如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题?

Supercell可能会出现错误和游戏中的问题。这是您向公司报告“部落冲突”问题的方式。

Supercell是全球领先的手机游戏开发公司之一。该公司位于芬兰赫尔辛基,在东京,旧金山,上海和汉城设有办事处。自公司于2010年成立以来,它已向全球市场带来了至少五款手机游戏,其中包括《部落冲突》,《斗星》和《皇室战争》。

部落冲突可能是他们最大的成功。如果您是《部落冲突》的粉丝,您就会知道游戏会上瘾。但是,玩家通常对此游戏有一个主要的担忧。当您遇到错误或游戏中的问题时,向Supercell寻求帮助可能非常困难。

您的电话可能无法应答,最多可能需要一周的时间才能收到Supercell的电子邮件回复。更糟的是,有些玩家不知道如何联系Supercell来报告错误或游戏中的问题。在这篇文章中,我们教您如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题。请仔细阅读,找出答案。

常见错误

在研究如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题之前,最好先了解您可能遇到的一些常见错误。以下是《部落冲突》和Supercell开发的其他手机游戏常见的前三个错误:

  1. 游戏无法连接:有时,当您打开移动应用程序时,游戏将保持冻结状态,并显示弹出窗口,并显示“连接错误”消息。如果遇到这种情况,则需要记住服务器可能已满,无法再接受任何连接。请在一两分钟后再试一次,如果消息不断弹出,请稍后再试。
  2. 您的村庄没有被保存:通常,当您升级部队,英雄,建筑物,法术,然后再玩时,有些物品可能未如您预期的那样升级。这主要是服务器问题,目前还没有解决方案。最好的办法是尝试慢慢升级每个项目,然后查看它是否有效。

向Supercell报告错误和游戏中的问题

如果发现错误或游戏中的问题,并且可以访问该应用程序并打开游戏,建议您使用游戏中的功能向支持团队发送消息。要访问游戏中的联系功能,请遵循以下简单步骤:

  1. 通过单击游戏底部菜单上的COG滚轮图标进入设置菜单
  2. 单击或点击帮助和支持,然后继续选择为什么需要联系支持
  3. 将出现一个弹出窗口 ,您需要在其中输入支持小组的信息。在此文本框中说明您遇到的错误或游戏中的问题。如果可能,请附上屏幕截图,然后点击发送。
  4. 请耐心等待支持团队的回复。请记住,您从Supercell收到的一些早期回复可能是自动回复。

如果您在游戏中与支持团队联系 ,请确保不要编辑主题行,因为主题行包含您的唯一玩家ID。如果您无法通过手机访问游戏,请考虑直接向支持团队发送电子邮件,并向他们提供他们需要帮助的所有信息。

这可以是您的Facebook个人资料链接,游戏中心名称或玩家ID。或者,您可以在社交媒体平台上联系Supercell。请记住,最多可能需要48小时才能收到Supercell的回复。

有时,开发团队可能会在不通知您的情况下修复报告的错误或游戏中的问题。因此,如果您在未得到Supercell答复的情况下恢复了游戏,请不要打扰。

如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何向Supercell报告错误或游戏中的问题?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,159,747 times
Supercell
技术支持
游戏问题中的超级单元
游戏中的问题
技术支援
游戏问题
游戏中的问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?

Bugs and in-game problems can come up in Supercell. Here's how you report those Clash of Clans problems to the company.

Supercell is one of the leading mobile game development companies in the world. The company is based in Helsinki, Finland, with offices in Tokyo, San Francisco, Shanghai, and Seoul. Since the launch of the company in 2010, it has brought at least five mobile games to the global market, including Clash of Clans, Brawl Stars, and Clash Royale.

Clash of Clans is perhaps their biggest success. If you are a fan of Clash of Clans, you know how addictive the game can be. However, players usually have one major concern about this game. Reaching Supercell for assistance when you experience a bug or in-game problem can be quite challenging.

Your phone call can go unanswered, and it can take up to a week to receive an email reply from Supercell. To make matters worse, some players don't know how they can reach Supercell to report bugs or in-game problems. In this post, we teach you how to report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell. Read on to find out.

Common Bugs

Before we look at how you can report a bug or in-game problem to Supercell, it is good to understand some of the common bugs that you may encounter. Here are the top three bugs common to Clash of Clans and other mobile games developed by Supercell:

  1. The game can't connect: Sometimes, when you open your mobile app, the game stays frozen to the loading, and a pop-up window appears with the "connection error" message. If you experience such a thing, you need to keep in mind that the servers could be full and unable to accept any more connections. Try again in one or two minutes, and if the message keeps popping up, try again later.
  2. Your village isn't saved: Quite often, when you upgrade your troops, heroes, buildings, spells, and then come back to play, some items may not have upgraded as you expected. This is mostly a server problem, and there isn't a solution for that. The best thing to do is to try and upgrade each item slowly and see if it works.

Reporting Bugs and In-Game Problems to Supercell

If you discover a bug or in-game problem and you can access the app and open the game, it is recommended that you use the in-game feature to send a message to the support team. To access the in-game contact feature follow these simple steps:

  1. Go to the settings menu by clicking on the COG wheel icon at the bottom menu of the game
  2. Click or tap on help and support then proceed to choose why you need to contact support
  3. A popup window appears where you need to type your message to the support team. Explain the bug or in-game problem that you have encountered in this text box. Attach screenshots if possible and then hit send.
  4. Be patient and wait for the support team to reply. Keep in mind that some of the early responses you receive from Supercell may be auto-replies.

If you contact the support team in-game, make sure that you don't edit the subject-line since it contains your unique player ID. If you can't access the game on your mobile phone, consider emailing the support team directly and provide them with all the information that they need to know to help you.

This can be your Facebook profile link, game center name, or your player ID. Alternatively, you can contact Supercell on social media platforms. Keep in mind that it may take up to 48 hours to receive a reply from Supercell.

Sometimes, the developer team may fix the reported bug or in-game problem without notifying you. Therefore, don't be bothered if your game is restored without getting a reply from Supercell.

How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?

Why Did GetHuman Write "How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How do I report bugs or in-game problems to Supercell? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 198,819 times
Supercell
supercell phone number
supercell customer service
supercell in game problems
In Game Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!