Comment puis-je vérifier si mon solde est dû sur mon téléphone Straight Talk ?

Straight Talk vous donne plus de contrôle sur votre utilisation sans fil sans vous lier à un contrat. Le fait de suivre la date d'échéance de votre solde sur votre téléphone Straight Talk vous aide également à éviter les interruptions de service et à apporter des modifications à votre forfait si nécessaire. Vous pouvez vérifier la date d'échéance de votre solde en ligne, via l'application, par SMS ou en appelant le service client.

Straight Talk est un opérateur de réseau virtuel mobile qui vous donne plus de contrôle sur votre utilisation sans fil sans contrat. En tant que client Straight Talk, vous devez rester au top de vos minutes/solde pour vous assurer que vous n'avez pas de périodes d'interdiction sur votre téléphone. Comment vérifier si votre solde est dû sur votre téléphone Straight Talk ? Vous pouvez obtenir des informations sur les forfaits et les téléphones auprès du support client de Straight Talk ici , et vous trouverez ci-dessous des moyens de vérifier si votre solde est dû sur votre téléphone.

Vérification de votre solde Straight Talk

Il existe quatre façons de vérifier votre solde sur votre appareil Straight Talk : en ligne, via l'application, par SMS ou par téléphone.

En ligne

Pour vérifier votre solde Straight Talk en ligne, suivez ces étapes :

  1. Ouvrez le site Web de Straight Talk dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Vérifiez la "date de fin de service" sur votre compte. Il s'agit de la date d'échéance pour que vous continuiez le service.

Utilisation de l'application mobile

Vous pouvez vérifier votre date de fin de service/la date d'échéance du solde via l'application mobile Straight Talk en procédant comme suit :

  1. Ouvrez l'application Straight Talk sur votre téléphone.
  2. Connectez-vous à votre compte.
  3. Trouvez la date de "fin de service" dans les paramètres de votre compte pour savoir quand votre solde est dû pour continuer le service.

Solde par SMS

Vous pouvez obtenir votre date de fin de service/solde en envoyant un SMS au 611611 sur votre téléphone Straight Talk. Textez « Solde » ou « Date de fin du service » pour savoir quand votre prochain paiement est dû.

Par téléphone

Il est facile de vérifier la date d'échéance de votre solde par téléphone. Contactez le centre de service client Straight Talk ici et demandez votre date de fin de service.

Savoir quand votre solde est dû vous aide à rester au courant de votre service et de votre utilisation de téléphonie mobile. Une fois que vous avez la date d'échéance de votre solde, vous pouvez soumettre un paiement avant la fin du service et éviter les interruptions dans votre communication. Cela vous donne également la possibilité de consulter d'autres plans et de passer à un autre plan sans contrat qui répond mieux à vos besoins. Pour plus d'informations et d'assistance, contactez le service client de Straight Talk ici .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Comment puis-je vérifier si mon solde est dû sur mon téléphone Straight Talk ?"?

Après que des milliers de Straight Talk clients soient venus à GetHuman à la recherche d'une réponse à ce problème (et bien d'autres), nous avons décidé qu'il était temps de publier des instructions. Nous avons donc mis en place Comment puis-je vérifier si mon solde est dû sur mon téléphone Straight Talk ? pour essayer d'aider. Selon les autres utilisateurs, il faut du temps pour passer à travers ces étapes, y compris le temps consacré à chaque étape et à contacter Straight Talk si nécessaire. Bonne chance et faites-nous savoir si vous avez réussi à résoudre votre problème avec les conseils de cette page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman travaille depuis plus de 10 ans sur la recherche d'informations sur les grandes organisations comme Straight Talk afin d'aider les clients à résoudre plus rapidement les problèmes de service client. Nous avons commencé avec les informations de contact et les moyens les plus rapides pour atteindre un humain dans les grandes entreprises. En particulier ceux avec des systèmes de menu IVR ou téléphoniques lents ou compliqués. Ou des entreprises qui ont des forums d'aide en libre-service au lieu d'un service client. À partir de là, nous nous sommes rendu compte que les consommateurs avaient encore besoin d'une aide plus détaillée pour résoudre les problèmes les plus courants, nous avons donc étendu cet ensemble de guides, qui grandit chaque jour. Et si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec notre Comment puis-je vérifier si mon solde est dû sur mon téléphone Straight Talk ? guide, veuillez nous en informer en nous envoyant des commentaires. Nous voulons être aussi utiles que possible. Si vous avez apprécié ce guide, partagez-le avec vos personnes préférées. Nos informations et outils gratuits sont fournis par vous, le client. Plus il y a de gens qui l'utilisent, mieux c'est.

Straight Talk

Asked il y a 7 mois
Updated il y a 7 mois
Viewed 201,594 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
date d'échéance du solde
solde

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Our device won’t connect to the cell towers
I tried to change my number and in the process my phone number I wanted changed was no...
I purchased a refill for my phone using my debit card. the minutes were not added, som...
It's very hard to explain I need to speak with someone
I need to cancel auto refill for the phone number ***-***-****....if that's not the cor...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check If My Balance Is Due on My Straight Talk Phone?

Straight Talk gives you more control over your wireless usage without tying you down to a contract. Keeping up with the date your balance is due on your Straight Talk phone also helps you avoid interruptions to service and make changes to your plan when needed. You can check your balance due date online, through the app, via text or by calling customer support.

Straight Talk is a mobile virtual network operator that gives you more control over your wireless usage without a contract. As a Straight Talk customer, you need to stay on top of your minutes/balance to make sure you don't have black-out periods on your phone. How do you check if your balance is due on your Straight Talk phone? You can get information on plans and phones from Straight Talk customer support here, and below are ways you can check to see if your balance is due on your phone.

Checking Your Straight Talk Balance

There are four ways you can check your balance on your Straight Talk device: online, via the app, through text or over the phone.

Online

To check your Straight Talk balance online, follow these steps:

  1. Open Straight Talk's website in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Check the "end of service date" on your account. This is the due date for you to continue service.

Using the Mobile App

You can check your end of service date/date balance is due through the Straight Talk mobile app by doing the following:

  1. Open the Straight Talk app on your phone.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Find the "end of service" date in your account settings to find out when your balance is due to continue service.

Balance via Text

You can get your end of service/balance due date by texting 611611 on your Straight Talk phone. Text "Balance" or "Service End Date" to find out when your next payment is due.

Via Telephone

Checking your balance due date over the phone is easy. Contact the Straight Talk Customer Care Center here and request your end of service date.

Knowing when your balance is due helps you stay on top of your mobile phone service and usage. Once you have your balance due date, you can submit a payment before end of service and avoid interruptions in your communication. This also gives you the opportunity to look at other plans and switch to a different no-contract plan that better suits your needs. For more information and assistance, contact Straight Talk customer service here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check If My Balance Is Due on My Straight Talk Phone?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check If My Balance Is Due on My Straight Talk Phone? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check If My Balance Is Due on My Straight Talk Phone? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 7 months ago
Updated 7 months ago
Viewed 333,575 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
balance due date
balance

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I've been charged on my card for straight talk service and the phone that I thought it...
I've been charged on my card for straight talk service and the phone that I thought it...
It says I don’t have internet and I can’t get into anything because of it. I pay for se...
I checked on the straight talk website and it said that my phone was compatible and now...
I checked on the straight talk website and it said that my phone was compatible and now...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Now: 888-379-2546Our concierge is unaffiliated and therefore able to compare deals across many companies
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!