كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟

يُعد طلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell عملية بسيطة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك مقابل عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة. يسمح لك Supercell بطلب استرداد الأموال المدفوعة مقابل عمليات الشراء التي تم إجراؤها على iOS أو Android أو متجر الألعاب. إذا واجهت أي مشاكل ، يمكنك طلب الدعم عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو Twitter أو Facebook

يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell في بضع خطوات بسيطة. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استرداد أموالك مقابل مشترياتك من Supercell ، فإن عمليات الشراء داخل اللعبة غير قابلة للاسترداد. يمكنك طلب استرداد أموالك على جهاز Android أو متجر ألعاب أو جهاز iOS.

المبالغ المستردة لعمليات شراء جهاز Android

إذا أجريت عملية شراء من جهاز Android ، فاتصل بـ Supercell واطلب استرداد أموالك. لطلب استرداد الأموال ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Supercell مباشرة على الهاتف أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام خيار الإعدادات للاتصال بدعم ودعم Supercell. أرسل لهم رسالة تحتوي على تفاصيل مشكلتك واسم اللعبة التي قمت فيها بالشراء.

المبالغ المستردة لمشتريات iOS

قد تتلقى استردادًا مقابل عملية شراء قمت بها على جهاز Apple. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بدعم متجر iTunes بدلاً من Supercell. في متجر Apple ، انقر فوق الخيار "الاتصال بدعم متجر iTunes" و "المشتريات" و "الفوترة والاسترداد" ثم الخيار المناسب لك.

المبالغ المستردة لمشتريات متجر Play

إذا قمت بالشراء من متجر الألعاب ، فاتبع هذه الخطوات لطلب استرداد الأموال ؛

1. في متجر Play ، انتقل إلى "سجل الشراء"

2. انقر على النقاط في الشراء داخل التطبيق وأبلغ عن المشكلة

3. افتح الخيار "لم أعد أرغب في هذا الشراء"

4. أعط سببك وقم بطلب استرداد الأموال الخاصة بك

سياسة Supercell لاسترداد الأموال

وفقًا لسياسات Supercell ، يمكنك دائمًا طلب استرداد الأموال طالما كنت مؤهلاً. لا يمكنك التأهل لاسترداد الأموال إذا كان طلبك لا يتماشى مع سياسات Supercell. فيما يلي بعض أهم الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند طلب استرداد أموال Supercell.

1. عند إرجاع عنصر ما ، يجب أن يكون في عبوته الأصلية

2. إذا كان العنصر الذي تقوم بإرجاعه ليس في حالة جيدة ، فقد يتم إرساله إليك

3. لا يمكنك إعادة الملابس بعد ارتدائها

4. بعد إرجاع عنصر ما إلى Supercell ، لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك إلا بعد فحص العنصر

5. قد تفشل Supercell في احترام طلب استرداد الأموال الخاص بك

6. سيتم إرسال أموالك المستردة من خلال طريقة الدفع الأصلية

7. تقع تكلفة شحن أغراضك مرة أخرى إلى Supercell

إذا قمت بعملية شراء داخل اللعبة ، فستحصل عليها على الفور. إذا لم تستلم عملية الشراء ، فانتظر 48 ساعة قبل الاتصال بفريق الدعم للمساعدة في حل المشكلة. في بعض الحالات ، قد تستغرق المعاملة وقتًا أطول من المتوقع. قد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد الأموال إذا لم تجد عملية شراء بعد 48 ساعة.

الاتصال بفريق الدعم

أفضل طريقة للاتصال بـ Supercell لاسترداد الأموال أو أي مشكلات أخرى هي عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إنه خيار سريع وستحصل على فرصة للاستفسار عن أي مشاكل أخرى. على الرغم من أنك لا تستطيع التحدث مباشرةً مع وكيل خدمة العملاء ، فإن دعم البريد الإلكتروني يعد خيارًا رائعًا حيث يمكنك تفاصيل البيع بالتجزئة لتفاعلك مع وكلاء رعاية العملاء لفترة طويلة.

بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك طلب الدعم من خلال Twitter أو Facebook من Supercell. تحصل على فرصة لطلب المساعدة في الأماكن العامة أو الخاصة حسب احتياجاتك. نظرًا لأنها منصات عامة ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على المساعدة بسرعة.

كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Supercell إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Supercell إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Supercell لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف أطلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Supercell

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Updated منذ عامين
Viewed 288,959 times
Supercell
طلب استرداد أموال من Supercell
طلب استرداد أموال من Supercell
استرداد supercell

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

hi dear supercell my account is locked for security reasons, please help me to recover it
I requested the deletion of my account but some of my questions weren’t answered it’s b...
Can’t receive my verification code I check **** times my spam and everything and nothi...
I log in using super I'd once I receive the code Ang enter it it said game was not foun...
I log in using super I'd once I receive the code Ang enter it it said game was not foun...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Requesting a refund from Supercell is a simple process. However, you can't get a refund for in-game purchases. Supercell allows you to request a refund for purchases made on iOS, Android, or the play store. If you run into any problems, you may seek support on email, Twitter, or Facebook

You can request a refund from Supercell in a few simple steps. Even though you can get a refund for your Supercell purchases, in-game purchases are non-refundable. You may request a refund on an Android device, play store, or iOS device.

Refunds for Android Device Purchases

If you made a purchase from your Android device, contact Supercell and ask for a refund. To request a refund, you may contact Supercell directly on the phone or via email. Alternatively, you may use the settings option to contact Supercell's Help& Support. Send them a message with the details of your problem and the name of the game where you made your purchase.

Refunds for iOS Purchases

You may receive a refund for a purchase that you made on an Apple device. However, you have to contact the iTunes store support rather than Supercell. On the Apple store, click on the option 'Contact iTunes store support,' 'Purchases,' 'Billing and redemption,' and then the option that is appropriate for you.

Refunds for Play Store Purchases

If you made your purchase on the play store, follow these steps to request a refund;

1. On the Play Store, go to 'Purchase History'

2. Click on the dots at your IAP and report the issue

3. Open the option 'I no longer want this purchase'

4. Give your reason and make your refunds request

The Supercell Refunds Policy

According to Supercell policies, you can always request a refund as long as you are eligible. You can't qualify for a refund if your request isn't in line with Supercell policies. The following are some of the most important things to keep in mind when requesting a Supercell refund.

1. When you return an item, it must be in its original packaging

2. If the item you return isn't in good condition, it may be sent back to you

3. You can't return clothing articles after they have been worn

4. After returning an item to Supercell, you may only receive a refund after the item has been inspected

5. Supercell may fail to honor your refund request

6. Your refund will be sent through your original method of payment

7. The cost of shipping your items back to Supercell falls on you

If you make an in-game purchase, you will get it immediately. If you don't receive your purchase, wait 48 hours before contacting the support team for help with the problem. In some instances, the transaction may take longer than expected. You may be eligible for a refund if you don't find a purchase after 48 hours.

Contacting the Support Team

The best way to contact Supercell for a refund or any other issues is by email. It is a fast option and you get the chance to inquire about any other issues. Even though you don't get to speak directly with a customer service agent, email support is a great option since you can retail details of your interaction with the customer care agents for a long time.

Alternatively, you may seek support through Supercell's Twitter or Facebook. You get the chance to seek help in public or private depending on your needs. Since they are public platforms, you are likely to get help fast.

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 616,903 times
Supercell
Requesting a refund from Supercell
request a refund from Supercell
supercell refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My ID Adz *YGU*CQY** Is locked I just want to unlock it from u supercell as it is My...
My acc is locked but I didnot know my first name plz help me to recover my acc I have f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
About a year ago we were talking to someone about football teams, but they reported me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!