ما الذي تشمله سياسة المزرعة الخاصة بي؟

تقدم State Farm العديد من خيارات التغطية لحملة الوثائق. يتمتع حامل الوثيقة بحرية إضافة وحذف خيارات محددة إلى السياسة. تعد تغطية التصادم والتغطية الشاملة وتغطية التأمين ضد المسؤولية من أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا التي يختارها حاملو الوثائق. تغطية التأمين ضد المسؤولية أمر مفروغ منه بموجب القانون في معظم الولايات. تغطي السياسات بشكل عام نفقات الإصابة الشخصية وأضرار الممتلكات والأجور المفقودة.

تقدم State Farm خدمات التأمين لحاملي وثائق التأمين في جميع أنحاء أمريكا منذ ما يقرب من 100 عام. تقدم الشركة العديد من خيارات تغطية التأمين على السيارات. يغطي كل نوع تغطية مخاطر مختلفة ويأتي مع حدود وشروط ومخصومات معينة. يمكن لوكيل التأمين التابع أو ممثل خدمة العملاء مساعدتك في تقييم الأنواع المختلفة للتغطية واختيار أفضل تغطية تأمين State Farm بناءً على متطلبات التأمين الخاصة بك. من الأهمية بمكان أيضًا مراعاة ميزانيتك.

إصابات الاصطدام وتكاليف الإصلاح

يستفيد حاملو الوثائق من خيار تغطية التصادم إذا اصطدمت السيارة بمركبة أخرى أو بجسم متحرك آخر أو بأجسام خارجية ثابتة مثل الأشجار أو الهياكل. تغطي تغطية الاصطدام أيضًا الحوادث التي تنقلب فيها السيارة. تغطي الوثيقة تكاليف الإصلاح وتكاليف الصيانة وتكاليف استبدال الأجزاء. تنطبق تغطية التصادم الممتدة أيضًا على:

  1. سيارات بديلة
  2. السيارات المستأجرة
  3. السيارات المكتسبة حديثًا

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر تغطية الاصطدام للحوادث التي تصطدم فيها مركبتك بعائق على الطريق. يعتمد مقدار التغطية بشكل عام على القيمة النقدية للسيارة ، وتتطلب التغطية أيضًا خصمًا. تفاصيل خيارات التغطية متاحة على الموقع الرسمي للشركة.

حوادث غير الاصطدام

يمكن لحاملي الوثائق الذين يتسوقون للحصول على تغطية تأمين State Farm اختيار التغطية الشاملة. تغطي خيارات التغطية الشاملة جميع الأضرار الأخرى بخلاف أضرار الاصطدام. يمكن لحامل البوليصة استخدام هذا الخيار لاستبدال السيارة المغطاة إذا سُرقت هذه السيارة. إلى جانب المطالبات الزجاجية وتغطية الزجاج الأمامي ، تغطي التغطية الشاملة أيضًا الأضرار الناجمة عن الحريق والبرد والرياح والأجسام المتساقطة وضرب الحيوانات. تعرف على المزيد حول خيار التغطية هذا عن طريق الاتصال بمركز دعم الشركة. تتوفر جميع تفاصيل الاتصال من دليل GetHuman. التغطية الشاملة مثالية لحاملي وثائق التأمين الذين يمتلكون سيارات عالية القيمة وحملة وثائق التأمين الذين يعيشون في موقع معرض للكوارث الطبيعية المتكررة.

الخسائر المالية لأطراف أخرى متورطة في الحادث

تغطية المسؤولية إلزامي في معظم الدول. إذا كنت السائق المخطئ في حادث ، فإن تأمين المسؤولية الخاص بك سيساعد في تعويض الضحية عن نفقات الإصابة الشخصية والأضرار التي تلحق بالممتلكات. تقدم الشركة تغطية مسؤولية الإصابات الجسدية وتغطية أضرار الممتلكات لحاملي الوثائق ومع ذلك ، فإن تغطية تأمين المسؤولية تقتصر على مبالغ محددة. حاملو الوثائق الذين يشترون بوليصة بحد مسؤولية 100/300/100 ، على سبيل المثال ، سيتم تغطيتهم من أجل:

  1. 100000 دولار للإصابات الشخصية الفردية لكل حادث
  2. 300000 دولار لتغطية الحوادث الإجمالية
  3. 100000 دولار عن الأضرار التي تلحق بالممتلكات عن كل حادث

تأجير السيارات ونفقات السفر

يغطي هذا الخيار تكلفة السيارة البديلة عندما تخضع سيارة حامل الوثيقة للإصلاحات. يغطي خيار تغطية نفقات السفر في State Farm تكلفة السكن والوجبات والعبور إذا تعرض حامل الوثيقة لحادث على بعد أكثر من 50 ميلاً من المنزل.

الحوادث التي تشمل سائقي السيارات غير المؤمن عليهم أو غير المؤمن عليهم

يغطي خيار تغطية التأمين في State Farm النفقات الطبية إذا كان السائق المخطئ غير مؤمن عليه أو لم يكن لديه تغطية تأمينية ضد المسؤولية. تغطي تغطية السيارات غير المؤمَّن عليها أيضًا تكاليف الأجور المفقودة وتكاليف إصلاح السيارة.

افترض أن تغطية تأمين مسؤولية السائق المسبب للخطأ غير كافية لتغطية نفقات الإصابة الشخصية أو فقدان الأجور أو تلف الممتلكات في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يساعد خيار تغطية السيارة غير المؤمن عليها في تعويض التكاليف المتبقية.

المصاريف النهائية

يغطي هذا الخيار النفقات الطبية والجنازة في حالة وفاة حامل الوثيقة في حادث.

نفقات أخرى

تشمل خيارات تغطية State Farm الأخرى تغطية خدمة الطرق في حالات الطوارئ وتغطية سائق rideshare.

Why Did GetHuman Write "ما الذي تشمله سياسة المزرعة الخاصة بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء State Farm إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ما الذي تشمله سياسة المزرعة الخاصة بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال State Farm إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل State Farm لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ما الذي تشمله سياسة المزرعة الخاصة بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

State Farm

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 209,850 times
State Farm
State Farm
State Farm تغطية التأمين

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Purchased a new car need a quote
I have full coverage on my vehical does that cover an engine fire? Heading home from wo...
Claim No. **-****K***In reference to the above referenced claim I would like to inquire...
I want to borrow money on my whole life policy I have two LF-****-**** and LF...
I want to borrow money on my policy I have two whole life one is LF-****-**** and LF...

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل التلفزيون؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's Covered by My State Farm Policy?

State Farm offers several coverage options to policyholders. The policyholder has the freedom to add and delete specific options to the policy. Collision coverage, comprehensive coverage, and liability insurance coverage are the most common options chosen by policyholders. Liability insurance coverage is mandated by law in most states. The policies generally cover personal injury expenses, property damages, and lost wages.

State Farm has been providing insurance services to policyholders all over America for almost 100 years. The company offers several auto insurance coverage options. Each coverage type covers different risks and comes with specific limits, conditions, and deductibles. An affiliated insurance agent or customer service representative can help you evaluate the different types of coverage and choose the best State Farm insurance coverage based on your insurance requirements. Its also critical to consider your budget.

Collision Injuries and Repair Costs

Policyholders benefit from the collision coverage option if the vehicle collides with another vehicle, another moving object, or static external objects like trees or structures. Collision coverage also covers accidents where the vehicle rolls over. The policy covers repair costs, maintenance costs, and part replacement costs. Extended collision coverage also applies to:

  1. Substitute cars
  2. Rented cars
  3. Newly acquired cars

Additionally, collision coverage is available for accidents where your vehicle collides with an obstruction on the road. The amount of coverage generally depends on the vehicle's cash value, and the coverage also requires a deductible. Details of coverage options are available on the company's official website.

Accidents Other Than Collision

Policyholders shopping for State Farm insurance coverage can opt for comprehensive coverage. Comprehensive coverage options cover all other damages other than collision damages. The policyholder can even use this option to replace a covered vehicle if such a vehicle was stolen. Besides glass claims and windshield coverage, comprehensive coverage also covers damages by fire, hail, wind, falling objects, and hitting an animal. Find out more about this coverage option by calling the company's support center. All contact details are available from the GetHuman directory. Comprehensive coverage is ideal for policyholders who own high-value vehicles and policyholders who live in a location vulnerable to frequent natural disasters.

Financial Losses of Other Parties Involved in the Accident

Liability coverage is mandatory in most states. If you are the at-fault driver in an accident, your liability insurance will help compensate the victim for personal injury expenses and property damages. The company offers bodily injury liability coverage and property damage coverage to policyholders. However, liability insurance coverage is limited to specific amounts. Policyholders who buy a policy with 100/300/100 liability limits, for example, will be covered for:

  1. $100,000 for individual personal injuries for each accident
  2. $300,000 for total accident coverage
  3. $100,000 for property damage for each accident

Car Rentals and Travel Expenses

This option covers the cost of the replacement vehicle when the policyholder's car is undergoing repairs. The State Farm travel expense coverage option covers the cost of lodging, meals, and transit if the policyholder is in an accident more than 50 miles from home.

Accidents Involving Uninsured or Underinsured Motorists

This State Farm insurance coverage option covers medical expenses if the at-fault driver is uninsured or does not have liability insurance coverage. Uninsured motor vehicle coverage also pays for lost wages and car repair costs.

Suppose the at-fault driver's liability insurance coverage is inadequate to cover your personal injury expenses, lost wages, or property damage. In that case, the underinsured motor vehicle coverage option can help compensate for the remaining costs.

Final Expenses

This option covers medical and funeral expenses if the policyholder is deceased in an accident.

Other Expenses

Other State Farm coverage options include emergency road service coverage and rideshare driver coverage.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's Covered by My State Farm Policy?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's Covered by My State Farm Policy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's Covered by My State Farm Policy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 145,960 times
State Farm
State Farm policy
State Farm Insurance Coverage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!