如果我的Square帐户被停用,该怎么办?

因此,如果您有一天醒来,发现公司发来的可怕电子邮件通知通知您您的帐户已被停用,该怎么办?这些实用的提示可帮助您,让您的生活更轻松。

如果您是中小型企业,需要以较小的规模处理信用卡付款,那么那里有很多选择,包括Square。实际上,您可能将Square称为塑料白色或黑色读卡器,可以轻松地将其插入智能手机或平板电脑并进行付款。

获得Square帐户相对容易,但是不幸的是,当Square决定停用您的帐户时,达成协议并不容易。在过去的几个月中,许多客户在网上注册了有关Square以及如何鲁ck停用帐户的投诉。

因此,如果您有一天醒来,发现公司发来的可怕电子邮件通知通知您您的帐户已被停用,该怎么办?我们在这里为您提供帮助,使您的生活更加轻松。请仔细阅读,找出答案。

Square为何以及如何关闭帐户

如果您觉得自己是唯一一个被Square停用帐户的人,那么如果您在网上搜索“ Square关闭了我的帐户 ”,将会看到很多结果,您会感到惊讶。

实际上,对该词的简单Google搜索会返回五页以上的相关结果。这些不仅仅是搜索结果的五页,而是成千上万生气和悲伤的人。

但是,似乎没有任何真正的理由使这些帐户被停用,除了通常的“ Square的标语是我们的团队已仔细审查了您的帐户并发现了与高风险活动相关的交易模式”。

显然,所有这些帐户都被停用,因为它们被认为是高风险的。即使要求所有商人在帐户申请过程中声明其业务类型,也会发生这种情况。

因此,这里没有任何意义,而且很容易看出此举有些危险。不满意的商人报告了以下重复出现的问题:

  1. Square会在没有任何警告的情况下停用您的帐户,他们唯一要做的就是通过电子邮件将停用通知给您。该电子邮件声明即使您是经过批准的帐户持有人,并且您的业务是100%干净的,但您仍在从事某种欺诈活动。
  2. 一旦您的Square帐户被停用,付款将被暂停到您的商人帐户中,并且您所有的资金将被保留在储备帐户中长达90天。这是非常荒谬的,而且如果您没有其他收入来源,它甚至可能使您的业务倒闭。 Square明确表示,他们保留以任何理由持有任何数量的款项的权利。
  3. 也许,最令人不安的是缺少获得客户支持的权限,无法要求您提供解释为何停用帐户的原因。在大多数情况下,您无法通过电话联系Square客户,您的电子邮件极有可能无法应答。因此,您可能永远都不知道发生了什么。

如果您的方形帐户被停用,该怎么办?

如果Square停用了您的帐户,则无需花很多时间抱怨。您需要做的第一件事就是尝试与客户服务联系以获取解释。如果您很幸运,那么有人会回复您的电子邮件并指导您下一步如何做。

但是,如果您发现难以获得客户支持 ,则需要到那里去寻找更好的选择,以帮助您处理付款。那里有许多高风险的商户帐户,可为您提供多种付款聚合商(如PayPal)无法提供的好处。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的Square帐户被停用,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Square客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的Square帐户被停用,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Square(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Square之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的Square帐户被停用,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,592,113 times
Square
Square个帐户
禁用帐户
帐号访问
恢复帐户访问权限
忘记密码
禁用帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Square Account Was Deactivated?

If you are a small or medium business that needs to process credit card payments on a relatively smaller scale, then there are a wide range of options out there including Square. In fact, you may know Square as that plastic white or black card reader that you can easily plug into your smartphone or tablet and process a payment.

It is relatively easy to get a Square account, but unfortunately, it is not easy to come to terms when Square decides to deactivate your account. Over the last few months, numerous customers have registered complaints online about Square and how it deactivates accounts recklessly.

So, what are you supposed to do if you wake up one day and find that dreaded email notification from the company notifying you that your account has been deactivated? We're here to help you and make your life a little bit easier. Read on to find out.

Why and How Square Closes Accounts

In case you feel that you are the only one whose account has been deactivated by Square, you will be surprised at the number of results that you will get if you search "Square closed my account" online.

In fact, a simple Google search of that phrase returns more than five pages of related results. These aren't just five pages of search results but hundreds of thousands of people who are angry and sad.

But, it seems like there is no any real reason why these accounts were deactivated apart from the usual " Our team has reviewed your account closely and discovered a pattern of transactions associated with high-risk activity" tagline from Square.

Apparently, all those accounts were deactivated because they were perceived as high-risk. This happens even though all merchants are required to declare their business type during the account application process.

Therefore, nothing makes sense here, and it is easy to see that there is something sinister about the move. Unhappy merchants report the following recurring problems:

  1. Square deactivates your account without any warning, and the only thing that they do is to notify you of the deactivation via an email. The email message proclaims that you are engaging in fraudulent activities of some kind even though you are an approved account holder and your business is 100% clean.
  2. Once your Square account has been deactivated, payouts are suspended to your merchant account, and all your funds are held in a reserve account for up to 90 days. This is highly absurd, and it can even bring down your business if you don't have any other sources of income. Square spells out in its terms that they reserve the right to hold any amount of amount for any reason.
  3. Perhaps, the most disturbing thing is lack of access to customer support to request an explanation as to why your account was deactivated. In most cases, you can't reach Square customer via phone, and your emails will most likely go unanswered. Therefore, you may never know what happened.

What Can You Do If Your Square Account Was Deactivated?

If Square has deactivated your account, you don't have to spend a lot of time moaning about it. The first thing that you need to do is to try and reach customer service for an explanation. If you are lucky enough, someone will reply to your email and guide you on what to do next.

However, if you find it difficult to reach customer support, you need to go out there and find a better alternative that will help you process payments. There are many high-risk merchant accounts out there that provide you with a wide range of benefits unavailable from payment aggregators such as PayPal.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Square Account Was Deactivated?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Square Account Was Deactivated? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Square Account Was Deactivated? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Asked a month ago
Viewed 48,105 times
Square
undefined
Disabled Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!