كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟

يمكن أن يكون استرداد الأموال من Supercell أمرًا مرهقًا وصعبًا ، ولكن لا يجب أن يكون كذلك. اتبع هذه الخطوات للتأكد من استرداد أموالك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

هل تريد استرداد ثمن المشتريات التي تم إجراؤها على Supercell؟ العملية بسيطة ويمكنك استرداد أموالك في لمح البصر. العناصر التي اشتريتها في اللعبة غير قابلة للاسترداد إلا في حالات خاصة.

الحصول على المبالغ المستردة للمشتريات التي تتم على أجهزة iOS

إذا قمت بالشراء على جهاز Apple ، فلا يمكنك طلب استرداد الأموال من Supercell مباشرة. يجب عليك زيارة متجر Apple وتحديد خيار "الاتصال بدعم متجر iTunes" ثم "المشتريات والفواتير والاسترداد". انقر فوق الخيار الذي يناسب احتياجاتك.

الحصول على المبالغ المستردة للمشتريات التي تتم على جهاز Android

إذا قمت بالشراء على جهاز Google (Android) ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ Supercell مباشرة للحصول على المساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم من خلال عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني أو عبر الهاتف. انتقل إلى خيار "الإعدادات" ثم "المساعدة والدعم". انقر فوق الخيار "اتصل بنا". أرسل لهم رسالة تتضمن اسم اللعبة التي قمت فيها بالشراء. يجب عليك أيضًا تضمين معرّف المعاملة والإيصالات المرتبطة بالمعاملة.

طلب استرداد الأموال من متجر Play

1. لتقديم طلب استرداد الأموال من خلال متجر Play ، انتقل إلى سجل الشراء

2. انقر على النقاط الثلاث في الشراء داخل التطبيق

3. أبلغ عن مشكلتك

4. انقر على الخيار "لم أعد أرغب في هذا الشراء".

5. اشرح سببك

6. تقديم طلب لاسترداد الأموال الخاصة بك

عندما لا تتلقى مشترياتك داخل اللعبة

عند إجراء عملية شراء داخل اللعبة ، يجب أن تحصل عليها على الفور. إذا لم تشاهده ، فانتظر لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل قبل الإبلاغ عن المشكلة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد تستغرق معالجة المعاملة وقتًا طويلاً. أعد تشغيل هاتفك وسترى مشترياتك. إذا لم تتمكن بعد 48 ساعة من العثور على مشترياتك ، فاتصل بـ Google أو Apple مباشرة للحصول على المساعدة.

بعد نجاح المعاملة ، يجب عليك دائمًا تلقي الإيصال عبر البريد الإلكتروني عبر Google أو Apple. إذا اشتريت عدة عناصر في نفس الوقت ، فقد يتم وضعها جميعًا في الإيصال نفسه. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت للحصول على إيصالك إذا اشتريت الكثير من العناصر. لا تقدم Supercell برامج الفوترة.

سياسة Supercell لاسترداد الأموال

تسمح لك Supercell باسترداد الأموال طالما أن طلبك يتماشى مع سياستهم. فيما يلي بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند طلب استرداد الأموال.

1. عند إعادة القطعة ، يجب أن تكون في عبوتها الأصلية غير المفتوحة. إذا أرجعت عنصرًا في حالة غير مناسبة ، فقد ترسله Supercell إليك.

2. إذا طلبت ملابس ، فلا يمكنك إعادتها إذا تم ارتداؤها بالفعل.

3. سوف تقوم Supercell بفحص جميع السلع المرتجعة قبل إعادتها إليك.

4. لن يتم تنفيذ طلبك لاسترداد الأموال دائمًا. يحق لـ Supercell رفض طلبك لاسترداد أموالك إذا تم تغيير الهولوغرام أو فقده

5. أنت مسؤول عن تكلفة شحن أغراضك إلى Supercell.

6. إذا طلبت استرداد الأموال ، فسيتم إعادتها إلى طريقة الدفع الأصلية الخاصة بك.

قد تساعدك منتديات مجتمع Supercell في حل المشكلة. يمكنك الاستفادة منهم لطلب المساعدة. اشرح طبيعة مشكلتك وقد يساعدك الآخرون الذين مروا بنفسها. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء للحصول على المساعدة. أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع Supercell هي من خلال الهاتف. سيتم توصيلك بوكيل سيرشدك خلال العملية. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بـ Supercell عبر البريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية ومكتب المساعدة ومنصات الوسائط الاجتماعية المختلفة الخاصة بهم.

كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Supercell إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Supercell إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Supercell لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني استرداد الأموال من Supercell؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Supercell

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,611,813 times
Supercell
رقم هاتف سوبرسيل
حساب supercell
استرداد supercell
رد الرسوم
الفواتير
رد الرسوم
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I get a refund from Supercell?

Getting a refund from Supercell can be burdensome and tricky, but it doesn't have to be. Follow these steps to make sure you get your refund as quickly as possible.

Do you want a refund for purchases made on Supercell? The process is simple and you can have your refund in no time. Items that you bought in the game are non-refundable except on special cases.

Getting Refunds for Purchases Made on iOS Devices

If you made your purchase on an Apple device, you cannot request for a refund from Supercell directly. You must visit the Apple store and select on the option 'Contact iTunes store support' and then 'Purchases, billing, and redemption.' Click on the option that matches your needs.

Getting Refunds for Purchases Made on an Android Device

If you made your purchase on a Google (Android) device, you may contact Supercell directly for help. You may contact them through their email address or on phone. Go to the option 'settings' and then 'Help & Support.' Click on the option 'Contact Us.' Send them a message including the name of the game in which you made a purchase. You should also include the transaction ID and the receipts associated with the transaction.

Requesting a Refund From the Play store

1. To make your request for a refund through the Play Store, Navigate to the purchase history

2. Click on the three dots at your IAP

3. Report your problem

4. Click on the option 'I no longer want this purchase.'

5. Explain your reason

6. Make a request for your refunds

When You Don't Receive Your In-Game Purchase

When you make an in-game purchase, you should get it instantly. If you do not see it, wait for at least 48 hours before reporting the problem. Sometimes, it may take a long time for the transaction to process. Restart your phone and you should see your purchase. If, after 48 hours, you still can't find your purchase, contact Google or Apple directly for help.

After a successful transaction, you should always get your receipt emailed to you by Google or Apple. If you bought multiple items at the same time, they may all be placed in the same receipt. It may take you some time to get your receipt if you bought lots of items. Supercell does not offer billing programs.

Supercell's Refunds Policy

Supercell allows you to get refunds as long as your request is in line with their policy. The following are some of the things to keep in mind when requesting a refund.

1. When returning an item, it must be in its original unopened packaging. If you return an item that is in an unsuitable condition, Supercell may send it back to you.

2. If you ordered clothing articles, you cannot return them if they have already been worn.

3. Supercell will inspect all returned goods before giving you a refund.

4. Your request for a refund will not always be honored. Supercell has the right to deny your request for a refund if the hologram is altered or missing

5. You are responsible for the cost of shipping your items back to Supercell.

6. If you request a refund, it will be sent back to your original payment method.

Supercell community forums may help you solve the problem. You can take advantage of them to seek help. Explain the nature of your problem and others who have gone through the same may help you. You may also contact the customer support team for help. The best way to contact Supercell is through the phone. You will be connected to an agent who will guide you through the process. You may also contact Supercell through email, Live Chat, the help desk, and their various social media platforms.

How do I get a refund from Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I get a refund from Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I get a refund from Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I get a refund from Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked a year ago
Viewed 1,015,015 times
Supercell
supercell phone number
supercell account
supercell refund
Refund a Charge
billing
Refund a Charge
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!