Wie ändere ich meine Straight Talk-Telefonnummer?

In diesem Artikel wird beschrieben, wie Sie Ihre Telefonnummer auf Ihrem Straight Talk-Telefon ändern. Es werden Anweisungen zum Ändern der Nummer auf Ihrem vorhandenen Telefon sowie zum Ändern der Nummer auf einem neuen Telefon so bereitgestellt, dass sie bereits verwendet wird. Kontaktinformationen zum Kundendienst werden ebenfalls bereitgestellt.

Wenn Sie Ihre Telefonnummer schon länger haben, ist sie wahrscheinlich Hunderten von Unternehmen bekannt, und Sie erhalten wahrscheinlich viele Telefonmarketing-Anrufe und -Texte. Das Ändern Ihrer Nummer ist ein schneller und einfacher Weg, um diese Unannehmlichkeiten zu beenden. Möglicherweise müssen Sie auch Ihre Nummer ändern, wenn Sie gerade einen Job erhalten haben, bei dem Sie Ihre Kontaktinformationen teilen und eine Arbeitsnummer einrichten müssen. Was auch immer Ihr Grund für die Notwendigkeit einer neuen Telefonnummer ist, wenn Sie ein Straight Talk-Telefon haben, lesen Sie weiter, um zu erfahren, wie Sie eine neue Nummer erhalten.

So ändern Sie Ihre Straight Talk-Nummer auf Ihrem vorhandenen Telefon

Sie können Ihre Straight Talk-Telefonnummer nur ändern, indem Sie sie anrufen. Sie bieten keine Online-Option zum Ändern der Nummer auf Ihrem vorhandenen Telefon. Rufen Sie die Kundendienst-Telefonnummer von Straight Talk an . Der automatische Bediener fordert Sie auf, die Sprache auszuwählen, in der Sie sprechen möchten. Drücken Sie 1 für Englisch und andere Zahlen für andere Sprachen, wie von der Stimme angewiesen. Drücken Sie dann bei der nächsten Eingabeaufforderung 5, um die Option "Dienste einschließlich technischer Support" auszuwählen. Der automatisierte Bediener gibt Ihnen dann Optionen für die bestimmte Art von Unterstützung, die Sie benötigen. Drücken Sie 3, um an der Eingabeaufforderung die Option "Telefonnummer ändern" auszuwählen. Sie können dann Ihre Nummer ändern.

So ändern Sie die Nummer Ihres neuen Straight Talk-Telefons in Ihre

Wenn Sie ein neues Straight Talk-Telefon erhalten und die Nummer, die Sie auf Ihrem vorhandenen Straight Talk-Telefon haben, übertragen möchten, können Sie die Website des Unternehmens nutzen. Gehen Sie einfach auf die Website von Straight Talk und melden Sie sich bei Ihrem Konto an. Klicken Sie auf Aktivierung. Geben Sie Ihre SIM-Kartennummer in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Geben Sie Ihre vorhandene Telefonnummer unter der Option "Meine Nummer behalten" ein. Bestätigen Sie und klicken Sie auf Senden.

Wenn Sie während dieses Vorgangs zusätzliche Hilfe benötigen, wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Straight Talk. Sie bieten Kundenservice per Telefon, E-Mail und in zwei Hilfeforen .



Wie ändere ich meine Straight Talk-Telefonnummer?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Wie ändere ich meine Straight Talk-Telefonnummer?"?

Nachdem Tausende von Straight Talk Kunden auf der Suche nach einer Antwort auf dieses Problem (und viele andere) zu GetHuman gekommen waren, beschlossen wir, Anweisungen zu veröffentlichen. Also haben wir Wie ändere ich meine Straight Talk-Telefonnummer? zusammengestellt, um zu helfen. Laut anderen Benutzern dauert es einige Zeit, bis diese Schritte ausgeführt sind, einschließlich der Zeit, die für die Bearbeitung der einzelnen Schritte und die Kontaktaufnahme mit Straight Talk aufgewendet wurde, falls erforderlich. Viel Glück und lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Sie Ihr Problem mit Hilfe dieser Seite erfolgreich lösen können.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren an der Beschaffung von Informationen über große Organisationen wie Straight Talk, um Kunden dabei zu helfen, Kundendienstprobleme schneller zu lösen. Wir begannen mit Kontaktinformationen und den schnellsten Wegen, einen Menschen in großen Unternehmen zu erreichen. Besonders solche mit langsamen oder komplizierten IVR- oder Telefonmenüsystemen. Oder Unternehmen, die Self-Service-Hilfeforen anstelle einer Kundendienstabteilung haben. Von da an stellten wir fest, dass die Verbraucher immer noch detailliertere Hilfe bei der Lösung der häufigsten Probleme benötigten, und erweiterten diese Reihe von Leitfäden, die jeden Tag wachsen. Wenn Sie Probleme mit unserem Wie ändere ich meine Straight Talk-Telefonnummer? -Handbuch feststellen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie uns Feedback senden. Wir möchten so hilfreich wie möglich sein. Wenn Sie diesen Leitfaden geschätzt haben, teilen Sie ihn bitte Ihren Lieblingsleuten mit. Unsere kostenlosen Informationen und Tools werden von Ihnen, dem Kunden, bereitgestellt. Je mehr Leute es benutzen, desto besser wird es.

Straight Talk

Asked vor 2 Jahren
Updated vor 2 Jahren
Viewed 1,200,142 times
Straight Talk
Ändern Sie die Nummer Straight Talk
Neue Straight Talk Nummer erhalten

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I forgot my account * digit pin and i want to take my phone off of autopay
I'm trying to port a Verizon number to my Mom's new Straight Talk phone and your...
Last Saturday I attempted to port my number over from straight talk it did not port, th...
not working you need to send it to email
got the free phone. it works except i cannot make calls to anyone including straight ta...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

This article describes how to change your phone number on your Straight Talk phone. Instructions are provided for changing the number on your existing phone and also for changing the number on a new phone to be the one you are already using. Customer service contact information is also provided.

If you've had your phone number for a while, it is probably known to hundreds of companies, and you probably receive a lot of telemarketing calls and texts. Changing your number is a quick and easy way to end this inconvenience. You could also need to change your number if you've just gotten a job that requires you to share your contact information and need to set up a work number. Whatever your reason for needing a new phone number, if you have a Straight Talk phone, read on to learn how to get a new number.

To Change Your Straight Talk Number on Your Existing Phone

The only way you can change your Straight Talk phone number is by calling them. They do not provide an online option for changing the number on your existing phone. Call Straight Talk's customer service phone number. The automated operator will prompt you to choose the language you want to speak in. Press 1 for English, and other numbers for other languages as the voice instructs. Then, at the next prompt, press 5 to select the "services including technical support" option. The automated operator will then give you options for the particular kind of support you need. Press 3 to select the "change the phone number" option at the prompt. You will then be able to change your number.

To Change Your New Straight Talk Phone's Number to Yours

If you are getting a new Straight Talk phone and want to transfer the number you have on your existing Straight Talk phone, you can make use of the company's website. Just go to Straight Talk's site and log in to your account. Click on Activation. Enter your SIM card number in the box provided. Type in your existing phone number under the "Keep My Number" option. Confirm and the click on Submit.

If you need any additional help during this process, contact Straight Talk's customer service. They offer customer service by phone, email, and on two help forums.



How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 51,618 times
Straight Talk
change Straight Talk number
get new Straight Talk number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Got a new phone. A new "plan" was added, but I already have a plan. I don't need TWO pl...
I have a new phone. I have activated, but none of my apps or information transferred ov...
Not sure how I want up here but I am shopping for a new wireless company I have a busin...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!