Как мне изменить мой прямой телефонный номер?

В этой статье описывается, как изменить свой номер телефона на телефоне Straight Talk. Предоставляются инструкции по изменению номера на существующем телефоне, а также по изменению номера на новом телефоне на тот, который вы уже используете. Контактная информация службы поддержки также предоставляется.

Если у вас был свой телефонный номер некоторое время, он, вероятно, известен сотням компаний, и вы, вероятно, получаете множество телемаркетинговых звонков и текстовых сообщений. Смена номера - это быстрый и простой способ покончить с этим неудобством. Вам также может потребоваться изменить свой номер, если вы только что получили работу, которая требует, чтобы вы указали свою контактную информацию, и вам необходимо указать рабочий номер. Независимо от причины, по которой вам нужен новый номер телефона, если у вас есть телефон с прямой связью, читайте дальше, чтобы узнать, как получить новый номер.

Чтобы изменить номер прямого разговора на существующем телефоне

Единственный способ изменить свой номер телефона Straight Talk - позвонить им. Они не предоставляют онлайн вариант для изменения номера на вашем существующем телефоне. Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов Straight Talk по номеру r. Автоматический оператор предложит вам выбрать язык, на котором вы хотите говорить. Нажмите 1 для английского языка и другие цифры для других языков в соответствии с голосовой инструкцией. Затем при следующем запросе нажмите 5, чтобы выбрать «услуги, включая техническую поддержку». Затем автоматизированный оператор предоставит вам варианты необходимой вам поддержки. Нажмите 3, чтобы выбрать «изменить номер телефона» в приглашении. После этого вы сможете изменить свой номер.

Чтобы изменить номер вашего нового прямого телефонного разговора на ваш

Если вы получаете новый телефон Straight Talk и хотите перенести номер, который у вас есть на существующий телефон Straight Talk, вы можете воспользоваться веб-сайтом компании. Просто зайдите на сайт Straight Talk и войдите в свою учетную запись. Нажмите на активацию. Введите номер вашей SIM-карты в соответствующем поле. Введите свой существующий номер телефона под опцией «Сохранить мой номер». Подтвердите и нажмите «Отправить».

Если вам нужна дополнительная помощь во время этого процесса, обратитесь в службу поддержки клиентов Straight Talk. Они предлагают обслуживание клиентов по телефону, электронной почте и на двух форумах помощи .



Как мне изменить мой прямой телефонный номер?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне изменить мой прямой телефонный номер?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Straight Talk пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне изменить мой прямой телефонный номер?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Straight Talk. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Straight Talk, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне изменить мой прямой телефонный номер? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Straight Talk

Asked 7 месяцев назад
Updated 7 месяцев назад
Viewed 212,774 times
Straight Talk
изменить номер Straight Talk
получить новый номер Straight Talk

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I lost my phone and need to listen to my voicemail
Hello, *My credit gets wiped off without my using it and it has happened several times...
Hello, *My credit gets wiped off without my using it and it has happened several times...
Need to transfer number to another divice
Need to transfer number to another device

Платить слишком много за кабель?

Мы создали бесплатного, беспристрастного консьержа, с которым вы можете поговорить прямо сейчас, который может сравнить ТВ, кабельное, телефонное и интернет-предложения в вашем регионе. Вы уже получаете лучшее предложение? Позвоните сейчас и поговорите с реальным, живым человеком, который расскажет вам, в каких акциях вы пропускаете.

Звоните бесплатно в любое время: 888-379-2546Наш сервис не связан с партнерами и поэтому может сравнивать планы разных поставщиков
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

This article describes how to change your phone number on your Straight Talk phone. Instructions are provided for changing the number on your existing phone and also for changing the number on a new phone to be the one you are already using. Customer service contact information is also provided.

If you've had your phone number for a while, it is probably known to hundreds of companies, and you probably receive a lot of telemarketing calls and texts. Changing your number is a quick and easy way to end this inconvenience. You could also need to change your number if you've just gotten a job that requires you to share your contact information and need to set up a work number. Whatever your reason for needing a new phone number, if you have a Straight Talk phone, read on to learn how to get a new number.

To Change Your Straight Talk Number on Your Existing Phone

The only way you can change your Straight Talk phone number is by calling them. They do not provide an online option for changing the number on your existing phone. Call Straight Talk's customer service phone number. The automated operator will prompt you to choose the language you want to speak in. Press 1 for English, and other numbers for other languages as the voice instructs. Then, at the next prompt, press 5 to select the "services including technical support" option. The automated operator will then give you options for the particular kind of support you need. Press 3 to select the "change the phone number" option at the prompt. You will then be able to change your number.

To Change Your New Straight Talk Phone's Number to Yours

If you are getting a new Straight Talk phone and want to transfer the number you have on your existing Straight Talk phone, you can make use of the company's website. Just go to Straight Talk's site and log in to your account. Click on Activation. Enter your SIM card number in the box provided. Type in your existing phone number under the "Keep My Number" option. Confirm and the click on Submit.

If you need any additional help during this process, contact Straight Talk's customer service. They offer customer service by phone, email, and on two help forums.



How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 51,618 times
Straight Talk
change Straight Talk number
get new Straight Talk number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Got a new phone. A new "plan" was added, but I already have a plan. I don't need TWO pl...
I have a new phone. I have activated, but none of my apps or information transferred ov...
Not sure how I want up here but I am shopping for a new wireless company I have a busin...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!