كيف يمكنني شراء خطة مع Straight Talk؟

سواء كنت تتسوق للحصول على خطة لاسلكية أو نقطة اتصال محمولة أو خطة كمبيوتر لوحي ، وتحتاج إلى مكالمات محلية أو دولية ، يمكنك الحصول على خطة بدون عقد من Straight Talk بسعر معقول. يحتوي Straight Talk على 27 خطة مختلفة لتشغيل اتصالك في المنزل وأثناء التنقل.

إذا كنت قد سئمت من كونك مقيدًا بعقد هاتف محمول ، ولكنك تريد جميع وسائل الراحة المتوفرة في الهاتف المحمول ، فإن الخطط بدون عقد تعد خيارًا رائعًا بالنسبة لك. يقدم Straight Talk عددًا من خيارات عدم وجود عقد ، ولكن كيف يمكنك شراء خطة باستخدام Straight Talk؟ يمكنك الحصول على معلومات حول الخطط المتاحة من دعم العملاء هنا ، وفيما يلي خطوات شراء خطة Straight Talk.

اختيار خطتك

تقدم Straight Talk عددًا من الخطط لتلبية احتياجات معظم عملاء الشبكات اللاسلكية. تشمل خططها خطط الهواتف اللاسلكية وخطط الأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المنزلية والنقاط الساخنة للهاتف المحمول والخطط الإضافية وخطط التنبيه عن بُعد ومجموعات اتصال السيارة. الخطوة الأولى في شراء خطة هي اختيار الخطة المناسبة لك.

خطط الهاتف اللاسلكي

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خطة هاتف لاسلكي ، فيمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الخطط الشهرية ، أو يمكنك الحصول على خطط ممتدة لمدة ثلاثة أو ستة أو 12 شهرًا من الخدمة مقابل رسوم لمرة واحدة. يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار بين الخطط الوطنية فقط أو الخطط التي تتضمن المكالمات الدولية. تقدم Straight Talk أيضًا خططًا ببيانات غير محدودة وخطط ذات حدود للبيانات. يمكنك التسجيل للحصول على خطة هاتف لاسلكي Straight Talk عن طريق القيام بما يلي:

  1. افتح Straight Talk في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. انقر فوق "الخطط والخدمات" في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة.
  3. اختر "كل الخطط" لفتح جميع الخيارات.
  4. حدد "خطط الهاتف اللاسلكي" لمشاهدة جميع خيارات خطة الهاتف المحمول.
  5. اختر الخطة التي ترغب في شرائها وانقر على "تحديد الخطة".
  6. انقر فوق الدائرة بجانب أفضل وصف لك (عميل جديد أو إعادة تعبئة خطة أو إضافة سطر).
  7. اضغط على "إضافة إلى عربة التسوق".
  8. حدد "نعم" أو "لا" للتسجيل التلقائي. سيؤدي هذا إلى إعادة تعبئة جهازك تلقائيًا كل شهر وستوفر مبلغًا صغيرًا عن طريق اختيار التسجيل.
  9. أدخل إذا كنت ترغب في شراء جهاز جديد أو لديك واحد خاص بك.
  10. إذا اشتريت هاتفًا جديدًا ، فاختر جهازك وأضفه إلى عربة التسوق.
  11. حدد ما إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على رقم جديد أو ستحضر رقمك الخاص.
  12. أكمل عملية السحب. إذا كان لديك رمز ترويجي ، أدخله قبل الدفع.

خطط أخرى للتحدث الصريح

إذا كنت تشتري إحدى الخطط الأخرى من خلال Straight Talk مثل هاتف منزلي أو نقطة اتصال محمولة أو خطة كمبيوتر لوحي ، فستحتاج إلى اتباع خطوات مماثلة لشراء خطة هاتف محمول.

عند شراء خطة من Straight Talk ، يمكنك تحديد خطتك وجهازك الجديد ودفع ثمنهما على موقع Straight Talk الإلكتروني. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو المساعدة ، فيمكنك الحصول عليها من دعم عملاء Straight Talk هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني شراء خطة مع Straight Talk؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Straight Talk إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني شراء خطة مع Straight Talk؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Straight Talk إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Straight Talk لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني شراء خطة مع Straight Talk؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Straight Talk

Asked منذ ٥ أشهر
Updated منذ ٥ أشهر
Viewed 277,578 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
شراء خطة مع Straight Talk
Straight Talk خطة

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I want to keep my phone plan but unenroll from auto refill When I was paying for my bi...
I want to keep my phone plan but unenroll from auto refill When I was paying for my bi...
I want to keep my phone plan but unenroll from auto refill When I was paying for my bi...
I want to cash in my points for a free service plan
Trying to refill my service online but won't accept my phone number as valid
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?

Whether you are shopping for a wireless plan, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, and need national or international calling, you can get a contract-free plan from Straight Talk at a reasonable rate. Straight Talk has 27 different plans to power your connectivity at home and on the go.

If you're tired of being locked-in to a cellphone contract, but you want all the conveniences of a cellphone, no-contract plans are a great option for you. Straight Talk offers a number of no-contract options, but how do you purchase a plan with Straight Talk? You can get information on available plans from customer support here, and below are the steps to purchasing a Straight Talk plan.

Choosing Your Plan

Straight Talk offers a number of plans to meet the needs of most wireless customers. Its plans include wireless phone plans, tablet plans, home phones, mobile hot spots, add on plans, remote alert plans and car connection kits. The first step in purchasing a plan is choosing the one that is right for you.

Wireless Phone Plans

If you need a wireless phone plan, you can choose from a variety of monthly plans, or you can get extended plans of three, six or 12 months of service for a one-time fee. You can also choose between nationwide-only plans, or plans that include international calling. Straight Talk also offers plans with unlimited data, and plans with data caps. You can sign up for a Straight Talk wireless phone plan by doing the following:

  1. Open Straight Talk in your computer's browser.
  2. Click on "Plans and Services" at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "All Plans" to open all the options.
  4. Select "Wireless Phone Plans" to see all the cellphone plan choices.
  5. Choose the plan you want to purchase and click on "Select Plan."
  6. Click on the circle beside what best describes you (new customer, refilling a plan or adding a line).
  7. Hit "Add to Cart."
  8. Select "Yes" or "No" to Auto enroll. This will automatically refill your device each month and you save a small amount by choosing to enroll.
  9. Enter if you wish to purchase a new device or have one of your own.
  10. If you purchase a new phone, pick your device and add it to your cart.
  11. Select if you wish to have a new number or will be bringing your own number.
  12. Complete the check out process. If you have a promo code, enter it before you check out.

Other Straight Talk Plans

If you are purchasing one of the other plans through Straight Talk such as a home phone, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, you will need to follow similar steps to purchasing a cellphone plan.

When purchasing a plan from Straight Talk, you can select and pay for your new plan and device on the Straight Talk website. If you need more information or assistance, you can get it from Straight Talk customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 90,148 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
purchase a plan with Straight Talk
Straight Talk plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend bought me a phone card and now I can not call out. But I can receive calls an...
My daughter is missing and I need to see where her phone was at last.
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Need an approval on a service claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!