هل تتمتع T-Mobile بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟

يمكنك معرفة الكثير من الشركة من خلال النظر إلى خدمة العملاء ، و T-Mobile هي إحدى الشركات التي تقوم بأكثر من التميز في الكتابة. لقد تم تكريمها باستمرار من قبل أفضل المنظمات والشركات. من الواضح أيضًا أن هذا التقدير قد تم اكتسابه بالطريقة القديمة ، من خلال العمل الجاد والتفاني. يتم التعامل مع الموظفين والعملاء على حد سواء كما لو كانوا مهمين.

عندما تبحث عن شركة هواتف خلوية جيدة للتعامل معها ، فأنت لا تنظر فقط إلى خططهم ومساوماتهم. تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق من كيفية استمرار خدمة عملاء الشركة عند حدوث مشكلات. سيتحدث هذا الدليل عن T-Mobile وإذا كانت خدمة العملاء التي يقدمها هي كل ما تم تصدعها.

الجوائز والتقدير

إذا كنت ستزور موقع الويب ، فستتعرض للقصف من أحدث الصفقات ، ولكن إذا نقرت على علامة التبويب "لماذا T-Mobile" ، فمرر لأسفل حتى ترى الكلمات "Customer Crazed، Employee Committed" ثم انقر فوق الرابط الوردي أدناه ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة الجوائز. سترى أن هذه الشركة لديها امتياز مكتوب في كل مكان. لقد اعترفت JD Power بـ T-Mobile لمدة 17 عامًا على التوالي لمركزها الأول لخدمة العملاء ، وهذا ليس كل شيء. احتلت T-Mobile المرتبة الأولى باستمرار في فئات أفضل خدمة عملاء لاسلكية كاملة الخدمة ، حتى أنها بدأت بكونها الأفضل في تجربة شراء خدمة كاملة بدون عقد. سترى أسماء مثل FICO و Newsweek و Forbes و Fortune و Glassdoor.

أفضل جزء هو أن T-Mobile قد وازنت نفسها من خلال كونها جيدة أيضًا لقوتها العاملة وتم تصنيفها في مرتبة عالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنوع ، وخاصة إدراج الإعاقة ، والنساء في القوى العاملة والترحيب بالجيش الأمريكي. حتى أنها حصلت على درجة 100٪ على مؤشر المساواة في الشركات لحملة حقوق الإنسان.

أنت تعلم أن هذه الشركة تدفع نفسها للقيام بعمل أفضل وأن تكون أفضل. يمارس ما يبشر به. هناك العديد من برامج التوعية والأهداف الأساسية التي لا تترك أحداً يتخلف عن الركب. تبذل T-Mobile قصارى جهدها لخدمة الجيش وعائلاتهم ومجتمعاتهم من خلال برامج التوعية الشبابية والإغاثة في حالات الكوارث. تم الاعتراف بالشركة كواحدة من أكثر الشركات أخلاقية من خلال تفانيها في مجال الطاقة المتجددة وممارساتها التجارية العادلة.

الحكم

هل تمتلك T-Mobile أعلى تصنيف في خدمة العملاء؟ الجواب هو نعم ثم البعض. إذا كنت تتعامل مع T-Mobile ، فستحصل على شركة تلتزم بكلامها ولديها اعتراف لإثبات ذلك. JD Power و FICO و Newsweek و Forbes ، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من اثنتي عشرة مؤسسة أخرى. إذا كنت لا تزال غير متأكد ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الحائز على جائزة T-Mobile هنا واكتشف ذلك بنفسك.

الكلمات الرئيسية: ما هو رضا عملاء T-Mobile مثل ، هل T-Mobile رقم 1 في خدمة العملاء

Why Did GetHuman Write "هل تتمتع T-Mobile بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع هل تتمتع T-Mobile بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل هل تتمتع T-Mobile بأفضل إرضاء العملاء لخدمة الهاتف المحمول؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عام واحد
Updated منذ عام واحد
Viewed 739,002 times
T-Mobile
كيف يبدو رضا عملاء T-Mobile
رقم T-Mobile رقم 1 في خدمة العملاء

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Since we got the message that we are T-Mobile and not sprint all * of our phones have...
I have an older friend who's on my phone plan and I brought him in to get a new phone a...
I have an older friend who's on my phone plan and I brought him in to get a new phone a...
I have Q-Link service and I broke my phone and I'm trying to put my SIM card in another...
i can't link my t mobile free back to my iPhone

هل تدفع الكثير مقابل الكبل؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصال مجاني: 888-379-2546خدمتنا غير تابعة وبالتالي يمكن مقارنة الخطط عبر العديد من مقدمي الخدمات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

Does T-Mobile Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?

You can tell a lot from a company by looking at the customer service, and T-Mobile is one company that does more than have its excellence in writing. It's been consistently honored by the best organizations and businesses. It's also clear that this recognition has been earned the old-fashioned way, by hard work and dedication. Employees and customers alike are treated like they matter.

When you're looking for a good cell phone company to do business with, you don't look at just their plans and bargains. You also need to check how the company's customer service holds up when there are problems. This guide will talk about T-Mobile and if the customer service it provides is all it's cracked up to be.

Awards and Recognition

If you were to visit the website, you'd be bombarded by the latest deals, but if you click on the "Why T-Mobile" tab, scroll down until you see the words "Customer Crazed, Employee Committed" and then click on the pink link below, you'll be taken to the awards page. You'll see that this company has excellence written all over it. J.D. Power has recognized T-Mobile 17 years in a row for their number one customer service spot, and that's not all. T-Mobile has ranked number one consistently in the categories of best wireless full-service customer care, even starting with being the best at non-contract full-service purchase experience. You'll see names like FICO, Newsweek, Forbes, Fortune and Glassdoor.

The best part is that T-Mobile has balanced itself by also being good to its workforce and is ranked highly when it comes to diversity, especially disability inclusion, women in the workforce and welcoming the United States military. It even earned a 100% score on Human Rights Campaign Corporate Equality Index.

You know that this company pushes itself to do better and be better. It practices what it preaches. There are many outreach programs and basic goals that leave no one behind. T-Mobile does its best serving the military and their families, communities through youth outreach programs and disaster relief. The company has been recognized as one of the most ethical with its dedication to renewable energy and its fair business practices.

The Verdict

Does T-Mobile have the highest rating in customer service? The answer is a resounding yes and then some. If you do business with T-Mobile, you're getting a company that stands by its word and has the recognition to prove it. J.D. Power, FICO, Newsweek and Forbes, plus more than a dozen other organizations. If you're still unsure, feel free to call T-Mobile's award-winning customer service team here and find out for yourself.

Keywords: What is T-Mobile's customer satisfaction like, Is T-Mobile number 1 in customer service

Why Did GetHuman Write "Does T-Mobile Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together Does T-Mobile Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our Does T-Mobile Have the Best Customer Satisfaction for Cellphone Service? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 7 days ago
Updated 7 days ago
Viewed 1,666 times
T-Mobile
What is T-Mobile's customer satisfaction like
Is T-Mobile number 1 in customer service

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Poor data service and connectivity, my data signal is not working as it used to. I have...
Messenger on phone not working
iPhone won’t fail out ! Can’t call out! WTF is wrong with this thing or your service?
I'm overcharged * a plan I'm no longer on!!!?
I have to return the package from T Mobile for the internett. I am running all over fro...

Paying Too Much for TV?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!