ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت عناصر في حسابي على Steam؟

إنه أمر محبط للغاية عندما تكون العناصر مفقودة من حسابك على Steam ولكن لحسن الحظ وجدنا أفضل الطرق للإبلاغ عن المشكلة وتصحيحها.

Steam هو المنصة النهائية للعب وإنشاء الألعاب. لديها حوالي 30 ألف لعبة ويمكن للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بالتحديثات والصفقات الحصرية والمزايا الرائعة الأخرى. إذا لاحظت أن العناصر مفقودة من حساب Steam الخاص بك ، يمكنك تقديم شكوى من خلال دعم عملاء Steam.

قد لا تتلقى رسالة خطأ لإعلامك بأن مخزونك مفقود. ستلاحظ ذلك فقط عندما تريد اللعب. إذا كنت تشك في أن حسابك ربما تم اختراقه ، فراجع السجل بحثًا عن نشاط غريب. حاول استخدام جهاز مختلف للتحقق من المخزون الخاص بك. إذا كان لا يزال مفقودًا ، فأنت بالتأكيد لديك مشكلة. يجب عليك الاتصال بعميل Steam للحصول على المساعدة.

عندما تظهر الألعاب المثبتة على أنها غير مثبتة

إذا ظهرت الألعاب التي قمت بتثبيتها وتشغيلها مسبقًا على أنها غير مثبتة في مكتبة Steam ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة. لحسن الحظ ، من الممكن جعل ألعابك معروفة على Steam مرة أخرى.

إذا ظهرت ألعابك وملفاتك على أنها غير مثبتة ، فهذا يعني أن Steam لم يعد بإمكانه التعرف على الملفات. إذا استمرت الألعاب في الظهور في مواقعها الأصلية ، فيمكنك محاولة إطلاقها. سيؤدي ذلك إلى تنزيل الأمر الذي يجعل من الممكن لـ Steam التعرف على الملفات.

انتقل إلى تثبيت Steam الافتراضي للتأكد من أن مجلدات اللعبة في موقعها المناسب.

إذا كنت قد قمت بتثبيت الألعاب في موقع مختلف عن مجلد Steam الرئيسي ، فيمكنك اتباع هذه الخطوات ؛

1. قم بتشغيل Steam

2. انتقل إلى Steam ، ثم الإعدادات ، ثم التنزيلات

3. انقر على زر مجلدات Steam Library. سيوجهك إلى جميع مجلدات المكتبة الموجودة لديك

4. اضغط على زر "إضافة مجلد مكتبة"

5. انقر فوق المجلد الذي يحتوي على ألعابك المثبتة

بعد إضافة مجلد المكتبة الجديد ، من المفترض أن ترى الألعاب المثبتة في Steam Library.

حاول إعادة تثبيت الألعاب

إذا لم يتعرف Steam على ألعابك ، فقد تحتاج إلى إعادة تثبيت الألعاب. يجب عليك اللجوء إلى هذا الخيار فقط إذا كنت قد أكملت التعليمات ولا تزال لديك مشكلة.

كيف يمكنك منع المشكلة؟

يمكنك منع حدوث المشكلة في المستقبل. لا تستخدم محركات أقراص خارجية مع Steam أو أي ألعاب Steam. تزيد محركات الأقراص الخارجية من فرصك في مواجهة مشكلات في الأداء. قد يتم توصيل محرك الأقراص الخارجي أو فصله من الكمبيوتر عندما لا تتوقعه. إذا واجهت مشكلة عند استخدام محرك الأقراص الخارجي ، فحاول تثبيت Steam وألعابك على محرك أقراص داخلي.

تأكد من السماح لـ Steam بالإغلاق بشكل صحيح في كل مرة تقوم فيها بإيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر. قد يساعدك هذا على تجنب المشاكل. إذا سمحت لنظام Windows بفرض إغلاق Steam ، فقد تكون مكتبة Steam تالفة.

قد تتسبب تطبيقات الطرف الثالث في فقدان بعض ألعابك. يمكنهم منع Steam من كتابة معلومات مهمة. تأكد من عدم تثبيت تطبيق قد يؤثر على أداء Steam.

قد تؤدي بعض التطبيقات إلى مشكلات خطيرة مثل تعطل التطبيق وفقدان الاتصال. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تحديد البرامج التي تسبب مشاكل ، فيجب أن تطلب من أحد المحترفين مساعدتك.

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع حساب Steam الخاص بك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. هناك الكثير من الطرق للوصول إليهم. إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث إلى وكيل ، فيجب عليك الاتصال به عبر الهاتف. عند التحدث إلى وكيل ، حاول تقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. متوسط وقت الانتظار حوالي 22 دقيقة. مكتب المساعدة هو طريقة رائعة أخرى للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من فريق الدعم أو مستخدمي Steam الآخرين.

ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت عناصر في حسابي على Steam؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت عناصر في حسابي على Steam؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Steam Software إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت عناصر في حسابي على Steam؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Steam Software إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Steam Software Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Steam Software لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا فقدت عناصر في حسابي على Steam؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Steam Software

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,194,739 times
Steam Software
القضايا الطيبة
رقم هاتف البخار
العناصر المفقودة البخار
قضايا حساب ستيم
عناصر مفقودة
عناصر مفقودة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if I'm missing items on my Steam account?

It's so frustrating when items are missing from your Steam account but luckily we found the best ways to report the issue and get it corrected.

Steam is the ultimate platform for playing and creating games. It has about 30, 000 games and users can enjoy updates, exclusive deals, and other great benefits. If you notice that items are missing from your Steam Account, you can make a complaint through Steam customer support.

You may not get an error message to let you know that your inventory is missing. You will only notice it when you want to play. If you suspect that your account may have been hacked, check the history for strange activity. Try using a different device to check your inventory. If it is still missing, you definitely have a problem. You must contact the Steam customer for help.

When Installed Games Appear as Uninstalled

If games that you previously installed and played appear as not installed in your Steam library, there may be a problem. Fortunately, it is possible to make your games recognizable on Steam again.

If your games and files appear as uninstalled, it means that Steam can no longer recognize the files. If the games still appear in their original locations, you can try to launch them. This will prompt a download which makes it possible for Steam to recognize the files.

Go to your default Steam installation to make sure that the game folders are in their appropriate location.

If you had installed games to a different location away from your main Steam folder, you can follow these steps;

1. Launch Steam

2. Go to Steam, Settings, and then Downloads

3. Click on the Steam Library Folders button. It will direct you to all your existing library folders

4. Tap on the 'Add Library Folder' button

5. Click on the folder which has your installed games

After adding the new Library folder, you should see your installed games in your Steam Library.

Try Reinstalling the Games

If Steam still doesn't recognize your games, you may need to reinstall the games. You should resort to this option only if you have completed the instructions and still have a problem.

How Can You Prevent the Issue?

You can prevent the problem from ever happening in the future. Do not use external drives with Steam or any Steam games. External drives increase your chances of experiencing performance problems. Your external drive may connect or disconnect from the computer when you do not expect it. If you run into a problem when using your external drive, try installing Steam and your games on an internal drive.

Make sure that you allow Steam to close properly each time you shut down your computer. This may help you avoid problems. If you allow Windows to force Steam to close, your Steam library may be corrupted.

Third-party applications may cause you to lose some of your games. They can prevent Steam from writing important information. Make sure that you don't have installed an application that may be affecting the performance of Steam.

Some applications may lead to serious problems such as application crashes and loss of connectivity. If you have trouble identifying programs that are causing problems, you should ask a professional to help you.

If you have any problems with your Steam account, you should contact the customer support team for help. There are plenty of ways to reach them. If you wish to speak with an agent, you should contact them by phone. When speaking to an agent, try to provide as much detail as possible. The average wait time is about 22 minutes. The help desk is another great way to get help. You may get help from the support team or other Steam users.

What do I do if I'm missing items on my Steam account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if I'm missing items on my Steam account?"?

After thousands of Steam Software customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if I'm missing items on my Steam account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Steam Software if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Steam Software Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Steam Software in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if I'm missing items on my Steam account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Steam Software

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 127,386 times
Steam Software
steam customer service
steam phone number
steam missing items
steam account issues
Missing Items

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!