我的州立农场政策涵盖什么?

State Farm 为投保人提供多种保险选择。保单持有人可以自由添加和删除保单的特定选项。碰撞险、综合险和责任险是投保人最常见的选择。在大多数州,法律规定了责任保险。这些保单通常涵盖人身伤害费用、财产损失和工资损失。

近 100 年来,State Farm 一直为美国各地的投保人提供保险服务。该公司提供多种汽车保险选择。每种保险类型涵盖不同的风险,并带有特定的限额、条件和免赔额。附属保险代理人或客户服务代表可以帮助您评估不同类型的保险,并根据您的保险要求选择最佳的 State Farm 保险。考虑您的预算也很重要。

碰撞伤害和维修费用

如果车辆与另一辆车、另一个移动物体或静态外部物体(如树木或结构)相撞,保单持有人将从碰撞保险选项中受益。碰撞保险还涵盖车辆翻车的事故。该保单涵盖维修费用、维护费用和零件更换费用。扩展碰撞覆盖范围也适用于:

  1. 代用车
  2. 租车
  3. 新购车

此外,碰撞保险适用于您的车辆与道路上的障碍物相撞的事故。承保金额一般取决于车辆的现金价值,承保范围还需要免赔额。覆盖选项的详细信息可在公司的官方网站上找到。

碰撞以外的事故

购买 State Farm 保险的保单持有人可以选择全面的保险。全面的保险选项涵盖除碰撞损坏之外的所有其他损坏。如果此类车辆被盗,保单持有人甚至可以使用此选项更换受保车辆。除了玻璃索赔和挡风玻璃保险外,全面保险还包括火灾、冰雹、风、坠落物体和撞到动物造成的损坏。通过致电公司的支持中心了解有关此覆盖选项的更多信息。 GetHuman目录中提供了所有联系方式。全面覆盖是拥有高价值车辆的保单持有人以及居住在易受自然灾害频繁影响地区的保单持有人的理想选择。

事故中其他当事人的经济损失

在大多数州,责任保险是强制性的。如果您是事故中的过失司机,您的责任保险将帮助赔偿受害者的人身伤害费用和财产损失。该公司为保单持有人提供人身伤害责任保险和财产损失保险。但是,责任保险的承保范围仅限于特定金额。例如,购买具有 100/300/100 责任限额的保单的保单持有人将获得以下保障:

  1. 每次事故的个人人身伤害 $100,000
  2. 300,000 美元的总事故保险
  3. 每次事故的财产损失为 100,000 美元

汽车租赁和旅行费用

当保单持有人的汽车正在维修时,此选项包括更换车辆的费用。如果保单持有人在离家 50 英里以上的地方发生事故,State Farm 旅行费用保险选项将涵盖住宿、膳食和交通费用。

涉及未投保或投保不足的驾驶者的事故

如果有过错的司机没有保险或没有责任保险,则此 State Farm 保险范围选项涵盖医疗费用。未投保的机动车辆保险还支付工资损失和汽车维修费用。

假设过错司机的责任保险不足以支付您的人身伤害费用、工资损失或财产损失。在这种情况下,保险不足的机动车辆保险选项可以帮助补偿剩余的费用。

最终费用

如果保单持有人在事故中死亡,此选项涵盖医疗和丧葬费用。

其他费用

其他 State Farm 承保选项包括紧急道路服务承保和拼车司机承保。

Why Did GetHuman Write "我的州立农场政策涵盖什么?"?

在成千上万的State Farm客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我的州立农场政策涵盖什么?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系State Farm(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如State Farm之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我的州立农场政策涵盖什么?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 200,538 times
State Farm
State Farm 政策
State Farm 保险范围

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
contact state farms insurance, due to due process, properties, that elude, and or paid...
I bought new insurance with usaa in July of **** with usaa and cancelled my insurance...

为互联网支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What's Covered by My State Farm Policy?

State Farm offers several coverage options to policyholders. The policyholder has the freedom to add and delete specific options to the policy. Collision coverage, comprehensive coverage, and liability insurance coverage are the most common options chosen by policyholders. Liability insurance coverage is mandated by law in most states. The policies generally cover personal injury expenses, property damages, and lost wages.

State Farm has been providing insurance services to policyholders all over America for almost 100 years. The company offers several auto insurance coverage options. Each coverage type covers different risks and comes with specific limits, conditions, and deductibles. An affiliated insurance agent or customer service representative can help you evaluate the different types of coverage and choose the best State Farm insurance coverage based on your insurance requirements. Its also critical to consider your budget.

Collision Injuries and Repair Costs

Policyholders benefit from the collision coverage option if the vehicle collides with another vehicle, another moving object, or static external objects like trees or structures. Collision coverage also covers accidents where the vehicle rolls over. The policy covers repair costs, maintenance costs, and part replacement costs. Extended collision coverage also applies to:

  1. Substitute cars
  2. Rented cars
  3. Newly acquired cars

Additionally, collision coverage is available for accidents where your vehicle collides with an obstruction on the road. The amount of coverage generally depends on the vehicle's cash value, and the coverage also requires a deductible. Details of coverage options are available on the company's official website.

Accidents Other Than Collision

Policyholders shopping for State Farm insurance coverage can opt for comprehensive coverage. Comprehensive coverage options cover all other damages other than collision damages. The policyholder can even use this option to replace a covered vehicle if such a vehicle was stolen. Besides glass claims and windshield coverage, comprehensive coverage also covers damages by fire, hail, wind, falling objects, and hitting an animal. Find out more about this coverage option by calling the company's support center. All contact details are available from the GetHuman directory. Comprehensive coverage is ideal for policyholders who own high-value vehicles and policyholders who live in a location vulnerable to frequent natural disasters.

Financial Losses of Other Parties Involved in the Accident

Liability coverage is mandatory in most states. If you are the at-fault driver in an accident, your liability insurance will help compensate the victim for personal injury expenses and property damages. The company offers bodily injury liability coverage and property damage coverage to policyholders. However, liability insurance coverage is limited to specific amounts. Policyholders who buy a policy with 100/300/100 liability limits, for example, will be covered for:

  1. $100,000 for individual personal injuries for each accident
  2. $300,000 for total accident coverage
  3. $100,000 for property damage for each accident

Car Rentals and Travel Expenses

This option covers the cost of the replacement vehicle when the policyholder's car is undergoing repairs. The State Farm travel expense coverage option covers the cost of lodging, meals, and transit if the policyholder is in an accident more than 50 miles from home.

Accidents Involving Uninsured or Underinsured Motorists

This State Farm insurance coverage option covers medical expenses if the at-fault driver is uninsured or does not have liability insurance coverage. Uninsured motor vehicle coverage also pays for lost wages and car repair costs.

Suppose the at-fault driver's liability insurance coverage is inadequate to cover your personal injury expenses, lost wages, or property damage. In that case, the underinsured motor vehicle coverage option can help compensate for the remaining costs.

Final Expenses

This option covers medical and funeral expenses if the policyholder is deceased in an accident.

Other Expenses

Other State Farm coverage options include emergency road service coverage and rideshare driver coverage.

Why Did GetHuman Write "What's Covered by My State Farm Policy?"?

After thousands of State Farm customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What's Covered by My State Farm Policy? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting State Farm if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for State Farm Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like State Farm in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What's Covered by My State Farm Policy? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

State Farm

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 145,960 times
State Farm
State Farm policy
State Farm Insurance Coverage

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

On June **st **** my **** Lincoln&my purse along with other things was stolen,therefore...
My name is Anthony Wade, retired Army, and my phone number is (***) ***-****. This call...
Hello State Farm, my name is Joel I am contacting you regarding a accident that had hap...
Good morning State Farm, Can someone get the email below to my insurance office. If I’v...
A Large loss property adjuster, Aaron Warner, received my invoice and hotel folio showi...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!