كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من رسائلي النصية والتاريخ من T-Mobile؟

لا يمكن استرداد الرسائل النصية بالكامل مع T-Mobile نظرًا لعدم قدرتهم على تخزين هذا النوع من البيانات ، ولكن يمكنك استرداد سجلات الاستخدام الخاصة بك. إذا كنت ترغب في استرداد بيانات رسالتك ، فيمكنك محاولة استخدام خدمة جهة خارجية يمكنها أيضًا استرداد بيانات الصور والفيديو وسجل المكالمات.

قد تفقد رسائل T-Mobile النصية أو سجل المكالمات لأسباب عديدة ، بما في ذلك السرقة أو الحوادث أو تلف المياه أو مشكلات البرامج أو التلف المادي أو عطل الجهاز أو نسيان كلمة المرور. إذا كنت أحد عملاء T-Mobile وقمت مؤخرًا بمسح البريد الوارد أو سجل المكالمات الخاص بهاتفك ، ولكنك فجأة بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى تلك الرسالة أو الرقم الذي حذفته منذ أيام ، فماذا يجب أن تفعل؟

لا يمكن لـ T-Mobile أن تعطيك نسخة كاملة من الرسائل النصية لأنهم غير قادرين على الاحتفاظ بهذه البيانات ؛ ومع ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على الطوابع الزمنية للرسائل النصية. هناك حل آخر محتمل وهو استخدام خدمة جهة خارجية لاستعادة الرسائل مباشرة من هاتفك.

الحصول على الطوابع الزمنية من T-Mobile

باستخدام T-Mobile ، يمكنك الوصول إلى ما يصل إلى عام من سجلات الهاتف من خلال صفحة حساب T-Mobile الخاصة بك:

  1. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب T-Mobile الخاص بك وانقر فوق "Usage" في القائمة العلوية.
  2. اختر من نوع الاستخدام الذي ترغب في عرضه: البيانات أو الرسائل أو المكالمات.
  3. عندما تظهر النتائج على شاشتك ، يمكنك تنزيل السجلات.
  4. سيتم تنزيل ملف PDF ، ويمكنك بعد ذلك حفظه وطباعته.

استعادة الرسائل النصية باستخدام خدمة طرف ثالث

هناك العديد من خدمات الجهات الخارجية التي يمكنك استخدامها لاستعادة الرسائل المفقودة على الهاتف ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا يتم اعتماد هذه أو ضمانها من قبل T-Mobile.

يمكنك العثور على هذه الخدمات عن طريق Googling "كيفية استرداد رسائلي النصية من T-Mobile."

بينما يمكن لخدمة الاسترداد إعادة تثبيت الرسائل ، من المهم أن تتذكر أنها ستستعيد أيضًا جميع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والبيانات وسجلات المكالمات ، حيث يمكنها فقط إكمال الاسترداد الكامل وليس الاسترداد الانتقائي.

بينما لن يتمكن وكلاء المساعدة في T-Mobile من المساعدة في الاسترداد الكامل ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء الخاص بهم إذا لم تتمكن من معرفة كيفية الوصول إلى سجلات الاستخدام الخاصة بك.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من رسائلي النصية والتاريخ من T-Mobile؟

Why Did GetHuman Write "كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من رسائلي النصية والتاريخ من T-Mobile؟"?

بعد أن أتى الآلاف من عملاء T-Mobile إلى GetHuman بحثًا عن إجابة لهذه المشكلة (والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى) ، قررنا أن الوقت قد حان لنشر التعليمات. لذلك قمنا بتجميع كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من رسائلي النصية والتاريخ من T-Mobile؟ في محاولة للمساعدة. تستغرق هذه الخطوات وقتًا وفقًا لمستخدمين آخرين ، بما في ذلك الوقت المستغرق في العمل من خلال كل خطوة والاتصال T-Mobile إذا لزم الأمر. حظًا سعيدًا ، ويُرجى إعلامنا إذا نجحت في حل مشكلتك بتوجيه من هذه الصفحة.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

تعمل GetHuman منذ أكثر من 10 سنوات في الحصول على معلومات حول المؤسسات الكبيرة مثل T-Mobile لمساعدة العملاء على حل مشكلات خدمة العملاء بشكل أسرع. بدأنا بمعلومات الاتصال وأسرع الطرق للوصول إلى إنسان في الشركات الكبرى. خاصة تلك التي بها أنظمة IVR بطيئة أو معقدة أو قائمة الهاتف. أو الشركات التي لديها منتديات مساعدة ذاتية بدلاً من قسم خدمة العملاء. من هناك ، أدركنا أن المستهلكين لا يزالون بحاجة إلى مساعدة أكثر تفصيلاً لحل المشكلات الأكثر شيوعًا ، لذلك قمنا بالتوسع في هذه المجموعة من الأدلة ، التي تنمو كل يوم. وإذا اكتشفت أي مشكلات في دليل كيف يمكنني الحصول على نسخة من رسائلي النصية والتاريخ من T-Mobile؟ ، فيرجى إخبارنا عن طريق إرسال التعليقات إلينا. نريد أن نكون مساعدين قدر الإمكان. إذا كنت تقدر هذا الدليل ، يرجى مشاركته مع الأشخاص المفضلين لديك. معلوماتك وأدواتنا المجانية مدعومة من أنت ، العميل. كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمونه ، كان ذلك أفضل.

T-Mobile

Asked منذ عامين
Updated منذ شهرين
Viewed 88,043 times
T-Mobile
استعادة النص باستخدام T-Mobile
كيفية الحصول على نصوص قديمة من T-Mobile
T-Mobile كيفية استرداد الرسائل النصية

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

Need to check if my phone is unlocked
If my mom close the account. Will i still be able to turn back my phone on with the sam...
If my mom close the account. Will i still be able to turn back my phone on with the sam...
I have two phones want to see my opinions I try an sign in my account an they say try b...
Need to activate new phone and service

هل تدفع اتصالاتك كثيرًا؟

بعد مساعدة المستهلكين لمدة 10 سنوات ، أدركنا أنك بحاجة إلى شخص حي محايد يمكنك التحدث معه عن مقارنة خطط التلفزيون والكابل والإنترنت والهاتف المختلفة في منطقتك - شخص يمكنه مقارنة أفضل الصفقات عبر مزودي الاتصالات. لذلك أنشأنا خدمة كونسيرج مجانية يمكنك الاتصال بها على رقم الهاتف أدناه.

اتصل في أي وقت: 888-379-2546خدمة الكونسيرج الخاصة بنا غير تابعة وبالتالي فهي قادرة على مقارنة الصفقات عبر العديد من الشركات
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!

How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?

Full text message recovery isn't possible with T-Mobile since they're unable to store this kind of data, but you can recover your usage records. If you want to recover your message data, you can attempt to use a third-party service that will also recover image, video and call record data.

You can lose T-Mobile text messages or call history for numerous reasons, including theft, accidents, water damage, software issues, physical damage, device malfunction or a forgotten password. If you're a T-Mobile customer and have recently cleared your phone's inbox or call history, but suddenly need to access that message or number you deleted days ago, what should you do?

It's not possible for T-Mobile to give you a full transcript of text messages since they're unable to keep this data; however, you can get text message timestamps. Another possible solution is using a third-party service to directly recover messages from your phone.

Obtaining Timestamps from T-Mobile

With T-Mobile, you can access up to a year of phone records through your T-Mobile account page:

  1. Log into your T-Mobile account and click "Usage" in the top menu.
  2. Choose from the type of usage you would like to view: data, messages or calls.
  3. When the results appear on your screen, you can download the records.
  4. A PDF file will download, which you can then save and print.

Recovering Text Messages Using a Third-Party Service

There are numerous third-party services you can use to recover lost messages on a phone; however, these are not endorsed or guaranteed by T-Mobile.

You can find these services by Googling "How to recover my text messages from T-Mobile."

While a recovery service can reinstall messages, it's important to remember that it will also recover all images, videos, data and call records, since it can only complete a full recovery and not a selective one.

While T-Mobile help agents won't be able to assist with a full recovery, you can contact their customer service team if you can't figure out how to access your usage records.

Why Did GetHuman Write "How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile?"?

After thousands of T-Mobile customers came to GetHuman in search of an answer to this problem (and many others), we decided it was time to publish instructions. So we put together How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? to try to help. It takes time to get through these steps according to other users, including time spent working through each step and contacting T-Mobile if necessary. Best of luck and please let us know if you successfully resolve your issue with guidance from this page.

Why does GetHuman Write How-to Guides for T-Mobile Problems?

GetHuman has been working for over 10 years on sourcing information about big organizations like T-Mobile in order to help customers resolve customer service issues faster. We started with contact information and fastest ways to reach a human at big companies. Particularly ones with slow or complicated IVR or phone menu systems. Or companies that have self-serve help forums instead of a customer service department. From there, we realized that consumers still needed more detailed help solving the most common problems, so we expanded to this set of guides, which grows every day. And if you spot any issues with our How Do I Get a Copy of My Text Messages and History from T-Mobile? guide, please let us know by sending us feedback. We want to be as helpful as possible. If you appreciated this guide, please share it with your favorite people. Our free information and tools is powered by you, the customer. The more people that use it, the better it gets.

T-Mobile

Asked 14 days ago
Updated 14 days ago
Viewed 33,996 times
T-Mobile
Text recovery with T-Mobile
How to get old texts from T-Mobile
T-Mobile how to recover text messages

What customers are saying about this and similar problems

I am no longer with T-Mobile but still am receiving a bill. I called by customer servic...
I recently switched to an Android after using iphones in the past. My old iphone is sti...
Need to change my number to my T-Mobile money debit card because I changed my cell phon...
I have technical issues. Have been unable to port my old phone number(ATT) to new phone...
Why can’t I get internet connection while I am driving in my auto? I need GPS access fo...

Paying Too Much for Internet?

After helping consumers for 10 years, we realized that you need an impartial, live person you can talk to about comparing the various TV, cable, Internet and phone plans in your area- somebody who can compare the best deals across telecom providers. So we created a free concierge service you can call at the phone number below.

Call Toll-Free: 888-379-2546Our service is unaffiliated and thus can compare plans across many providers
Was this page helpful? If so, please share!
Sharing is what powers GetHuman's free customer service contact information and tools. You can help!