每月多少 State Farm 汽车保险?

您的保险单的每月费用根据您的年龄、性别、位置、车辆类型和其他个人信息而有所不同。您选择的承保选项和免赔额也将在决定保单成本方面发挥重要作用。您可以使用网站上提供的估算工具找到您保单的估算成本。您的代理人和客户服务代表可以为您提供有关汽车保险单估计费用的详细信息。

State Farm 为所有 50 个州的投保人提供保险服务,并与超过 19,000 名代理商合作。 State Farm 汽车保险的每月费用根据您的车辆类型、车辆型号、状态和驾驶历史而有所不同。费用还取决于您选择的保险选项。

保单持有人可以利用多项折扣来降低他们的汽车保险费用。您的保险代理人可以为您提供与不同汽车保险单相关的每月保费率和覆盖范围的全面信息。代理人还可以帮助您规划您的保单,以最大限度地降低保险成本。

全覆盖政策的每月费用

全险保单提供全面的保障,涵盖一系列事故和事件。如果您的车辆在其他地方发生事故,典型的全额汽车保险政策会提供全面的保险、碰撞保险、责任保险、租车保险、学生司机保险以及旅行和住宿保险。

这些保单的每月费用约为 105 美元。您可以通过提高免赔额、捆绑销售或选择折扣来进一步降低成本。

最低覆盖政策的月度费用

最低承保政策的设计符合您所在州的最低承保要求。虽然各州的费用和承保要求各不相同,但最低保单的平均每月费用约为 54 美元。这些政策通常提供:

  • 碰撞保险涵盖当您的车辆与另一辆车、另一个移动物体或静态物体碰撞时发生的事故。
  • 全面覆盖碰撞事故以外的事故。
  • 如果您是事故中的“过错司机”,则可通过责任保险对受害者进行赔偿。

定制政策

您可以自定义您的保险单以包含您需要的特定保险选项。访问公司的官方网站,了解有关保单持有人可用的保险选项的详细信息。您还可以消除不太可能需要的承保选项。保单的每月费用将取决于您选择的保险选项和免赔额。

折扣后的每月费用

State Farm 为投保人提供 20 多种不同的折扣。捆绑折扣和多车折扣后,State Farm汽车保险的每月费用肯定会更低。此外,每月保费成本也因保单持有人的年龄、性别和婚姻状况而异。学生司机和青少年司机有资格享受高达 25% 的折扣。

您可以通过电话联系公司的客户服务团队,了解有关您可能有资格享受的折扣的更多信息。 GetHuman 目录中提供了所有相关的 State Farm 联系方式。您还可以使用网站上的“估算工具”计算折扣后的估算成本。

计算您的保险费用

您可以通过访问该公司的网站来计算您的估计保险费用。执行以下步骤以获得估计值:

  1. 访问官方网站并点击页面顶部的“获取报价”选项。
  2. 在相关文本框中输入您的邮政编码。
  3. 该页面将询问您的个人信息、车辆信息、驾驶信息和驾驶历史。
  4. 选择您计划使用的折扣。
  5. 单击“开始报价”按钮。
  6. 该页面将显示您的保险单的估计费用。

该公司还可能会考虑您的信用记录和其他驾驶记录来为您的保单定价。

Why Did GetHuman Write "每月多少 State Farm 汽车保险?"?

在成千上万的State Farm客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将每月多少 State Farm 汽车保险?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系State Farm(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如State Farm之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的每月多少 State Farm 汽车保险?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 107,803 times
State Farm
State Farm 保费
State Farm 汽车保险的每月费用

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
contact state farms insurance, due to due process, properties, that elude, and or paid...
I bought new insurance with usaa in July of **** with usaa and cancelled my insurance...
My name is brandon wood i was rear ended by a gentleman with you guys and iv been nothi...

移动?我们使它变得容易。

立即致电,并在几秒钟内与一个真实的人交谈,如果您有新家乡,他可以告诉您每个电信公司的最优惠价格。我们为您找到最优惠的价格,然后我们管理计划,以便您的所有技术人员在同一天出现。简单又免费!

随时免费通话:888-959-6783我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划并安排多名技术人员
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?

The monthly cost of your insurance policy varies based on your age, gender, location, vehicle type and other personal information. The coverage options and deductibles you choose will also play a significant role in deciding the cost of the policy. You can find the estimated cost of your policy using the estimator tool available on the website. Your agent and customer service representative can give you detailed information on the estimated cost of your auto insurance policy.

State Farm offers insurance services to policyholders in all 50 states and works with over 19,000 agents. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance varies based on your vehicle type, vehicle model, state and driving history. The cost also depends on the coverage options you choose.

Policyholders can take advantage of several discounts to lower their auto insurance costs. Your insurance agent can give you comprehensive information about monthly premium rates and coverage associated with different auto insurance policies. The agent can also help you plan your policy to minimize insurance costs.

Monthly Cost of Full Coverage Policies

Full coverage policies offer comprehensive coverage and cover a range of accidents and events. A typical full coverage auto insurance policy offers comprehensive coverage, collision coverage, liability insurance coverage, rental car coverage, student driver coverage and travel and lodging coverage if your vehicle gets into an accident in another location.

The monthly cost of these policies is around $105. You can lower the cost further by raising deductibles, bundling or choosing discounts.

Monthly Cost of Minimal Coverage Policies

Minimal coverage policies are designed in alignment with the minimal coverage requirements in your state. While the cost and coverage requirements vary from state to state, the average monthly cost of minimal insurance policies is around $54. These policies typically offer:

  • Collision coverage to cover accidents that occur when your vehicle collides with another vehicle, another moving object or static object.
  • Comprehensive coverage for accidents other than collision accidents.
  • Liability insurance coverage to compensate the victim if you are the "at-fault driver" in an accident.

Customized Policies

You can customize your insurance policy to include the specific coverage options you need. Visit the company's official website for detailed information about coverage options available for policyholders. You can also eliminate coverage options you are unlikely to need. The monthly cost of the policy will depend on the coverage options you choose and your deductibles.

Monthly Cost After Discounts

State Farm provides over 20 different discounts to policyholders. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance is bound to be lower after bundling discounts and multi-car discounts. Further, the monthly premium costs also vary based on the policy holder's age, gender and marital status. Student drivers and teen drivers are eligible for discounts of up to 25%.

You can find out more about discounts you may be eligible for by contacting the company's customer service team on the phone. All relevant State Farm contact details are available in the GetHuman directory. You can also calculate the estimated after discount costs using the "estimator tool" on the website.

Compute Your Insurance Cost

You can compute your estimated insurance costs by visiting the company's website. Perform the following steps to get an estimate:

  1. Access the official website and click on the "Get a quote" option on top of the page.
  2. Enter your zip code in the relevant text box.
  3. The page will ask for your personal information, vehicle information, driving information and driving history.
  4. Choose the discounts you plan on using.
  5. Click on the "Start a Quote" button.
  6. The page will display the estimated cost of your insurance policy.

The company may also consider your credit history and other driving records to price your policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 126,455 times
State Farm
State Farm premiums
Monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!