Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe Square?

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe Square, vous pouvez le réinitialiser en quelques étapes simples. Vous pouvez réinitialiser votre mot de passe en ligne ou sur l'application. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes au cours du processus, vous pouvez contacter les agents d'assistance par téléphone. Contactez Square par téléphone, Twitter, e-mail ou le service d'assistance.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés pour accéder à votre compte Square, vous pouvez réinitialiser votre mot de passe en quelques étapes simples. Suivez ces étapes pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe Square.

Réinitialisation de votre mot de passe Square en ligne

1. Ouvrez votre page de réinitialisation de mot de passe Square

2. Entrez votre adresse e-mail et cliquez sur l'option «Envoyer les instructions»

3. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec le sujet «Réinitialiser votre mot de passe carré»

4. Ouvrez-le et cliquez sur «Réinitialiser le mot de passe»

5. Créez un mot de passe fort et unique

Si vous ne trouvez pas l'e-mail

Si vous ne voyez pas l'e-mail de réinitialisation du mot de passe dans votre e-mail, quelques conseils de dépannage peuvent vous aider. Certains d'entre eux incluent la vérification de votre dossier spam et la confirmation que vous avez fourni la bonne adresse e-mail.

Square vous envoie des notifications via l'adresse e-mail associée à votre compte. Il y a plusieurs raisons pour lesquelles vous ne pouvez pas recevoir les e-mails. Certains d'entre eux comprennent;

1. L'e-mail est peut-être allé dans le dossier spam / courrier indésirable. Si vous avez des filtres de messagerie, vérifiez-les pour exclure la possibilité

2. Vous avez probablement des paiements en attente hors ligne. Si vous avez effectué vos paiements en mode hors ligne, des notifications seront envoyées une fois les paiements traités.

3. Votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile ou votre fournisseur de services Internet a peut-être bloqué les e-mails Square

4. 4. Si le message "Ce jeton a été utilisé" s'affiche, confirmez que vous vous êtes déconnecté du tableau de bord Square et redémarrez le processus de réinitialisation du mot de passe

Réinitialisation de votre mot de passe carré dans l'application

1. Ouvrez l'écran de connexion et cliquez sur "Mot de passe oublié?"

2. Entrez votre adresse e-mail et cliquez sur "Envoyer"

3. Un e-mail sera automatiquement envoyé à votre adresse e-mail

Contacter l'équipe d'assistance

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lorsque vous essayez de réinitialiser votre mot de passe Square, contactez l'équipe du service client et demandez de l'aide. Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter Square si vous avez besoin d'aide.

La meilleure façon de les contacter est par téléphone. Lorsque vous êtes connecté avec les représentants du support, ils peuvent vous renseigner sur votre compte et la nature de votre problème. Une fois qu'ils auront établi la nature de votre problème, ils vous fourniront l'aide dont vous avez besoin. L'assistance téléphonique est la seule option pour parler directement avec un agent.

Si vous n'avez pas besoin de parler directement à un agent d'assistance, envisagez de demander de l'aide par e-mail. Envoyez aux agents de support un bref e-mail expliquant le problème que vous rencontrez. Ils vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais. Avec l'assistance par e-mail, vous pouvez conserver la preuve de votre communication avec les agents d'assistance pendant une longue période. Référez-vous-y si vous avez de nouveau besoin d'aide.

Alternativement, vous pouvez les contacter sur Twitter. Cela vous donne la possibilité de demander de l'aide en public. Les agents du service client vous répondront dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez également obtenir de l'aide d'autres clients Square. Si les agents d'assistance ne peuvent pas vous aider sur Twitter, ils peuvent vous demander de continuer la communication par téléphone.

Le service d'assistance est une excellente alternative de support pour les utilisateurs de Square. Il contient de nombreuses pages d'aide couvrant certaines des questions les plus courantes. Il contient des conseils ciblés et de nombreuses suggestions qui peuvent répondre à vos préoccupations.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe Square?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe Square?"?

Après que des milliers de Square clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe Square? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Square si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Square afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment réinitialiser mon mot de passe Square? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 378,690 times
Square
Réinitialisation de votre Square mot de passe en ligne
réinitialisation de votre mot de passe Square dans l'application

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Illegal charges on my account were pulled off to a cash app with your company. I need s...
Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Reset My Square Password?

If you forgot your Square password, you can reset it in a few simple steps. You may reset your password online or on the app. If you experience any issues in the process, you may contact the support agents on the phone. Contact Square on the phone, Twitter, email, or the help desk.

If you have trouble getting into your Square account, you can reset your password in a few simple steps. Follow these steps to reset your Square password.

Resetting Your Square Password Online

1. Open your Square password reset page

2. Enter your email address and click on the option 'Send Instructions'

3. You will receive an email with the subject 'Reset your Square Password'

4. Open it and click 'Reset Password'

5. Create a strong and unique password

If You Can't Find the Email

If you don't see the password reset email in your email, there are a few troubleshooting tips that may help you. Some of them include checking your spam folder and confirming that you provided the right email address.

Square sends you notifications through the email address that is associated with your account. There are a few reasons why you may fail to receive the emails. Some of them include;

1. The email may have gone to the spam/junk folder. If you have any email filters, check them to rule out the possibility

2. You probably have pending payments taken offline. If you took your payments in Offline Mode, notifications will be sent after payments have been processed.

3. Your mobile carrier or internet service provider may have blocked Square emails

4. 4. If you see the message 'This token has been used,' confirm that you signed out of the Square dashboard and restart the password reset process

Resetting Your Square Password in the App

1. Open the Sign In screen and click 'Forgot Password?'

2. Enter your email address and click 'Send'

3. An email will automatically be sent to your email address

Contacting the Support Team

If you experience any issues when trying to reset your Square password, contact the customer service team and ask for help. There are lots of ways to contact Square if you need help.

The best way to contact them is on the phone. When you are connected with the support representatives, they may inquire about your account and the nature of your problem. Once they establish the nature of your problem, they will give you the help you need. Phone support is the only option to speak directly with an agent.

If you don't need to speak directly with a support agent, consider seeking support on email. Send the support agents a short email explaining the problem you are experiencing. They will get back to you as soon as possible. With email support, you can retain the proof of your communication with the support agents for a long time. Refer to it if you need help again.

Alternatively, you may contact them on Twitter. It gives you the chance to seek help in public. The customer service agents will get back to you as soon as possible. You may also get help from other Square customers. If the support agents can't help you on Twitter, they may direct you to continue communication on the phone.

The help desk is a great support alternative for Square users. It has lots of help pages that cover some of the most common questions. It has targeted tips and lots of suggestions that may address your concerns.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
How Do I Reset My Square Password?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Reset My Square Password?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Reset My Square Password? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Reset My Square Password? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 618,150 times
Square
Resetting your Square password online
resetting your Square password in the app

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
I had my cash app linked to my old phone number and it was cut off and phone was stolen...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!