كيف أتحقق من بريدي الصوتي باستخدام Talk Talk؟

يمكنك تمكين بريدك الصوتي باستخدام Straight Talk باتباع التعليمات الواردة أعلاه. التعليمات بسيطة وتستغرق العملية بضع دقائق حتى تنتهي. من المهم وجود بريد صوتي على هاتف Straight Talk للعديد من الأسباب المذكورة أعلاه. اتصل بخدمة عملاء Straight Talk للحصول على أي توضيحات أو مزيد من المساعدة.

في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك الوصول إلى بريدك الصوتي باستخدام Straight Talk. حسنًا ، هناك أسباب عديدة لذلك. قد يكون جزء من السبب هو إدخال الرقم بشكل خاطئ. إذا كان الهاتف يحتوي على قائمة مدفوعة مسبقًا ، يمكنك فقط الضغط على الزر I مع الاستمرار من الشاشة الرئيسية. يتصل الهاتف تلقائيًا بصندوق البريد الصوتي. بمجرد توصيل مكالمتك ، يمكنك اتباع المطالبات الصوتية للاستماع إلى بريدك الصوتي.

في حال كان لديك هاتف يعمل بنظام Android ، ما عليك سوى النقر على رمز الهاتف هذا. اضغط على مفتاح I مع الاستمرار. سيتصل الهاتف تلقائيًا بصندوق البريد الصوتي. بمجرد توصيل المكالمة ، يمكنك المتابعة واتباع المطالبات الصوتية للاستماع إلى رسائل البريد الصوتي.

من السهل أيضًا إدارة طرازات هواتف Straight Talk الأخرى. ما عليك سوى استخدام لوحة الاتصال وإدخال * 86 واضغط على زر الاتصال أو الإرسال حسب نوع الهاتف الذي تستخدمه. ستسمع التحيات ، ثم اضغط على مفتاح # وأدخل رمز المرور الخاص بك. اتبع التعليمات للاستماع إلى رسائل البريد الصوتي الخاصة بك.

لإنهاء مكالمة البريد الصوتي الخاصة بك ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على أيقونة الإنهاء. للعودة إلى شاشتك الرئيسية ، ما عليك سوى الضغط على زر مفتاح المنزل.

كيف أعيد تشغيل البريد الصوتي على هاتفي الحديث؟

تذكر أن Straight Talk هو مزود خدمة شبكة لاسلكية مدفوعة مسبقًا. جميع الهواتف المحمولة لديها قدرات البريد الصوتي. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام دقائق البث عند الوصول إلى رسائل البريد الصوتي هذه.

هذا هو السبب الرئيسي وراء اختيار بعض الأشخاص لإلغاء تنشيط ميزة البريد الصوتي تمامًا. إذا قمت بإلغاء تنشيط ميزة البريد الصوتي سابقًا وتعتزم إعادة تشغيلها ، فيمكنك الاتصال بقسم دعم عملاء Straight Talk للحصول على المساعدة.

يمكنك الاتصال بـ Straight Talk باستخدام الخط الأرضي واتباع المطالبات للتحدث إلى وكيل دعم العملاء. يجب عليك تزويد الوكيل برقم تسلسلي لهاتفك على التوالي / MEID DEC ورقم هاتفك الخلوي. يمكنك العثور على رقم MEID DEC داخل حجرة البطارية على الرمز الشريطي في هاتف Straight Talk.

تأكد من إبلاغ ممثل دعم العملاء بأسباب رغبتك في إعادة تشغيل خدمة البريد الصوتي. انتظر حتى يقوم الوكيل بإعادة تنشيط خدمة البريد الصوتي الخاصة بك. يمكنك طلب * 86 ثم الضغط على زر الإرسال من الهاتف.

انتظر حتى يتصل الهاتف بصندوق البريد الصوتي ، ثم اتبع التعليمات لإرسال رمز مرور وتحيات. يمكنك الضغط على زر الإنهاء لفصل المكالمة عندما تنتهي من إعداد البريد الصوتي.

لماذا يجب علي تمكين البريد الصوتي على هاتفي الحديث؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب لتمكين خدمة البريد الصوتي على هاتف Straight Talk. أولاً ، قد تتلقى مكالمات عندما تكون في خدمة شبكة ضعيفة أو عندما تكون غير متاح ويمكن للشخص الموجود في الطرف الآخر من المكالمة ترك رسالة بدلاً من ذلك. بمجرد استلام الرسالة ، يمكنك دائمًا إعادة الاتصال بهم.

يعد البريد الصوتي طريقة ملائمة للتواصل مع شخص لا يمكن الوصول إليه ويمنحك فرصة للاستماع إلى ما كان عليه أن يقوله وإلى إلحاح الرسالة عندما تحصل على هاتفك أو عندما تكون في وضع خدمة شبكة. لذلك ، من المستحسن أن تقوم بإعداد بريد صوتي باستخدام هاتف Straight Talk حتى إذا كان الاستماع إلى الرسالة يستهلك وقت البث.

كيف أتحقق من بريدي الصوتي باستخدام Talk Talk؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أتحقق من بريدي الصوتي باستخدام Talk Talk؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Straight Talk إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أتحقق من بريدي الصوتي باستخدام Talk Talk؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Straight Talk إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Straight Talk لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أتحقق من بريدي الصوتي باستخدام Talk Talk؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Straight Talk

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 720,560 times
Straight Talk
تمكين البريد الصوتي مع Straight Talk
اتصل بدعم العملاء Straight Talk
تحقق من البريد الصوتي الحديث مباشرة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I cannot get in touch with anyone about my service. Somehow the auto refill has been se...
My phone has a black spot on the lower right end of the screen thats not letting me unl...
My phone has a black spot on the lower right end of the screen thats not letting me unl...
No service on ***********************************
I want to Disable auto renewal on my account but website won’t let me.

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الإنترنت؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Check My Voicemail with Straight Talk?

You can enable your voicemail with Straight Talk by following the instructions given above. The instructions are simple and the process takes a few minutes to finish. Having a voicemail on your Straight Talk phone is important for many reasons stated above. Contact Straight Talk customer support for any clarifications or further assistance.

Sometimes you are unable to access your voicemail with Straight Talk. Well, there are many reasons why that can be so. Part of the reason may be because you are entering the number wrongly. In case the phone has a prepaid menu, you can just press the I button and hold from your main screen. The phone automatically calls the voicemail box. Once your call is connected, you can follow the voice prompts to listen to your voicemail.

In case you have an android phone just tap that phone icon. Press the I key and hold it. The phone will automatically call the voicemail box. Once the call is connected you can go ahead and follow the voice prompts to listen to the voicemail messages.

Other Straight Talk phone models are easy to manage too. Simply use the dial-pad and key in *86 and press the call button or send depending on the type of phone you are using. You will hear greetings, proceed to press # key and enter your pass-code. Follow the instructions to listen to your voicemail messages.

To end your voicemail call, simply tap the End icon. To return to your main screen, just press the home key button.

How Do I Restart Voicemail on My Straight Talk Phone?

Remember, Straight Talk is a prepaid wireless network service provider. All the mobile phones have voicemail capabilities. However, you have to use your airtime minutes when accessing these voicemail messages.

This is the main reason why some people choose to deactivate the voicemail feature altogether. In case you have deactivated the voicemail feature previously and intend to restart it, you can contact Straight Talk customer support department for assistance.

You can contact Straight Talk using their landline and following the prompts to speak to the customer support agent. You are required to provide the agent with your Straight Talk phone serial number/MEID DEC and your cell phone number. You can find the MEID DEC number inside the battery compartment on the bar code in that Straight Talk phone.

Ensure you inform the customer support representative of your reasons to want to restart the voicemail service. Wait for the agent to reactivate your voicemail service. You can dial *86 then press send from the phone.

Wait for the phone to connect to the voicemail box then follow the prompts to sent up a pass-code and greetings. You can press End button to disconnect the call when you are done setting up the voicemail.

Why Should I Enable Voicemail on My Straight Talk Phone?

There are many reason for enabling the voicemail service on your Straight Talk phone. First, you may receive calls when you are in a poor network service or unavailable and the person on the other end of the call can leave a message instead. Once you receive the message, you can always call them back.

A voicemail is a convenient way of getting in touch with someone who is unreachable and gives you an opportunity to listen to what they had to say and the urgency of the message when you get hold of your phone or are in a network service spot. Therefore, it's advisable that you set up a voicemail with the Straight Talk phone even if listening to the message eats up your airtime.

How Do I Check My Voicemail with Straight Talk?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Check My Voicemail with Straight Talk?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Check My Voicemail with Straight Talk? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Check My Voicemail with Straight Talk? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 6 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 241,613 times
Straight Talk
enable voicemail with Straight Talk
contact Straight Talk customer support
check straight talk voicemail

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I don't like the way you exhaust my call credit and my data, this is to much and if you...
I paid for my phone service but it was shut off for non payment on the phone which I pa...
I need a WiFi enabled phone. Will the galaxy * orbit work on straight talk ?
Why is my internet turned off? This is becommimg an issue i pay for unlimited data and...
It's so very annoying, how can I talk for ** seconds ,seconds o not up to a minute and...

Paying Too Much for Cable?

We created a free, impartial concierge you can speak to right now that can compare TV, cable, phone, and Internet deals in your area. Are you already getting the best deal? Call now and talk to a real, live person who can tell you what promotions you are missing out on.

Call Free Anytime: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!