如果我无法使用Stripe收款,该怎么办?

您在从条带收款时遇到麻烦吗?有几种不同的情况可能会导致您的付款失败,但不要惊慌,您可以通过一些有用的提示获取帮助,以解决问题。

Stripe是一家促进互联网公司之间付款的公司。 Stripe提供成功完成在线支付系统所需的技术,防欺诈和银行基础结构。

要开始使用Stripe,您所需要做的就是将您的电子商务商店连接到Stripe帐户,您一切顺利。您可以通过Stripe接收各种付款方式,包括来自客户的付款以及来自商家的退款等。

Stripe可以从您以前所有交易的帐户余额中提取存款。但是,您应该了解有关Stripe付款的几件事。

通过Stripe进行的首次付款通常需要更长的时间才能建立Stripe帐户。此外,一旦您开始通过Stripe处理来自客户的实时付款,直到对您的帐户进行首次成功付款之前,您要等7至10天才能收到第一笔付款。随后将按照您的付款时间表处理以下付款。

通过Stripe接收付款还包括多个因素,例如您的居住国家/地区,您从事的行业以及所涉及的风险。您可以在Stripe帐户信息中心中查看付款金额和收到付款的日期。

付款失败的原因

银行信息错误

您可能无法通过Stripe接收付款时遇到麻烦的原因之一是,如果您的银行帐户没有确定地填写。当您使用Stripe开立帐户时,您将需要提交您的银行帐号和路由号码。

如果您不再有权访问银行帐户,则仍然可以随时更新您的银行信息。您可以通过帐户信息中心上的付款设置进行操作。您可以这样做:

1.打开您的Stripe帐户页面

2.转到导航侧栏中的“设置”

3.点击“银行帐户和计划”

4.单击您要更改的银行帐户旁边的“编辑”,然后修改您的银行信息。

结算货币错误

在Stripe开设帐户时,还需要提交一种结算货币,在该货币中您将收到付款并从帐户中提取资金。结算货币将取决于您的居住货币,而且通常不是本国货币。

您应该访问Stripe网站,并检查您所在国家/地区允许使用哪种结算货币,并进行必要的更改。

在某些国家/地区中,条纹用户可以将多个银行帐户用于不同的结算货币。如果您收到的付款方式与银行帐户的结算货币相同,那么Stripe会自动处理其付款,而无需进行任何货币换算。

您只能为一种支持的结算货币添加一个银行帐户。如果您所在的国家/地区没有采用结算货币的银行帐户,则可能会在收到付款时遇到麻烦。

付款时间表错误

设置帐户时,您将必须根据我们的居住国家和行业风险水平创建付款时间表。 Stripe根据上述付款时间表处理付款,您可以在帐户仪表板上看到该时间表。

例如,您有七个日历日的付款时间表,那么您应该在七个日历日内收到付款。但是,付款将首先在您的帐户信息中心中显示为“待处理余额”。

因此,您应该检查您所在国家/地区的付款时间表,以了解付款是否符合时间表。

如果以上所有原因均不适用,但您仍未通过Stripe收到付款,则最好直接与他们联系以寻求帮助。您可以从GetHuman检索他们的联系信息。

Help from Real People

We partner with a US-based company with live tech support experts available 24/7. Take advantage of a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with an expert now.
Chat With A Help Expert
如果我无法使用Stripe收款,该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我无法使用Stripe收款,该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Stripe客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我无法使用Stripe收款,该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Stripe(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Stripe之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我无法使用Stripe收款,该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Stripe

Speak to An Expert Now

We partner with a US-based expert help site to provide you with tech support 24/7. Enjoy a $1 one-week trial membership and chat with a live expert now.
Get Live Expert Help
Asked 2 years ago
Updated 2 years ago
Viewed 487,961 times
Stripe
Stripe付款失败
Stripe金钱
收款
付款问题
Stripe个帐户
收款困难

为电缆支付太多?

想立即与一个真实的人交谈,他们可以比较您所在地区的不同公司的电视,互联网或电话套餐吗?我们的服务跟踪您所在地区的各种提供商的最佳交易。

免费通话:888-379-2546我们的服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多提供商的计划
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment with Stripe?

Stripe is a company that facilitates payments between internet companies. Stripe provides the technical, fraud prevention, and banking infrastructure necessary to successfully complete online payment systems.

All you need to do to get started with Stripe is to connect your e-commerce store to a Stripe account and you are good to go. You can receive various forms of payments through Stripe including payment from customers and refunds from merchants among others.

Stripe makes deposits from the balance available in your account from all your previous transactions. However, you should know several things about Stripe payments.

The first payment made via Stripe typically takes longer so as to establish the Stripe account. Moreover, once you start processing live payments from customers via Stripe, you will not receive your first payment until 7 to 10 days until the first successful payment is made to your account. The following payments will then be processed as per your payment schedule.

Receiving payments via Stripe also includes several factors such as your country of residence, the industry in which you are operating and the risk involved. You are able to see the payment amounts and the date that you are due to receive them in your Stripe account dashboard.

Reasons for Payment Failure

Wrong Banking Information

One of the reasons why you may be facing trouble receiving payments through Stripe is if your bank account is inconclusively filled. When you open an account with Stripe, you will need to submit your bank account number and routing number.

In case you no longer have access to the bank account, you can still update your banking information at any time. You can do so through the payout settings on your account dashboard. You can do so by:

1. Open your Stripe account page

2. Go to 'Settings' located in the navigation sidebar

3. Click 'Bank accounts and scheduling'

4. Click 'Edit' situated next to the bank account you want to change and modify your banking information.

Wrong Settlement Currency

When setting up an account with Stripe, you will also be required to submit a settlement currency in which you will receive payments and withdraw funds from your account. The settlement currency will depend on your currency of residence and more often than not is the national currency.

You should visit the Stripe website and check which settlement currencies are allowed in your country and make the necessary changes.

Stripe users in some countries can use multiple bank accounts for different settlement currencies. If you receive a payment in the same currency as your bank account's settlement currency, Stripe automatically processes he payment without doing any currency conversion.

You can only add one bank account per supported settlement currency. If you do not have a bank account with a settlement currency accepted in your country, there may be trouble receiving your payment.

Wrong Payment Schedule

When setting up an account, you will have to create a payment schedule based on our country of residence and industry risk level. Stripe processes payments based on the aforementioned payout schedule which you can see on your account dashboard.

For example of you have a seven calendar day payment schedule, you should receive your payment seven calendar days to be received. However, the payment will first be reflected as a 'pending balance' in your account dashboard.

Therefore, you should check your country's payment schedule to find out if the payment adheres to the schedule.

If all the above reasons do not apply but you still are not receiving payments via Stripe, it would be best to contact them directly for assistance. You can retrieve their contact information from GetHuman.

What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment with Stripe?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment with Stripe?"?

After thousands of Stripe customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment with Stripe? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Stripe if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Stripe Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Stripe in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What Do I Do If I'm Having Trouble Receiving a Payment with Stripe? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Stripe

Asked a month ago
Updated an hour ago
Viewed 94,109 times
Stripe
Stripe phone number
Stripe customer service
Stripe payment trouble
Trouble Receiving a Payment

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!