我该如何呼吁《部落冲突》中的禁令?

如果您发现自己被禁止参加《部落冲突》,可以提出上诉。请务必按照以下步骤操作,以确保您可以重新获得帐户。

为什么您可能被禁止

Supercell并不是很容易禁止帐户。如果这样做,通常是由于相当严重的罪行。 Supercell可能禁止您的原因如下:

  1. 如果您使用了第三方软件
  2. 如果使用xmod自动执行氏族冲突。 Xmod可自动执行《部落冲突》中的功能,使其更易于播放。这是《部落冲突》所不能容忍的。在同一行中,如果您从游戏以外的其他来源获得宝石,则也可能被禁止。
  3. 您在战队说明中发布了有关其他玩家的攻击性消息
  4. 您在两个不同的设备上使用了相同的帐户。部落冲突(Clash of Clans)会警告您您的帐户已用于登录另一台设备。如果您忽略此消息,则可能会禁用您的帐户。
  5. 您已经创建了庸俗的基础设计。如果您布置墙壁和其他建筑物,使其看起来令人反感,则可能需要禁止。
  6. 如果七个人举报您认为不适当或不必要的任何事情,您也会被禁止。当不同氏族参战并在描述中找到令人反感的内容时,举报非常普遍。

如果被禁止怎么办?

如果您不使用第三方软件,则可以执行以下操作:

  1. 在Clash of Clan的支持页面上写一张票寻求支持。
  2. 当支持人员联系您时,您将需要提供证明您未使用第三方软件。团队需要花费一些时间来审核您提供的证据,因此,您不应期望立即被禁止。
  3. 如果您仍然不受限制,则应该写另一张支持的票证。

禁令的期限取决于您所犯的罪行。该禁令可能从短至24小时延长到长达31天。您首先需要弄清楚您的禁令有多长时间,以及如果可能的话,为什么被禁。

如果您是由于滥用或令人反感的布局而被禁止的,请确保您立即更改有权访问自己帐户的任何滥用内容。

您应该注意,如果您再次重复同样的罪行,很可能将永远被禁止。

您可以上诉禁令吗?

如果您认为自己遭到了不公正的禁令,可以对禁令提出上诉。但是,此机会仅限于原因不严重的禁令。如果被禁止,您仍然可以访问消息墙。您的上诉信息应张贴在这堵墙上。您应在禁令发出之日起21天内提出上诉。错过此时间范围可能意味着永久禁止您的帐户。以下是成功上诉的要素:

  1. 它必须包括您被禁止的原因。这与您对此事的想法无关,但应基于您收到的禁止通知。
  2. 您的上诉应包含关于您为什么要重新回到《部落冲突》的声明
  3. 在Supercell考虑您的上诉之前,您必须仔细阅读《行为准则》。
  4. 如果您被禁的原因是因为违反了任何规则或行为准则,则需要对行为准则进行简要说明,以使Supercell相信您已阅读并理解了该准则。

您也可以向Supercell发送电子邮件,详细说明您提出上诉的原因。该电子邮件还应满足上述要求。您应该记住,提出禁令并不意味着您的帐户将自动恢复。

我该如何呼吁《部落冲突》中的禁令?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我该如何呼吁《部落冲突》中的禁令?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我该如何呼吁《部落冲突》中的禁令?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我该如何呼吁《部落冲突》中的禁令?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked 3 years ago
Viewed 1,852,211 times
Supercell
帐户问题
部落冲突上诉禁令
部落冲突禁止帐户
部落客户服务冲突
上诉禁令
上诉禁令

付电视太多钱了吗?

在为消费者服务了10年之后,我们意识到您需要一个公正,活泼的人,可以与您比较您所在地区的各种电视,电缆,互联网和电话计划,并可以与他们比较各个电信提供商的最佳交易。因此,我们创建了免费的礼宾服务,您可以通过以下电话号码致电。

随时致电:888-379-2546我们的礼宾服务是独立的,因此可以比较许多公司的交易
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I appeal a ban in Clash of Clans?

If you find yourself banned from Clash of Clans, you can appeal. Make sure to follow these steps to ensure you get your account back.

Why You Might Have Been Banned

Supercell doesn't very easily ban accounts. When it does, it is usually due to a pretty serious offence. Here are reasons why Supercell might have banned you:

  1. If you used third party software
  2. If you use xmod for automating clash of clans. Xmod automates the functions in Clash of Clans to make it a bit easier to play. This is something that the Clash of Clans does not tolerate. In the same line, you may also bee banned if you get gems from sources other than the game.
  3. You posted offensive messages about other players in your clan description
  4. You used the same account on two different devices. Clash of Clans goes ahead to warn you that your account has been used to log in to another device. If you ignore this message, your account might be banned.
  5. You have created a vulgar base design. If you arrange your walls and other buildings to make them look offensive, this might warrant a ban.
  6. You can also get banned if seven people report your account for anything they deem unfit or unnecessary. Reporting is very common when different clans go into war and find the offensive content in the description.

What to Do If You Get Banned?

If you didn't use third party software, here is what you can do:

  1. Write a ticket to ask for support from Clash of Clan's support page.
  2. When Support gets back to you, you will need to provide proof that you didn't use third party software. It will take some time for the team to go through the evidence you have presented and you should therefore not expect to get unbanned immediately.
  3. If you still don't get unbanned, you should write another ticket to Support.

The duration of your ban is dependent on the kind of offense you made. The ban could go from as short as 24 hours to as long as 31 days. You first need to figure out how long your ban is and if possible, why you got banned.

If you got banned because of abusive or offensive layout, make sure that you change whatever abusive content you had immediately you have access to your account.

You should note that should you repeat the same offense again, you will most likely be banned forever.

Can You Appeal Your Ban?

If you think you were banned unfairly, you can appeal your ban. However, this opportunity is limited to bans whose causes were not serious. If you have been banned, you will still have access to your message wall. Your appeal message should be posted on this wall. You should pos this appeal within 21 days from the date of the ban. Missing this time window could mean a permanent ban on your account. Here are the elements of a successful appeal:

  1. It must include the reason why you got banned. This does not refer to your thoughts on the matter but it should be based on the ban notification you received.
  2. Your appeal should contain a statement on why you want to get back on Clash of Clans
  3. You have to go through the Code of Conduct before Supercell considers your appeal.
  4. If the reason for your ban was due to breaking any rule or code of conduct, you need to give a brief description of the Code of Conduct in order for Supercell to trust that you have read and understood the guidelines.

You can also send an email to Supercell detailing your reasons for the appeal. The email should also meet the above requirements. You should remember that appealing the ban does not automatically mean that your account will be restored.

How do I appeal a ban in Clash of Clans?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I appeal a ban in Clash of Clans?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I appeal a ban in Clash of Clans? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I appeal a ban in Clash of Clans? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 167,732 times
Supercell
Clash of clans appeal ban
clash of clans banned account
clash of clans customer service
Appeal Ban

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!