如果我的部落冲突(Supercell)帐户被黑了怎么办?

帐户被盗是一个巨大的痛苦,如果没有正确要求,可能需要很长时间才能恢复。如果您的Supercell帐户被黑,这就是您需要做的事情。

部落冲突已成为非常受欢迎的游戏。因此,许多黑客将其作为目标也就不足为奇了。对于大多数黑客来说,情况都是一样的。登录帐户后,您将看到未执行的活动。一些黑客可能会窃取您的宝石和设计。

如果有人可以访问您的密码,则您的帐户可能会被黑客入侵。如果家人或密友知道您设备的锁码,则您的帐户可能会被黑客入侵。如果您在其他人的设备上连接到游戏,则您的帐户也可能被黑客入侵。如果您从其他人那里购买帐户,请确保他们不再有权使用该帐户。

恢复您被入侵的部落冲突帐户

如果您的帐户已被黑客入侵,则可以通过几个简单的步骤将其还原。

修改密码

黑客只有知道您的密码才能访问您的帐户。黑客不仅可以访问您的《部落冲突》帐户,还可以访问您的Gamecenter,iOS,Google帐户和Facebook帐户。更改密码将保护这些帐户。

更改您的电子邮件地址的密码。如果您不这样做,则可能很难进行恢复过程。如果其他人可以访问您的电子邮件地址,他们可以访问您的新密码。

更改密码时,请使用至少八个字符的安全性高的密码。请勿对每个帐户使用相同的密码。注销所有帐户。 Google为您提供了从其他计算机注销的选项。您可以按照以下步骤进行操作。

1.打开Gmail

2.单击选项“详细信息”

3.点击“退出所有其他网络会话”。

确保您的帐户安全

如果您已经登录到帐户,则不需要每次在设备上播放时都登录。不幸的是,这意味着如果黑客已经登录到您的帐户,即使您更改了密码,他们仍然可以继续访问它。因此,您必须联系Supercell寻求帮助。如果您解释问题的性质,他们将强制从所有设备注销您的帐户。然后,您可以使用新密码登录到您的帐户。

与Supercell联系时,请注意泄漏的信息。例如,如果您从其他人那里购买了帐户,则通知Supercell将会禁止您的帐户。您只需要说明其他人正在访问您的帐户即可。

在解释了问题之后,您可能需要等待几天,支持团队才能解决问题。

保护您的部落冲突帐户

如果您已成功恢复帐户,则可以采取一些措施来确保问题不再发生。以下提示可能会对您有所帮助。

1.请勿购买帐户或将其作为他人的礼物接受。如果旧所有者有权访问它,则他们可以登录到您的帐户并进行未经授权的活动。如果您购买帐户,请确保立即更改密码。

2.不要使用其他人的设备登录到您的帐户

3.保密密码

4.使用包含数字,符号和字母的强密码

5.不要将您的帐户凭据提供给任何人

6.不要登录承诺免费宝石的网站。

如果帐户遭到黑客入侵后,您在恢复帐户方面遇到困难,请与Supercell客户支持团队联系以寻求帮助。他们可能会为您提供其他提示,以确保您的帐户安全。

如果我的部落冲突(Supercell)帐户被黑了怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的部落冲突(Supercell)帐户被黑了怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的部落冲突(Supercell)帐户被黑了怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的部落冲突(Supercell)帐户被黑了怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked 2 years ago
Viewed 1,219,329 times
Supercell
超级单元被黑帐户
被黑的帐户
帐号访问
忘记密码
恢复账户
被黑的帐户
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if my Clash of Clans (Supercell) account was hacked?

Hacked accounts are a huge pain and can take a really long time to recover if not requested back properly. Here's what you need to do if your Supercell account was hacked.

Clash of Clans has become a very popular game. It is, therefore, no surprise that lots of hackers target it. For most hacks, the situation is the same. When you log into your account, you will see activities that you did not perform. Some hackers may steal your gems and designs.

Your account may be hacked if someone has access to your password. Your account may be hacked by family members or close friends if they know the lock code of your device. Your account may also be hacked if you connect to the game on another person's device. If you buy your account from another person, ensure that they no longer have access to it.

Recovering Your Hacked Clash of Clans Account

If your account has already been hacked, you can restore it in a few simple steps.

Change the Passwords

A hacker can only have access to your account if they know your passwords. The hacker does not only have access to your Clash of Clans account but also your Gamecenter, iOS, Google Account, and Facebook Account. Changing your passwords will protect those accounts.

Change the password of your email address. If you do not, it may be difficult to go through with the recovery process. If someone else has access to your email address they can access your new password.

When changing your passwords, use strong and safe ones with at least eight characters. Do not use the same password for every account. Sign out of all the accounts. Google gives you the option of signing out from other computers. You can do that by following these steps.

1. Open Gmail

2. Click on the option 'Details'

3. Click 'sign out of all other web sessions.'

Keeping Your Account Safe

If you are already logged in to your account, you do not need to log in every time you play on your device. Unfortunately, this means that if a hacker is already logged in to your account, they can continue to access it even after you change your password. You must, therefore, contact Supercell for help. If you explain the nature of your problem, they will force log out your account from all devices. You can then log in to your account using your new password.

When contacting Supercell, be mindful of the information you divulge. If, for example, you bought your account from someone else, notifying Supercell will get your account banned. You simply need to explain that someone else is accessing your account.

After explaining the problem, you may have to wait a few days for the support team to deal with the problem.

Protecting Your Clash of Clans Account

If you have successfully recovered your account, you can put in a few measures to ensure that the problem does not happen again. The following tips may help you.

1. Do not buy an account or accept it as a gift from another person. If the old owner has access to it, they can log in to your account and do unauthorized activities. If you buy an account, ensure that you change the passwords immediately.

2. Do not log in to your account using other people's devices

3. Keep your lock code a secret

4. Use strong passwords that include numbers, symbols, and letters

5. Don't give the credentials of your account to anyone

6. Do not log in to sites that promise free gems.

If you have trouble recovering your account after it was hacked, reach out to Supercell customer support team for help. They may provide you with additional tips to keep your account safe.

What do I do if my Clash of Clans (Supercell) account was hacked?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if my Clash of Clans (Supercell) account was hacked?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if my Clash of Clans (Supercell) account was hacked? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if my Clash of Clans (Supercell) account was hacked? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 18,347 times
Supercell
supercell phone number
supercell customer service
supercell hacked account
Hacked Account

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!