كم هو التأمين على السيارات في State Farm في الشهر؟

تختلف التكلفة الشهرية لوثيقة التأمين الخاصة بك حسب العمر والجنس والموقع ونوع السيارة والمعلومات الشخصية الأخرى. ستلعب خيارات التغطية والخصومات التي تختارها أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في تحديد تكلفة السياسة. يمكنك العثور على التكلفة المقدرة لسياستك باستخدام أداة التقدير المتوفرة على موقع الويب. يمكن لوكيلك وممثل خدمة العملاء الخاص بك تزويدك بمعلومات مفصلة عن التكلفة التقديرية لوثيقة التأمين على السيارات الخاصة بك.

تقدم State Farm خدمات التأمين لحاملي الوثائق في جميع الولايات الخمسين وتعمل مع أكثر من 19000 وكيل. تختلف التكلفة الشهرية للتأمين على السيارات في State Farm بناءً على نوع سيارتك وطرازها وحالتك وتاريخ القيادة. تعتمد التكلفة أيضًا على خيارات التغطية التي تختارها.

يمكن لحاملي وثائق التأمين الاستفادة من العديد من الخصومات لخفض تكاليف التأمين على السيارات. يمكن لوكيل التأمين الخاص بك تزويدك بمعلومات شاملة حول معدلات الأقساط الشهرية والتغطية المرتبطة بوثائق التأمين على السيارات المختلفة. يمكن للوكيل أيضًا مساعدتك في تخطيط وثيقتك لتقليل تكاليف التأمين.

التكلفة الشهرية لسياسات التغطية الكاملة

توفر سياسات التغطية الكاملة تغطية شاملة وتغطي مجموعة من الحوادث والأحداث. توفر بوليصة التأمين على السيارات ذات التغطية الكاملة النموذجية تغطية شاملة ، وتغطية الاصطدام ، وتغطية التأمين ضد المسؤولية ، وتغطية تأجير السيارات ، وتغطية السائق للطلاب ، وتغطية السفر والإقامة إذا تعرضت سيارتك لحادث في مكان آخر.

تبلغ التكلفة الشهرية لهذه السياسات حوالي 105 دولارات. يمكنك خفض التكلفة بشكل أكبر عن طريق زيادة الخصومات أو التجميع أو اختيار الخصومات.

التكلفة الشهرية لسياسات الحد الأدنى من التغطية

تم تصميم سياسات التغطية الدنيا بما يتماشى مع الحد الأدنى من متطلبات التغطية في ولايتك. في حين أن متطلبات التكلفة والتغطية تختلف من ولاية إلى أخرى ، فإن متوسط التكلفة الشهرية لبوليصات التأمين الدنيا يبلغ حوالي 54 دولارًا. تقدم هذه السياسات عادةً ما يلي:

  • تغطية الاصطدام لتغطية الحوادث التي تحدث عندما تصطدم مركبتك بمركبة أخرى أو بجسم متحرك آخر أو جسم ثابت.
  • تغطية شاملة للحوادث بخلاف حوادث الاصطدام.
  • تغطية تأمينية ضد المسؤولية لتعويض الضحية إذا كنت "السائق المخطئ" في حادث.

سياسات مخصصة

يمكنك تخصيص بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك لتشمل خيارات التغطية المحددة التي تحتاجها. قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي للشركة للحصول على معلومات مفصلة حول خيارات التغطية المتاحة لحاملي الوثائق. يمكنك أيضًا استبعاد خيارات التغطية التي من غير المحتمل أن تحتاجها. تعتمد التكلفة الشهرية للوثيقة على خيارات التغطية التي تختارها والخصومات الخاصة بك.

التكلفة الشهرية بعد الخصومات

توفر State Farm أكثر من 20 خصمًا مختلفًا لحاملي وثائق التأمين. لا بد أن تكون التكلفة الشهرية للتأمين على السيارات في State Farm أقل بعد تجميع الخصومات والخصومات على السيارات المتعددة. علاوة على ذلك ، تختلف تكاليف الأقساط الشهرية أيضًا بناءً على عمر حامل الوثيقة والجنس والحالة الاجتماعية. يحق للطلاب السائقين والسائقين المراهقين الحصول على خصومات تصل إلى 25٪.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن الخصومات التي قد تكون مؤهلاً لها من خلال الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء بالشركة عبر الهاتف. تتوفر جميع تفاصيل اتصال State Farm ذات الصلة في دليل GetHuman. يمكنك أيضًا حساب التكاليف المقدرة بعد الخصم باستخدام "أداة المقدر" على موقع الويب.

احسب تكلفة التأمين الخاصة بك

يمكنك حساب تكاليف التأمين المقدرة عن طريق زيارة موقع الشركة على الويب. قم بتنفيذ الخطوات التالية للحصول على تقدير:

  1. ادخل إلى الموقع الرسمي وانقر على خيار "الحصول على عرض أسعار" في أعلى الصفحة.
  2. أدخل الرمز البريدي الخاص بك في مربع النص ذي الصلة.
  3. ستطلب الصفحة معلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات السيارة ومعلومات القيادة وسجل القيادة.
  4. اختر الخصومات التي تخطط لاستخدامها.
  5. انقر فوق الزر "بدء عرض أسعار".
  6. ستعرض الصفحة التكلفة المقدرة لبوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك.

قد تنظر الشركة أيضًا في تاريخك الائتماني وسجلات القيادة الأخرى لتسعير وثيقتك.

كم هو التأمين على السيارات في State Farm في الشهر؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كم هو التأمين على السيارات في State Farm في الشهر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء State Farm إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كم هو التأمين على السيارات في State Farm في الشهر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال State Farm إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل State Farm لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كم هو التأمين على السيارات في State Farm في الشهر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

State Farm

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٢ ساعة
Viewed 137,141 times
State Farm
State Farm أقساط
التكلفة الشهرية للتأمين على السيارات State Farm

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hold time over an hour to speak with a rep trying to add a vehicle to policy that i am...
Adding a new vehicle to the policy
Tow truck driver booked through SF had arrived * hours prior to the appt time at *:** A...
Tow truck driver booked through SF had arrived * hours prior to the appt time at *:** A...
Looking for an auto insurance quote, but cannot remove an old car I no longer own.
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?

The monthly cost of your insurance policy varies based on your age, gender, location, vehicle type and other personal information. The coverage options and deductibles you choose will also play a significant role in deciding the cost of the policy. You can find the estimated cost of your policy using the estimator tool available on the website. Your agent and customer service representative can give you detailed information on the estimated cost of your auto insurance policy.

State Farm offers insurance services to policyholders in all 50 states and works with over 19,000 agents. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance varies based on your vehicle type, vehicle model, state and driving history. The cost also depends on the coverage options you choose.

Policyholders can take advantage of several discounts to lower their auto insurance costs. Your insurance agent can give you comprehensive information about monthly premium rates and coverage associated with different auto insurance policies. The agent can also help you plan your policy to minimize insurance costs.

Monthly Cost of Full Coverage Policies

Full coverage policies offer comprehensive coverage and cover a range of accidents and events. A typical full coverage auto insurance policy offers comprehensive coverage, collision coverage, liability insurance coverage, rental car coverage, student driver coverage and travel and lodging coverage if your vehicle gets into an accident in another location.

The monthly cost of these policies is around $105. You can lower the cost further by raising deductibles, bundling or choosing discounts.

Monthly Cost of Minimal Coverage Policies

Minimal coverage policies are designed in alignment with the minimal coverage requirements in your state. While the cost and coverage requirements vary from state to state, the average monthly cost of minimal insurance policies is around $54. These policies typically offer:

  • Collision coverage to cover accidents that occur when your vehicle collides with another vehicle, another moving object or static object.
  • Comprehensive coverage for accidents other than collision accidents.
  • Liability insurance coverage to compensate the victim if you are the "at-fault driver" in an accident.

Customized Policies

You can customize your insurance policy to include the specific coverage options you need. Visit the company's official website for detailed information about coverage options available for policyholders. You can also eliminate coverage options you are unlikely to need. The monthly cost of the policy will depend on the coverage options you choose and your deductibles.

Monthly Cost After Discounts

State Farm provides over 20 different discounts to policyholders. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance is bound to be lower after bundling discounts and multi-car discounts. Further, the monthly premium costs also vary based on the policy holder's age, gender and marital status. Student drivers and teen drivers are eligible for discounts of up to 25%.

You can find out more about discounts you may be eligible for by contacting the company's customer service team on the phone. All relevant State Farm contact details are available in the GetHuman directory. You can also calculate the estimated after discount costs using the "estimator tool" on the website.

Compute Your Insurance Cost

You can compute your estimated insurance costs by visiting the company's website. Perform the following steps to get an estimate:

  1. Access the official website and click on the "Get a quote" option on top of the page.
  2. Enter your zip code in the relevant text box.
  3. The page will ask for your personal information, vehicle information, driving information and driving history.
  4. Choose the discounts you plan on using.
  5. Click on the "Start a Quote" button.
  6. The page will display the estimated cost of your insurance policy.

The company may also consider your credit history and other driving records to price your policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 126,455 times
State Farm
State Farm premiums
Monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!