ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بي؟

إذا لاحظت أن شيئًا ما ليس صحيحًا في حسابك المصرفي في Synchrony ، فستحتاج إلى اتباع هذه الخطوات والتصرف بسرعة لإصلاحه.

هل لديك مشاكل مع حسابك في Synchrony Bank؟ يمكنك الاتصال بهم أو الكتابة إليهم والحصول على المساعدة التي تبحث عنها. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، فيمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الهاتف. يمكنك الاتصال بهم عن طريق رقم الهاتف في الجزء الخلفي من بطاقتك. تحقق من هويتك واستمع إلى ملخص حسابنا. عند الانتهاء ، قل "المساعدة عبر الإنترنت". ستسمع شرحًا للخطوات التي يجب عليك اتباعها للتسجيل وتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.

إذا كنت تريد تنشيط حسابك

إذا كانت البطاقة التي تلقيتها بها ملصق في المقدمة ، فاتصل بالرقم الموجود على الملصق واطلب المساعدة. سيساعدونك على تنشيط حسابك والتحقق من معلوماتك.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في إغلاق حسابك

يسمح لك Synchrony Bank بإغلاق حسابك وقتما تشاء. عند إغلاق حسابك ، لن تتمتع بعد الآن بخدمات مثل التمويل الترويجي والمدفوعات عبر الإنترنت. لإغلاق حسابك ، اتصل بالبنك باستخدام رقم الهاتف الموجود خلف بطاقتك /.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إزالة رقم هاتفك

طالما كان لديك حساب Synchrony Bank ، يجب أن يكون لديك رقم هاتف واحد على الأقل مرتبط بالحساب. إذا كان لديك أكثر من رقم هاتف ، يمكنك إزالتها أو تغييرها كما تشاء.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة بشأن بطاقة مفقودة أو مسروقة

اتصل بفريق دعم العملاء بمجرد ملاحظة أن بطاقتك مفقودة. يمكنك الوصول إليهم في أي وقت من اليوم. يمكنك العثور على الرقم في الجزء الخلفي من بطاقتك. سيقوم البنك بإغلاق حسابك ويعطيك رقم حساب جديد. إذا لاحظت أي أنشطة غير معروفة في حسابك ، فيجب عليك الإبلاغ عنها في أقرب وقت ممكن.

عندما تحتاج إلى إغلاق حساب الائتمان الخاصة بك

لا يمكن إغلاق حساب الائتمان الخاص بنا عبر الإنترنت. يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء وطلب مساعدتهم.

الاتصال ببنك التزامن

دردشة

هناك العديد من الطرق للاتصال بمصرف Synchrony Bank إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي مساعدة بخصوص حسابك. الدردشة هي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات. وهو متوفر 24/7. يظهر رمز الدردشة في أعلى اليمين. يستخدم البنك وكيل الدردشة الافتراضي المعروف باسم سيدني. لدى سيدني إجابات على أي مشاكل قد تواجهها في حسابك. يجب تسجيل الدخول إلى ملف التعريف الخاص بك على الإنترنت لاستخدام خيار الدعم هذا.

وكلاء الدردشة لديهم نفس الموارد والأدوات مثل وكلاء دعم العملاء.

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على رمز الدردشة ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة. يجب عليك الاتصال بالبنك من خلال رقم هاتفه. إذا لم يتمكن الوكيل الذكي الافتراضي من الإجابة على أسئلتك ، فسينقلك إلى وكيل دردشة مباشر لمزيد من المساعدة.

هاتف

يعد الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء أفضل طريقة لطلب المساعدة. سوف تكون على اتصال بممثل يمكنه مساعدتك في العثور على إجابات. متوسط وقت الانتظار عند محاولة التحدث مع وكيل 36 دقيقة. يمكنك الاتصال من الاثنين إلى الجمعة بين الساعة 7:30 صباحًا ومنتصف الليل. في أيام السبت ، يمكنك الاتصال بهم من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 7 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. عند التحدث إلى الوكيل ، يجب أن تكون جميع الحقائق جاهزة. زودهم بكل تفاصيل مشكلتك وسيساعدونك.

مكتب المساعدة

مكتب المساعدة هو منصة رائعة أخرى لطلب المساعدة لحساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بك. لديها الكثير من النصائح والاقتراحات والتذكيرات المستهدفة. يمكنك التعلم من تجارب العملاء الآخرين. يمكنك متابعة المحادثات الجارية أو بدء محادثات جديدة.

ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بي؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بي؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء Synchrony Bank إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بي؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال Synchrony Bank إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Synchrony Bank Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل Synchrony Bank لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل ماذا أفعل إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في حساب Synchrony Bank الخاص بي؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

Synchrony Bank

Asked منذ ٣ أعوام
Viewed 1,641,604 times
Synchrony Bank
Synchrony Bank رقم الهاتف
Synchrony Bank دعم العملاء
مشكلة حساب Synchrony Bank
مشكلة الحساب
مشكلة الحساب
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?

If you notice that something isn't right with your Synchrony bank account you will want to follow these steps and act quickly to get it fixed.

Do you have problems with your Synchrony Bank account? You may call or write to them and get the help you are looking for. If you have trouble logging in to your account, you may contact them by phone. You may call them by the phone number at the back of your card. Validate your identity and listen to our account summary. When you are done, say 'Online Assistance.' You will hear an explanation of the steps that you should follow to register and log in to your account.

If You Want to Activate Your Account

If the card you received has a sticker at the front, call the number on the sticker and ask for help. They will help you activate your account and verify your information.

If You Need Help Closing Your Account

Synchrony Bank allows you to close your account whenever you want. When you close your account you will no longer enjoy the services such as promotional financing and online payments. To close your account contact the bank using the phone number at the back of your card/.

If You Need to Remove Your Phone Number

As long as you have a Synchrony Bank account, you must have at least one phone number linked to the account. If you have more than one phone numbers, you can remove or change them as you please.

If You Need Help With a Lost or Stolen Card

Call the customer support team as soon as you notice that your card is missing. You can reach them at any time of the day. You can find the number at the back of your card. The bank will close your account and give you a new account number. If you notice any unknown activities in your account, you should report them as soon as possible.

When You Need to Close Your Credit Account

It is not possible to close our credit account online. You must contact the customer support team and ask for their help.

Contacting Synchrony Bank

Chat

There are lots of ways to contact Synchrony Bank if you need any help with your account. Chat is one of the best options. It is available 24/7. The chat icon displays at the top right. The bank uses s virtual chat agent known as Sydney. Sydney has answers to any problems that you may have with your account. You must be logged into your online profile to use this support option.

Chat agents have the same resources and tools as customer support agents.

If you cannot find the chat icon, there may be a problem. You should contact the bank through their phone number. If the virtual intelligent agent cannot answer your questions, they will transfer you to a live chat agent for more help.

Phone

Calling the customer support team is the best way to seek help. You will be connected with a representative who can help you find answers. The average wait time when trying to speak with an agent is 36 minutes. You may call from Monday to Friday between 7:30 am and midnight. On Saturdays, you may call them from 10 am to 7 pm EST. When speaking to the agent you must have all our facts ready. Provide them with all the details of your problem and they will help you.

The Help Desk

The help desk is another great platform to seek help for your Synchrony Bank account. It has plenty of targeted tips, suggestions, and reminders. You can learn from the experiences of other customers. You may follow ongoing conversations or start new ones.

What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?

Why Did GetHuman Write "What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account?"?

After thousands of Synchrony Bank customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting Synchrony Bank if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for Synchrony Bank Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like Synchrony Bank in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our What do I do if there's a problem on my Synchrony Bank account? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

Synchrony Bank

Asked a year ago
Viewed 134,556 times
Synchrony Bank
Synchrony Bank phone number
Synchrony Bank customer support
Synchrony Bank account trouble
Account issue
Account issue

Paying Too Much for Cable?

Want to talk to a real person right now who can compare TV, Internet, or phone packages in your area from different companies? Our service tracks the best deals from the various providers in your home area.

Call Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!