كيف يمكنني السماح لبنك Suntrust بمعرفة أنني أسافر؟

عندما تسافر سواء كان من ولاية إلى أخرى في الولايات المتحدة أو دوليًا ، فأنت تريد التأكد من إمكانية الوصول إلى حسابك المصرفي في جميع الأوقات. سيساعد إخطار بنك SunTrust عبر الإنترنت ، عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا بأنك ستسافر ، في منع الإبلاغ عن حسابك وإغلاقه بسبب نشاط مشبوه.

مع اتخاذ البنوك المزيد من الخطوات لحماية حسابات العملاء ، يقدم العديد من خدمات الإبلاغ حيث يتعرف برنامج البنك على نشاط غير عادي ، ويمكنه تجميد الحسابات حتى يتمكن مالك الحساب من تأكيد أن النشاط شرعي. إحدى المشكلات التي قد تتسبب في وضع علامة على الحساب هي النشاط في موقع جغرافي خارج الموقع الطبيعي للعميل. إذا كنت أحد عملاء بنك SunTrust Bank ، فيمكنك منع الإبلاغ عن حسابك عند السفر. كيف تخبر بنك SunTrust أنك تسافر؟ يمكنك الحصول على المعلومات والدعم عن طريق الاتصال بخدمة العملاء ، ويمكنك اتباع الخطوات الموضحة هنا.

إخطار SunTrust بالسفر المرتقب

إذا كنت ستسافر (خاصة السفر إلى الخارج) ، فستحتاج إلى إخطار SunTrust Bank بالتواريخ التي ستسافر فيها وأين ستسافر. سيساعد هذا في حماية حسابك من التجميد أثناء غيابك. يمكن أن يؤثر الحساب المجمد بشكل كبير على قدرتك على العودة إلى المنزل ، لذلك لا تريد أن تكون بدون موارد مالية في متناول يدك. يمكنك إخطار SunTrust Bank بالسفر القادم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف أو شخصيًا.

متصل

لإعلام بنك SunTrust عبر الإنترنت بأنك ستسافر ، اتبع الخطوات التالية:

  1. افتح موقع SunTrust Bank في متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  3. انتقل إلى "إعداداتي".
  4. انقر فوق "ملفي الشخصي".
  5. في ملفك الشخصي ، حدد "إخطارات السفر".
  6. أدخل تواريخ سفرك (تواريخ المغادرة والعودة).
  7. أضف تفاصيل وجهتك (سواء كانت داخل الولايات المتحدة أو السفر الدولي).
  8. لسفر الولايات المتحدة ، أدخل الولاية التي ستزورها. للسفر الدولي ، أدخل البلد أو البلدان التي ستزورها.
  9. إرسال الإخطار.

عبر الهاتف

يمكنك الاتصال ببنك SunTrust هنا وإبلاغ ممثل خدمة العملاء بأنك ستسافر قريبًا. أدخل رقم حسابك أو معلومات التعريف الخاصة بك. ثم أعط الممثل التواريخ والوجهة أو الوجهات لسفرك القادم. سيتم تسجيل المعلومات في نظام بنك SunTrust ومنع حسابك من الإغلاق عند استخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم الخاصة بك في وجهة سفرك.

شخصيا

إذا كنت تعيش بالقرب من موقع فرع بنك SunTrust Bank ، فيمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك وإرسال إشعار بالسفر القادم شخصيًا. سيتمكن ممثل البنك من إدخال المعلومات في نظام بنك SunTrust.

لا يمكنك فقط إخطار SunTrust Bank بالسفر القادم لمنع إغلاق حسابك أو تجميده ، بل يوفر SunTrust Bank أيضًا للعملاء نصائح السفر للمساعدة في جعل رحلتهم أكثر إمتاعًا. إذا كنت مسافرًا قريبًا ولديك أسئلة أو تحتاج إلى مساعدة ، فاتصل ببنك SunTrust هنا .

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني السماح لبنك Suntrust بمعرفة أنني أسافر؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء SunTrust Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني السماح لبنك Suntrust بمعرفة أنني أسافر؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال SunTrust Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SunTrust Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل SunTrust Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني السماح لبنك Suntrust بمعرفة أنني أسافر؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

SunTrust Bank

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 15,846 times
SunTrust Bank
SunTrust Bank
السفر
إشعار السفر

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

S'il vous pla*t, aidez-moi avec la r*ponse d*finitive apr*s avoir *tudi* ce certificat...
No Satisfaction of mortgage of record for the following HELOC loan paid off...
Bonjour. J'ai re*u un message qui me dit que j'ai gagn* un prix de ****** euros aupr*s...
I am not a customer of SunTrust bank and I have a check that needs to be verified if it...
Zelle not showing a deposit
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Let Suntrust Bank Know That I Am Traveling?

When you are traveling whether it is from state to state in the United States or internationally, you want to make sure your bank account is accessible at all times. Notifying SunTrust Bank online, via telephone or in person that you will be traveling will help prevent your account from being flagged and locked due to suspicious activity.

With banks taking more steps to protect customer accounts, many offer flagging services where the bank's software recognizes unusual activity, and can freeze accounts until the account owner can confirm the activity is legitimate. One of the issues that may cause an account to be flagged is activity in a geographic location outside the customer's normal location. If you are a SunTrust Bank customer, you can prevent your account from being flagged when you travel. How do you let SunTrust Bank know you are traveling? You can get information and support by calling customer service, and you can follow the steps outlined here.

Notifying SunTrust of Upcoming Travel

If you are going to be traveling (especially traveling abroad), you will want to notify SunTrust Bank of the dates you will be traveling and where. This will help protect your account from being frozen while you are away. A frozen account could greatly impact your ability to return home, so you do not want to be without financial resources at your fingertips. You can notify SunTrust Bank of upcoming travel online, via telephone or in person.

Online

To let SunTrust Bank know online that you will be traveling, follow these steps:

  1. Open SunTrust Bank's website in your computer browser.
  2. Log into your account.
  3. Go to "My Settings."
  4. Click on "My Profile."
  5. In your profile, select "Travel Notifications."
  6. Enter your travel dates (departure and return dates).
  7. Add your destination details (whether it inside the United States or international travel).
  8. For United States travel, enter the state you will be visiting. For international travel, enter the country or countries you will visit.
  9. Submit the notification.

Via Telephone

You can call SunTrust Bank here and advise the customer service representative you will soon be traveling. Provide your account number or identifying information. Then give the representative the dates and destination or destinations of your upcoming travel. The information will be logged into the SunTrust Bank system and prevent your account from being locked when you use your credit or debit card at your travel destination.

In Person

If you live near a SunTrust Bank branch location, you can go there and submit a notification of upcoming travel in person. The bank representative will be able to input the information into SunTrust Bank's system.

Not only can you notify SunTrust Bank of upcoming travel to prevent your account from being locked or frozen, SunTrust Bank also provides customers with travel tips to help make their trip more enjoyable. If you are traveling soon and have questions or need assistance, contact SunTrust Bank here.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Let Suntrust Bank Know That I Am Traveling?"?

After thousands of SunTrust Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Let Suntrust Bank Know That I Am Traveling? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting SunTrust Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for SunTrust Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like SunTrust Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Let Suntrust Bank Know That I Am Traveling? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

SunTrust Bank

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 15,845 times
SunTrust Bank
SunTrust Bank
travel
travel notification

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

S'il vous pla*t, aidez-moi avec la r*ponse d*finitive apr*s avoir *tudi* ce certificat...
No Satisfaction of mortgage of record for the following HELOC loan paid off...
Bonjour. J'ai re*u un message qui me dit que j'ai gagn* un prix de ****** euros aupr*s...
I am not a customer of SunTrust bank and I have a check that needs to be verified if it...
Zelle not showing a deposit

Paying Too Much for Cable?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!