كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم هاتفي الحديث؟

توضح هذه المقالة كيفية تغيير رقم هاتفك على هاتف Straight Talk. يتم توفير تعليمات لتغيير الرقم على هاتفك الحالي وأيضًا لتغيير الرقم على هاتف جديد ليكون هو الذي تستخدمه بالفعل. كما يتم توفير معلومات الاتصال بخدمة العملاء.

إذا كان لديك رقم هاتفك لفترة من الوقت ، فمن المحتمل أنه معروف لمئات الشركات ، وربما تتلقى الكثير من مكالمات ونصوص التسويق عبر الهاتف. يعد تغيير رقمك طريقة سريعة وسهلة لإنهاء هذا الإزعاج. قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى تغيير رقمك إذا كنت قد حصلت للتو على وظيفة تتطلب منك مشاركة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك وتحتاج إلى إعداد رقم عمل. مهما كان سبب حاجتك إلى رقم هاتف جديد ، إذا كان لديك هاتف Straight Talk ، فتابع القراءة لتتعلم كيفية الحصول على رقم جديد.

لتغيير رقم التحدث المباشر على هاتفك الحالي

الطريقة الوحيدة لتغيير رقم هاتف Straight Talk هي الاتصال بهم. لا توفر خيارًا عبر الإنترنت لتغيير الرقم على هاتفك الحالي. اتصل برقم هاتف خدمة عملاء Straight Talk r. سيطالبك المشغل الآلي باختيار اللغة التي تريد التحدث بها. اضغط 1 للغة الإنجليزية ، وأرقام أخرى للغات أخرى حسب تعليمات الصوت. ثم ، في الموجه التالي ، اضغط 5 لتحديد خيار "الخدمات بما في ذلك الدعم الفني". سوف يمنحك المشغل الآلي خيارات لنوع معين من الدعم الذي تحتاجه. اضغط 3 لتحديد خيار "تغيير رقم الهاتف" عند المطالبة. ستتمكن بعد ذلك من تغيير رقمك.

لتغيير رقم هاتف حديثك المستقيم إلى لك

إذا كنت تحصل على هاتف Straight Talk جديد وتريد نقل الرقم الذي لديك على هاتف Straight Talk الحالي ، فيمكنك الاستفادة من موقع الشركة على الويب. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى موقع Straight Talk وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك. انقر فوق التنشيط. أدخل رقم بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك في المربع المقدم. اكتب رقم هاتفك الحالي ضمن خيار "الاحتفاظ برقمي". أكّد وانقر على "إرسال".

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة إضافية أثناء هذه العملية ، فاتصل بخدمة عملاء Straight Talk. يقدمون خدمة العملاء عن طريق الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني وفي منتديين للمساعدة .



كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم هاتفي الحديث؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم هاتفي الحديث؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Straight Talk إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم هاتفي الحديث؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Straight Talk إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Straight Talk لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني تغيير رقم هاتفي الحديث؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Straight Talk

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ ١٠ أشهر
Viewed 555,700 times
Straight Talk
تغيير رقم Straight Talk
احصل على رقم Straight Talk جديد

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Hi I am trying to set up my straight talk phone. *I had been using an Iphone *plus with...
My straight talk number ********** has to be released by straight talk for simple Mobil...
Need to cancel my auto payment for the number **********
I need to speak to a person about transferring a number
The telephone number originally with the phone (for my contacts to leave a voice messag...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

This article describes how to change your phone number on your Straight Talk phone. Instructions are provided for changing the number on your existing phone and also for changing the number on a new phone to be the one you are already using. Customer service contact information is also provided.

If you've had your phone number for a while, it is probably known to hundreds of companies, and you probably receive a lot of telemarketing calls and texts. Changing your number is a quick and easy way to end this inconvenience. You could also need to change your number if you've just gotten a job that requires you to share your contact information and need to set up a work number. Whatever your reason for needing a new phone number, if you have a Straight Talk phone, read on to learn how to get a new number.

To Change Your Straight Talk Number on Your Existing Phone

The only way you can change your Straight Talk phone number is by calling them. They do not provide an online option for changing the number on your existing phone. Call Straight Talk's customer service phone number. The automated operator will prompt you to choose the language you want to speak in. Press 1 for English, and other numbers for other languages as the voice instructs. Then, at the next prompt, press 5 to select the "services including technical support" option. The automated operator will then give you options for the particular kind of support you need. Press 3 to select the "change the phone number" option at the prompt. You will then be able to change your number.

To Change Your New Straight Talk Phone's Number to Yours

If you are getting a new Straight Talk phone and want to transfer the number you have on your existing Straight Talk phone, you can make use of the company's website. Just go to Straight Talk's site and log in to your account. Click on Activation. Enter your SIM card number in the box provided. Type in your existing phone number under the "Keep My Number" option. Confirm and the click on Submit.

If you need any additional help during this process, contact Straight Talk's customer service. They offer customer service by phone, email, and on two help forums.



How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Change My Straight Talk Phone Number? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 8 months ago
Updated 8 months ago
Viewed 51,618 times
Straight Talk
change Straight Talk number
get new Straight Talk number

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Good day..*I load an airtime of **** naria dis evening and I ve not make use of it just...
Got a new phone. A new "plan" was added, but I already have a plan. I don't need TWO pl...
I have a new phone. I have activated, but none of my apps or information transferred ov...
Not sure how I want up here but I am shopping for a new wireless company I have a busin...

Paying Your Telecom Too Much?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Anytime: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!