Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone Straight Talk?

Cet article explique comment modifier votre numéro de téléphone sur votre téléphone Straight Talk. Des instructions sont fournies pour changer le numéro sur votre téléphone existant et également pour changer le numéro sur un nouveau téléphone pour qu'il soit celui que vous utilisez déjà. Les coordonnées du service client sont également fournies.

Si vous avez votre numéro de téléphone depuis un certain temps, il est probablement connu de centaines d'entreprises et vous recevez probablement beaucoup d'appels et de SMS de télémarketing. Changer votre numéro est un moyen rapide et facile de mettre fin à cet inconvénient. Vous pourriez également avoir besoin de changer votre numéro si vous venez d'obtenir un emploi qui vous oblige à partager vos coordonnées et devez configurer un numéro de travail. Quelle que soit la raison pour laquelle vous avez besoin d'un nouveau numéro de téléphone, si vous avez un téléphone Straight Talk, lisez la suite pour savoir comment obtenir un nouveau numéro.

Pour modifier votre numéro de conversation directe sur votre téléphone existant

La seule façon de changer votre numéro de téléphone Straight Talk est de les appeler. Ils ne proposent pas d'option en ligne pour modifier le numéro de votre téléphone existant. Appelez le numéro de téléphone du service client de Straight Talk . L'opérateur automatisé vous invitera à choisir la langue dans laquelle vous souhaitez parler. Appuyez sur 1 pour l'anglais et sur d'autres chiffres pour les autres langues selon les instructions de la voix. Ensuite, à l'invite suivante, appuyez sur 5 pour sélectionner l'option "services, y compris le support technique". L'opérateur automatisé vous donnera alors des options pour le type particulier de support dont vous avez besoin. Appuyez sur 3 pour sélectionner l'option «changer le numéro de téléphone» à l'invite. Vous pourrez alors modifier votre numéro.

Pour changer le numéro de votre nouveau téléphone Straight Talk en le vôtre

Si vous achetez un nouveau téléphone Straight Talk et que vous souhaitez transférer le numéro que vous avez sur votre téléphone Straight Talk existant, vous pouvez utiliser le site Web de l'entreprise. Rendez-vous simplement sur le site de Straight Talk et connectez-vous à votre compte. Cliquez sur Activation. Saisissez votre numéro de carte SIM dans la case prévue à cet effet. Tapez votre numéro de téléphone existant sous l'option "Garder mon numéro". Confirmez et cliquez sur Soumettre.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire pendant ce processus, contactez le service client de Straight Talk. Ils offrent un service client par téléphone, par e-mail et sur deux forums d'aide .



Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone Straight Talk?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone Straight Talk?"?

Après que des milliers de Straight Talk clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone Straight Talk? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Straight Talk si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Straight Talk afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment changer mon numéro de téléphone Straight Talk? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Straight Talk

Asked il y a un an
Updated il y a un an
Viewed 816,238 times
Straight Talk
changer le numéro Straight Talk
obtenir un nouveau numéro Straight Talk

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Want to change my phone number plz
I tried to make a phone call with my straight talk landline this morning. The call did...
Phone was stolen I've been asking for the last month and a half for a replacement phone...
Straight talk phone was stolen need a replacement phone or you'll have to reimburse me...
I added time to wrong account
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

This article describes how to change your phone number on your Straight Talk phone. Instructions are provided for changing the number on your existing phone and also for changing the number on a new phone to be the one you are already using. Customer service contact information is also provided.

If you've had your phone number for a while, it is probably known to hundreds of companies, and you probably receive a lot of telemarketing calls and texts. Changing your number is a quick and easy way to end this inconvenience. You could also need to change your number if you've just gotten a job that requires you to share your contact information and need to set up a work number. Whatever your reason for needing a new phone number, if you have a Straight Talk phone, read on to learn how to get a new number.

To Change Your Straight Talk Number on Your Existing Phone

The only way you can change your Straight Talk phone number is by calling them. They do not provide an online option for changing the number on your existing phone. Call Straight Talk's customer service phone number. The automated operator will prompt you to choose the language you want to speak in. Press 1 for English, and other numbers for other languages as the voice instructs. Then, at the next prompt, press 5 to select the "services including technical support" option. The automated operator will then give you options for the particular kind of support you need. Press 3 to select the "change the phone number" option at the prompt. You will then be able to change your number.

To Change Your New Straight Talk Phone's Number to Yours

If you are getting a new Straight Talk phone and want to transfer the number you have on your existing Straight Talk phone, you can make use of the company's website. Just go to Straight Talk's site and log in to your account. Click on Activation. Enter your SIM card number in the box provided. Type in your existing phone number under the "Keep My Number" option. Confirm and the click on Submit.

If you need any additional help during this process, contact Straight Talk's customer service. They offer customer service by phone, email, and on two help forums.



How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 51,618 times
Straight Talk
change Straight Talk number
get new Straight Talk number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Got a new phone. A new "plan" was added, but I already have a plan. I don't need TWO pl...
I have a new phone. I have activated, but none of my apps or information transferred ov...
Not sure how I want up here but I am shopping for a new wireless company I have a busin...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!