Pourquoi mes fonds carrés ne sont-ils pas déposés sur mon compte bancaire?

En tant que client ou utilisateur, vos fonds Squareup ne sont pas déposés dans votre compte bancaire car ils ne sont pas liés ou non vérifiés. Pour résoudre le problème, vous devez associer le compte bancaire et vous assurer qu'il est vérifié. Contactez le service client de Square pour toute question. Vous pouvez lier ou vérifier le compte en ligne en suivant les étapes ci-dessus.

Squareup ne détient pas de fonds en fonction de la fréquence, du montant ou du type de transaction. Les clients peuvent choisir de transférer leurs fonds de leur solde Square vers leur compte bancaire lié. Tous les commerçants Square ont un calendrier de dépôt standard. Dans le calendrier, attendez-vous à ce que les fonds soient déposés dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables et 36 heures après la transaction.

Donc, si les fonds ne sont toujours pas déposés dans votre compte bancaire d'ici là, vous devez contacter le service client Squareup pour obtenir de l'aide. Le dépôt instantané des fonds Squareup peut ne pas être disponible pour le moment si vous n'avez pas associé votre compte bancaire. Par conséquent, si le compte bancaire n'est pas vérifié, le dépôt des fonds sur le compte peut prendre plus de temps jusqu'à ce que la vérification soit effectuée.

Par conséquent, vous pouvez rencontrer un retard dans le dépôt de vos fonds Squareup sur votre compte bancaire en fonction de l'état du compte et de sa vérification ou non. Pour éviter cela, commencez par lier votre compte bancaire et vérifiez s'il est vérifié. Pour savoir si le compte bancaire est vérifié, vérifiez l'état de vérification sur le tableau de bord en ligne Squareup.

Combien de temps dois-je attendre pour que mon compte bancaire soit vérifié?

Afin d'éviter des retards dans le dépôt de vos fonds Squareup sur votre compte bancaire, assurez-vous que le compte est vérifié. Le processus de vérification peut prendre 5 jours ouvrables. Les clients peuvent vérifier l'état de la vérification en consultant le tableau de bord Squareup.

1. Accédez aux comptes et paramètres Squareup

2. Cliquez sur le compte bancaire

3. Vérifiez le courrier électronique entrant sur l'état de vérification

Si le compte n'est pas vérifié, cela signifie que vos fonds ne seront pas déposés sur le compte bancaire. Votre prochaine étape consiste à vous assurer que la vérification est terminée. Contactez le support client Squareup pour obtenir l'assistance nécessaire. Suivez les invites et attendez les 5 jours ouvrables pour que la vérification soit terminée.

Pour vérifier votre compte bancaire, suivez les étapes ci-dessous;

1. Vérifiez le compte le jour ouvrable suivant la liaison

2. Recherchez deux dépôts de 1 $ sur le relevé bancaire

3. Visitez run payroll en accédant au tableau de bord Square

4. Entrez vos petits dépôts dans les champs de la section Vérifier les dépôts bancaires

5. Cliquez sur soumettre

Lorsque vous déposez des fonds Squareup sur un compte bancaire ouvert depuis moins de 30 jours, votre banque conservera les fonds pendant 9 jours avant de mettre l'argent à la disposition du client. Si le compte n'est pas vérifié, vous pouvez attendre plus longtemps. Par conséquent, le fait que l'argent ne soit pas déposé instantanément sur votre compte bancaire ne signifie pas que quelque chose ne va pas ou que la transaction n'a pas été effectuée, cela peut signifier que le processus suit son cours.

Puis-je utiliser un fonds Squareup sans compte bancaire?

Absolument pas. Squareup a besoin d'un compte bancaire transactionnel qui permet les retraits et les dépôts. Cela aide au cas où vous auriez des remboursements et des rétrofacturations. Par conséquent, les cartes prépayées et les comptes en ligne uniquement tels que Paypal ne sont pas pris en charge. Vous devez avoir un compte bancaire et vous assurer qu'il est vérifié et lié à Squareup pour pouvoir utiliser vos fonds comme bon vous semble.

Les clients possédant plusieurs comptes séparés ou professionnels ne peuvent associer qu'un seul compte bancaire à leur Square up.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Pourquoi mes fonds carrés ne sont-ils pas déposés sur mon compte bancaire?"?

Après que des milliers de Square clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Pourquoi mes fonds carrés ne sont-ils pas déposés sur mon compte bancaire? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Square si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Square afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Pourquoi mes fonds carrés ne sont-ils pas déposés sur mon compte bancaire? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 10 mois
Viewed 506,074 times
Square
Square fonds non déposés sur un compte bancaire
contactez le support client Square

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Illegal charges on my account were pulled off to a cash app with your company. I need s...
Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...

La façon simple et gratuite de déplacer les services

Appelez maintenant et parlez à une personne réelle en quelques secondes qui peut vous dire les meilleures offres de chaque entreprise de télécommunications si votre nouvelle région d'origine. Nous trouvons la meilleure offre pour vous, puis nous gérons la planification afin que tous vos techniciens se présentent le même jour. Facile et gratuit!

Appelez gratuitement à tout moment: 888-959-6783Notre service n'est pas affilié et peut ainsi comparer les plans de nombreux fournisseurs et planifier plusieurs techniciens
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account?

As a customer or user your Squareup funds are not deposited into your bank account because it's either not linked or not verified. To solve the problem, you have to link the bank account and ensure it's verified. Contact Square customer support for any inquiries. You can link or verify the account online by following the steps given above.

Squareup doesn't hold funds based on frequency, amount or the type of transaction. Customers can choose to transfer their funds out of their Square balance into their linked v bank account. All Square merchants deal with standard deposit schedule. In the schedule, expect the funds to be deposited within 1-2 business days and 36 hours after the transaction.

So, if the funds are still not deposited in your bank account by then, you should contact Squareup customer support for assistance. The Squareup funds instant deposit may not be available at the moment if you haven't linked your bank account. Consequently, if the bank account is not verified, it may take longer for the funds to be deposited into the account until the verification is done.

Therefore, you may experience a delay in having your Squareup funds deposited to your bank account depending on the status of the account and whether it's verified or not. To avoid this, start by linking your bank account and checking if it's verified. To know if the bank account is verified, check the verification status on the Squareup online dashboard.

How Long Do I Have to Wait for My Bank Account to Be Verified?

In order to avoid delays in depositing your Squareup funds to your bank account, ensure the account is verified. The verification process can take 5-business days. Customers can check the verification status by looking at the Squareup dashboard.

1. Go to Squareup accounts & settings

2. Click bank account

3. Check the incoming email on the verification status

If the account is not verified, it means that your funds will not be deposited into the bank account. Your next step is to ensure the verification is completed. Contact Squareup customer support to get the necessary assistance. Follow the prompts and wait for the 5-business days for the verification to be completed.

To verify your bank account, follow the steps below;

1. Check the account the next business day after linking

2. Look for two deposits of $1 on the bank statement

3. Visit run payroll by going to the Square dashboard

4. Enter your small deposits into the fields on the verify bank deposit section

5. Click submit

When depositing Squareup funds into a newly opened bank account that is less than 30 days old, your bank will hold the funds for 9-days before making the money available to the customer. If the account is not verified, you can wait for longer. Therefore, the fact that the money is not deposited into your bank account instantly doesn't mean that something is wrong or the transaction didn't go through, it may mean that the process is still taking its course.

Can I Use a Squareup Funds Without a Bank Account?

Absolutely no. Squareup needs a transactional bank account which allows withdrawals and deposits. This helps in case you have refunds and chargebacks. Therefore, prepaid cards and online-only accounts such as Paypal are not supported. You need to have a bank account and ensure its verified and linked to Squareup to be able to use your funds in any way you see fit.

Customers with multiple separate or business accounts can only link one bank account to their Square up.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 43,251 times
Square
Square funds not deposited to bank account
contact Square customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
I had my cash app linked to my old phone number and it was cut off and phone was stolen...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!