Как мне получить копию моих текстовых сообщений и истории из T-Mobile?

Полнотекстовое восстановление сообщений невозможно с T-Mobile, поскольку они не могут хранить такие данные, но вы можете восстановить свои записи об использовании. Если вы хотите восстановить данные своего сообщения, вы можете попытаться использовать сторонний сервис, который также восстановит изображения, видео и данные записи звонков.

Вы можете потерять текстовые сообщения T-Mobile или историю звонков по многим причинам, включая кражу, несчастные случаи, повреждение водой, проблемы с программным обеспечением, физические повреждения, неисправность устройства или забытый пароль. Что делать, если вы являетесь клиентом T-Mobile и недавно очистили почтовый ящик телефона или историю звонков, но вдруг вам нужно получить доступ к этому сообщению или номеру, который вы удалили несколько дней назад?

T-Mobile не может предоставить вам полную расшифровку текстовых сообщений, поскольку они не могут хранить эти данные; однако вы можете получить временные метки текстовых сообщений. Другое возможное решение - использовать сторонний сервис для прямого восстановления сообщений с вашего телефона.

Получение меток времени от T-Mobile

С T-Mobile вы можете получить доступ к телефонным записям за год на странице своей учетной записи T-Mobile:

  1. Войдите в свою учетную запись T-Mobile и нажмите «Использование» в верхнем меню.
  2. Выберите тип использования, который вы хотите просмотреть: данные, сообщения или звонки.
  3. Когда результаты появятся на вашем экране, вы можете скачать записи.
  4. Будет загружен PDF-файл, который затем можно будет сохранить и распечатать.

Восстановление текстовых сообщений с помощью сторонней службы

Существует множество сторонних сервисов, которые вы можете использовать для восстановления утерянных сообщений на телефоне; однако они не одобрены и не гарантированы T-Mobile.

Вы можете найти эти службы в Google "Как восстановить мои текстовые сообщения с T-Mobile".

Хотя служба восстановления может переустанавливать сообщения, важно помнить, что она также восстановит все изображения, видео, данные и записи звонков, поскольку может выполнить только полное восстановление, а не выборочное.

Хотя агенты службы поддержки T-Mobile не смогут помочь с полным восстановлением, вы можете связаться с их службой поддержки клиентов, если не можете понять, как получить доступ к своим записям использования.

Why Did GetHuman Write "Как мне получить копию моих текстовых сообщений и истории из T-Mobile?"?

После того, как тысячи клиентов T-Mobile пришли в GetHuman в поисках ответа на эту проблему (и многих других), мы решили, что пришло время опубликовать инструкции. Поэтому мы собрали Как мне получить копию моих текстовых сообщений и истории из T-Mobile?, чтобы попытаться помочь. По словам других пользователей, требуется время, чтобы пройти через эти шаги, включая время, потраченное на проработку каждого шага, и, если необходимо, связаться с T-Mobile. Желаем удачи, и, пожалуйста, дайте нам знать, если вы успешно решите свою проблему с руководством на этой странице.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman более 10 лет работает над поиском информации о крупных организациях, таких как T-Mobile, чтобы помочь клиентам быстрее решать проблемы обслуживания клиентов. Мы начали с контактной информации и быстрых способов связаться с людьми в крупных компаниях. Особенно с медленным или сложным IVR или системами меню телефона. Или компании, которые имеют форумы самообслуживания вместо отдела обслуживания клиентов. Оттуда мы поняли, что потребители по-прежнему нуждаются в более подробной помощи для решения наиболее распространенных проблем, поэтому мы расширились до этого набора руководств, который растет с каждым днем. И если вы обнаружите какие-либо проблемы с нашим Как мне получить копию моих текстовых сообщений и истории из T-Mobile? руководством, сообщите нам об этом, отправив нам отзыв. Мы хотим быть максимально полезными. Если вы оценили это руководство, поделитесь им с любимыми людьми. Наша бесплатная информация и инструменты предоставлены вами, клиентом. Чем больше людей его используют, тем лучше.

T-Mobile

Asked 2 месяца назад
Updated 2 месяца назад
Viewed 130,125 times
T-Mobile
Восстановление текста с помощью T-Mobile
Как получить старые тексты из T-Mobile
T-Mobile как восстановить текстовые сообщения

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

In April **** I ordered the new T-Mobile *G household internet service gateway. It ran...
phone bill regarding the devices
I opened an account on ****** (or at least I thought they did). I got the Magenta Max...
We are paying more than the advertised fee for seniors. I'd like our bill adjusted acco...
I need to change back the primary account holder
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?

Full text message recovery isn't possible with T-Mobile since they're unable to store this kind of data, but you can recover your usage records. If you want to recover your message data, you can attempt to use a third-party service that will also recover image, video and call record data.

You can lose T-Mobile text messages or call history for numerous reasons, including theft, accidents, water damage, software issues, physical damage, device malfunction or a forgotten password. If you're a T-Mobile customer and have recently cleared your phone's inbox or call history, but suddenly need to access that message or number you deleted days ago, what should you do?

It's not possible for T-Mobile to give you a full transcript of text messages since they're unable to keep this data; however, you can get text message timestamps. Another possible solution is using a third-party service to directly recover messages from your phone.

Obtaining Timestamps from T-Mobile

With T-Mobile, you can access up to a year of phone records through your T-Mobile account page:

  1. Log into your T-Mobile account and click "Usage" in the top menu.
  2. Choose from the type of usage you would like to view: data, messages or calls.
  3. When the results appear on your screen, you can download the records.
  4. A PDF file will download, which you can then save and print.

Recovering Text Messages Using a Third-Party Service

There are numerous third-party services you can use to recover lost messages on a phone; however, these are not endorsed or guaranteed by T-Mobile.

You can find these services by Googling "How to recover my text messages from T-Mobile."

While a recovery service can reinstall messages, it's important to remember that it will also recover all images, videos, data and call records, since it can only complete a full recovery and not a selective one.

While T-Mobile help agents won't be able to assist with a full recovery, you can contact their customer service team if you can't figure out how to access your usage records.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 33,996 times
T-Mobile
Text recovery with T-Mobile
How to get old texts from T-Mobile
T-Mobile how to recover text messages

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer with T-Mobile but still am receiving a bill. I called by customer servic...
I recently switched to an Android after using iphones in the past. My old iphone is sti...
Need to change my number to my T-Mobile money debit card because I changed my cell phon...
I have technical issues. Have been unable to port my old phone number(ATT) to new phone...
Why can’t I get internet connection while I am driving in my auto? I need GPS access fo...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!