如何从 T-Mobile 获取我的短信和历史记录的副本?

T-Mobile 无法进行全文消息恢复,因为它们无法存储此类数据,但您可以恢复使用记录。如果您想恢复您的消息数据,您可以尝试使用第三方服务,该服务也将恢复图像、视频和通话记录数据。

您可能会因多种原因丢失 T-Mobile 短信或通话记录,包括盗窃、事故、进水、软件问题、物理损坏、设备故障或忘记密码。如果您是 T-Mobile 客户并且最近清除了手机的收件箱或通话记录,但突然需要访问您几天前删除的消息或号码,您应该怎么做?

T-Mobile 不可能为您提供完整的短信记录,因为他们无法保留这些数据;但是,您可以获得短信时间戳。另一种可能的解决方案是使用第三方服务直接从您的手机恢复消息。

从 T-Mobile 获取时间戳

使用 T-Mobile,您可以通过您的 T-Mobile 帐户页面访问长达一年的电话记录:

  1. 登录您的 T-Mobile 帐户,然后单击顶部菜单中的“使用”。
  2. 从您要查看的使用类型中进行选择:数据、消息或通话。
  3. 当结果出现在屏幕上时,您可以下载记录。
  4. 将下载一个 PDF 文件,然后您可以保存和打印该文件。

使用第三方服务恢复短信

您可以使用许多第三方服务来恢复手机上丢失的消息;但是,T-Mobile 不认可或保证这些内容。

您可以通过谷歌搜索“如何从 T-Mobile 恢复我的短信”来找到这些服务。

虽然恢复服务可以重新安装消息,但重要的是要记住,它还会恢复所有图像、视频、数据和通话记录,因为它只能完成完整恢复而不是选择性恢复。

虽然 T-Mobile 帮助代理将无法协助完全恢复,但如果您不知道如何访问您的使用记录,您可以联系他们的客户服务团队。

Why Did GetHuman Write "如何从 T-Mobile 获取我的短信和历史记录的副本?"?

在成千上万的T-Mobile客户来到GetHuman寻求针对此问题(以及许多其他问题)的答案之后,我们认为是时候发布说明了。因此,我们将如何从 T-Mobile 获取我的短信和历史记录的副本?组合在一起以尝试提供帮助。根据其他用户来完成这些步骤需要花费时间,包括花费在完成每个步骤和联系T-Mobile(如有必要)上的时间。祝您好运,如果您通过此页面上的指南成功解决了问题,请告诉我们。

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

为了帮助客户更快地解决客户服务问题,GetHuman致力于寻找诸如T-Mobile之类的大型组织的信息已有10多年的历史了。我们从联系信息开始,并以最快的方式与大公司联系。特别是IVR或电话菜单系统缓慢或复杂的系统。或拥有自助服务论坛而不是客户服务部门的公司。从那里,我们意识到消费者仍然需要更详细的帮助来解决最常见的问题,因此我们扩展到了这一指南,并且这一指南每天都在增长。并且,如果您发现我们的如何从 T-Mobile 获取我的短信和历史记录的副本?指南存在任何问题,请通过向我们发送反馈来告知我们。我们希望尽可能提供帮助。如果您喜欢本指南,请与您最喜欢的人分享。我们的免费信息和工具由您(客户)提供支持。使用它的人越多,获得的效果就越好。

T-Mobile

Asked un anno fa
Updated un anno fa
Viewed 397,828 times
T-Mobile
使用 T-Mobile 恢复文本
如何从T-Mobile获取旧文本
T-Mobile如何恢复短信

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I set up new service on the computer yesterday. You responded that you were having tro...
I bought an iPhone ** as a gift. I would use it in Turkey. I inserted my own sim card a...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
My service is cut off due to past due bill which I got over charge and me connected to...
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?

Full text message recovery isn't possible with T-Mobile since they're unable to store this kind of data, but you can recover your usage records. If you want to recover your message data, you can attempt to use a third-party service that will also recover image, video and call record data.

You can lose T-Mobile text messages or call history for numerous reasons, including theft, accidents, water damage, software issues, physical damage, device malfunction or a forgotten password. If you're a T-Mobile customer and have recently cleared your phone's inbox or call history, but suddenly need to access that message or number you deleted days ago, what should you do?

It's not possible for T-Mobile to give you a full transcript of text messages since they're unable to keep this data; however, you can get text message timestamps. Another possible solution is using a third-party service to directly recover messages from your phone.

Obtaining Timestamps from T-Mobile

With T-Mobile, you can access up to a year of phone records through your T-Mobile account page:

  1. Log into your T-Mobile account and click "Usage" in the top menu.
  2. Choose from the type of usage you would like to view: data, messages or calls.
  3. When the results appear on your screen, you can download the records.
  4. A PDF file will download, which you can then save and print.

Recovering Text Messages Using a Third-Party Service

There are numerous third-party services you can use to recover lost messages on a phone; however, these are not endorsed or guaranteed by T-Mobile.

You can find these services by Googling "How to recover my text messages from T-Mobile."

While a recovery service can reinstall messages, it's important to remember that it will also recover all images, videos, data and call records, since it can only complete a full recovery and not a selective one.

While T-Mobile help agents won't be able to assist with a full recovery, you can contact their customer service team if you can't figure out how to access your usage records.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 33,996 times
T-Mobile
Text recovery with T-Mobile
How to get old texts from T-Mobile
T-Mobile how to recover text messages

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer with T-Mobile but still am receiving a bill. I called by customer servic...
I recently switched to an Android after using iphones in the past. My old iphone is sti...
Need to change my number to my T-Mobile money debit card because I changed my cell phon...
I have technical issues. Have been unable to port my old phone number(ATT) to new phone...
Why can’t I get internet connection while I am driving in my auto? I need GPS access fo...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!