为什么我的方形资金没有存入我的银行帐户?

作为客户或用户,您的Squareup资金不会存入您的银行帐户,因为未链接或未通过验证。要解决此问题,您必须链接银行帐户并确保已通过验证。如有任何疑问,请联系Square客户支持。您可以按照上述步骤在线链接或验证帐户。

Squareup不会根据交易频率,金额或交易类型来持有资金。客户可以选择将其资金从Square余额中转移到关联的v银行帐户中。所有Square商家都处理标准存款时间表。在时间表中,预计资金将在交易后的1-2个工作日内和36小时内存入。

因此,如果届时资金仍未存入您的银行帐户,则应联系Squareup客户支持寻求帮助。如果您尚未关联银行帐户,Squareup资金即时存款可能暂时无法使用。因此,如果未验证银行帐户,则可能需要更长的时间才能将资金存入帐户,直到完成验证为止。

因此,根据帐户的状态以及是否经过验证,您将Squareup资金存入银行帐户时可能会遇到延迟。为避免这种情况,请先关联您的银行帐户并检查其是否已通过验证。要了解银行帐户是否已通过验证,请在Squareup在线仪表板上检查验证状态。

我需要等待多长时间才能验证银行帐户?

为了避免延迟将Squareup资金存入您的银行帐户,请确保该帐户已通过验证。验证过程可能需要5个工作日。客户可以通过查看Squareup仪表板来检查验证状态。

1.转到Squareup帐户和设置

2.单击银行帐户

3.检查收到的电子邮件中的验证状态

如果该帐户未通过验证,则意味着您的资金将不会存入银行帐户。下一步是确保验证完成。请与Squareup客户支持联系以获得必要的帮助。按照提示进行操作,并等待5个工作日,以完成验证。

要验证您的银行帐户,请按照以下步骤操作;

1.关联后的下一个工作日检查帐户

2.在银行对帐单上查找两笔1美元的存款

3.通过转到Square仪表板访问运行工资单

4.在验证银行存款部分的字段中输入您的小额存款

5.点击提交

将Squareup资金存入新成立的少于30天的银行帐户时,您的银行会在将资金提供给客户之前将其保留9天。如果该帐户未通过验证,则可以等待更长的时间。因此,这笔钱没有立即存入您的银行帐户这一事实并不意味着出了什么问题或交易没有进行,这可能意味着该流程仍在继续。

我可以在没有银行帐户的情况下使用Squareup基金吗?

绝对没有。 Squareup需要一个交易银行帐户,该帐户允许提款和存款。如果您有退款和退款,这将很有帮助。因此,不支持预付卡和仅在线帐户(例如Paypal)。您需要拥有一个银行帐户,并确保该帐户已验证并链接到Squareup,才能以您认为合适的任何方式使用您的资金。

具有多个单独帐户或企业帐户的客户只能将一个银行帐户链接到他们的Square up。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的方形资金没有存入我的银行帐户?"?

在成千上万的Square客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的方形资金没有存入我的银行帐户?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Square(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Square之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的方形资金没有存入我的银行帐户?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked vor 3 Jahren
Viewed 1,517,420 times
Square
Square资金未存入银行帐户
联系Square客户支持

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I’m trying to find who took my money and I’m not paying *$ for u all to answer that’s r...
I’m trying to find who took my money and I’m not paying *$ for u all to answer that’s r...
I’m trying to find who took my money and I’m not paying *$ for u all to answer that’s r...
I got charged ***.** for a tv stand that I’m guessing is a scam , because I can’t get...
I got charged ***.** for a tv stand that I’m guessing is a scam , because I can’t get...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account?

As a customer or user your Squareup funds are not deposited into your bank account because it's either not linked or not verified. To solve the problem, you have to link the bank account and ensure it's verified. Contact Square customer support for any inquiries. You can link or verify the account online by following the steps given above.

Squareup doesn't hold funds based on frequency, amount or the type of transaction. Customers can choose to transfer their funds out of their Square balance into their linked v bank account. All Square merchants deal with standard deposit schedule. In the schedule, expect the funds to be deposited within 1-2 business days and 36 hours after the transaction.

So, if the funds are still not deposited in your bank account by then, you should contact Squareup customer support for assistance. The Squareup funds instant deposit may not be available at the moment if you haven't linked your bank account. Consequently, if the bank account is not verified, it may take longer for the funds to be deposited into the account until the verification is done.

Therefore, you may experience a delay in having your Squareup funds deposited to your bank account depending on the status of the account and whether it's verified or not. To avoid this, start by linking your bank account and checking if it's verified. To know if the bank account is verified, check the verification status on the Squareup online dashboard.

How Long Do I Have to Wait for My Bank Account to Be Verified?

In order to avoid delays in depositing your Squareup funds to your bank account, ensure the account is verified. The verification process can take 5-business days. Customers can check the verification status by looking at the Squareup dashboard.

1. Go to Squareup accounts & settings

2. Click bank account

3. Check the incoming email on the verification status

If the account is not verified, it means that your funds will not be deposited into the bank account. Your next step is to ensure the verification is completed. Contact Squareup customer support to get the necessary assistance. Follow the prompts and wait for the 5-business days for the verification to be completed.

To verify your bank account, follow the steps below;

1. Check the account the next business day after linking

2. Look for two deposits of $1 on the bank statement

3. Visit run payroll by going to the Square dashboard

4. Enter your small deposits into the fields on the verify bank deposit section

5. Click submit

When depositing Squareup funds into a newly opened bank account that is less than 30 days old, your bank will hold the funds for 9-days before making the money available to the customer. If the account is not verified, you can wait for longer. Therefore, the fact that the money is not deposited into your bank account instantly doesn't mean that something is wrong or the transaction didn't go through, it may mean that the process is still taking its course.

Can I Use a Squareup Funds Without a Bank Account?

Absolutely no. Squareup needs a transactional bank account which allows withdrawals and deposits. This helps in case you have refunds and chargebacks. Therefore, prepaid cards and online-only accounts such as Paypal are not supported. You need to have a bank account and ensure its verified and linked to Squareup to be able to use your funds in any way you see fit.

Customers with multiple separate or business accounts can only link one bank account to their Square up.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account?"?

After thousands of Square customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Square if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Square Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Square in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why Are My Square Funds Not Deposited to My Bank Account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Square

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 10 months ago
Viewed 43,251 times
Square
Square funds not deposited to bank account
contact Square customer support

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Can't verify my licence,please fix this by adding a take picture button.
Cashapp won't verify my drivers licence
I did a purchase on August ** from Backwoodsprintingco.com thru square. The invoice for...
Someone appears to have taken **.** out of my account and I need to m is what it is...
I had my cash app linked to my old phone number and it was cut off and phone was stolen...

Moving? Set Up Services in 1 Call

Call now and talk to a real person in seconds who can tell you the best deals from each telecom company if your new home area. We find the best deal for you and then we manage the scheduling so that all your technicians show up on the same day. Easy and free!

Call free anytime: 888-959-6783Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers and schedule multiple technicians
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!