كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell؟

يمكن أن تظهر الأخطاء والمشكلات داخل اللعبة في Supercell. إليك كيفية الإبلاغ عن مشكلات Clash of Clans هذه إلى الشركة.

Supercell هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تطوير ألعاب الهاتف المحمول في العالم. يقع مقر الشركة في هلسنكي ، فنلندا ، ولها مكاتب في طوكيو وسان فرانسيسكو وشنغهاي وسيول. منذ إطلاق الشركة في عام 2010 ، جلبت ما لا يقل عن خمس ألعاب للهاتف المحمول إلى السوق العالمية ، بما في ذلك Clash of Clans و Brawl Stars و Clash Royale.

ربما يكون Clash of Clans أكبر نجاح لهم. إذا كنت من محبي Clash of Clans ، فأنت تعرف مدى إدمان اللعبة. ومع ذلك ، عادة ما يكون لدى اللاعبين قلق واحد كبير حول هذه اللعبة. قد يكون الوصول إلى Supercell للحصول على المساعدة عندما تواجه مشكلة في اللعبة أو مشكلة في اللعبة تحديًا كبيرًا.

يمكن أن تتم مكالمتك الهاتفية دون إجابة ، وقد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى أسبوع لتلقي رد عبر البريد الإلكتروني من Supercell. لجعل الأمور أسوأ ، لا يعرف بعض اللاعبين كيف يمكنهم الوصول إلى Supercell للإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة. في هذا المنشور ، نعلمك كيفية الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك.

البق الشائع

قبل أن نلقي نظرة على كيفية الإبلاغ عن خطأ أو مشكلة في اللعبة إلى Supercell ، من الجيد أن تفهم بعض الأخطاء الشائعة التي قد تواجهها. فيما يلي أهم ثلاثة أخطاء شائعة في Clash of Clans وألعاب الجوال الأخرى التي طورتها Supercell:

  1. يتعذر على اللعبة الاتصال: في بعض الأحيان ، عندما تفتح تطبيق الهاتف المحمول ، تظل اللعبة مجمدة عند التحميل ، وتظهر نافذة منبثقة برسالة "خطأ في الاتصال". إذا واجهت مثل هذا الشيء ، فعليك أن تضع في اعتبارك أن الخوادم يمكن أن تكون ممتلئة وغير قادرة على قبول أي اتصالات أخرى. أعد المحاولة بعد دقيقة أو دقيقتين ، وإذا استمرت الرسالة في الظهور ، فحاول مرة أخرى لاحقًا.
  2. قريتك لم يتم حفظها: في كثير من الأحيان ، عندما تقوم بترقية قواتك وأبطالك ومبانيك ونوباتك ثم تعود للعب ، قد لا تكون بعض العناصر قد تمت ترقيتها كما توقعت. غالبًا ما تكون هذه مشكلة في الخادم ، ولا يوجد حل لذلك. أفضل شيء هو محاولة ترقية كل عنصر ببطء ومعرفة ما إذا كان يعمل.

الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء والمشكلات داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell

إذا اكتشفت خطأً أو مشكلة داخل اللعبة ويمكنك الوصول إلى التطبيق وفتح اللعبة ، فمن المستحسن استخدام ميزة داخل اللعبة لإرسال رسالة إلى فريق الدعم. للوصول إلى ميزة الاتصال داخل اللعبة ، اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. اذهب إلى قائمة الإعدادات بالضغط على أيقونة عجلة COG في القائمة السفلية للعبة
  2. انقر أو اضغط على المساعدة والدعم ثم تابع لاختيار سبب حاجتك للاتصال بالدعم
  3. تظهر نافذة منبثقة حيث تحتاج إلى كتابة رسالتك لفريق الدعم. اشرح الخلل أو مشكلة اللعبة التي واجهتها في مربع النص هذا. أرفق لقطات الشاشة إن أمكن ثم اضغط على إرسال.
  4. كن صبورًا وانتظر رد فريق الدعم. ضع في اعتبارك أن بعض الردود المبكرة التي تتلقاها من Supercell قد تكون ردودًا تلقائية.

إذا اتصلت بفريق الدعم داخل اللعبة ، فتأكد من عدم تعديل سطر الموضوع لأنه يحتوي على معرف اللاعب الفريد الخاص بك. إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى اللعبة على هاتفك المحمول ، ففكر في إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى فريق الدعم مباشرة وقم بتزويدهم بكل المعلومات التي يحتاجون إلى معرفتها لمساعدتك.

يمكن أن يكون هذا رابط ملفك الشخصي على Facebook أو اسم مركز اللعبة أو معرف اللاعب الخاص بك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك الاتصال بـ Supercell على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. ضع في اعتبارك أن تلقي رد من Supercell قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 48 ساعة.

في بعض الأحيان ، قد يقوم فريق المطورين بإصلاح الخطأ الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه أو مشكلة داخل اللعبة دون إعلامك. لذلك ، لا تزعج نفسك إذا تم استعادة لعبتك دون الحصول على رد من Supercell.

كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Supercell إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Supercell إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Supercell لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الإبلاغ عن الأخطاء أو المشاكل داخل اللعبة إلى Supercell؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Supercell

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,550,763 times
Supercell
دعم تقني
supercell في مشاكل اللعبة
في مشكلة اللعبة
دعم فني
قضايا اللعبة
في مشكلة اللعبة
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?

Bugs and in-game problems can come up in Supercell. Here's how you report those Clash of Clans problems to the company.

Supercell is one of the leading mobile game development companies in the world. The company is based in Helsinki, Finland, with offices in Tokyo, San Francisco, Shanghai, and Seoul. Since the launch of the company in 2010, it has brought at least five mobile games to the global market, including Clash of Clans, Brawl Stars, and Clash Royale.

Clash of Clans is perhaps their biggest success. If you are a fan of Clash of Clans, you know how addictive the game can be. However, players usually have one major concern about this game. Reaching Supercell for assistance when you experience a bug or in-game problem can be quite challenging.

Your phone call can go unanswered, and it can take up to a week to receive an email reply from Supercell. To make matters worse, some players don't know how they can reach Supercell to report bugs or in-game problems. In this post, we teach you how to report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell. Read on to find out.

Common Bugs

Before we look at how you can report a bug or in-game problem to Supercell, it is good to understand some of the common bugs that you may encounter. Here are the top three bugs common to Clash of Clans and other mobile games developed by Supercell:

  1. The game can't connect: Sometimes, when you open your mobile app, the game stays frozen to the loading, and a pop-up window appears with the "connection error" message. If you experience such a thing, you need to keep in mind that the servers could be full and unable to accept any more connections. Try again in one or two minutes, and if the message keeps popping up, try again later.
  2. Your village isn't saved: Quite often, when you upgrade your troops, heroes, buildings, spells, and then come back to play, some items may not have upgraded as you expected. This is mostly a server problem, and there isn't a solution for that. The best thing to do is to try and upgrade each item slowly and see if it works.

Reporting Bugs and In-Game Problems to Supercell

If you discover a bug or in-game problem and you can access the app and open the game, it is recommended that you use the in-game feature to send a message to the support team. To access the in-game contact feature follow these simple steps:

  1. Go to the settings menu by clicking on the COG wheel icon at the bottom menu of the game
  2. Click or tap on help and support then proceed to choose why you need to contact support
  3. A popup window appears where you need to type your message to the support team. Explain the bug or in-game problem that you have encountered in this text box. Attach screenshots if possible and then hit send.
  4. Be patient and wait for the support team to reply. Keep in mind that some of the early responses you receive from Supercell may be auto-replies.

If you contact the support team in-game, make sure that you don't edit the subject-line since it contains your unique player ID. If you can't access the game on your mobile phone, consider emailing the support team directly and provide them with all the information that they need to know to help you.

This can be your Facebook profile link, game center name, or your player ID. Alternatively, you can contact Supercell on social media platforms. Keep in mind that it may take up to 48 hours to receive a reply from Supercell.

Sometimes, the developer team may fix the reported bug or in-game problem without notifying you. Therefore, don't be bothered if your game is restored without getting a reply from Supercell.

How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 198,819 times
Supercell
supercell phone number
supercell customer service
supercell in game problems
In Game Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!