我如何要求Supercell退款?

向Supercell要求退款是一个简单的过程。但是,您无法获得游戏内购买的退款。 Supercell允许您为在iOS,Android或Play商店购买的商品要求退款。如果遇到任何问题,可以在电子邮件,Twitter或Facebook上寻求支持。

您可以通过几个简单的步骤向Supercell要求退款。即使您可以因购买Supercell而获得退款,但游戏内购买也不可退款。您可以在Android设备,Play商店或iOS设备上要求退款。

购买Android设备的退款

如果您是通过Android设备购买的,请联系Supercell并要求退款。要要求退款,您可以直接通过电话或电子邮件与Supercell联系。或者,您可以使用设置选项来联系Supercell的帮助和支持。向他们发送一条消息,其中包含您的问题的详细信息以及您购买游戏的名称。

iOS购买退款

您可能会因在Apple设备上进行的购买而获得退款。但是,您必须联系iTunes商店支持而不是Supercell。在Apple商店中,单击“联系iTunes商店支持”,“购买”,“账单和兑换”选项,然后单击适合您的选项。

购买Play商店的退款

如果您是在Play商店购买的,请按照以下步骤要求退款;

1.在Play商店中,转到“购买历史记录”

2.单击您的IAP上的点并报告问题

3.打开选项“我不再想要此购买”

4.说明原因并提出退款要求

Supercell退款政策

根据Supercell政策,只要您有资格,就可以始终要求退款。如果您的要求与Supercell政策不符,则您无资格获得退款。以下是请求Supercell退款时要记住的一些最重要的事情。

1.退货时,必须使用原包装

2.如果您退回的物品状况不佳,则可能会将其寄回给您

3.穿上衣服后,您将不能退货

4.将物品退还给Supercell后,只有在检查完该物品后才能退款

5. Supercell可能无法履行您的退款要求

6.退款将通过您原来的付款方式发送

7.将物品运回Supercell的费用由您承担

如果您在游戏中进行购买,则将立即获得。如果您没有收到购买的商品,请等待48个小时,然后与支持团队联系以寻求有关问题的帮助。在某些情况下,交易可能需要比预期更长的时间。如果48小时后仍未找到购买商品,您可能有资格获得退款。

联系支持团队

联系Supercell以获得退款或任何其他问题的最佳方法是通过电子邮件。这是一个快速的选择,您有机会询问其他问题。即使您不直接与客户服务代理交谈,电子邮件支持也是一个不错的选择,因为您可以长时间存储与客户服务代理的互动详细信息。

或者,您可以通过Supercell的Twitter或Facebook寻求支持。您有机会根据自己的需要在公共场所或私人场所寻求帮助。由于它们是公共平台,因此您可能会很快获得帮助。

我如何要求Supercell退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何要求Supercell退款?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何要求Supercell退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何要求Supercell退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked 2 anni fa
Updated 2 anni fa
Viewed 262,755 times
Supercell
向Supercell申请退款
要求Supercell退款
超级电池退款

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I have been playing Clash of Clans everyday, and in the last week I haven't been able t...
Sir my self Shivam I have open my Clash of clan I'd before one year but now I don't kno...
I bought a package of gems in Brawl Stars, but I was charged * times without my permiss...
I have an RCA tablet with an updated os. I've tried opening clash of clans and it gets...
Hi there ! I’m writing with the aim of recovering my lost village. I have all details a...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Requesting a refund from Supercell is a simple process. However, you can't get a refund for in-game purchases. Supercell allows you to request a refund for purchases made on iOS, Android, or the play store. If you run into any problems, you may seek support on email, Twitter, or Facebook

You can request a refund from Supercell in a few simple steps. Even though you can get a refund for your Supercell purchases, in-game purchases are non-refundable. You may request a refund on an Android device, play store, or iOS device.

Refunds for Android Device Purchases

If you made a purchase from your Android device, contact Supercell and ask for a refund. To request a refund, you may contact Supercell directly on the phone or via email. Alternatively, you may use the settings option to contact Supercell's Help& Support. Send them a message with the details of your problem and the name of the game where you made your purchase.

Refunds for iOS Purchases

You may receive a refund for a purchase that you made on an Apple device. However, you have to contact the iTunes store support rather than Supercell. On the Apple store, click on the option 'Contact iTunes store support,' 'Purchases,' 'Billing and redemption,' and then the option that is appropriate for you.

Refunds for Play Store Purchases

If you made your purchase on the play store, follow these steps to request a refund;

1. On the Play Store, go to 'Purchase History'

2. Click on the dots at your IAP and report the issue

3. Open the option 'I no longer want this purchase'

4. Give your reason and make your refunds request

The Supercell Refunds Policy

According to Supercell policies, you can always request a refund as long as you are eligible. You can't qualify for a refund if your request isn't in line with Supercell policies. The following are some of the most important things to keep in mind when requesting a Supercell refund.

1. When you return an item, it must be in its original packaging

2. If the item you return isn't in good condition, it may be sent back to you

3. You can't return clothing articles after they have been worn

4. After returning an item to Supercell, you may only receive a refund after the item has been inspected

5. Supercell may fail to honor your refund request

6. Your refund will be sent through your original method of payment

7. The cost of shipping your items back to Supercell falls on you

If you make an in-game purchase, you will get it immediately. If you don't receive your purchase, wait 48 hours before contacting the support team for help with the problem. In some instances, the transaction may take longer than expected. You may be eligible for a refund if you don't find a purchase after 48 hours.

Contacting the Support Team

The best way to contact Supercell for a refund or any other issues is by email. It is a fast option and you get the chance to inquire about any other issues. Even though you don't get to speak directly with a customer service agent, email support is a great option since you can retail details of your interaction with the customer care agents for a long time.

Alternatively, you may seek support through Supercell's Twitter or Facebook. You get the chance to seek help in public or private depending on your needs. Since they are public platforms, you are likely to get help fast.

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 616,903 times
Supercell
Requesting a refund from Supercell
request a refund from Supercell
supercell refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My ID Adz *YGU*CQY** Is locked I just want to unlock it from u supercell as it is My...
My acc is locked but I didnot know my first name plz help me to recover my acc I have f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
About a year ago we were talking to someone about football teams, but they reported me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!