我如何从Supercell获得退款?

从Supercell获得退款既麻烦又棘手,但这不是必须的。请按照以下步骤操作,以确保尽快获得退款。

您要为在Supercell上购买的商品退款吗?该过程很简单,您可以立即获得退款。您在游戏中购买的物品除特殊情况外均不予退还。

在iOS设备上进行购买可获得退款

如果您在Apple设备上进行购买,则无法直接向Supercell要求退款。您必须访问Apple商店,然后选择“联系iTunes商店支持”选项,然后选择“购买,计费和兑换”。单击符合您需求的选项。

在Android设备上购买的商品获得退款

如果您是在Google(Android)设备上购买的,则可以直接与Supercell联系以获得帮助。您可以通过他们的电子邮件地址或通过电话与他们联系。转到选项“设置”,然后选择“帮助和支持”。点击“联系我们”选项。向他们发送一条消息,其中包括您购买游戏的名称。您还应该包括交易ID和与交易相关的收据。

从Play商店要求退款

1.要通过Play商店提出退款要求,请导航至购买历史记录

2.单击IAP上的三个点

3.报告您的问题

4.单击选项“我不再想要此购买”。

5.解释你的原因

6.要求退款

当您未收到游戏内购买商品时

当您进行游戏内购买时,您应该立即获得购买。如果看不到,请等待至少48小时再报告问题。有时,处理事务可能需要很长时间。重新启动手机,您应该会看到购买的内容。如果在48小时后仍找不到商品,请直接与Google或Apple联系以获得帮助。

交易成功后,您应该始终将收据通过Google或Apple通过电子邮件发送给您。如果您同时购买了多个物品,则它们可能都放在同一张收据中。如果您购买了很多物品,可能需要一些时间才能获得收据。 Supercell不提供计费程序。

Supercell的退款政策

只要您的要求符合他们的政策,Supercell即可让您退款。以下是一些要求退款时的注意事项。

1.退货时,必须使用未开封的原始包装。如果您退回了不合适的物品,Supercell可能会将其寄回给您。

2.如果订购了衣物,则如果它们已经穿了,则不能退还。

3. Supercell将在退货前检查所有退货。

4.您的退款要求将永远不会兑现。如果全息图被更改或丢失,Supercell有权拒绝您的退款请求

5.您负责将物品运回Supercell的费用。

6.如果您要求退款,它将被退回到您原来的付款方式。

Supercell社区论坛可以帮助您解决问题。您可以利用他们寻求帮助。说明问题的性质,其他经历过的问题可能会对您有所帮助。您也可以联系客户支持团队寻求帮助。联系Supercell的最好方法是通过电话。您将连接到一个代理,该代理将指导您完成整个过程。您也可以通过电子邮件,实时聊天,服务台及其各种社交媒体平台与Supercell联系

我如何从Supercell获得退款?

Why Did GetHuman Write "我如何从Supercell获得退款?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将我如何从Supercell获得退款?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的我如何从Supercell获得退款?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,249,120 times
Supercell
超级手机号码
超级小区帐户
超级电池退款
退款
开票
退款
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Supercell?

Getting a refund from Supercell can be burdensome and tricky, but it doesn't have to be. Follow these steps to make sure you get your refund as quickly as possible.

Do you want a refund for purchases made on Supercell? The process is simple and you can have your refund in no time. Items that you bought in the game are non-refundable except on special cases.

Getting Refunds for Purchases Made on iOS Devices

If you made your purchase on an Apple device, you cannot request for a refund from Supercell directly. You must visit the Apple store and select on the option 'Contact iTunes store support' and then 'Purchases, billing, and redemption.' Click on the option that matches your needs.

Getting Refunds for Purchases Made on an Android Device

If you made your purchase on a Google (Android) device, you may contact Supercell directly for help. You may contact them through their email address or on phone. Go to the option 'settings' and then 'Help & Support.' Click on the option 'Contact Us.' Send them a message including the name of the game in which you made a purchase. You should also include the transaction ID and the receipts associated with the transaction.

Requesting a Refund From the Play store

1. To make your request for a refund through the Play Store, Navigate to the purchase history

2. Click on the three dots at your IAP

3. Report your problem

4. Click on the option 'I no longer want this purchase.'

5. Explain your reason

6. Make a request for your refunds

When You Don't Receive Your In-Game Purchase

When you make an in-game purchase, you should get it instantly. If you do not see it, wait for at least 48 hours before reporting the problem. Sometimes, it may take a long time for the transaction to process. Restart your phone and you should see your purchase. If, after 48 hours, you still can't find your purchase, contact Google or Apple directly for help.

After a successful transaction, you should always get your receipt emailed to you by Google or Apple. If you bought multiple items at the same time, they may all be placed in the same receipt. It may take you some time to get your receipt if you bought lots of items. Supercell does not offer billing programs.

Supercell's Refunds Policy

Supercell allows you to get refunds as long as your request is in line with their policy. The following are some of the things to keep in mind when requesting a refund.

1. When returning an item, it must be in its original unopened packaging. If you return an item that is in an unsuitable condition, Supercell may send it back to you.

2. If you ordered clothing articles, you cannot return them if they have already been worn.

3. Supercell will inspect all returned goods before giving you a refund.

4. Your request for a refund will not always be honored. Supercell has the right to deny your request for a refund if the hologram is altered or missing

5. You are responsible for the cost of shipping your items back to Supercell.

6. If you request a refund, it will be sent back to your original payment method.

Supercell community forums may help you solve the problem. You can take advantage of them to seek help. Explain the nature of your problem and others who have gone through the same may help you. You may also contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Supercell is through the phone. You will be connected to an agent who will guide you through the process. You may also contact Supercell through email, Live Chat, the help desk, and their various social media platforms.

How do I get a refund from Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,015,015 times
Supercell
supercell phone number
supercell account
supercell refund
Refund a Charge
billing
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!