Wie erhalte ich einen Kundencode von Square?

Square ist ein Unternehmen, das Unternehmen bei der Führung und beim Wachstum unterstützt, indem es ihnen Tools zur Verfügung stellt, die die Transaktionen verarbeiten und die Geschäftsführung erleichtern. Mithilfe eines Kundencodes können Sie bei Problemen schneller Antworten vom Kundensupport-Team erhalten, da diese nicht manuell nach Ihren Daten suchen müssen. Um Ihren Kundencode zu erhalten, können Sie den Richtlinien in diesem Artikel folgen.

Square bietet einfache und leicht zugängliche Tools, mit denen Unternehmen ihre Geschäfte führen und ausbauen können. Square kombiniert Händlerservices und mobile Zahlungen zu einem Service, den die Geschäftsleute problemlos nutzen können. Der Square Point of Sale (POS) wird zusammen mit einem kleinen Gerät namens Square Reader verwendet, das Sie auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet installieren können. Der Square Reader greift über Kredit- und Debitkarten auf die Zahlungen zu.

Ihre Kunden können für Ihre Dienste bezahlen oder Tipps mit Ihrem Handy oder Tablet geben. Mit der Square-App können Sie die Zahlungen des Kunden mit Kreditkarte oder Bargeld verarbeiten, Rabatte gewähren und sogar Rückerstattungen gewähren. Weitere Services, die Sie von Square aus nutzen können, sind der Zugriff auf Ihre Verkaufsdaten und Ihr Inventar in Echtzeit, das Anpassen Ihrer Produkte und das Abrufen von E-Mail-Belegen.

Wenn Sie mit der Square-App Verkäufe tätigen, können Sie davon ausgehen, dass Sie das Geld innerhalb von zwei Werktagen auf Ihrer Bank erhalten. Square berechnet Ihnen 2,6% Ihres Umsatzes und zusätzlich 10 Cent für jede Transaktion, die durch Tippen oder Durchziehen der Kredit- oder Debitkarten abgewickelt wird. Wenn Sie den Verkauf manuell eingeben, berechnet Square Ihnen 3,5% des Verkaufspreises und zusätzlich 15% für jeden Verkauf.

Square bietet viel mehr Dienstleistungen wie Vorauskredite ohne strenge Rückzahlungspläne und Gehaltsabrechnungsdienste, die derzeit in 38 US-Bundesstaaten verfügbar sind. Mit dem quadratischen Ständer können Sie Ihr iPad vollständig in ein Point-of-Sale-Tool umwandeln. Die Kunden können auch Online-Termine buchen.

Square hat einen Kundencode, der bestätigt, dass Sie ein Konto bei ihnen haben. Wenn Sie einen Kundencode haben, vermeiden Sie unnötige Verzögerungen, da der Kundencode dem Support-Team hilft, automatisch auf Ihre Informationen zuzugreifen, ohne manuell danach suchen zu müssen. Im Folgenden finden Sie die Richtlinien, die Sie befolgen können, um einen Kundencode zu erhalten.

So erhalten Sie einen Kundencode von Square

Wenn Sie einen Kundencode für Square erhalten möchten, können Sie die folgenden Richtlinien befolgen oder Hilfe vom Square-Kundensupport erhalten . So erhalten Sie einen Square-Kundencode:

1. Haben Sie Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort.

2. Verwenden Sie Ihr Passwort und Ihren Benutzernamen, um sich bei Ihrem Square-Konto anzumelden.

3. Öffnen Sie die "Kontaktseite".

4. Geben Sie im Suchbereich das Problem ein, bei dem Sie Hilfe benötigen, und wählen Sie es aus

5. Wenn Sie Ihr spezifisches Problem auswählen, kann Square es schneller lösen und Sie mit einem geeigneten Support-Team verbinden, das das Problem beheben kann.

6. Square gibt Ihnen Antworten auf das Problem, das Sie angehen müssen.

7. Überprüfen Sie die Antwort, die Sie erhalten.

8. Wenn die Antworten keine Antwort auf Ihr Problem enthalten, bitten Sie um weitere Hilfe.

9. Klicken Sie auf "Ich brauche noch Hilfe".

10. Um Ihren Kundencode anzuzeigen, klicken Sie auf " Support anrufen ".

11. Der Anrufsupport ist von Montag bis Freitag von 6 bis 18 Uhr und der Kundensupport verfügbar. Spezialisten können tagsüber zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten verfügbar sein.

12. Wenn Sie sich mit dem Kundensupport in Verbindung setzen, wird dieser Ihren eindeutigen Kundencode und Ihre Telefonnummer per E-Mail senden. Daher sollten Sie Ihren Posteingang weiterhin überprüfen.

13. Wenn der Anrufsupport geschlossen ist, können Sie Hilfe erhalten, indem Sie eine E-Mail an Square senden . Sie können innerhalb von 7 Tagen eine Antwort auf Ihre E-Mail erwarten.

14. Sie können Square auch eine direkte Nachricht über Facebook oder Twitter senden und innerhalb einer Woche Feedback erwarten.

15. Sie können auch auf der Community-Website nach einer Antwort suchen, auf der die meisten Fragen bereits beantwortet wurden.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie erhalte ich einen Kundencode von Square?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Square Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie erhalte ich einen Kundencode von Square? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Square aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Square, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie erhalte ich einen Kundencode von Square? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,153,044 times
Square
So erhalten Sie einen Kundencode von Square
einen Square Kundencode erhalten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I can't access old Square account. Need info for taxes but had a robbery and computer s...
We already have a square card reader but it’s going to a different person I have set up...
I was charged **.** on June *th ****. I don't know what the charge is for. Let me know.
Quiero transferir mi Dinero a mi cuenta de Banco por favor
I tried to send my remaining balance to my cash for * and a half days its said pending...

Zu viel fürs Fernsehen bezahlen?

Möchten Sie jetzt mit einer realen Person sprechen, die TV-, Internet- oder Telefonpakete in Ihrer Nähe von verschiedenen Unternehmen vergleichen kann? Unser Service verfolgt die besten Angebote der verschiedenen Anbieter in Ihrer Heimatregion.

Kostenlos anrufen: 888-379-2546Unser Service ist nicht verbunden und kann daher Pläne vieler Anbieter vergleichen
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?

Square is a company that helps businesses to run and grow by providing them with tools that process the transactions and make running the business easier. A customer code helps you to get faster responses from the customer support team when you have an issue because they do not have to manually look for your details. To get your customer code, you can follow the guidelines that are given in this article.

Square provides easy and accessible tools that help to empower businesses to run and grow their businesses. Square combines merchant services and mobile payments to make one service that the business people can easily use. The Square point of sale (POS) is used together with a small device that you can install in your Smartphone or tablet called Square reader. The Square reader accesses the payments from credit and debit cards.

Your customers can pay for your services or provide tips with your mobile phone or tablet. The Square app will allow you to process the customer payments from credit cards or cash, to give discounts, and even to give refunds. Other services that you can enjoy from Square include accessing your sales data and inventory in real-time, customizing your products, and getting email receipts.

When you make sales using the Square app, you can expect to get the money in your bank within two business days. Square will charge you 2.6% of your sales and an additional 10 cents for every transaction that is processed through tapping or swiping the credit or debit cards. If you manually key in the sales, Square will charge you 3.5% on the sales price and an additional 15% for every sale.

Square provides many more services like advance loans that do not have strict repayment schedules and payroll services that are currently available in 38 states in the US. The square stand allows you to convert your iPad into a point of sale tool completely. The customers can also book online appointments.

Square has a customer code that confirms that you have an account with them. When you have a customer code, you avoid unnecessary delays because the customer code helps the support team to access your information automatically without having to manually look for it. Given below are the guidelines that you can follow to get a customer code.

How to Get a Customer Code from Square

If you want to get a customer code for Square, you can follow the guidelines given below or get help from Square Customer support. Here is how you go about getting a Square customer code;

1. Have your username and password.

2. Use your password and username to login to your square account.

3. Open the "contact us page".

4. In the search section, enter the issue that you need help with and select it

5. When you select your specific issue, Square will be able to solve it faster and to connect you with a suitable support team that can address the issue.

6. Square will provide you with answers to the issue that you need to be addressed.

7. Review the answer that you receive.

8. If the answers do not provide an answer to the issue that you have, ask for more help.

9. Click on "I Still Need Help".

10. To view your customer code, click on "call support".

11. The call support is available from Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm and the customer support. specialists may be available at different times during the day.

12. When you get in touch with the customer support, they will email your unique customer code and phone number and therefore you should keep checking your inbox.

13. If the call support is closed, you can get help by sending an email to Square. You can expect a response to your email within 7 days.

14. You can also send a direct message to Square through Facebook or Twitter and expect feedback within a week.

15. You can also search for a response on the community site where most questions have already been answered.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Customer Code from Square? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 4 months ago
Updated 4 months ago
Viewed 87,874 times
Square
How to get a customer code from Square
getting a Square customer code

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Illegal charges on my account were pulled off to a cash app with your company. I need s...
Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!