Как я могу запросить возврат от Supercell?

Запрос возврата денег от Supercell - это простой процесс. Однако вы не можете получить возмещение за покупки в игре. Supercell позволяет запросить возврат средств за покупки, совершенные на iOS, Android или в игровом магазине. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы, вы можете обратиться за поддержкой по электронной почте, Twitter или Facebook

Вы можете запросить возврат денег у Supercell в несколько простых шагов. Даже если вы можете получить возмещение за покупки Supercell, покупки в игре не подлежат возврату. Вы можете запросить возврат средств на устройстве Android, в магазине игр или на устройстве iOS.

Возврат денег за покупки устройства Android

Если вы совершили покупку со своего устройства Android, свяжитесь с Supercell и попросите вернуть деньги. Чтобы запросить возврат, вы можете связаться с Supercell напрямую по телефону или по электронной почте. Кроме того, вы можете использовать параметр настроек, чтобы связаться со службой поддержки и поддержки Supercell. Отправьте им сообщение с подробной информацией о вашей проблеме и названием игры, в которой вы совершили покупку.

Возврат денег за покупки iOS

Вы можете получить возмещение за покупку, сделанную на устройстве Apple. Однако вы должны обратиться в службу поддержки iTunes store, а не в Supercell. В магазине Apple выберите вариант «Связаться со службой поддержки iTunes», «Покупки», «Выставление счетов и погашение», а затем соответствующий вариант.

Возврат денег за покупки в магазине Play

Если вы совершили покупку в игровом магазине, выполните следующие действия, чтобы запросить возврат средств;

1. В магазине Play перейдите в раздел «История покупок».

2. Нажмите на точки в вашем IAP и сообщите о проблеме

3. Откройте опцию «Я больше не хочу эту покупку»

4. Укажите причину и сделайте запрос на возврат

Политика возврата Supercell

В соответствии с правилами Supercell вы всегда можете запросить возврат средств, если вы имеете на это право. Вы не можете претендовать на возврат денег, если ваш запрос не соответствует правилам Supercell. Ниже приведены некоторые из наиболее важных вещей, которые необходимо учитывать при запросе возврата Supercell.

1. Когда вы возвращаете товар, он должен быть в оригинальной упаковке

2. Если товар, который вы возвращаете, не в хорошем состоянии, он может быть отправлен вам обратно

3. Вы не можете вернуть предметы одежды после того, как они были надеты

4. После возврата товара в Supercell вы можете получить возмещение только после того, как товар был осмотрен

5. Supercell может не выполнить ваш запрос на возврат

6. Ваш возврат будет отправлен через ваш оригинальный способ оплаты

7. Стоимость доставки ваших товаров обратно в Supercell ложится на вас

Если вы совершите внутриигровую покупку, вы получите ее немедленно. Если вы не получили свою покупку, подождите 48 часов, прежде чем обращаться в службу поддержки за помощью в решении проблемы. В некоторых случаях транзакция может занять больше времени, чем ожидалось. Вы можете иметь право на возмещение, если вы не нашли покупку через 48 часов.

Обращение в службу поддержки

Лучший способ связаться с Supercell для возврата денег или любых других вопросов - по электронной почте. Это быстрый вариант, и у вас есть возможность узнать о любых других проблемах. Даже если вы не можете напрямую общаться с агентом по обслуживанию клиентов, поддержка по электронной почте является отличным вариантом, поскольку вы можете в течение длительного времени хранить детали своего взаимодействия с агентами по обслуживанию клиентов.

Кроме того, вы можете обратиться в службу поддержки через Twitter или Facebook Supercell. Вы получаете возможность обратиться за помощью в государственном или частном порядке в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Поскольку они являются общедоступными платформами, вы, скорее всего, быстро получите помощь.

Как я могу запросить возврат от Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как я могу запросить возврат от Supercell?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов Supercell пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как я могу запросить возврат от Supercell?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с Supercell. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как Supercell, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как я могу запросить возврат от Supercell? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

Supercell

Asked 3 года назад
Updated 3 года назад
Viewed 1,875,049 times
Supercell
Запрос возврата от Supercell
запросить возврат от Supercell
возврат суперячейки

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Ios cant supports and recovery maill not came at all reply is not cam i ned my old i...
Hi, i would like to know how can i get back my purshase from everdale to clash of clan...
Hi, i would like to know how can i get back my purshase from everdale to clash of clan...
I can't get on both my accounts on the same device .Also Says email not valid when I tr...
I can't receive the recovery code from supercell
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Requesting a refund from Supercell is a simple process. However, you can't get a refund for in-game purchases. Supercell allows you to request a refund for purchases made on iOS, Android, or the play store. If you run into any problems, you may seek support on email, Twitter, or Facebook

You can request a refund from Supercell in a few simple steps. Even though you can get a refund for your Supercell purchases, in-game purchases are non-refundable. You may request a refund on an Android device, play store, or iOS device.

Refunds for Android Device Purchases

If you made a purchase from your Android device, contact Supercell and ask for a refund. To request a refund, you may contact Supercell directly on the phone or via email. Alternatively, you may use the settings option to contact Supercell's Help& Support. Send them a message with the details of your problem and the name of the game where you made your purchase.

Refunds for iOS Purchases

You may receive a refund for a purchase that you made on an Apple device. However, you have to contact the iTunes store support rather than Supercell. On the Apple store, click on the option 'Contact iTunes store support,' 'Purchases,' 'Billing and redemption,' and then the option that is appropriate for you.

Refunds for Play Store Purchases

If you made your purchase on the play store, follow these steps to request a refund;

1. On the Play Store, go to 'Purchase History'

2. Click on the dots at your IAP and report the issue

3. Open the option 'I no longer want this purchase'

4. Give your reason and make your refunds request

The Supercell Refunds Policy

According to Supercell policies, you can always request a refund as long as you are eligible. You can't qualify for a refund if your request isn't in line with Supercell policies. The following are some of the most important things to keep in mind when requesting a Supercell refund.

1. When you return an item, it must be in its original packaging

2. If the item you return isn't in good condition, it may be sent back to you

3. You can't return clothing articles after they have been worn

4. After returning an item to Supercell, you may only receive a refund after the item has been inspected

5. Supercell may fail to honor your refund request

6. Your refund will be sent through your original method of payment

7. The cost of shipping your items back to Supercell falls on you

If you make an in-game purchase, you will get it immediately. If you don't receive your purchase, wait 48 hours before contacting the support team for help with the problem. In some instances, the transaction may take longer than expected. You may be eligible for a refund if you don't find a purchase after 48 hours.

Contacting the Support Team

The best way to contact Supercell for a refund or any other issues is by email. It is a fast option and you get the chance to inquire about any other issues. Even though you don't get to speak directly with a customer service agent, email support is a great option since you can retail details of your interaction with the customer care agents for a long time.

Alternatively, you may seek support through Supercell's Twitter or Facebook. You get the chance to seek help in public or private depending on your needs. Since they are public platforms, you are likely to get help fast.

How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Request a Refund from Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked a year ago
Updated a year ago
Viewed 616,903 times
Supercell
Requesting a refund from Supercell
request a refund from Supercell
supercell refund

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

My ID Adz *YGU*CQY** Is locked I just want to unlock it from u supercell as it is My...
My acc is locked but I didnot know my first name plz help me to recover my acc I have f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
I purchase myself a new phone and try to get my account on my phone the game claims I f...
About a year ago we were talking to someone about football teams, but they reported me...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!