Combien coûte l'assurance automobile State Farm par mois?

Le coût mensuel de votre police d'assurance varie en fonction de votre âge, de votre sexe, de votre emplacement, du type de véhicule et d'autres informations personnelles. Les options de couverture et les franchises que vous choisissez joueront également un rôle important dans le choix du coût de la police. Vous pouvez trouver le coût estimatif de votre police à l'aide de l'outil d'estimation disponible sur le site Web. Votre agent et représentant du service à la clientèle peut vous donner des informations détaillées sur le coût estimatif de votre police d'assurance automobile.

State Farm propose des services d'assurance aux assurés dans les 50 États et travaille avec plus de 19 000 agents. Le coût mensuel de l'assurance automobile State Farm varie en fonction du type de véhicule, du modèle de véhicule, de l'état et de l'historique de conduite. Le coût dépend également des options de couverture que vous choisissez.

Les assurés peuvent profiter de plusieurs rabais pour réduire leurs coûts d'assurance auto. Votre agent d'assurance peut vous donner des informations complètes sur les taux de prime mensuels et la couverture associée aux différentes polices d'assurance automobile. L'agent peut également vous aider à planifier votre police afin de minimiser les coûts d'assurance.

Coût mensuel des polices de couverture complète

Les polices de couverture complète offrent une couverture complète et couvrent une gamme d'accidents et d'événements. Une police d'assurance automobile à couverture complète typique offre une couverture complète, une couverture contre les collisions, une couverture d'assurance responsabilité civile, une couverture de voiture de location, une couverture d'étudiant conducteur et une couverture de voyage et d'hébergement si votre véhicule a un accident dans un autre endroit.

Le coût mensuel de ces politiques est d'environ 105 $. Vous pouvez réduire davantage les coûts en augmentant les franchises, en regroupant ou en choisissant des remises.

Coût mensuel des polices de couverture minimale

Les politiques de couverture minimale sont conçues conformément aux exigences de couverture minimale de votre état. Bien que les exigences de coût et de couverture varient d'un État à l'autre, le coût mensuel moyen des polices d'assurance minimales est d'environ 54 $. Ces politiques offrent généralement :

  • Couverture collision pour couvrir les accidents qui se produisent lorsque votre véhicule entre en collision avec un autre véhicule, un autre objet en mouvement ou un objet statique.
  • Couverture complète pour les accidents autres que les accidents de collision.
  • Couverture d'assurance responsabilité civile pour indemniser la victime si vous êtes le « conducteur responsable » dans un accident.

Politiques personnalisées

Vous pouvez personnaliser votre police d'assurance pour inclure les options de couverture spécifiques dont vous avez besoin. Visitez le site Web officiel de l'entreprise pour obtenir des informations détaillées sur les options de couverture disponibles pour les assurés. Vous pouvez également éliminer les options de couverture dont vous n'aurez probablement pas besoin. Le coût mensuel de la police dépendra des options de couverture que vous choisissez et de vos franchises.

Coût mensuel après remises

State Farm offre plus de 20 remises différentes aux assurés. Le coût mensuel de l'assurance automobile State Farm sera forcément inférieur après le regroupement des remises et des remises multi-voitures. En outre, les coûts de la prime mensuelle varient également en fonction de l'âge, du sexe et de l'état matrimonial du titulaire de la police. Les étudiants conducteurs et les adolescents conducteurs peuvent bénéficier de remises allant jusqu'à 25 %.

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les remises auxquelles vous pourriez avoir droit en contactant l'équipe du service client de l'entreprise par téléphone. Toutes les coordonnées pertinentes de State Farm sont disponibles dans l'annuaire GetHuman. Vous pouvez également calculer les coûts estimés après escompte à l'aide de « l'outil d'estimation » sur le site Web.

Calculez votre coût d'assurance

Vous pouvez calculer vos coûts d'assurance estimés en visitant le site Web de l'entreprise. Effectuez les étapes suivantes pour obtenir une estimation :

  1. Accédez au site officiel et cliquez sur l'option "Obtenir un devis" en haut de la page.
  2. Entrez votre code postal dans la zone de texte appropriée.
  3. La page vous demandera vos informations personnelles, les informations sur le véhicule, les informations de conduite et l'historique de conduite.
  4. Choisissez les remises que vous prévoyez d'utiliser.
  5. Cliquez sur le bouton "Démarrer un devis".
  6. La page affichera le coût estimé de votre police d'assurance.

L'entreprise peut également tenir compte de vos antécédents de crédit et d'autres dossiers de conduite pour établir le prix de votre police.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Combien coûte l'assurance automobile State Farm par mois?"?

Après que des milliers de State Farm clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Combien coûte l'assurance automobile State Farm par mois? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter State Farm si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme State Farm afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Combien coûte l'assurance automobile State Farm par mois? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

State Farm

Asked il y a 5 mois
Updated il y a 5 mois
Viewed 140,838 times
State Farm
State Farm primes
Coût mensuel de State Farm assurance automobile

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased a new car need a quote
I have full coverage on my vehical does that cover an engine fire? Heading home from wo...
Claim No. **-****K***In reference to the above referenced claim I would like to inquire...
I want to borrow money on my whole life policy I have two LF-****-**** and LF...
I want to borrow money on my policy I have two whole life one is LF-****-**** and LF...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?

The monthly cost of your insurance policy varies based on your age, gender, location, vehicle type and other personal information. The coverage options and deductibles you choose will also play a significant role in deciding the cost of the policy. You can find the estimated cost of your policy using the estimator tool available on the website. Your agent and customer service representative can give you detailed information on the estimated cost of your auto insurance policy.

State Farm offers insurance services to policyholders in all 50 states and works with over 19,000 agents. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance varies based on your vehicle type, vehicle model, state and driving history. The cost also depends on the coverage options you choose.

Policyholders can take advantage of several discounts to lower their auto insurance costs. Your insurance agent can give you comprehensive information about monthly premium rates and coverage associated with different auto insurance policies. The agent can also help you plan your policy to minimize insurance costs.

Monthly Cost of Full Coverage Policies

Full coverage policies offer comprehensive coverage and cover a range of accidents and events. A typical full coverage auto insurance policy offers comprehensive coverage, collision coverage, liability insurance coverage, rental car coverage, student driver coverage and travel and lodging coverage if your vehicle gets into an accident in another location.

The monthly cost of these policies is around $105. You can lower the cost further by raising deductibles, bundling or choosing discounts.

Monthly Cost of Minimal Coverage Policies

Minimal coverage policies are designed in alignment with the minimal coverage requirements in your state. While the cost and coverage requirements vary from state to state, the average monthly cost of minimal insurance policies is around $54. These policies typically offer:

  • Collision coverage to cover accidents that occur when your vehicle collides with another vehicle, another moving object or static object.
  • Comprehensive coverage for accidents other than collision accidents.
  • Liability insurance coverage to compensate the victim if you are the "at-fault driver" in an accident.

Customized Policies

You can customize your insurance policy to include the specific coverage options you need. Visit the company's official website for detailed information about coverage options available for policyholders. You can also eliminate coverage options you are unlikely to need. The monthly cost of the policy will depend on the coverage options you choose and your deductibles.

Monthly Cost After Discounts

State Farm provides over 20 different discounts to policyholders. The monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance is bound to be lower after bundling discounts and multi-car discounts. Further, the monthly premium costs also vary based on the policy holder's age, gender and marital status. Student drivers and teen drivers are eligible for discounts of up to 25%.

You can find out more about discounts you may be eligible for by contacting the company's customer service team on the phone. All relevant State Farm contact details are available in the GetHuman directory. You can also calculate the estimated after discount costs using the "estimator tool" on the website.

Compute Your Insurance Cost

You can compute your estimated insurance costs by visiting the company's website. Perform the following steps to get an estimate:

  1. Access the official website and click on the "Get a quote" option on top of the page.
  2. Enter your zip code in the relevant text box.
  3. The page will ask for your personal information, vehicle information, driving information and driving history.
  4. Choose the discounts you plan on using.
  5. Click on the "Start a Quote" button.
  6. The page will display the estimated cost of your insurance policy.

The company may also consider your credit history and other driving records to price your policy.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Much Is State Farm Auto Insurance Per Month? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 126,455 times
State Farm
State Farm premiums
Monthly cost of State Farm auto insurance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!