如何购买直言不讳的计划?

无论您是购买无线计划、移动热点还是平板电脑计划,并且需要国内或国际通话,您都可以从 Straight Talk 以合理的价格获得免合同计划。 Straight Talk 有 27 种不同的计划,可为您在家中和旅途中的连接提供动力。

如果您厌倦了被锁定在手机合同中,但又想要手机的所有便利,那么无合同计划对您来说是一个不错的选择。 Straight Talk 提供了许多无合同选项,但您如何使用 Straight Talk 购买计划?您可以在此处从客户支持处获取有关可用计划的信息,以下是购买 Straight Talk 计划的步骤。

选择您的计划

Straight Talk 提供了许多计划来满足大多数无线客户的需求。其计划包括无线电话计划、平板电脑计划、家庭电话、移动热点、附加计划、远程警报计划和汽车连接套件。购买计划的第一步是选择适合您的计划。

无线电话计划

如果您需要无线电话计划,您可以从多种月度计划中进行选择,或者您可以通过一次性费用获得 3、6 或 12 个月服务的扩展计划。您还可以在仅限全国的计划或包括国际电话的计划之间进行选择。 Straight Talk 还提供无限数据计划和数据上限计划。您可以通过执行以下操作来注册 Straight Talk 无线电话计划:

  1. 在计算机的浏览器中打开 Straight Talk。
  2. 单击屏幕顶部的“计划和服务”。
  3. 选择“所有计划”以打开所有选项。
  4. 选择“无线电话计划”以查看所有手机计划选项。
  5. 选择您要购买的计划,然后单击“选择计划”。
  6. 单击最能描述您的内容旁边的圆圈(新客户、重新填写计划或添加行)。
  7. 点击“加入购物车”。
  8. 选择“是”或“否”以自动注册。这将每月自动为您的设备充值,您可以通过选择注册来节省少量费用。
  9. 如果您想购买新设备或拥有自己的设备,请输入。
  10. 如果您购买了一部新手机,请选择您的设备并将其添加到您的购物车中。
  11. 选择您是否希望拥有一个新号码或将携带您自己的号码。
  12. 完成结帐流程。如果您有促销代码,请在结帐前输入。

其他直言不讳的计划

如果您通过 Straight Talk 购买其他计划之一,例如家庭电话、移动热点或平板电脑计划,您将需要遵循与购买手机计划类似的步骤。

从 Straight Talk 购买计划时,您可以在 Straight Talk 网站上选择并支付新计划和设备的费用。如果您需要更多信息或帮助,可以在此处从 Straight Talk 客户支持处获得。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何购买直言不讳的计划?"?

在成千上万的Straight Talk客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何购买直言不讳的计划?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Straight Talk(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Straight Talk之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何购买直言不讳的计划?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Straight Talk

Asked منذ ٦ أشهر
Updated منذ ٦ أشهر
Viewed 263,363 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
通过 Straight Talk 购买计划
Straight Talk 计划

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I made a reservation for a *’ cargo van pickup. I arrived at the location and tried to...
Help me please it's a new phone and same phone number but it said emergency calls only...
Help me please it's a new phone and same phone number but it said emergency calls only...
Help me please it's a new phone and same phone number but it said emergency calls only...
Its a new phone same number but somewhere along the way it said emergency calls only...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?

Whether you are shopping for a wireless plan, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, and need national or international calling, you can get a contract-free plan from Straight Talk at a reasonable rate. Straight Talk has 27 different plans to power your connectivity at home and on the go.

If you're tired of being locked-in to a cellphone contract, but you want all the conveniences of a cellphone, no-contract plans are a great option for you. Straight Talk offers a number of no-contract options, but how do you purchase a plan with Straight Talk? You can get information on available plans from customer support here, and below are the steps to purchasing a Straight Talk plan.

Choosing Your Plan

Straight Talk offers a number of plans to meet the needs of most wireless customers. Its plans include wireless phone plans, tablet plans, home phones, mobile hot spots, add on plans, remote alert plans and car connection kits. The first step in purchasing a plan is choosing the one that is right for you.

Wireless Phone Plans

If you need a wireless phone plan, you can choose from a variety of monthly plans, or you can get extended plans of three, six or 12 months of service for a one-time fee. You can also choose between nationwide-only plans, or plans that include international calling. Straight Talk also offers plans with unlimited data, and plans with data caps. You can sign up for a Straight Talk wireless phone plan by doing the following:

  1. Open Straight Talk in your computer's browser.
  2. Click on "Plans and Services" at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "All Plans" to open all the options.
  4. Select "Wireless Phone Plans" to see all the cellphone plan choices.
  5. Choose the plan you want to purchase and click on "Select Plan."
  6. Click on the circle beside what best describes you (new customer, refilling a plan or adding a line).
  7. Hit "Add to Cart."
  8. Select "Yes" or "No" to Auto enroll. This will automatically refill your device each month and you save a small amount by choosing to enroll.
  9. Enter if you wish to purchase a new device or have one of your own.
  10. If you purchase a new phone, pick your device and add it to your cart.
  11. Select if you wish to have a new number or will be bringing your own number.
  12. Complete the check out process. If you have a promo code, enter it before you check out.

Other Straight Talk Plans

If you are purchasing one of the other plans through Straight Talk such as a home phone, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, you will need to follow similar steps to purchasing a cellphone plan.

When purchasing a plan from Straight Talk, you can select and pay for your new plan and device on the Straight Talk website. If you need more information or assistance, you can get it from Straight Talk customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 90,148 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
purchase a plan with Straight Talk
Straight Talk plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend bought me a phone card and now I can not call out. But I can receive calls an...
My daughter is missing and I need to see where her phone was at last.
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Need an approval on a service claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!