为什么我的《部落冲突》无法加载?

如果您发现《部落冲突》未载入的问题,请遵循以下快速提示,以帮助您的游戏再次正常运行。

《部落冲突》是一款经过广泛测试的手机游戏,可供iOS和Android用户使用。在大多数情况下,该游戏运行流畅,没有问题。但是,有时它无法加载,并且试图找出问题可能非常令人沮丧。

事实是, Supercell可能在管理如此庞大的用户群和确保一切顺利运行方面遇到问题。有时,他们的开发人员团队可能需要进行维护休息,从而导致此类问题。

如果您是《部落冲突》的忠实拥护者,那么这段时间就像一个世纪。请继续阅读以了解为什么您的《部落冲突》无法加载以及如何解决该问题。

进行部落冲突所需的最低规格是多少?

在查看游戏无法加载的潜在原因之前,您需要确保满足运行《部落冲突》的所有最低要求。规格为:

  1. 如果您是Android用户,请确保您的手机在Android 4.0.3或更高版本上运行
  2. 《部落冲突》将需要至少0.5 GB的RAM,但是最好确保您至少有1 GB的内存以避免挂起问题
  3. 您的智能手机屏幕分辨率必须设置为最低800´480
  4. 确保您至少有100MB的可用内部存储空间
  5. 另外,请确保您已下载《部落冲突》的官方版本

为什么我的部落冲突未加载?

如果您确定已满足上述所有要求,并且游戏仍未加载,请尝试执行以下操作以查看问题是否解决:

  1. 检查您的互联网连接,以验证其是否正常运行。为此,您可以尝试在Google上搜索内容,也可以尝试从App Store或Google Playstore下载应用。如果您的互联网有问题,如果您使用的是移动数据,请尝试重新启动网络,或者重新启动调制解调器,然后将智能手机重新连接至Wi-Fi。
  2. 如果您检查互联网后发现互联网工作正常,但您的《部落冲突》未加载,请尝试重新启动设备。此步骤涉及完成重新启动过程后将设备重新连接到网络。
  3. 如果您的游戏仍未加载,请考虑再次在设备中重新下载该应用。

清除游戏的缓存和数据

在大多数情况下,任何移动应用程序进行新更新后,通常都会出现加载问题。因此,如果您最近更新了游戏并且它开始挂起,请考虑清除旧的缓存和数据以查看它是否可以解决问题。要清除“部落冲突”游戏的缓存和数据,请按照以下简单步骤操作:

  1. 转到Android智能手机的“设置”菜单
  2. 单击或点击“ 应用程序管理器”
  3. 向右轻扫以转到所有选项卡
  4. 向下滚动,直到找到“部落冲突”选项卡,然后单击它
  5. 到那里后,单击或单击“ 清除缓存”按钮,然后单击“ 清除数据”按钮以完成该过程
  6. 清除旧游戏的缓存和数据后,请返回主屏幕并尝试启动游戏。如果那是问题,那么一切都应该正常工作。

联系Supercell支持团队

如果您尝试了所有操作后仍未加载游戏,那么最后的选择是与Supercell支持团队联系以获得更多帮助。您可以发送电子邮件并等待回复,也可以致电他们以获取即时帮助。

为什么我的《部落冲突》无法加载?

Why Did GetHuman Write "为什么我的《部落冲突》无法加载?"?

在成千上万的Supercell客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将为什么我的《部落冲突》无法加载?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Supercell(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Supercell之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的为什么我的《部落冲突》无法加载?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Supercell

Asked hace 3 años
Viewed 1,822,420 times
Supercell
部落电话号码冲突
游戏中的问题
部落冲突未加载
技术支援
加载问题
游戏中的问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Why is my Clash of Clans not loading?

If you notice issues with your Clash of Clans not loading, here are some quick tips to follow to help get your game working again.

Clash of clans is an extensively tested mobile phone game available for both iOS and Android users. In most cases, this game runs smoothly without issues. However, at times, it fails to load, and it can be quite frustrating trying to figure out the problem.

The truth is that Supercell may be having problems managing such a large user base and ensuring that everything runs smoothly. Once in a while, their developer team is expected to take a maintenance break, which leads to such issues.

If you are a huge fan of Clash of Clans, it would feel like a century during such time. Read on to find out why your Clash of Clans isn't loading and how you can fix the issue.

What Are the Minimum Specifications Required to Run Clash of Clans?

Before we look at the potential causes of your game not loading, you need to make sure that you fulfill all the minimum specifications required to run Clash of Clans. The specifications are:

  1. If you are an Android user, make sure that your phone is running on Android version 4.0.3 or higher
  2. Clash of Clans will need a minimum of 0.5 GB of RAM, but it is good to ensure that you have at least 1GB to avoid hanging issues
  3. Your smartphone screen resolution must be set to a minimum of 800ยด480
  4. Ensure that you have at least 100MB of free internal storage
  5. Also, make sure that you have downloaded the official version of Clash of Clans

Why Is My Clash of Clans Not Loading?

If you are sure that you have fulfilled all the above specifications and your game is still not loading, then try to do the following things to see if it resolves the issue:

  1. Check your internet connection to verify whether it is working or not. You can do that by trying to search for something on Google or try to download an app from your App Store or Google Playstore. If your internet is the problem, try to restart your network if you are on mobile data or restart your modem and reconnect your smartphone to the wi-fi.
  2. If you check your internet and discover that it is working fine and yet your Clash of Clans isn't loading, try to restart your device. This step involves reconnecting your device to the network once it has completed the restarting process.
  3. If your game is still not loading, consider re-downloading the app again in your device.

Clear Cache and Data of the Game

In most cases, after a new update of any mobile app, there is often the loading problem. Therefore, if you recently updated your game and it starts to hang, consider clearing the old cache and data to see if it will fix the issue. To clear your cache and data of your Clash of Clans game, follow these simple steps:

  1. Go to the Settings menu of your Android smartphone
  2. Click or tap on the Application Manager
  3. Swipe right to go to All tabs
  4. Scroll down until you reach the Clash of Clans tab and then click on it
  5. Once you are there, click or tap on Clear Cache button and then tap on the Clear Data button to complete the process
  6. Once you have cleared the cache and data of the old game, go back to your home screen and try to launch your game. If that was the problem, everything should be working fine.

Contact Supercell Support Team

If you try everything and your game isn't loading, then the last option is to contact the Supercell support team for further assistance. You can either send an email and wait for a reply or call them for immediate assistance.

Why is my Clash of Clans not loading?

Why Did GetHuman Write "Why is my Clash of Clans not loading?"?

After thousands of Supercell customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Why is my Clash of Clans not loading? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Supercell if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Supercell Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Supercell in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Why is my Clash of Clans not loading? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Supercell

Asked 3 months ago
Viewed 139,237 times
Supercell
clash of clans not loading
clash of clans customer service
clash of clans phone number
In Game Problem

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free reviews, tools and information. You can help!