كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو استرداد الأموال من Square؟

هناك العديد من عمليات الاحتيال التي تتم عبر الإنترنت حاليًا حيث لن يتوقف المحتالون على أي شيء للحصول على معلوماتك الشخصية أو معلومات حسابك. للقيام بذلك بشكل متكرر ، إما أن ينشروا على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو يقومون بإعداد موقع ويب مزيف مع روابط لك للنقر عليها أو أرقام هواتف وهمية للاتصال لتقديم معلوماتك. سيرسلون أيضًا رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها أو يتصلون بك عبر الهاتف أو يرسلون لك رسالة نصية.

الجواب على سؤالك ، "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو استرداد الأموال من SquareUp؟" يمكن العثور عليها هنا في هذه المقالة.

كيف أبلغ عن الاحتيال في SquareUp؟

يحدث التصيد الاحتيالي عندما يحاول المحتال جمع معلومات مالية و / أو بيانات شخصية عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني. يمكن للمحتال أن يحصل على هذه المعلومات منك فقط ، حيث سيطلبها منهم شفهيًا عبر الهاتف ، أو من خلال الرسائل النصية ، أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه ، أو عن طريق نشر روابط بأرقام هواتف مزيفة للاتصال بها على مواقع ويب مزيفة أو على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي . لن يطلب SquareUp منك مطلقًا تقديم معلومات حساسة مثل رقم الضمان الاجتماعي أو اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور أو معلومات بطاقة الدفع أو تفاصيل الحساب المصرفي الكاملة ، عبر الهاتف أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر رسالة نصية.

إذا كنت تعتقد أنك اتصلت برقم احتيالي أو تلقيت مكالمة هاتفية مشبوهة ، فقم بإنهاء المكالمة على الفور دون تقديم أي حساب أو معلومات شخصية. إذا تلقيت أي رسائل بريد إلكتروني مشبوهة ، فلا تفتح أي مرفقات أو تنقر على أي روابط أو ترد. للإبلاغ عن أي بريد إلكتروني تراه مريبًا ، قم بإعادة توجيهه إلى spoof@squareup.com حيث سيتم التحقيق فيه واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن معلوماتك قد تم اختراقها في عملية خداع ، فقم بتغيير بريدك الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور على الفور وانقر هنا لإبلاغ القنوات المناسبة بذلك. بالنسبة للدعم عبر الهاتف ، ستتحقق Squareup دائمًا من رمز عميلك وتتحقق من أنك على عنوان URL الصحيح للبحث عن Squareup لرمز قفل Square، Inc. الذي يظهر بجوار عنوان الويب.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من SquareUp؟

معالجة مفصّل أو جزئي أو كامل المبالغ المستردة داخل التطبيق

لاسترداد الأموال من SquareUp من خلال التطبيق ، انقر على السهم لأسفل الموجود في الجزء العلوي أو انقر على رمز الشرطات الثلاث في شريط التنقل. بعد ذلك ، انقر على "المعاملات" وحدد الدفعة التي تريد استردادها. لاسترداد المبلغ المدفوع للبيع بالكامل ، انقر فوق "تحديد كافة العناصر" ثم انقر فوق "المبلغ" لاسترداد مبلغ بالدولار أو حدد العناصر التي تريد استردادها. انقر على "التالي" واختر العناصر المطلوب إعادة تخزينها ، ثم تخطي إعادة التخزين أو اختر سببًا. انقر على "رد الأموال" ، وسيكون لديك خيار استرداد أي مبلغ بالدولار يصل إلى إجمالي مبلغ البيع. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتصال بوكيل دعم العملاء بالنقر هنا .

معالجة المبالغ المفصلة أو الجزئية أو الكاملة عبر الإنترنت

لاسترداد الأموال من موقع SquareUp على الويب ، انتقل إلى لوحة التحكم عبر الإنترنت وحدد الدفعة التي ترغب في استردادها. لاسترداد المبلغ كاملاً ، حدد "العناصر" وانقر على "مبلغ الاسترداد". يسمح لك هذا باسترداد مبلغ معين أو تحديد العنصر المحدد ليتم استرداده. حدد سبب رد الأموال وانقر على "إصدار رد الأموال". سيكون لديك خيار استرداد أي مبلغ بالدولار يصل إلى إجمالي مبلغ البيع ، لمعاملات المبلغ المخصص.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو استرداد الأموال من Square؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Square إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو استرداد الأموال من Square؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Square إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Square لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو استرداد الأموال من Square؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,870,677 times
Square
كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Square لأعلى؟
كيف أسترد الأموال من Square Up؟
كيف أسترد مالي من Square Up؟
كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال في Square Up؟
كيف أبلغ عن خداع في Square Up؟
كيف أبلغ عن تصيد احتيالي في Square Up؟

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I ordered the wrong reader, how do I exchange it? I need a reader that works with the...
I ordered item ***** from ree's treasure box in mid sept. and have not received the ite...
Did a sale , transfered funds waited ** day period. No funds were transferred to bank .
My account is keeps getting hacked I need help *Please call me
The amount of ***.** didn’t go to my bank Account

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

هل تريد التحدث إلى شخص حقيقي الآن يمكنه مقارنة حزم التلفزيون أو الإنترنت أو الهاتف في منطقتك من شركات مختلفة؟ تتتبع خدمتنا أفضل الصفقات من مختلف مقدمي الخدمات في منطقتك.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Report Fraud or Get a Refund from Square?

There are many scams taking place online currently where fraudsters will stop at nothing to get your personal or account information. To do this they frequently will either post on social media platforms or set up a fake website with links for you to click on or fake phone numbers to call to provide your information. They will also send unsolicited emails, call you by phone, or send you a text message.

The answer to your question, "How do I report fraud or get a refund from SquareUp?" can be found right here in this article.

How do I report fraud at SquareUp?

Phishing takes place when a fraudster attempts to collect financial information and/or personal data via phone or email. The fraudster can only get this information from you giving it to them, as they will request it verbally over the phone, through text messages, through unsolicited email, or by posting links with fake phone numbers to call on fake websites or on social media sites. SquareUp will never ask that you provide sensitive information such as your social security number, username, password, payment card information, or full bank account details, over the phone, through email, or by text message.

If you think you called a fraudulent number or receive a suspicious phone call, hang up immediately without providing any account or personal information. If you receive any suspicious emails, do not open any attachments, click on any links, or reply. To report any email you find suspicious, forward it to spoof@squareup.com where it will be investigated and the proper actions are taken.

In addition, if you believe your information was compromised in a phishing scam, change your email and password immediately and click here to report it to the proper channels. For phone support, Squareup will always verify your customer code and to verify that you are on the correct URL for Squareup look for the Square, Inc. padlock icon that appears next to the web address.

How Do I Get A Refund From SquareUp?

Process Itemized, Partial, or Full Refunds In-App

To get a refund from SquareUp through the app, tap the down arrow located at the top or tap the three dashes icon on the navigation bar. Next, tap "transactions" and select which payment you would like refunded. To refund the entire sale, tap, "select all items" and then tap "Amount" for a specific dollar amount refund or select the items you would like refunded. Tap, "Next" and choose the items to restock then either skip restock or choose a reason. Tap, "Refund", and you will have the option to get any dollar amount refund up to the total sale amount. If you have any problems you can always contact a customer support agent by clicking here.

Process Itemized, Partial or Full Refunds Online

To get a refund from the SquareUp website navigate to your online dashboard and select which payment you would like refunded. To refund the complete sale, check "items" and tap, "Refund Amount". This allows you to get a specific amount refunded or select the specific item to be refunded. Select the reason for a refund and click "Issue Refund". You will have the option to get any dollar amount refund up to the total sale amount, for custom amount transactions.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Report Fraud or Get a Refund from Square?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Report Fraud or Get a Refund from Square? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Report Fraud or Get a Refund from Square? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 361,165 times
Square
How Do I Get A Refund From SquareUp?
How Do I Get ReimbursedFrom SquareUp?
How Do I Get my money back From SquareUp?
How do I report fraud at SquareUp?
How do I report a scam at SquareUp?
How do I report phishing at SquareUp?

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
I had my cash app linked to my old phone number and it was cut off and phone was stolen...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!