Как приобрести план с Straight Talk?

Независимо от того, покупаете ли вы тарифный план для беспроводной связи, мобильной точки доступа или тарифного плана для планшета и нуждаетесь в национальных или международных звонках, вы можете получить план без контракта от Straight Talk по разумной цене. У Straight Talk есть 27 различных тарифных планов, которые помогут вам подключаться к Интернету дома и в пути.

Если вы устали от контракта с мобильным телефоном, но вам нужны все удобства мобильного телефона, планы без контракта — отличный вариант для вас. Straight Talk предлагает ряд вариантов без контракта, но как приобрести план с Straight Talk? Вы можете получить информацию о доступных планах в службе поддержки клиентов здесь , а ниже приведены шаги по приобретению плана Straight Talk.

Выбор плана

Straight Talk предлагает ряд планов для удовлетворения потребностей большинства клиентов беспроводной связи. Его планы включают в себя планы беспроводного телефона, планы планшетов, домашние телефоны, мобильные точки доступа, дополнительные планы, планы удаленного оповещения и комплекты для автомобильного подключения. Первым шагом при покупке плана является выбор того, который подходит именно вам.

Тарифные планы беспроводной связи

Если вам нужен план беспроводной связи, вы можете выбрать один из множества ежемесячных планов или получить расширенные планы на три, шесть или 12 месяцев обслуживания за единовременную плату. Вы также можете выбрать между планами только для всей страны или планами, которые включают международные звонки. Straight Talk также предлагает планы с неограниченным объемом данных и планы с ограничениями данных. Вы можете подписаться на план беспроводной связи Straight Talk, выполнив следующие действия:

  1. Откройте Straight Talk в браузере вашего компьютера.
  2. Нажмите «Планы и услуги» в верхней части экрана.
  3. Выберите «Все планы», чтобы открыть все варианты.
  4. Выберите «Беспроводные тарифные планы», чтобы увидеть все варианты тарифных планов мобильных телефонов.
  5. Выберите план, который хотите приобрести, и нажмите «Выбрать план».
  6. Нажмите на кружок рядом с тем, что лучше всего описывает вас (новый клиент, пополнение плана или добавление строки).
  7. Нажмите «Добавить в корзину».
  8. Выберите «Да» или «Нет» для автоматической регистрации. Это будет автоматически пополнять ваше устройство каждый месяц, и вы сэкономите небольшую сумму, решив зарегистрироваться.
  9. Укажите, хотите ли вы приобрести новое устройство или иметь свое собственное.
  10. Если вы покупаете новый телефон, выберите свое устройство и добавьте его в корзину.
  11. Выберите, хотите ли вы иметь новый номер или будете приносить свой собственный номер.
  12. Завершите процесс проверки. Если у вас есть промокод, введите его перед оплатой.

Другие планы откровенного разговора

Если вы покупаете один из других планов через Straight Talk, например, домашний телефон, мобильную точку доступа или тарифный план для планшета, вам нужно будет выполнить те же шаги, что и при покупке плана мобильного телефона.

При покупке плана Straight Talk вы можете выбрать и оплатить новый план и устройство на веб-сайте Straight Talk. Если вам нужна дополнительная информация или помощь, вы можете получить ее в службе поддержки Straight Talk здесь .

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как приобрести план с Straight Talk?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Straight Talk пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как приобрести план с Straight Talk?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Straight Talk. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Straight Talk, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как приобрести план с Straight Talk? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Straight Talk

Asked 5 месяцев назад
Updated 5 месяцев назад
Viewed 90,148 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
приобрести план с Straight Talk
Straight Talk план

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend bought me a phone card and now I can not call out. But I can receive calls an...
My daughter is missing and I need to see where her phone was at last.
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Need an approval on a service claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?

Whether you are shopping for a wireless plan, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, and need national or international calling, you can get a contract-free plan from Straight Talk at a reasonable rate. Straight Talk has 27 different plans to power your connectivity at home and on the go.

If you're tired of being locked-in to a cellphone contract, but you want all the conveniences of a cellphone, no-contract plans are a great option for you. Straight Talk offers a number of no-contract options, but how do you purchase a plan with Straight Talk? You can get information on available plans from customer support here, and below are the steps to purchasing a Straight Talk plan.

Choosing Your Plan

Straight Talk offers a number of plans to meet the needs of most wireless customers. Its plans include wireless phone plans, tablet plans, home phones, mobile hot spots, add on plans, remote alert plans and car connection kits. The first step in purchasing a plan is choosing the one that is right for you.

Wireless Phone Plans

If you need a wireless phone plan, you can choose from a variety of monthly plans, or you can get extended plans of three, six or 12 months of service for a one-time fee. You can also choose between nationwide-only plans, or plans that include international calling. Straight Talk also offers plans with unlimited data, and plans with data caps. You can sign up for a Straight Talk wireless phone plan by doing the following:

  1. Open Straight Talk in your computer's browser.
  2. Click on "Plans and Services" at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose "All Plans" to open all the options.
  4. Select "Wireless Phone Plans" to see all the cellphone plan choices.
  5. Choose the plan you want to purchase and click on "Select Plan."
  6. Click on the circle beside what best describes you (new customer, refilling a plan or adding a line).
  7. Hit "Add to Cart."
  8. Select "Yes" or "No" to Auto enroll. This will automatically refill your device each month and you save a small amount by choosing to enroll.
  9. Enter if you wish to purchase a new device or have one of your own.
  10. If you purchase a new phone, pick your device and add it to your cart.
  11. Select if you wish to have a new number or will be bringing your own number.
  12. Complete the check out process. If you have a promo code, enter it before you check out.

Other Straight Talk Plans

If you are purchasing one of the other plans through Straight Talk such as a home phone, mobile hot spot or tablet plan, you will need to follow similar steps to purchasing a cellphone plan.

When purchasing a plan from Straight Talk, you can select and pay for your new plan and device on the Straight Talk website. If you need more information or assistance, you can get it from Straight Talk customer support here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk?"?

After thousands of Straight Talk customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Straight Talk if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Straight Talk Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Straight Talk in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Purchase a Plan with Straight Talk? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Straight Talk

Asked 5 months ago
Updated 5 months ago
Viewed 90,148 times
Straight Talk
Straight Talk
purchase a plan with Straight Talk
Straight Talk plan

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My friend bought me a phone card and now I can not call out. But I can receive calls an...
My daughter is missing and I need to see where her phone was at last.
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Keep getting messages about changing the SIM card I was sent … and I did - it’s not com...
Need an approval on a service claim
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!