كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟

Square هي شركة تساعد الشركات على العمل والنمو من خلال تزويدهم بالأدوات التي تعالج المعاملات وتجعل إدارة الأعمال أسهل. يساعدك رمز العميل في الحصول على استجابات أسرع من فريق دعم العملاء عندما تواجه مشكلة لأنه لا يتعين عليهم البحث يدويًا عن التفاصيل الخاصة بك. للحصول على رمز العميل الخاص بك ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة في هذه المقالة.

يوفر Square أدوات سهلة ويمكن الوصول إليها تساعد في تمكين الشركات من إدارة أعمالهم وتنميتها. تجمع Square بين خدمات التجار والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول لتقديم خدمة واحدة يمكن لرجال الأعمال استخدامها بسهولة. تُستخدم نقطة البيع المربعة (POS) جنبًا إلى جنب مع جهاز صغير يمكنك تثبيته في هاتفك الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي المسمى Square reader. يصل قارئ Square إلى المدفوعات من بطاقات الائتمان والخصم.

يمكن لعملائك الدفع مقابل خدماتك أو تقديم النصائح باستخدام هاتفك المحمول أو جهازك اللوحي. سيسمح لك تطبيق Square بمعالجة مدفوعات العملاء من بطاقات الائتمان أو نقدًا ، لتقديم خصومات ، وحتى إعادة المبالغ المستردة. تشمل الخدمات الأخرى التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها من Square الوصول إلى بيانات المبيعات والمخزون في الوقت الفعلي ، وتخصيص منتجاتك ، والحصول على إيصالات البريد الإلكتروني.

عند إجراء مبيعات باستخدام تطبيق Square ، يمكنك توقع الحصول على الأموال في البنك الخاص بك في غضون يومي عمل. ستفرض عليك Square 2.6 ٪ من مبيعاتك و 10 سنتات إضافية لكل معاملة تتم معالجتها من خلال النقر أو الضرب على بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم. إذا أدخلت المبيعات يدويًا ، فستفرض عليك Square 3.5 ٪ على سعر البيع و 15 ٪ إضافية لكل عملية بيع.

تقدم Square العديد من الخدمات مثل القروض المقدمة التي لا تحتوي على جداول سداد صارمة وخدمات كشوف المرتبات المتوفرة حاليًا في 38 ولاية في الولايات المتحدة. يتيح لك الحامل المربع تحويل جهاز iPad الخاص بك إلى أداة نقطة بيع تمامًا. يمكن للعملاء أيضًا حجز المواعيد عبر الإنترنت.

يحتوي Square على رمز عميل يؤكد أن لديك حسابًا معهم. عندما يكون لديك رمز عميل ، فإنك تتجنب التأخيرات غير الضرورية لأن رمز العميل يساعد فريق الدعم على الوصول إلى معلوماتك تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى البحث عنها يدويًا. فيما يلي الإرشادات التي يمكنك اتباعها للحصول على رمز العميل.

كيفية الحصول على رمز العميل من Square

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رمز عميل لـ Square ، يمكنك اتباع الإرشادات الواردة أدناه أو الحصول على مساعدة من دعم عملاء Square . إليك كيف يمكنك الحصول على رمز عميل Square ؛

1. هل لديك اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور.

2. استخدم كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك في المربع.

3. افتح "صفحة اتصل بنا".

4. في قسم البحث ، أدخل المشكلة التي تريد المساعدة فيها وحددها

5. عند تحديد مشكلتك المحددة ، سيتمكن Square من حلها بشكل أسرع وتوصيلك بفريق دعم مناسب يمكنه معالجة المشكلة.

6. ستوفر لك Square إجابات على المشكلة التي تحتاج إلى معالجتها.

7. راجع الإجابة التي تتلقاها.

8. إذا لم تقدم الإجابات إجابة على المشكلة التي لديك ، فاطلب المزيد من المساعدة.

9. انقر فوق "ما زلت بحاجة إلى المساعدة".

10. لعرض رمز العميل الخاص بك ، انقر فوق " الاتصال بالدعم ".

11. دعم المكالمات متاح من الاثنين إلى الجمعة من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً ودعم العملاء. قد يتواجد المتخصصون في أوقات مختلفة خلال اليوم.

12. عندما تتواصل مع دعم العملاء ، سيرسلون لك رمز العميل الفريد ورقم الهاتف عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وبالتالي يجب عليك الاستمرار في التحقق من صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

13. إذا تم إغلاق دعم الاتصال ، يمكنك الحصول على المساعدة بإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Square . يمكنك توقع رد على بريدك الإلكتروني في غضون 7 أيام.

14. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال رسالة مباشرة إلى Square عبر Facebook أو Twitter وتوقع التعليقات في غضون أسبوع.

15. يمكنك أيضًا البحث عن إجابة على موقع المجتمع حيث تم بالفعل الإجابة على معظم الأسئلة.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Square إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Square إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Square لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أحصل على رمز العميل من Square؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 1,235,972 times
Square
كيفية الحصول على رمز العميل من Square
الحصول على Square رمز العميل

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong reader, how do I exchange it? I need a reader that works with the...
I ordered item ***** from ree's treasure box in mid sept. and have not received the ite...
Did a sale , transfered funds waited ** day period. No funds were transferred to bank .
My account is keeps getting hacked I need help *Please call me
The amount of ***.** didn’t go to my bank Account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?

Square is a company that helps businesses to run and grow by providing them with tools that process the transactions and make running the business easier. A customer code helps you to get faster responses from the customer support team when you have an issue because they do not have to manually look for your details. To get your customer code, you can follow the guidelines that are given in this article.

Square provides easy and accessible tools that help to empower businesses to run and grow their businesses. Square combines merchant services and mobile payments to make one service that the business people can easily use. The Square point of sale (POS) is used together with a small device that you can install in your Smartphone or tablet called Square reader. The Square reader accesses the payments from credit and debit cards.

Your customers can pay for your services or provide tips with your mobile phone or tablet. The Square app will allow you to process the customer payments from credit cards or cash, to give discounts, and even to give refunds. Other services that you can enjoy from Square include accessing your sales data and inventory in real-time, customizing your products, and getting email receipts.

When you make sales using the Square app, you can expect to get the money in your bank within two business days. Square will charge you 2.6% of your sales and an additional 10 cents for every transaction that is processed through tapping or swiping the credit or debit cards. If you manually key in the sales, Square will charge you 3.5% on the sales price and an additional 15% for every sale.

Square provides many more services like advance loans that do not have strict repayment schedules and payroll services that are currently available in 38 states in the US. The square stand allows you to convert your iPad into a point of sale tool completely. The customers can also book online appointments.

Square has a customer code that confirms that you have an account with them. When you have a customer code, you avoid unnecessary delays because the customer code helps the support team to access your information automatically without having to manually look for it. Given below are the guidelines that you can follow to get a customer code.

How to Get a Customer Code from Square

If you want to get a customer code for Square, you can follow the guidelines given below or get help from Square Customer support. Here is how you go about getting a Square customer code;

1. Have your username and password.

2. Use your password and username to login to your square account.

3. Open the "contact us page".

4. In the search section, enter the issue that you need help with and select it

5. When you select your specific issue, Square will be able to solve it faster and to connect you with a suitable support team that can address the issue.

6. Square will provide you with answers to the issue that you need to be addressed.

7. Review the answer that you receive.

8. If the answers do not provide an answer to the issue that you have, ask for more help.

9. Click on "I Still Need Help".

10. To view your customer code, click on "call support".

11. The call support is available from Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm and the customer support. specialists may be available at different times during the day.

12. When you get in touch with the customer support, they will email your unique customer code and phone number and therefore you should keep checking your inbox.

13. If the call support is closed, you can get help by sending an email to Square. You can expect a response to your email within 7 days.

14. You can also send a direct message to Square through Facebook or Twitter and expect feedback within a week.

15. You can also search for a response on the community site where most questions have already been answered.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 87,874 times
Square
How to get a customer code from Square
getting a Square customer code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Illegal charges on my account were pulled off to a cash app with your company. I need s...
Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!