如果我的同步银行帐户出现问题该怎么办?

如果您发现Synchrony银行帐户存在问题,则需要按照以下步骤操作,并迅速采取措施加以解决。

您的同步银行帐户是否有问题?您可以致电或写信给他们,以获得所需的帮助。如果您无法登录自己的帐户,可以通过电话与他们联系。您可以通过卡背面的电话号码给他们打电话。验证您的身份并收听我们的帐户摘要。完成后,请说“在线帮助”。您将听到有关注册和登录帐户应遵循的步骤的说明。

如果您想激活您的帐户

如果收到的卡的正面有贴纸,请拨打贴纸上的号码并寻求帮助。他们将帮助您激活帐户并验证您的信息。

如果您需要帮助关闭帐户

Synchrony Bank允许您随时关闭帐户。关闭帐户后,您将不再享受促销融资和在线支付等服务。要关闭您的帐户,请使用卡/背面的电话号码与银行联系。

如果您需要删除电话号码

只要您拥有同步银行帐户,就必须至少有一个与该帐户关联的电话号码。如果您有多个电话号码,则可以根据需要删除或更改它们。

如果您的卡丢失或被盗需要帮助

一旦发现卡遗失,请立即致电客户支持团队。您可以在一天中的任何时间与他们联系。您可以在卡的背面找到该号码。银行将关闭您的帐户并给您一个新的帐号。如果您发现帐户中有未知活动,则应尽快报告。

需要关闭信用帐户时

无法在线关闭我们的信用帐户。您必须联系客户支持团队并寻求他们的帮助。

联系同步银行

聊天室

如果您的帐户需要任何帮助,有很多联系Synchrony Bank的方法。聊天是最好的选择之一。 24/7可用。聊天图标显示在右上角。该银行使用称为悉尼的虚拟聊天代理。悉尼可以为您解决帐户方面的任何问题。您必须先登录在线资料才能使用此支持选项。

聊天代理与客户支持代理具有相同的资源和工具。

如果找不到聊天图标,则可能有问题。您应该通过他们的电话号码与银行联系。如果虚拟智能代理无法回答您的问题,他们会将您转移到实时聊天代理以寻求更多帮助。

电话

致电客户支持团队是寻求帮助的最佳方法。您将与可以帮助您找到答案的代表联系。尝试与座席通话时的平均等待时间为36分钟。您可以在周一至周五上午7:30至午夜之间致电。在星期六,您可以在美国东部时间上午10点至晚上7点致电给他们。与代理商交谈时,您必须准备好我们所有的事实。向他们提供问题的所有详细信息,他们将为您提供帮助。

服务台

服务台是另一个为您的同步银行帐户寻求帮助的绝佳平台。它具有大量有针对性的提示,建议和提醒。您可以从其他客户的经验中学习。您可以关注正在进行的对话或开始新的对话。

如果我的同步银行帐户出现问题该怎么办?

Why Did GetHuman Write "如果我的同步银行帐户出现问题该怎么办?"?

在成千上万的Synchrony Bank客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如果我的同步银行帐户出现问题该怎么办?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系Synchrony Bank(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Synchrony Bank Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如Synchrony Bank之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如果我的同步银行帐户出现问题该怎么办?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

Synchrony Bank

Asked २ वर्ष पहले
Viewed 1,278,911 times
Synchrony Bank
Synchrony Bank电话号码
Synchrony Bank客户支持
Synchrony Bank帐户出现问题
帐户问题
帐户问题
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?

If you notice that something isn't right with your Synchrony bank account you will want to follow these steps and act quickly to get it fixed.

Do you have problems with your Synchrony Bank account? You may call or write to them and get the help you are looking for. If you have trouble logging in to your account, you may contact them by phone. You may call them by the phone number at the back of your card. Validate your identity and listen to our account summary. When you are done, say 'Online Assistance.' You will hear an explanation of the steps that you should follow to register and log in to your account.

If You Want to Activate Your Account

If the card you received has a sticker at the front, call the number on the sticker and ask for help. They will help you activate your account and verify your information.

If You Need Help Closing Your Account

Synchrony Bank allows you to close your account whenever you want. When you close your account you will no longer enjoy the services such as promotional financing and online payments. To close your account contact the bank using the phone number at the back of your card/.

If You Need to Remove Your Phone Number

As long as you have a Synchrony Bank account, you must have at least one phone number linked to the account. If you have more than one phone numbers, you can remove or change them as you please.

If You Need Help With a Lost or Stolen Card

Call the customer support team as soon as you notice that your card is missing. You can reach them at any time of the day. You can find the number at the back of your card. The bank will close your account and give you a new account number. If you notice any unknown activities in your account, you should report them as soon as possible.

When You Need to Close Your Credit Account

It is not possible to close our credit account online. You must contact the customer support team and ask for their help.

Contacting Synchrony Bank

Chat

There are lots of ways to contact Synchrony Bank if you need any help with your account. Chat is one of the best options. It is available 24/7. The chat icon displays at the top right. The bank uses s virtual chat agent known as Sydney. Sydney has answers to any problems that you may have with your account. You must be logged into your online profile to use this support option.

Chat agents have the same resources and tools as customer support agents.

If you cannot find the chat icon, there may be a problem. You should contact the bank through their phone number. If the virtual intelligent agent cannot answer your questions, they will transfer you to a live chat agent for more help.

Phone

Calling the customer support team is the best way to seek help. You will be connected with a representative who can help you find answers. The average wait time when trying to speak with an agent is 36 minutes. You may call from Monday to Friday between 7:30 am and midnight. On Saturdays, you may call them from 10 am to 7 pm EST. When speaking to the agent you must have all our facts ready. Provide them with all the details of your problem and they will help you.

The Help Desk

The help desk is another great platform to seek help for your Synchrony Bank account. It has plenty of targeted tips, suggestions, and reminders. You can learn from the experiences of other customers. You may follow ongoing conversations or start new ones.

What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?"?

After thousands of Synchrony Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Synchrony Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Synchrony Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Synchrony Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Synchrony Bank

Asked a year ago
Viewed 134,556 times
Synchrony Bank
Synchrony Bank phone number
Synchrony Bank customer support
Synchrony Bank account trouble
Account issue
Account issue

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!