Wie stelle ich meine Autoversicherung auf State Farm um?

State Farm bietet zahlreiche Optionen für den Autoversicherungsschutz. Wenn Sie Ihre Autoversicherung auf State Farm umstellen möchten, können Sie dies über die offizielle Website beantragen. Sie können sich auch direkt an einen Agenten wenden, um Ihren Wechsel vorzunehmen. Der ganze Prozess ist unkompliziert. Rufen Sie den State Farm-Kundendienst an, wenn Sie Probleme haben.

State Farm ist eine der beliebtesten Autoversicherungsgesellschaften für Fahrer und Autobesitzer in den Vereinigten Staaten. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung auf dem Versicherungsmarkt bietet sie ihren Kunden einen hervorragenden Versicherungsschutz.

Viele bevorzugen die State Farm Autoversicherung wegen ihrer Deckungsoptionen und Rabatte. Sie können zwischen Autoversicherungsoptionen für Privatwagen, Mietwagen, Sportwagen und jugendliche Fahrer wählen. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, zur State Farm Kfz-Versicherung zu wechseln. Wählen Sie diejenige, die für Sie funktioniert.

Wechseln Sie die Autoversicherung zu State Farm Online

Sie können eine State Farm-Versicherungspolice abschließen, bevor Sie Ihre bisherige Police kündigen. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Police an dem Tag beginnt, an dem Ihre ältere Police endet.

Der Prozess zum Hinzufügen einer neuen Deckung zur State Farm-Autoversicherung ist einfach. Die Ergänzung oder Änderung können Sie online anfordern und an einen Sachbearbeiter zur weiteren Bearbeitung weiterleiten.

Befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte, um die neue Autoversicherung zu State Farm Online hinzuzufügen:

  1. Besuchen Sie die offizielle State Farm-Website.
  2. Erstellen Sie ein State Farm-Konto oder melden Sie sich bei Ihrem bestehenden Konto an.
  3. Wählen Sie die Option "Richtlinie".
  4. Wählen Sie nun den Kfz-Versicherungsschutz aus, den Sie hinzufügen oder ändern möchten und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Weiter“.
  5. Überprüfen Sie die Änderungen.
  6. Wenn Sie den Änderungen zustimmen, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Weiter".
  7. Wenn Sie die Änderungen nicht genehmigen, können Sie zurückgehen und die Details entsprechend ändern.
  8. Nachdem Sie die Änderungen genehmigt haben, geben Sie Ihre Telefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse ein und klicken Sie auf "Weiter".
  9. Überprüfen Sie abschließend die Änderungen noch einmal und wählen Sie die Option "Senden".
  10. Ihr Wechsel zur State Farm Kfz-Versicherung wird nach der Bearbeitung abgeschlossen.

Sprich mit einem State Farm Agent

Eine andere Methode, um zur Autoversicherung von State Farm zu wechseln, besteht darin, sich direkt an einen Agenten zu wenden. State Farm verfügt über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk exklusiver Versicherungsagenten. Es ist jedoch einfach, einen verfügbaren lokalen Agenten zu finden und zu kontaktieren.

Befolgen Sie die folgenden Schritte, um einen Agenten zu kontaktieren und Ihre Autoversicherung auf State Farm umzustellen:

  1. Besuchen Sie die offizielle State Farm-Website.
  2. Wählen Sie die Registerkarte "Agenten suchen".
  3. Geben Sie Ihre Postleitzahl ein, wählen Sie "Auto" aus dem Dropdown-Menü und klicken Sie auf "Find an Agent".
  4. Wählen Sie nun einen lokalen Agenten aus der Liste aus.
  5. Überprüfen Sie die Details der verfügbaren Versicherungsagenten wie Adresse, Kontaktdaten und Website.
  6. Wählen Sie Ihren geeigneten Agenten aus und kontaktieren Sie ihn über die angegebene Telefonnummer.
  7. Alternativ wählen Sie die Schaltfläche "E-Mail-Agent".
  8. Geben Sie Ihren Namen und Ihre Kontaktinformationen in das neue Popup-Fenster ein.
  9. Geben Sie Ihre Nachricht in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein und klicken Sie auf "Senden".

Kundenservice kontaktieren

Haben Sie Probleme mit den beiden Methoden? Dann können Sie Ihre Kfz-Versicherung auf State Farm umstellen, indem Sie sich an den Kundenservice von State Farm wenden . Sie können Ihre Fragen beantworten und Sie mit einem Agenten verbinden.

Ein Kundenvertreter von State Farm ist jeden Montag bis Freitag von 6:00 bis 23:00 Uhr (CST) erreichbar. Halten Sie die entsprechenden Dokumente und Informationen bereit. Die durchschnittliche Wartezeit für die Verbindung mit dem Live-Repräsentanten von State Farm beträgt etwa 10 Minuten.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie stelle ich meine Autoversicherung auf State Farm um?"?

Nachdem Tausende von State Farm Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie stelle ich meine Autoversicherung auf State Farm um? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit State Farm aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie State Farm, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie stelle ich meine Autoversicherung auf State Farm um? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

State Farm

Asked vor einem Jahr
Updated vor 9 Monaten
Viewed 550,879 times
State Farm
zu State Farm Autoversicherung wechseln
zu State Farm Autoversicherung wechseln

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to discuss regarding my current policy
I want to discuss regarding my current policy
Policy number **-j*-N***-**I would like to file a claim on a theft. *My son filed a pol...
I need roadside assistance, now*I have filled out a claim*-* times and it never accepts...
I need roadside assistance, now*I have filled out a claim*-* times and it never accepts...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Switch My Car Insurance to State Farm?

State Farm provides numerous car insurance coverage options. If you wish to switch your car insurance to State Farm, you can request it through the official website. You may also directly contact an agent to make your switch. The whole process is straightforward. Call State Farm customer service if you face any issues.

State Farm is one of the most popular car insurance companies for drivers and auto owners across the United States. With decades of experience in the insurance market, it provides excellent insurance coverage to its customers.

Many prefer State Farm car insurance for its coverage options and discounts. You can choose car insurance options for personal cars, rental cars, sports cars and teen drivers. There are many methods to switch to State Farm car insurance. Choose the one that works for you.

Switch Car Insurance to State Farm Online

You can buy a State Farm insurance policy before terminating your previous policy. Ensure that your policy begins on the day your older policy terminates.

The process to add new coverage to State Farm car insurance is easy. You can request the addition or change online, and it forwards to an agent for further processing.

Follow the below steps to add the new car insurance to State Farm Online:

  1. Visit the official State Farm website.
  2. Create a State Farm account or log into your existing account.
  3. Choose the "Policy" option.
  4. Now, select the car insurance coverage you wish to add or change and click on the "Continue" button.
  5. Review the changes.
  6. If you approve the changes, click on the "Continue" button.
  7. If you do not approve the changes, you can go back and change the details accordingly.
  8. Once you approve the changes, enter your phone number, email address and click "Continue."
  9. Finally, review the changes again and select the "Submit" option.
  10. Your switch to State Farm car insurance will complete after processing.

Speak to A State Farm Agent

Another method to change to State Farm car insurance is by directly contacting an agent. State Farm has a vast network of exclusive insurance agents. However, it is easy to find and contact an available local agent.

Follow the below steps to contact an agent and switch your car insurance to State Farm:

  1. Visit the official State Farm website.
  2. Select the "Find an Agent" tab.
  3. Enter your zip code, choose "Auto" from the drop-down menu and click on "Find an Agent."
  4. Now, choose a local agent from the list.
  5. Review the details of the available insurance agents, such as the address, contact details, and website.
  6. Choose your suitable agent and contact them through the given phone number.
  7. Alternatively, select the "Email Agent" button.
  8. Enter your name and contact information in the new pop-up window.
  9. Type your message in the given space and click on "Send."

Contact Customer Service

Are you facing any issues with the two methods? Then, you can switch your car insurance to State Farm by contacting State Farm's customer service. They can answer your queries and connect you with an agent.

A customer representative of State Farm is available from 6 AM to 11 PM (CST) every Monday to Friday. Ensure to keep the relevant documents and information ready. The average wait time to connect with State Farm's live representative is around 10 minutes.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Switch My Car Insurance to State Farm?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Switch My Car Insurance to State Farm? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Switch My Car Insurance to State Farm? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 224,559 times
State Farm
switch to State Farm car insurance
change to State Farm car insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...

Paying Too Much for TV?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!