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً. ومع ذلك ، يتوفر الدعم عبر الهاتف فقط للبائعين النشطين في Square. يعتمد توفر التخصص على الوقت من اليوم. ضع في اعتبارك أنه عند إغلاق خطوط الهاتف ، لن تحصل على خيار الاتصال بالدعم. في هذه الحالة ، تجد نفسك مع هذا الموقف. انتقل إلى خيار الاتصال البديل.

1. أرسل مربع بريد إلكتروني. تتلقى ردا في أي وقت من الأسبوع.

2. إرسال رسالة مباشرة على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل تويتر والفيسبوك. تتلقى ردا في أي وقت من اليوم.

3. ابحث في المجتمع أو انشر مشكلتك في المجتمع. ربما ، تم بالفعل الإجابة على سؤالك في منتدى المجتمع.

إذا كنت على اتصال بفريق خدمة الحساب بخصوص طلب التحقق من حسابك ، فواصل الاتصال بالفريق مباشرة. عادة ، يرسلون رمز عميل فريد ورقم هاتف عبر بريد إلكتروني عندما يطلبون منك معلومات إضافية. لذلك ، تحقق من بريدك الوارد. موقع المجتمع مرئي بشكل عام. لحماية خصوصيتك ، لا يمكنك الحصول على نظرة ثاقبة على أسئلة حساب محددة.

ما مدى جودة سكوير للأعمال؟

يحتوي Square على مجتمع البائع وهو عبارة عن مساحة حيث يتعلم فيها أصحاب الأعمال ويتعاونون مع البائعين في Square. يمكنك الانضمام إلى هذا المجتمع للاستفادة من كيفية استفادة الشركات الأخرى من استخدام Square. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتواصل مع الشركات التي تواجه تحديات مماثلة لك أو تطرح نفس الأسئلة التي تريد طرحها على المجتمع عبر الإنترنت. إنها منصة تساعدك في الحصول على المشورة والمساعدة التي تحتاجها. لا تتردد في إشراك المجتمع وتقديم نفسك.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Square إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Square إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Square لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 2,194,511 times
Square
الحصول على رمز العميل من Square
اتصل بـ Square
رمز مربع

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong reader, how do I exchange it? I need a reader that works with the...
I ordered item ***** from ree's treasure box in mid sept. and have not received the ite...
Did a sale , transfered funds waited ** day period. No funds were transferred to bank .
My account is keeps getting hacked I need help *Please call me
The amount of ***.** didn’t go to my bank Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?

You can get a customer code from Square by following the steps given above. This allows you to contact Square to ask personalized questions that you still haven't received answers to from the community forums. For further assistance, engage the support center directly via email or social media handles.

It's always good to use an extra hand when building your business. Square offers customers multiple support channels they can use to get answers to their questions. Square meets your needs whenever and wherever you need support. Customers can search the support center to simple product guides and help articles. You also get troubleshooting tips.

Besides, you can use the seller community to learn more about how business owners are using Square to grow and run their business. Square has quick support resources. If you have account issues that need further assistance, you can always contact Square customer support center.

How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?

Currently, offers phone support for point of sale customers. You can also reach Square customer support via email for assistance. When calling Square, you need customer codes which are necessary to request a call from the customer support line.

The codes are there to verify that you have an account with Square. The customer support team pulls up relevant information concerning your account well in advance. Therefore, you don't have to wait longer than necessary on the line for the support team to manually look up that information.

To get your customer code or to look up an existing code simply follow the steps below.

1. Go to contact us page

2. Search your issue or select it. Choosing your issue allows Square to solve your issue faster by giving you instant answer or connecting you to a suitable customer support specialist the moment you call.

3. Review your received instant answer. It may not address your concerns or question. In case it doesn't, simply click on 'I still need help'

4. Click call support to see your customer code.

Square offers phone support from Monday to Friday 6am-6pm. However, the phone support is only there for active Square sellers. Specialist availability depends on the time of day. Bear in mind that when the phone lines are closed, you won't get the option to call support. In case, you find yourself with this situation. Go to the alternative contact option.

1. Send Square an email. You receive a response anytime of the week.

2. Send a direct message on social media sites like twitter and Facebook. You receive a response any time of the day.

3. Search in the community or post your problem in the community. Probably, your question has already been answered in the community forum.

If you are in touch with the account service team regarding your account verification request, then continue corresponding with the team directly. Typically, they send a unique customer code and phone number through an email when they ask you for additional information. Therefore, check your inbox. The community site is visible publicly. To protect your privacy, you can't get insight into specific account questions.

How Good Is Square for Business?

Square has a seller community which is a space where business owners get to learn and collaborate with Square sellers. You can join this community to lean how other businesses are benefiting from using Square. Besides, you connect with businesses that have similar challenges as you or are posing the same questions you want to ask the online community. It's a platform that helps you get advice and the help you need. Feel free to engage the community and introduce yourself.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 326,484 times
Square
Get a customer code from Square
contact Square
square code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Please help me!! My friend sent me a text from your company for me to write a review bu...
I'm trying to find out where my deposit went
I need to change the credit card number. and I can't?*change credit card number
Will not scan the back of my id for bitcoin
Will not scan the back of my id for bitcoin

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!