如果我的方形付款失败,该怎么办?

在Square上付款失败可能会非常令人沮丧。幸运的是,可以快速找出问题的原因并找到解决方案。阅读这些有用的提示以获取帮助。

在Square上付款失败可能会非常令人沮丧。幸运的是,可以快速找出问题的原因并找到解决方案。出现问题的最常见原因是使用过时的应用程序。付款前,请务必确保您的应用已更新。如果您的应用程序是最新的,那么一些故障排除技术可能会对您有所帮助。

拒绝卡片与正方形

很多Square用户如果您的卡被拒绝,将显示一条错误消息。常见错误消息包括以下内容;

  1. “拒绝。请使用其他卡。”
  2. “已拒绝。卡已过期。请使用其他卡。”
  3. “已拒绝。请验证卡号,有效期,CVV和邮政编码。”

如果您的卡即使有效仍被拒绝,则可能必须与您的银行联系以寻求帮助。他们应该帮助您确定下降的原因并解决。

如果您手动输入的交易被拒绝,则可能是由于输入信息时出错。您的信息必须是100%准确的。它应该与您在支付卡上的信息完全匹配。

输入第三方礼品卡时,客户可能必须联系其发卡行,发卡行将帮助他们用账单地址注册该卡。

如果您的日历设置不正确,则您的卡可能会被拒绝。您可以按照以下步骤检查日历

1.单击设置,常规,信息,然后单击日历

2.单击公历

3.注销您的帐户,然后重新登录。

如果您在卡上输入的信息不正确,它将变成红色。检查它,并与您的客户确认他们已为您提供了正确的信息。

如果您没有稳定的联系,您的Square交易可能会被取消。您需要有效的互联网连接来处理付款。连接到Wi-Fi或数据服务。如果您想要更快的处理速度,Wi-Fi是最佳选择。

如果您使用不可接受的付款方式,则您的交易可能不完整。仔细检查以确保您使用的卡是可以接受的。如果不是,则可能需要找到其他方法。一些可接受的货币包括:美元,欧元,英镑和澳大利亚元。不可接受的付款方式包括;支票,比特币和其他加密货币,Pay Pal,直接存款,MasterCard SecureCode和Visa验证。

交易缺失或不完整

如果在处理您的Square礼品卡后,您发现余额不足以支付全部销售额,则可能是交易存在问题。导航到签名屏幕,然后单击“完成”。这将有助于处理完整的销售金额。

如果付款被拒绝,中断或取消,客户会将其视为待处理的费用。即使费用似乎已过帐到他们的帐户,也将在几天后消失。付款无效后,Square会向银行发送无效通知。

在Square上取消交易

如果您不小心记错了帐户,则可以取消交易。单击签名屏幕顶部的X。取消交易时可能需要密码。

如果您在Square付款方面遇到麻烦,则应联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。如果您通过电话联系他们 ,您将与代理商联系,后者将帮助您解决问题。即使您在国外,也可以通过电话与他们联系。您可能还会从遇到相同问题的其他Square用户那里获得帮助。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我的方形付款失败,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的方形付款失败,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Square客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的方形付款失败,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Square(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Square之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的方形付款失败,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 3 tahun yang lepas
Updated 3 tahun yang lepas
Viewed 877,129 times
Square
读卡器故障
支付失败
付款被拒
Square个帐户
付款问题
读卡器故障

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

please give me a call at ***-***-**** thanks
Won’t scan the back of my Id at all. I’ve sat here hours trying to scan it and it won’t scan.
Won’t scan the back of my Id at all. I’ve sat here hours trying to scan it and it won’t scan.
Won’t scan the back of my Id at all. I’ve sat here hours trying to scan it and it won’t scan.
I'm unable to enter a card manually. Aside from the cash option being only one listed a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If My Square Payment Failed?

Failed payments on Square can be very frustrating. Fortunately, it is possible to identify the cause of your problem fast and get a solution for it. The most common reason for the problem is using an outdated app. Always ensure that your app is updated before making a payment. If your app is up to date, there are a few troubleshooting techniques that may help you.

Declined Cards With Square

A lot of Square users If your card is declined, an error message will be displayed. Common error messages include the following;

  1. "Declined. Please use a different card."
  2. "Declined. Card has expired. Please use a different card."
  3. "Declined. Please verify the card number, expiration date, CVV, and ZIP code."

If your card is declined even though it is valid, you may have to contact your bank for help. They should help you identify the cause of the decline and solve it.

If your manually entered transaction is declined, it may be because of errors when entering your information. Your information must be 100% accurate. It should match your information on the payment card completely.

When entering a third-party gift card, the customer may have to contact their card issuer who will help them register the card with a billing address.

If your calendar is not accurately set, your card may be declined. You can check your calendar in the following steps

1. Click Settings, General, Information, and then Calendar

2. Click on the Gregorian calendar

3. Log out of your account and then back in.

If the information entered on your card is inaccurate, it will turn red. Check it and confirm with your customer that they have provided you with the right information.

Your Square transaction may be canceled if you do not have a stable connection. You need an active internet connection to process payments. Connect to Wi-Fi or data service. Wi-Fi is the best option if you want a faster processing speed.

Your transaction may not be complete if you are using an unacceptable method of payment. Double check to ensure that you are using a card that is acceptable. If it is not, you may need to find an alternative method. Some acceptable currencies include; the United States dollar, Euro, British Pound Sterling, and Australian dollar. Unacceptable methods of payment include; checks, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies, Pay Pal, direct deposit, MasterCard SecureCode, and Verified by Visa.

Missing or Incomplete Transactions

If, after processing your Square Gift Card, you find that the balance does not cover the complete amount of the sale, there may have been a problem with the transaction. Navigate to the signature screen and click 'Done.' This will help to process the complete sale amount.

If a payment is declined, interrupted or canceled, the customer will see it as a pending charge. Even though it may seem like the charge has posted to their account, it will disappear in a few days. Once a payment has been voided, Square sends a void notification to the bank.

Canceling Transactions on Square

You can cancel a transaction if you accidentally charge the wrong account. Click on the X at the top of your signature screen. You may need a passcode when canceling transactions.

If you have trouble with your Square payments, you should contact the customer support team for help. If you contact them by phone, you will speak to an agent who will help you deal with the problem. It is possible to contact them on the phone even when you are abroad. You may also get help from other Square users who have gone through the same problem.

What Do I Do If My Square Payment Failed?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If My Square Payment Failed?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If My Square Payment Failed? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If My Square Payment Failed? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Asked a month ago
Updated a month ago
Viewed 15,999 times
Square
undefined
Card Reader Trouble

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

i have a new samsung note ** plus which does not have the access to connect the card re...
my card reader will not read
I tried changing my bank on cash app,and i didn’t get a verification or any email from...
Card reader dropping out , having to rest all the time . Being asked to sing in all the...
I did not get thd correct card reader. Wnot let me do manually charges
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!