كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعادة التعبئة التلقائية على هاتف Talk Talk الخاص بي؟

يوفر Straight Talk Phone خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية التي تتيح لك اقتطاع مدفوعاتك الشهرية مباشرة من حسابك. يعد اشتراك إعادة التعبئة التلقائية ملائمًا لأنك لست مضطرًا إلى الدفع يدويًا مقابل اشتراكك وتجنب الانقطاع العشوائي وفصل هاتفك. يمكنك التسجيل بسهولة في خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية والتنقل بين العديد من الخيارات. يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية في أي وقت باستخدام الإرشادات الموضحة أعلاه. لن يتم معاقبتك على إلغاء خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية.

يعمل خيار إعادة التعبئة التلقائية على Straight Talk Phone على تجديد اشتراكك تلقائيًا عن طريق خصم المدفوعات من بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان الخاصة بك. تشمل مزايا إعادة التعبئة التلقائية توفيرك عناء إعادة تعبئة خدمة الهاتف يدويًا كل شهر. مع خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية ، ستتجنب أيضًا انقطاع خدماتك. تضمن إعادة الملء التلقائي تجنب انقطاع الاتصال العشوائي لخدمة الهاتف.

يسمح لك Straight Talk Phone بإلغاء خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية في أي وقت دون فرض غرامة عليك. يمكنك أيضًا التبديل بين خطط إعادة التعبئة التلقائية المختلفة. عندما تقوم بتغيير خطة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية الخاصة بك ، فإن دفعتك التالية ستظهر الخطة الجديدة والتاريخ الذي قمت فيه بتغيير الخطة. عندما تقوم إعادة الملء التلقائي بخصم أموال من بطاقتك الائتمانية ، ستتلقى تفويضًا مسبقًا لتأكيد مبلغ المال الموجود في حسابك قبل إعادة التعبئة التلقائية.

ستخطرك إعادة الملء التلقائي أيضًا عندما توشك بطاقتك الائتمانية على الانتهاء بحيث يمكنك تحديث تفاصيل التمويل الخاصة بك. قبل أن يتم خصم الأموال من حسابك عن طريق Straight Talk Phone ، سيرسلون إليك إشعارًا مسبقًا بموعد شحن حسابك. للتسجيل في خدمة الملء التلقائي لـ Straight Talk Phone ، يجب أن يكون لديك تطبيق Straight Talk.

باستخدام تطبيق Straight Talk ، يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديث معلومات الدفع والفوترة. تقوم بالتسجيل في Straight Talk عن طريق فتح "إدارة بطاقات الائتمان" وملء تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان. يجب عليك بعد ذلك تأكيد بطاقتك الائتمانية الافتراضية في تطبيق Straight Talk وحفظ التفاصيل. إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء اشتراك الملء التلقائي في وقت لاحق ، يمكنك اتباع التفاصيل الواردة في هذه المقالة.

كيفية إلغاء الملء التلقائي على هاتف Talk Talk الخاص بك

اتبع الخطوات الواردة أدناه لإلغاء الملء التلقائي لـ Straight Talk Phone أو اتصل بدعم عملاء Straight Talk للحصول على مزيد من المساعدة. إليك كيفية القيام بإلغاء إعادة الملء التلقائي لهاتف Straight Talk ؛

1. قبل إلغاء إعادة التعبئة التلقائية لـ Straight Talk Phone ، سوف تطلب كلمة مرور حساب Straight Talk أو رقم التعريف الشخصي واسم المستخدم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

2. افتح موقع أو تطبيق Straight Talk Phone.

3. استخدم كلمة مرور حسابك أو رقم التعريف الشخصي واسم المستخدم لتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب هاتف Straight Talk.

4. افتح "القائمة"

5. انقر على خيار "المدفوعات".

6. انقر فوق مربع "الملء التلقائي".

7. انقر فوق "إلغاء" لإلغاء خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية.

8. قم بتأكيد رغبتك في إلغاء اشتراك إعادة التعبئة التلقائية وحفظه.

9. عند إلغاء اشتراكك نهائيًا ، سيتعين عليك الدفع يدويًا مقابل الاشتراك التالي.

10. إذا كنت غير قادر على إلغاء خدمة إعادة التعبئة التلقائية الخاصة بـ Straight Talk Phone ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء واطلب منهم إلغاءها نيابة عنك.

11. الاتصال بفريق الدعم في Straight Talk Phone هو أسرع طريقة للحصول على المساعدة حيث يمكنك التحدث مباشرة إلى وكيل يوجهك بشأن ما يجب عليك فعله.

12. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء محادثة مباشرة مع وكيل هاتف Straight Talk .

13. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى إجابة عاجلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Straight Talk من خلال حسابات Twitter أو Facebook

14. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق عملاء Straight Talk.

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعادة التعبئة التلقائية على هاتف Talk Talk الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Straight Talk إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعادة التعبئة التلقائية على هاتف Talk Talk الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Straight Talk إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Straight Talk لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني إلغاء إعادة التعبئة التلقائية على هاتف Talk Talk الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Straight Talk

Asked منذ ٩ أشهر
Updated منذ ٩ أشهر
Viewed 10,506 times
Straight Talk
كيفية إلغاء الملء التلقائي على هاتف Straight Talk الخاص بك
إلغاء Straight Talk إعادة الملء التلقائي للهاتف

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I think I order d a cell phone yesterday but can't see to find my cart! Can you helpe...
I've been using this code (*******) for a long time to purchase data, for weeks I have...
I would like to know what the **** is the problem with I'm sending texts and * hrs late...
I have a phone account and I need to see what I have used, I need to adjust before my p...
I'd like to switch phones I have a new one now dropped my other phone on Water so I nee...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Cancel Auto-Refill on My Straight Talk Phone?

Straight Talk Phone provides an auto-refill service that enables deducts your monthly payments directly from your account. The auto-refill subscription is convenient because you do not have to manually pay for your subscription and you avoid random interruption and disconnection of your phone. You can easily enroll in the auto-refill service and swipe between many options. You can also cancel your auto-refill service at any time using the guidelines given above. You will not be penalized for canceling the auto-refill service.

The auto-refill option on Straight Talk Phone automatically renews your subscription by deducting the payment from your debit or credit card. The benefits of the auto-refill include saving you the hustle of refilling your phone service manually every month. With the auto-refill service, you will also avoid interruption of your services. The auto-refill ensures that you avoid the random disconnection of your phone service.

Straight Talk Phone allows you to cancel the auto-refill service at any time without charging you a penalty. You can also switch between different auto-refill refill plans. When you change your auto-refill plan, your next payment will feature the new plan and the date when you changed the plan. When the auto-refill is deducting money from your credit card, you will receive a pre-authorization to confirm the amount of money that is in your account before auto-refill.

Auto-refill will also notify you when your credit card is almost expiring so that you can update your finance details. Before the money is deducted from your account by Straight Talk Phone, they will send you a notification in advance of when they will charge your account. To enroll in the Straight Talk Phone auto-refill service, you should have the Straight Talk app.

Using the Straight Talk app, you can then update your payment and billing information. You enroll in Straight Talk by opening the "manage credit cards" and filling in the credit card details. You should then confirm your default credit card on the Straight Talk app and save the details. If you wish to cancel the auto-refill subscription at a later date, you can follow the details given in this article.

How to Cancel Auto-Refill on your Straight Talk Phone

Follow the steps given in below to cancel the Straight Talk Phone auto-refill or contact the Straight Talk customer support for further assistance. Here is how you go about Cancelling the Straight Talk Phone auto-refill;

1. Before canceling the Straight Talk Phone auto-refill, you will require your Straight Talk account password or pin, your username, and your email address.

2. Open the Straight Talk Phone website or app.

3. Use your account password or pin and username to login to your Straight Talk Phone account.

4. Open the "menu"

5. Click on the "payments " option.

6. Click on the "auto-refill" box.

7. Click on "cancel" to cancel the auto-refill service.

8. Confirm that you want to cancel the auto-refill subscription and save.

9. When you cancel your subscription permanently, you will have to manually pay for the next subscription.

10. If you are unable to cancel your Straight Talk Phone auto-refill service, you can contact the customer support team and request them to cancel it for you.

11. Calling the support team at Straight Talk Phone is the fastest way to get help where you directly talk to an agent who directs you on what you should do.

12. You can also do a live chat with a Straight Talk Phone agent.

13. If you do not need an urgent answer, you can contact Straight Talk through their Twitter or Facebook handles

14. You can also send an email to the Straight Talk customer team.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Cancel Auto-Refill on My Straight Talk Phone?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Cancel Auto-Refill on My Straight Talk Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Cancel Auto-Refill on My Straight Talk Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 3 months ago
Updated 3 months ago
Viewed 47,334 times
Straight Talk
How to cancel auto-refill on your Straight Talk Phone
canceling the Straight Talk Phone auto-refill

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My name is Cindy Guillot my phone number is ********** I have to activate my service...
My name is Cindy Guillot my phone number is ********** I have to activate my service...
I need to add minutes* Do I need a Trac phone card
My phone is locked someone hacked into my phone they changed the passcode
I need to put my straight talk on a new card number

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Talk to Us Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!