كيف تكسب نزاع على Stripe؟

عندما يفتح شخص ما نزاعًا معك على Stripe ، فإن تقديم الاستئناف واستئنافه أمر شاق. إليك السرعة والقذرة لمساعدتك في كسب تلك النزاعات الشريطية.

تسمى النزاعات على الشريط أيضًا برد المبالغ المدفوعة. قد تحدث عندما يكون لدى حامل البطاقة مخاوف بشأن دفعتك مع جهة إصدار البطاقة. يحق لمُصدر البطاقة إنشاء نزاع يعكس الدفع تلقائيًا. سيتم خصم مبلغ الدفع ورسم النزاع من رصيد حسابك.

إذا حدث ذلك ، فستخضع لعملية حل النزاعات. تحصل على فرصة للرد على المخاوف وتقديم دليل على أن دفعتك كانت صالحة. إذا تمكنت من إثبات أن دفعتك صالحة ، فستسترد المبلغ المتنازع عليه. إذا تم تأييد النزاع ، يكون لمصدر البطاقة القول الفصل. ستظل مدفوعات حامل البطاقة مستردة.

بالمعلومات الصحيحة ، من الممكن تقديم ردود مقنعة وكسب نزاع.

الرد على نزاع على الشريط

عند الرد على النزاع ، يجب أن تسعى جاهدًا لتقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من التفاصيل. إذا تم الاعتراض على دفعتك بشكل رسمي ، فقد يكون من الصعب استرداد أموالك. في معظم الحالات ، سيتم رد العميل من خلال عملية النزاع.

لوحة القيادة هي واحدة من أفضل الطرق للرد على النزاع. يرشدك خلال عملية التقديم ويقوم بتنسيق المعلومات التي تدخلها تلقائيًا.

ستحتاج إلى تقديم دليل يثبت صحة دفعتك. تحميل جميع الملفات الهامة حسب طبيعة النزاع. إذا كانت لديك أدلة كافية ، فأنت تزيد من فرص الفوز بالنزاع.

بمجرد أن تحصل على نزاع ، يجب أن تكون الخطوة الأولى هي الاتصال بالعميل. ناقش القضية معهم وحاول فهم مخاوفهم. في معظم الحالات ، قد يكون هناك سوء فهم. قد لا يتذكر العميل أو يتعرف على المعاملة.

إذا أدركت أن النزاع ناتج عن سوء فهم من جانب العميل ، فاطلب منه إخبار جهة إصدار البطاقة أنه لم يعد يرغب في الاعتراض على المعاملة. هذه هي أفضل طريقة للتعامل مع النزاعات على Stripe. إذا أمكن ، قم بتزويد العميل بأدلة تثبت صحة الدفع.

إذا وافقت على أن العميل يجب أن يحتفظ بالأموال المتنازع عليها ، فقبل النزاع. لا تطلب من حامل البطاقة سحب النزاع.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم أدلة لدعم نزاعك ، فانقر على الخيار "إرسال الدليل". يبدأ هذا الخيار عملية إعطاء معلومات إضافية.

لديك وقت محدود للرد على النزاعات. متوسط وقت الاستجابة هو سبعة إلى 21 يومًا. ستجد الوقت المتاح مدرجًا في معلومات النزاع. إذا انتظرت طويلاً ، فمن المستحيل تقديم دليلك. بمجرد تقديم دليلك ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لمدة تصل إلى 75 يومًا قبل اتخاذ القرار النهائي. لديك فرصة واحدة فقط لتقديم دليل على نزاعك. اغتنم الفرصة لتقديم أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات ذات الصلة. إذا لم تكن مستعدًا لإرسال طلبنا بعد ، فانقر فوق "حفظ لوقت لاحق". يمكنك العودة إلى العملية لاحقًا.

بعد إرسال طلبك ، يمكنك التحقق من حالة نزاعك ضمن "مراجعة". إذا كان النزاع لصالحك ، فسيتم عرضه كـ "Won". إذا تم دعم النزاع ، فسيتم عرضه على أنه "مفقود". سوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على معلومات حول النزاع.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بشريط للمساعدة. أفضل طريقة للاتصال بهم إذا كنت ترغب في التحدث مع أحد الممثلين هي عبر الدردشة الحية الخاصة بهم. وقت الانتظار قصير وقد تحصل على المساعدة في بضع دقائق. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على المساعدة من مكتب المساعدة الخاص بهم. لا يمكنك الحصول على الدعم من رقم هاتف Stripe أو بريده الإلكتروني أو مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
كيف تكسب نزاع على Stripe؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف تكسب نزاع على Stripe؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Stripe إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف تكسب نزاع على Stripe؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Stripe إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Stripe لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف تكسب نزاع على Stripe؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Stripe

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked منذ عامين
Viewed 1,159,654 times
Stripe
نزاع Stripe
شريط دعم العملاء
رقم هاتف الشريط
الاعتراض على تهمة
تقديم شكوى
الاعتراض على تهمة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do you win a dispute on Stripe?

When someone opens a dispute with you on Stripe, submitting and appealing the charge is laborious. Here's the quick and dirty to to help you win those Stripe disputes.

Disputes on Stripe are also called chargebacks. They may occur when a cardholder has concerns about your payment with the card issuer. The card issuer has the right to create a dispute which automatically reverses a payment. The payment amount and a dispute fee will be deducted from your account balance.

If that happens, you will go through a dispute resolution process. You get the chance to respond to the concerns and give evidence that your payment was valid. If you can prove that your payment is valid, you will get your disputed amount back. If the dispute is upheld, the card issuer has the final say. Payments of the cardholder will stay refunded.

With the right information, it is possible to submit convincing responses and win a dispute.

Responding to a Dispute on Stripe

When responding to a dispute, you should strive to provide as much details as possible. If your payment has been disputed formally, it may be difficult to get a refund. In most cases, the customer will have been refunded through the dispute process.

The Dashboard is one of the best ways to respond to a dispute. It guides you through the submission process and automatically formats the information you enter.

You will need to provide evidence that proves your payment is valid. Upload all the important files depending on the nature of the dispute. If you have enough evidence, you increase the chances of winning the dispute.

Once you get a dispute, the first step should be to contact the customer. Discuss the issue with them and try to understand their concern. In most cases, there may be a misunderstanding. The customer may not remember or recognize the transaction.

If you realize that the dispute was caused by a misunderstanding on the part of the customer, ask them to tell the card issuer that they no longer wish to dispute the transaction. This is the best way to deal with disputes on Stripe. If you can, provide the customer with evidence that proves the payment is valid.

If you agree that the customer should keep the disputed funds, accept the dispute. Do not ask the cardholder to withdraw the dispute.

If you wish to submit evidence to support your dispute, click on the option 'Submit Evidence.' This option starts the process of giving extra information.

You have limited time to respond to disputes. The average response time is seven to 21 days. You will find the available time listed in the dispute information. If you wait too long, it is impossible to submit your evidence. Once you submit your evidence, you may have to wait up to 75 days before a final decision is made. You only have one chance to submit evidence for your dispute. Use the chance to provide as much relevant information as possible. If you are not ready to submit our request yet, click 'Save for later.' You can get back to the process later.

After submitting your request, you can check the status of your dispute under 'Review.' If the dispute is in your favor, it will be displayed as 'Won.' If the dispute is upheld it will be displayed as 'Lost.' You will receive an email with information about the dispute.

If you have any questions, you may contact Stripe for help. The best way to contact them if you wish to speak with a representative is over their Live Chat. The wait time is short and you may get help in a few minutes. You may also get help from their help desk. You cannot get support from Stripe's phone number, email, or social media sites.

How do you win a dispute on Stripe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do you win a dispute on Stripe?"?

After thousands of Stripe customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do you win a dispute on Stripe? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Stripe if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Stripe in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do you win a dispute on Stripe? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Stripe

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 108,150 times
Stripe
Stripe dispute
stripe customer service
stripe phone number
Dispute a Charge

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!