您如何赢得有关Stripe的争议?

当某人在Stripe上与您争执时,提交和提出指控很费力。这是帮助您赢得那些Stripe纠纷的快速又肮脏的方法。

有关Stripe的争议也称为拒付。当持卡人担心您向发卡行付款时,可能会发生这种情况。发卡机构有权提出争议,该争议会自动撤消付款。付款金额和争议费用将从您的帐户余额中扣除。

如果发生这种情况,您将进行争议解决流程。您将有机会回应这些疑虑,并提供证据证明您的付款有效。如果可以证明您的付款有效,则可以退还有争议的金额。如果争议得到解决,则发卡机构拥有最终决定权。持卡人的付款将保持退款。

有了正确的信息,就可以提交令人信服的回复并赢得争议。

回应条纹纠纷

回应争议时,您应努力提供尽可能多的细节。如果您的付款已被正式投诉,则可能难以退款。在大多数情况下,客户将通过争议处理流程获得退款。

仪表板是解决争议的最佳方法之一。它会指导您完成提交过程,并自动格式化您输入的信息。

您将需要提供证明您的付款有效的证据。根据争议的性质上传所有重要文件。如果您有足够的证据,则会增加赢得争议的机会。

遇到争议后,第一步应该是与客户联系。与他们讨论问题,并尝试了解他们的关注。在大多数情况下,可能会有误解。客户可能不记得或不知道交易。

如果您发现纠纷是由客户的误会引起的,请他们告诉发卡机构他们不再希望对交易提出异议。这是处理Stripe纠纷的最佳方法。如果可以,请向客户提供证明付款有效的证据。

如果您同意客户保留有争议的资金,请接受争议。不要要求持卡人撤回争议。

如果您希望提交证据来支持您的争议,请点击“提交证据”选项。此选项开始提供额外信息的过程。

您的回复时间有限。平均响应时间为7到21天。您会在争议信息中找到可用时间。如果等待时间太长,将无法提交证据。提交证据后,您可能需要等待75天才能做出最终决定。您只有一次机会提交争议证据。借此机会提供尽可能多的相关信息。如果您尚未准备好提交我们的请求,请单击“稍后保存”。您可以稍后再返回该过程。

提交请求后,您可以在“审核”下检查争议的状态。如果争议对您有利,则将其显示为“获胜”。如果争议得到维持,则将显示为“已丢失”。您将收到一封包含有关争议信息的电子邮件。

如有任何疑问,可以联系Stripe寻求帮助。如果您想与代表交谈,最好的联系方式是通过他们的实时聊天。等待时间很短,几分钟后您可能会获得帮助。您也可以从他们的服务台获得帮助。您无法从Stripe的电话号码,电子邮件或社交媒体网站获得支持。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
您如何赢得有关Stripe的争议?

Why Did GetHuman Write "您如何赢得有关Stripe的争议?"?

在成千上万的Stripe客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将您如何赢得有关Stripe的争议?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Stripe(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Stripe之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的您如何赢得有关Stripe的争议?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Stripe

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked il y a 3 ans
Viewed 1,790,386 times
Stripe
Stripe争议
条纹客户支持
条纹电话号码
提出指控
呈交诉状
提出指控
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you win a dispute on Stripe?

When someone opens a dispute with you on Stripe, submitting and appealing the charge is laborious. Here's the quick and dirty to to help you win those Stripe disputes.

Disputes on Stripe are also called chargebacks. They may occur when a cardholder has concerns about your payment with the card issuer. The card issuer has the right to create a dispute which automatically reverses a payment. The payment amount and a dispute fee will be deducted from your account balance.

If that happens, you will go through a dispute resolution process. You get the chance to respond to the concerns and give evidence that your payment was valid. If you can prove that your payment is valid, you will get your disputed amount back. If the dispute is upheld, the card issuer has the final say. Payments of the cardholder will stay refunded.

With the right information, it is possible to submit convincing responses and win a dispute.

Responding to a Dispute on Stripe

When responding to a dispute, you should strive to provide as much details as possible. If your payment has been disputed formally, it may be difficult to get a refund. In most cases, the customer will have been refunded through the dispute process.

The Dashboard is one of the best ways to respond to a dispute. It guides you through the submission process and automatically formats the information you enter.

You will need to provide evidence that proves your payment is valid. Upload all the important files depending on the nature of the dispute. If you have enough evidence, you increase the chances of winning the dispute.

Once you get a dispute, the first step should be to contact the customer. Discuss the issue with them and try to understand their concern. In most cases, there may be a misunderstanding. The customer may not remember or recognize the transaction.

If you realize that the dispute was caused by a misunderstanding on the part of the customer, ask them to tell the card issuer that they no longer wish to dispute the transaction. This is the best way to deal with disputes on Stripe. If you can, provide the customer with evidence that proves the payment is valid.

If you agree that the customer should keep the disputed funds, accept the dispute. Do not ask the cardholder to withdraw the dispute.

If you wish to submit evidence to support your dispute, click on the option 'Submit Evidence.' This option starts the process of giving extra information.

You have limited time to respond to disputes. The average response time is seven to 21 days. You will find the available time listed in the dispute information. If you wait too long, it is impossible to submit your evidence. Once you submit your evidence, you may have to wait up to 75 days before a final decision is made. You only have one chance to submit evidence for your dispute. Use the chance to provide as much relevant information as possible. If you are not ready to submit our request yet, click 'Save for later.' You can get back to the process later.

After submitting your request, you can check the status of your dispute under 'Review.' If the dispute is in your favor, it will be displayed as 'Won.' If the dispute is upheld it will be displayed as 'Lost.' You will receive an email with information about the dispute.

If you have any questions, you may contact Stripe for help. The best way to contact them if you wish to speak with a representative is over their Live Chat. The wait time is short and you may get help in a few minutes. You may also get help from their help desk. You cannot get support from Stripe's phone number, email, or social media sites.

How do you win a dispute on Stripe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you win a dispute on Stripe?"?

After thousands of Stripe customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you win a dispute on Stripe? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Stripe if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Stripe in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you win a dispute on Stripe? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Stripe

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 108,150 times
Stripe
Stripe dispute
stripe customer service
stripe phone number
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!